Sohu: GTD-110M will free Russia from the dominance of German and American turbines


Despite the international isolation of Russia due to the events of 2014, gas turbines of the German firm Siemens ended up in Crimea. Russia put them on the peninsula bypassing international sanctions and bypassing the consent of the manufacturer, which caused an international scandal.


Previously, Russia did not have its own turbines, relying on the products of American, German and Japanese concerns. But now it looks like the monopoly of foreign turbine suppliers in the Russian market has been shaken, writes the Chinese website Sohu.

The scandal with Siemens turbines received wide publicity, but not without positive results for Russia. Moscow has made a decision to gradually abandon Western of technologies and develop your own. So, some time ago, the Russian medium-capacity gas turbine GTD-110M was successfully tested - according to experts, it is in no way inferior to its German counterparts.

Under political instability, the development of domestic gas turbines is extremely important for Russia

- analysts of the Chinese edition believe.

The Russians are planning to first meet the needs of the Russian industry for such equipment, then offer turbines to foreign buyers. According to Sohu, Russia's western "partners" were counting on a completely different result, but their attempt to limit the Kremlin's access to modern technologies led to the fact that the Russian Federation was able to find a worthy replacement for foreign products.

Very soon, the unit will go into serial production, and the first facility where it will be delivered will be the Udarnaya TPP in Taman. The launch of the turbine at the thermal power plant is scheduled for 2023.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 23 November 2020 16: 56
    0
    Normal move! News Pleases! good
    Such a beauty in the photo! wink
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 23 November 2020 19: 09
    +2
    abandon Western technologies and develop their own.

    I already wrote and said, if we have our own turbine ready, then let the Germans choke on their Siemens. "The spoon is good for dinner!" It is necessary to send them more often !!
    1. greenchelman Offline greenchelman
      greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 23 November 2020 23: 53
      0
      if ready ...
  3. bobba94 Offline bobba94
    bobba94 (Vladimir) 23 November 2020 20: 00
    -6
    Guinea-Bissau will also be able to make gas turbines, the technologies have long been known and are not a secret to anyone. Here the question is different .... the resource of the GTD-110M, that is, the operation of the turbine from start-up to overhaul, is equal to 25 thousand hours. The service life of a similar Siemens turbine is 7,5 years of operation from turbine release to refurbishment. So count
    1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 23 November 2020 23: 12
      +3
      Given that the Buyan-M type MRK equipped with German MTU diesels have already gone for repairs, advertising and reality are different
    2. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 24 November 2020 03: 58
      +3
      Turbines of Russia can be made by several other countries, General Electric (USA), Siemens (Germany), MITSUBISHI HITACHI POWER SYSTEMS (Japan), Doosan Heavy Industries & Construction (Korea) and like Mapna (Iran) is doing something. Everything, in my opinion, did not miss anyone. If Guinea-Bissau issues the name of the company, tell me or where are they?

      As for the resource, here you need to understand, delve into the details. 25 hours is less than 000 years, the assigned resource of 3 hours is about 10 years. The Germans promise 000 years without refurbishment. Whether they need any other repairs is not clear.

      Preliminarily, for the creation of the modernized GTE-110M in accordance with ISO, the following values ​​have been set: rated power 118,6 MW, efficiency 36%. The resource between overhauls is 25 hours with the number of starts no more than 000, the assigned resource is 300 with the number of starts no more than 100.

      http://www.turbine-diesel.ru/rus/node/3850

      Siemens Gas Turbine Technologies (STGT) has completed refurbishment and modernization of the GTE-160 (SGT5-2000E) gas turbine blades to the latest version of Si3D Enhanced. Thanks to the application of an improved coating, the blade life was more than doubled. This allows the blades to be operated for two service intervals without the need for intermediate refurbishment.
      The work was carried out by order of PJSC "TGC-2" for the Novgorod CHPP. The modernized turbine blades will significantly reduce the cost of equipment maintenance and operate the gas turbine for more than 10 years without refurbishment.

      https://www.elec.ru/news/2020/06/17/stgt-modernizirovalo-lopatki-turbiny-sgt5-2000e-ud.html
    3. bulvas Offline bulvas
      bulvas (Vasiliy) 24 November 2020 16: 29
      +1
      Quote: bobba94
      that is, the operation of the turbine from start-up to overhaul is equal to 25 thousand hours.

      Even so, the result in a few years is still good, huh?
      No one said that this is the end of development, there is room for improvement.
    4. faiver Offline faiver
      faiver (Andrei) 24 November 2020 18: 14
      0
      Well, then there is something to strive for
    5. Sidor sidorini Offline Sidor sidorini
      Sidor sidorini (Sidor) 26 November 2020 12: 22
      0
      There is no need to think, it is necessary to bring the quality to the best examples and higher. Only in this case we can feel like people and be proud of our successes.
  4. Rusa Offline Rusa
    Rusa 24 November 2020 21: 26
    0
    Good news.
    Gas turbines in this segment are badly needed by the Russian Federation.
    And it's great that our companies will produce them against the backdrop of the global crisis.
  5. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 3 December 2020 18: 07
    0
    GTD-110M will free Russia

    the keyword will release. When it will be "liberated", then it will be possible to speculate ...

Sohu: ГТД-110М освободит Россию от засилья немецких и американских турбин


Несмотря на международную изоляцию России из-за событий 2014 года, газовые турбины немецкой фирмы Siemens оказались в Крыму. Россия поставила их на полуостров в обход международных санкций и минуя согласие со стороны производителя, из-за чего разразился международный скандал.


