Russian submarine "Answer" is ready to intercept any enemy submarine


The new Russian naval anti-submarine complex "Answer" has successfully passed state tests. This weapon is capable of effectively fighting enemy submarines and can be installed on domestic warships of all types.


The main task of anti-submarine defense is to intercept enemy submarines at the maximum possible range. In the USA, back in 1961, the RUR-5 ASROC complex was created. Special missiles with a torpedo in the warhead were supposed to intercept submarines at a distance of 9 km. However, tests have shown that the development efficiency does not exceed 30%.

Something similar was created in the USSR. In particular, the "Packet-NK" complex could not only attack submarines at a distance of 20 km, but also intercept enemy torpedoes.

The new complex is based on the experience of operating the Soviet "Packet" and the results of the firing of the "Caliber-NK" system. As a result, the Russian "Answer" will be able to hit enemy submarines at a distance of 50 km. At the same time, prelaunch preparation is only 10 seconds, and one salvo is capable of sending 4 torpedo missiles to the target at once.

The warhead of such a projectile is a homing small-sized thermal torpedo of the third generation MTT. The latter has a depth of 800 meters, moves at speeds up to 50 knots and is capable of hitting targets with a 91% probability.

In this case, the PLRK "Answer" is used from the standard universal launch complex 3S14. Consequently, as mentioned above, any domestic warship can carry such weapons.

Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Mikhail Petrov Offline Mikhail Petrov
    Mikhail Petrov (Mikhail Petrov) 26 November 2020 19: 00
    -5
    Only TV believes in Russian military equipment
    The reason for Armenia's refusal to supply Russian-made electronic warfare systems was their ineffectiveness against the combat drones of Turkey and Israel, which the Armenian military had to face during the conflict in Nagorno-Karabakh. The country's authorities decided to make a choice in favor of similar German technology.

    Germans do not believe that people who cannot make normal cars, household appliances or electronics can make normal weapons.
    1. magma Offline magma
      magma (Tatyana) 26 November 2020 19: 15
      0
      Germans do not believe that people who cannot make normal cars, household appliances or electronics can make normal weapons.

      Let them remember 1945 and faith will immediately return to them wink
      1. Mikhail Petrov Offline Mikhail Petrov
        Mikhail Petrov (Mikhail Petrov) 26 November 2020 19: 45
        -2
        They are not interested in this topic, and the Germans remembering the war are sure that they lost the war not to the USSR, but to the economy and military might of America (which took over the supply of the USSR).

        On May 6, 2010, the magazine "Stern" was placed under the headline "May 8. What happened then? " rather frightening for Russian patriots, the results of the stern.de poll: only one of the two Germans was able to say what happened on May 8, 1945, calling the coalition of the Western allies the winners.
        Almost half (45%) could not answer what happened in Germany on May 8, 1945. The lack of awareness among young people is especially high: more than two thirds (68%) of Germans aged 18-29 did not know that on that day Germany surrendered and World War II in Europe ended.
        Thus, most of the Germans, 10 years ago, practically did not show any interest in the events of World War II.
        1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 26 November 2020 20: 53
          0
          Misha, change the record, otherwise you need to be banned for a flood that you drive on any topic ... Answer the topic, pour slop, contact other sites ...
          1. Mikhail Petrov Offline Mikhail Petrov
            Mikhail Petrov (Mikhail Petrov) 26 November 2020 20: 56
            -2
            The armor is strong and our tanks are fast,
            And our people are full of courage ..
            1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 26 November 2020 21: 09
              +2
              Without this, there would have been no Victory in 1945, but you are turning this into meanness, and a name like that, under the head ...
        2. isofat Offline isofat
          isofat (isofat) 26 November 2020 21: 38
          -2
          Mikhail Petrov, the main thing is that you remember who kicked the asses of the Nazis. smile

Российский подводный «Ответ» готов перехватить любую вражескую субмарину


Новый российский корабельный противолодочный комплекс «Ответ» успешно прошел государственные испытания. Данное вооружение способно эффективно бороться с подводными лодками противника и сможет устанавливаться на отечественные боевые корабли всех типов.


