Turkey will create the most serious problems for Russia in Ukraine


Arguments that since 2014, Ukraine from a relatively independent "post-Soviet" state has finally turned into a country under external control and is either a colony or a protectorate of its Western "friends" have long become a commonplace.


Recently, however, the fate of the "nezalezhnaya" is seen more and more clearly in the form of not even the backyards of the European Union or another "overseas territory" of the Anglo-Saxons, but one of the provinces of neo-Ottoman Turkey, which is rapidly "reviving" by Recep Erdogan. Don't believe me? It’s in vain, since this is exactly what everything is heading for — to the trouble of Russia.

Kiev Vilayet? Why not...


To begin with, there is nothing unusual or unnatural in Ukraine's stay under Turkish rule. Quite the opposite! You can say a historical tradition. This is some kind of Zambia or Tanzania that has never been and could not be either the 16th republic of the USSR, or the 51st state of the United States. For Ukrainian "patriots", the Turkish protectorate is a completely ordinary and normal thing. For a long time Bohdan Khmelnitsky was the vassal of Sultan Mehmed IV, who for some reason is mentioned in Russian historiography exclusively as a positive character. Many researchers believe that he planned to annex the lands subject to him, if not to Poland, then just to Turkey, but the "map went" so that everything ended in the Pereyaslav Rada and an alliance with the Russians.

However, one of his successors, Hetman Petro Doroshenko, went even further - thanks to him, the entire Ukrainian Podolia was under the rule of the Ottomans. In general, if you follow the historical truth, Turkey at one time owned more than a significant share of the territories of modern Ukraine - in addition to a significant part of the modern Vinnytsia and Khmelnichy regions, we are talking about almost all the lands that are now part of the Kherson, Nikolaev, Odessa regions. The Poles managed to dislodge the Turks from somewhere, but the main part of the above-mentioned areas was liberated from them exclusively by the forces of the regular army of the Russian Empire after long and bloody wars. And, by the way, here's another thing - all the agreements, according to which the Ottoman Empire lost these lands, were concluded not with Ukraine, which did not even exist in the factory at that time, but with Russia ... occupation "and a complete rejection of the" Soviet and imperial past ", in principle, can give rise to quite interesting legal incidents and conflicts.

At the same time, one should remember the main thing: the main geopolitical enemy of Turkey, which held back its expansion and mercilessly broke all imperialist plans, from time immemorial was precisely Russia. Has anything changed currently? What is exceptional is that today the vital interests of the two countries enter into insoluble contradictions not only in "traditional" regions such as the Caucasus, the Black Sea region and Central Asia, but also in the Middle East and even in North Africa. Ankara simply will not be able to further develop its own global pan-Turkist project without “removing” our country from the road. To inflict such a serious and shameful defeat on Moscow that it once and for all renounced attempts to prevent Ottoman expansion is the main dream of all Turkish "strategists". At the same time, those who make such plans are well aware that their implementation can be very, very expensive - both with the military and with economic points of view. It is precisely because of this that Ukraine is perfectly suited for the role of a “small change” in such a risky game.

Already now it is in great dependence on the "Turkish partners" and this dependence is growing before our eyes, and in a geometric progression. Can things come to full control of Ankara over the "non-zalezhnaya"? Why not? And there is no need for any occupation - it is quite possible to do this, for example, by putting in power one of the representatives of the "Crimean Tatar people", with whom they continue to be worn in Ukraine today. It is unlikely that it will be Chubarov or Dzhemilev (although this is not completely excluded), rather, someone less odious, but completely controlled by Ankara. Impossible, you say? Are you serious - after the election of a clown head of state ?! In today's Ukraine, with the real desire of external players, even a trained dog can be made president. Do the people of Kiev vote over and over again for Vitali Klitschko, approximately equal to that in intelligence (with a preponderance in favor of the animal, of course)? They will also vote for the Crimean Tatar candidate - how cute ...

Dead Donbass under the wing of Bayraktar?