Ранее Россия не располагала турбинами собственного производства, полагаясь на продукцию американских, немецких и японских концернов. Но теперь, похоже, монополия иностранных поставщиков турбин на российском рынке пошатнулась, пишет китайский сайт Sohu.

Скандал с турбинами Siemens получил широкую огласку, но не обошелся и без позитивных результатов для России. Москва приняла решение постепенно отказываться от западных технологий и развивать свои собственные. Так, некоторое время назад прошли успешные испытания российской газовой турбины средней мощности ГТД-110М – по мнению экспертов, она ничем не уступает немецким аналогам.

В условиях политической нестабильности разработка отечественных газовых турбин чрезвычайно важна для России

– полагают аналитики китайского издания.

Россияне планируют сначала обеспечить потребности российской промышленности в подобном оборудовании, затем предложить турбины зарубежным покупателям. По мнению Sohu, западные «партнеры» России рассчитывали совсем на иной результат, но их попытка ограничить доступ Кремля к современным технологиям привела к тому, что РФ смогла найти достойную замену зарубежной продукции.

Совсем скоро агрегат поступит в серийное производство, а первым объектом, куда он будет поставлен, станет ТЭС «Ударная» в Тамани. Запуск турбины на теплоэлектростанции запланирован на 2023 год.
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 23 ноября 2020 16:56
    0
    Нормальный ход! Новость Радует! good
    Красавица такая на фото! wink
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 23 ноября 2020 19:09
    +2
    отказываться от западных технологий и развивать свои собственные.

    Я уже писал и говорил, если у нас готова своя турбина, то пусть немцы подавятся своей Сименс. "Ложка хороша к обеду!" Посылать их по чаще надо!!
    1. greenchelman Онлайн greenchelman
      greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 23 ноября 2020 23:53
      0
      если готова...
  3. bobba94 Офлайн bobba94
    bobba94 (владимир) 23 ноября 2020 20:00
    -6
    Газовые турбины сможет делать и Гвинея-Бисау, технологии давно известны и ни для кого не являются секретом. Тут вопрос в другом....ресурс ГТД-110М, то есть работа турбины от пуска до капитального ремонта, равен 25 тыс. часам. Ресурс аналогичной турбины Сименса - 7,5 лет работы от отпуска турбины до восстановительного ремонта. Вот и считайте
    1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 23 ноября 2020 23:12
      +3
      С учетом того,что МРК типа Буян-М оснащенные немецкими дизелями MTU уже ушли в ремонт,реклама и реальность вещи разные
    2. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 24 ноября 2020 03:58
      +3
      Коме России турбины могут делать еще несколько стран, General Electric (США), Siemens (Германия), MITSUBISHI HITACHI POWER SYSTEMS (Япония), Doosan Heavy Industries & Construction (Корея) ну и вроде Mapna (Иран) что то делает. Все, по моему никого не упустил. Если Гвинея-Бисау выпускает может название компании подскажите или где такие стоят?

      Что касается ресурса, здесь надо разбираться, вникать в детали 25 000 часов это меньше 3 лет, назначенный ресурс 10 000 часов это около 10 лет. Немцы 10 лет без восстановительного ремонта обещают. Требуется ли им какой другой ремонт не понятно.

      Предварительно для создания модернизированного ГТД-110М согласно ISO установлены такие значения: номинальная мощность 118,6 МВт, коэффициент полезного действия 36 %. Ресурс между капитальными ремонтами 25 000 часов при числе пусков не более 300, назначенный ресурс – 100 000 при числе пусков не более 1000.

      http://www.turbine-diesel.ru/rus/node/3850

      ООО «Сименс Технологии Газовых Турбин» (СТГТ) завершило работы по восстановительному ремонту и модернизации лопаток газотурбинной установки ГТЭ-160 (SGT5-2000Е) до новейшей версии Si3D Enhanced. Благодаря нанесению усовершенствованного покрытия ресурс лопаток был увеличен более чем в два раза. Это позволяет эксплуатировать лопатки два межсервисных интервала без необходимости промежуточного восстановительного ремонта.
      Работы были выполнены по заказу ПАО «ТГК-2» для Новгородской ТЭЦ. Модернизированные турбинные лопатки позволят значительно снизить затраты на техническое обслуживание оборудования и эксплуатировать газовую турбину более 10 лет без восстановительного ремонта.

      https://www.elec.ru/news/2020/06/17/stgt-modernizirovalo-lopatki-turbiny-sgt5-2000e-ud.html
    3. bulvas Офлайн bulvas
      bulvas (Василий) 24 ноября 2020 16:29
      +1
      Цитата: bobba94
      то есть работа турбины от пуска до капитального ремонта, равен 25 тыс. часам.

      Даже если так, результат за несколько лет все равно неплохой, а?
      Ни кто не сказал, что это конец развитию, есть куда улучшать.
    4. faiver Офлайн faiver
      faiver (Андрей) 24 ноября 2020 18:14
      0
      Ну значит есть к чему стремиться
    5. Sidor Sidorini Офлайн Sidor Sidorini
      Sidor Sidorini (Sidor) 26 ноября 2020 12:22
      0
      Не надо считать,надо доводить качество до лучших образцов и выше.Только в этом случае мы можем чувствовать себя людьми и гордиться своими успехами.
  4. Руса Офлайн Руса
    Руса 24 ноября 2020 21:26
    0
    Хорошая новость.
    Газовые турбины данного сегмента необходимы РФ позарез.
    И замечательно, что их будут производить наши компании на фоне мирового кризиса.
  5. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 3 декабря 2020 18:07
    0
    ГТД-110М освободит Россию

    ключевое слово освободит. Вот когда будет "освободило", вот тогда можно будет и порассуждать...