Главной задачей противолодочной обороны является перехват вражеских субмарин на максимально возможной дальности. В США еще в 1961 году был создан комплекс RUR-5 ASROC. Особые ракеты с торпедой в боевой части должны были перехватывать подводные лодки на удалении в 9 км. Однако испытания показали, что эффективность разработки не превышает 30%.

Нечто подобное было создано и в СССР. В частности, комплекс «Пакет-НК» мог не только атаковать субмарины на расстоянии 20 км, но и перехватывать вражеские торпеды.

В основу нового комплекса легли опыт эксплуатации советского «Пакета» и результаты стрельб системы «Калибр-НК». В результате российский «Ответ» сможет поражать подлодки противника на расстоянии в 50 км. При этом предстартовая подготовка составляет всего 10 секунд, а один залп способен отправлять к цели сразу 4 ракеты-торпеды.

Боевая часть такого снаряда представляет собой самонаводящуюся малогабаритную тепловую торпеду третьего поколения МТТ. Последняя имеет глубину хода 800 метров, движется со скоростью до 50 узлов и способна поражать цели с вероятностью в 91%.

При этом ПЛРК «Ответ» применяется из стандартного универсального пускового комплекса 3С14. Следовательно, как уже было сказано выше, подобное вооружение сможет нести любой отечественный боевой корабль.

Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Михаил Петров (Михаил Петров) 26 ноября 2020 19:00
    -5
    В российскую военную технику верит только телевизор
    Причиной отказа Армении от поставок систем РЭБ российского производства стала их неэффективность против боевых беспилотников Турции и Израиля, с которыми пришлось столкнуться военным Армении в ходе конфликта в Нагорном Карабахе. Власти страны решили сделать выбор в пользу аналогичной немецкой техники.

    Немцы не верят, что люди, которые не могут сделать нормальные автомобиль, бытовую технику или электронику - могут сделать нормальное оружие.
    1. magma Офлайн magma
      magma (Татьяна) 26 ноября 2020 19:15
      0
      Немцы не верят, что люди, которые не могут сделать нормальные автомобиль, бытовую технику или электронику - могут сделать нормальное оружие.

      Пусть вспомнят 1945 год и вера к ним сразу вернется wink
      1. Михаил Петров (Михаил Петров) 26 ноября 2020 19:45
        -2
        Им эта тема неинтересна, а помнящие о войне немцы уверены, что проиграли войну не СССР, а экономике и военной мощи Америки (взявшей на своё снабжение и СССР).

        6 мая 2010 года журнал «Штерн» («Stern») поместил под заголовком «8 мая. Что тогда было?» достаточно пугающие для российских патриотов результаты опроса stern.de: лишь один из двух немцев смог сказать, что произошло 8 мая 1945 года, назвав победителями коалицию западных союзников.
        Почти половина (45%) так и не смогла ответить, что произошло в Германии 8 мая 1945 года. Особенно велика неосведомленность среди молодежи: более двух третей (68%) немцев в возрасте 18–29 лет не знали, что в этот день Германия капитулировала и Вторая мировая война в Европе завершилась.
        Таким образом, большая часть немцев ещё 10 лет назад практически не проявляли никакого интереса к событиям Второй мировой войны.
        1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 26 ноября 2020 20:53
          0
          Миша, смените пластнку, иначе вас нужно банить за флуд что гоните по любой теме... Отвечайте на тему, помои лить обратитесь на другие площадки...
          1. Михаил Петров (Михаил Петров) 26 ноября 2020 20:56
            -2
            Броня крепка и танки наши быстры,
            И наши люди мужеством полны..
            1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 26 ноября 2020 21:09
              +2
              Без этого Победы в 1945 небыло бы, но и это вы превращаете в подлость, и имя такому,- под лец...
        2. isofat Офлайн isofat
          isofat (isofat) 26 ноября 2020 21:38
          -2
          Михаил Петров, главное, что вы помните, кто надрал задницы нацистам. smile