The most promising theater where the “proud descendants of the Janissaries” can try to give Russia a “decisive battle” is the Donbass. Yes, Crimea, from the point of view of Ankara, is of much greater interest. But the Turks are not crazy and not suicides to shove headlong into the peninsula, which is one of the most fortified and prepared for defense bases of our navy and army? It is not for them to storm the "security belt" around Nagorno-Karabakh. And in general, they expect to get their own in the Crimean direction in a slightly different way, which I will mention below. The east of Ukraine is preferable for the Turkish side for a number of reasons. First of all, let's remember that the Turkish Bayraktar TB2 UAVs, which received excellent advertising on a global scale thanks to the events in the Caucasus, have been in service with the Armed Forces of Ukraine since March 2019. It seems that it is with their help that Kiev intends to repeat Baku's success in the "return of the occupied territories." And here the interest of the two countries is mutual.

Having intervened in the Nagorno-Karabakh conflict, Turkey received as a "response" from the numerous and influential Armenian diaspora, whose representatives are scattered throughout the world, an embargo on the supply of components for its "miracle weapon", a good (if not more) half of the components and assemblies which are of import origin today. Partial, at least, the transfer of the production of drones to the territory of "non-existent", where, in cooperation with Ukroboronprom, the release of their new generation - Akinci is to start soon, will give Ankara, firstly, an opportunity to get away from the sanctions, which have already been announced by many Western companies ... Secondly, it will open access to engines produced at the Ukrainian Motor Sich, and, most likely, to others. technology, still available "on the bottom" of the remains of the local military-industrial complex. Thirdly, it will provide another "testing ground" for winged assassins, where the residents of Donbass and its defenders will be targets ...

The possible "bonuses" for the Turks are far from being exhausted on this. In fact, they are just getting started! In the event of a successful (in the eyes of the "world community") "de-occupation" of Donbass, Ukraine intends to deploy large-scale "restoration work" there. Their cost is estimated by both Ukrainian officials and Western economic experts in a very wide “fork” - from 10 to 20 billion dollars. It is clear that there is no such money in the "non-cash" and cannot be. However, they are seriously counting on "assistance from international financial donors." Well, perhaps, something through the EU or the IMF will be thrown ... It is on this very money that the Turks have set their sights. A fairly large-scale road repair is underway in Ukraine today.

The great thing is that the money for this event in the amount of about 100 billion hryvnia (approximately 270 billion rubles) is allocated from ... a special fund formed to fight the coronavirus! The lion's share of these funds is used by Turkish companies such as Ozaltin, Akelik, Mega Yapi and others. It was to control whether the promised "maximum favored nation" regime was granted to these firms that Turkish "criminal boss No. 1" Sedat Peker came to Kiev in the first decade of October this year. In addition to the "shooters" with "fellows in the shop", this criminal leader, well-known throughout the "post-Soviet space", also held meetings with Ukrainian government officials and politiciansIncidentally, Pecker cannot be called an ordinary, even a high-ranking bandit. At home, he is considered a kind of "connecting link" between the most powerful criminal clans and the Turkish establishment, up to the government and the president of the country. There is no doubt - in addition to resolving issues "by concepts", this authority also fulfilled the "state order" of Ankara. The very fact that this mission was entrusted to the mafiosi says a lot about the attitude of the Turkish side towards the Ukrainian ...

The Turks, whose economy is now literally drowning in the most severe crisis, expect to make good money on the "de-occupation" of the East of Ukraine and its "restoration". And as for Crimea ... Having "pressed" on Russia in the Donbas direction, inflicting a serious military defeat on the local forces there according to the "Karabakh scenario" and putting Moscow in front of a real threat of the destruction of hundreds of thousands of local residents by Ukrainian punishers, Ankara may well expect to start a very cunning bargaining ... No, no one will even raise the issue of returning the peninsula to Kiev! Rather, we will be offered the creation on its territory of a kind of "autonomy of the Tatar people" modeled on Kosovo, which, later, having received recognition from Turkey, Ukraine, and then the West, will very quickly turn into a quasi-state under Turkish control and an excellent NATO base. This is just one of the options, in fact, of course, there may be more. Turkey is by no means going to "recapture" Crimea for Ukraine. Exclusively - for yourself.

The most unpleasant thing is that every single one of the above probabilities is 100% satisfied with our Western "friends". "Nezalezhnaya" with its eternal problems and claims has long been fed up with them. No one in Europe or the United States intends to invest money there, because it is useless due to total corruption. In the West, it would be great pleasure to get away with such a problematic "asset", but to whom? Russia? China? These options are, of course, categorically unacceptable for the "world community". To suffer further on your own? If Turkey gets involved in the matter, while not only preserving, but also significantly strengthening the anti-Russian vector of Ukraine, it will most likely be allowed to do absolutely whatever it pleases there. They will also provide all-round support - within reasonable limits, of course.

Having shown during the Nagorno-Karabakh conflict its effectiveness in the "post-Soviet space" in actions directed against our country and its allies, Ankara may well count on the fact that the "non-leased" will be given to her "at the mercy". Most likely - under the strict supervision of one of the "senior comrades", the same Britain, for example, but with maximum freedom of action. And then really big problems await us ...
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Afinogen Online Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 24 November 2020 10: 50
    +1
    If Turkey gets involved in the matter, while not only preserving, but also significantly strengthening the anti-Russian vector of Ukraine, it will most likely be allowed to do absolutely whatever it pleases there.

    And the "if" does not work? It is necessary to tell fortunes on the cards lol Why should she harness? Recently there was an article that Turkey has big financial problems. If Europe and America have realized that helping financially independent is like throwing money into a bottomless well laughing
  2. passing by Offline passing by
    passing by (passing by) 24 November 2020 10: 50
    +1
    that's for sure ... you Ukrainians from the Turks will face big problems. the Turks hanged the Russophobe - the son of Khmelnitsky, they will also hanged Zeltsman laughing
  3. Dmitry Petrovich (Dmitry Petrovich) 24 November 2020 11: 06
    +3
    Russia has drawn red lines in Donbas for a long time. A forceful solution to the problem is unlikely due to Russia's ongoing peace enforcement operation. So, whoever makes the decision, the answer will be unequivocal.
  4. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 24 November 2020 12: 14
    0
    Note to Mr. Necropny:

    1. passing by Offline passing by
      passing by (passing by) 24 November 2020 12: 49
      -1
      and the star of david on the flask ... note.
  5. phakic Offline phakic
    phakic (Igor) 24 November 2020 12: 48
    0
    If the Turks did not buy coal from the LDNR for a penny, it might make sense to stir up the southeast. And so they perfectly warm their hands without additional body movements.
  6. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 24 November 2020 13: 26
    +2
    Secondly, it will open access to engines produced at the Ukrainian Motor Sich, and, most likely, to other technologies that are still available “on the bottom” of the remnants of the local military-industrial complex.

    And who supplies Ukraine with strategic raw materials for the production of products of the local military-industrial complex of Ukraine?
  7. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 24 November 2020 13: 31
    +2
    Secondly, it will open access to engines produced at the Ukrainian Motor Sich

    Mr. Necropny. Note number 2. Motor-sich non-de jure Chinese.
  8. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 24 November 2020 15: 59
    0
    From the article I understood that Russia in Ukraine is no longer considered even by journalists? Kharkov is already a Russophobic city. The meaning of the article is correct - they are preparing Ukraine for a war with Russia! But it looks like neither Putin nor Mishustin understand this? Because "body movements" to change something in favor of Russia are not visible!
  9. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 24 November 2020 17: 35
    0
    Having shown during the Nagorno-Karabakh conflict its effectiveness in the "post-Soviet space" in actions directed against our country and its allies, Ankara may well count on the fact that the "non-leased" will be given to her "at the mercy".

    Than not to scare, just to scare.

    Everyone else was already, now giving back to Ankara.

    Well, in no way without frightening from scratch ...
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 24 November 2020 21: 50
      +2
      Turkey muddies the waters in order to receive dividends in the Transcaucasus and other places for itself from the confrontation between Ukraine and the Russian Federation. Turkish and Israeli UAVs and ammunition in Karabakh, a good pill to wake up the military-industrial complex of the Russian Federation in the field of UAVs and barrage ammunition ... But if Rogozins and similar ones remain in the leadership, no pills will help ...
  10. The comment was deleted.

Самые серьезные проблемы для России Турция создаст на Украине


Рассуждения о том, что начиная с 2014 года, Украина из относительно независимого «постсоветского» государства окончательно превратилась в страну, находящуюся под внешним управлением и являющуюся то ли колонией, то ли протекторатом своих западных «друзей», давно уже стали общим местом.


Однако в последнее время судьба «нэзалэжной» все отчетливее видится в виде даже не задворков Европейского Союза или очередной «заморской территории» англосаксов, а одной из провинций стремительно «возрождаемой» Реджепом Эрдоганом неоосманской Турции. Не верите? Очень зря, поскольку именно к этому все и идет – на беду России.

Киевский вилайет? Почему бы и нет...


Начнем с того, что в пребывание Украины под властью Турции нет ничего необычного или противоестественного. Вовсе даже наоборот! Можно сказать, историческая традиция. Это какие-нибудь Замбия или Танзания никогда не были и быть не могли ни 16-й республикой СССР, ни 51-м штатом США. Для украинских же «патриотов» турецкий протекторат есть дело совершенно обыденное и нормальное. Вассалом султана Мехмеда IV долгое время был Богдан Хмельницкий, отчего-то упоминающийся в отечественной историографии исключительно как положительный персонаж. Многие исследователи считают, что присоединять подвластные ему земли он планировал если не к Польше, то как раз к Турции, но «карта легла» так, что закончилось все Переяславской радой и союзом с русскими.

Впрочем, один из его преемников – гетман Петр Дорошенко пошел еще дальше – благодаря ему под властью османов оказалось все украинское Подолье. В целом же, если следовать исторической правде, Турции в свое время принадлежала более чем весомая доля территорий современной Украины – помимо значительной части современной Винничины и Хмельниччины, речь идет о практически всех землях, входящих сейчас в Херсонскую, Николаевскую, Одесскую области. Откуда-то турок удалось выбить полякам, однако основная часть упомянутых выше местностей была освобождена от них исключительно силами регулярной армии Российской империи после длительных и кровопролитных войн. И, кстати, вот еще что – все договора, согласно которым Османская империя теряла эти земли, заключались ни с какой не с Украиной, которой тогда и в заводе не существовало, а с Россией... Что в свете неутихающих воплей Киева о «российской оккупации» и полном отказе от «советского и имперского прошлого», в принципе, может породить достаточно интересные правовые казусы и коллизии.

При этом следует помнить о главном: основным геополитическим противником Турции, сдерживавшим ее экспансию и безжалостно ломавшим все империалистические планы, испокон веков была именно Россия. Изменилось ли что-то в настоящее время? Исключительно то, что сегодня жизненные интересы двух стран вступают в неразрешимые противоречия не только в «традиционных» регионах, таких как Кавказ, Причерноморье и Средняя Азия, но также на Ближнем Востоке и даже в Северной Африке. Анкара просто не сможет развивать дальше собственный глобальный пантюркистский проект, не «убрав с дороги» нашу страну. Нанести Москве настолько серьезное и позорное поражение, чтобы она раз и навсегда отказалась от попыток предотвращения османской экспансии – главная мечта всех турецких «стратегов». При этом те, кто строит подобного рода планы, прекрасно понимают, что их воплощение в жизнь может обойтись очень и очень дорого – как с военной, так и с экономической точки зрения. Вот именно в силу этого Украина прекрасно годится на роль «разменной монеты» в столь рискованной игре.

Уже сейчас она находится в огромной зависимости от «турецких партнеров» и эта зависимость растет на глазах, причем в геометрической прогрессии. Может ли дело дойти до полного контроля Анкары над «нэзалэжной»? А почему бы и нет? И не нужно никакой оккупации – подобное вполне возможно осуществить, допустим, поставив у власти одного из представителей «крымско-татарского народа», с которыми сегодня продолжают носиться на Украине. Вряд ли это будет Чубаров или Джемилев (хотя и такое не исключено полностью), скорее, кто-то менее одиозный, но полностью подконтрольный Анкаре. Невозможно, говорите? Вы это серьезно – после избрания главой государства клоуна?! На нынешней Украине при реальном желании внешних игроков президентом можно сделать даже дрессированную собаку. Голосуют же киевляне раз за разом за Виталия Кличко, примерно равного таковой по интеллекту (с перевесом в пользу животного, конечно)? Проголосуют и за крымско-татарского кандидата – как миленькие...

Мертвый Донбасс под крылом Bayraktar?


Наиболее перспективным театром, на которой «гордые потомки янычар» могут попытаться дать России «решительный бой», представляется Донбасс. Да, Крым, с точки зрения Анкары, представляет гораздо больший интерес. Но ведь не сумасшедшие же и не самоубийцы турки, чтобы переть в лоб на полуостров, представляющий собой одну из самых укрепленных и подготовленных к обороне баз нашего военного флота и армии? Это им не «пояс безопасности» вокруг Нагорного Карабаха штурмовать. Да и вообще, получить свое на крымском направлении они рассчитывают несколько по-иному, о чем я упомяну чуть ниже. Восток Украины предпочтителен для турецкой стороны по целому ряду причин. Прежде всего, давайте вспомним о том, что получившие прекрасную рекламу в мировом масштабе благодаря событиям на Кавказе турецкие БПЛА Bayraktar TB2, состоят на вооружении ВСУ еще с марта 2019 года. Похоже, именно с их помощью Киев намерен повторить успех Баку в деле «возвращения оккупированных территорий». И вот здесь интерес двух стран обоюден.

Вмешавшись в Нагорно-Карабахский конфликт, Турция получила в качестве «ответки» от многочисленной и влиятельной армянской диаспоры, чьи представители рассеяны по всему миру, эмбарго на поставку комплектующих для своего «чудо-оружия», добрая (если не большая) половина узлов и агрегатов которого имеют сегодня импортное происхождение. Частичный, как минимум, перенос производства беспилотников на территорию «нэзалэжной», где в содружестве с «Укроборонпромом» вскоре должен стартовать выпуск их нового поколения – Akinci, даст Анкаре, во-первых, возможность уйти от санкций, о которых уже заявили многие западные компании. Во-вторых, откроет доступ к двигателям, производимым на украинской «Мотор-Сичи», а, скорее всего, и прочим технологиям, еще имеющимся «по сусекам» остатков местного ВПК. В-третьих же, предоставит еще один «испытательный полигон» для крылатых убийц, где в качестве мишеней будут жители Донбасса и его защитники...

На этом возможные «бонусы» для турок далеко не исчерпываются. По сути, они только начинаются! В случае успешной (в глазах «мирового сообщества») «деоккупации» Донбасса Украина намерена развернуть там масштабные «восстановительные работы». Стоимость их оценивается как украинскими чиновниками, так и западными экономическими экспертами в очень широкой «вилке» – от 10 до 20 с лишним миллиардов долларов. Понятно, что таких денег в «нэзалэжной» нет и быть не может. Однако там на полном серьезе рассчитывают на «помощь международных финансовых доноров». Что ж, возможно, что-то по линии ЕС или МВФ и подкинут... Вот на эти самые денежки и нацелились турки. Прямо сегодня на Украине идет достаточно масштабный ремонт дорог.

Самое замечательное, что деньги на это мероприятие в размере около 100 миллиардов гривен (примерно 270 миллиардов рублей) выделяются из... специального фонда, образованного для борьбы с коронавирусом! Львиную долю данных средств осваивают как раз турецкие компании, такие как Ozaltin, Akelik, Mega Yapi и прочие. Именно для контроля над тем, предоставляется ли для этих фирм обещанный им «режим максимального благоприятствования», в Киев в первой декаде октября нынешнего года приезжал «криминальный босс №1» Турции Седат Пекер. Помимо «стрелок» с «собратьями по цеху» этот известный на все «постсоветское пространство» криминальный лидер проводил также встречи с украинскими государственными чиновниками и политиками, Кстати говоря, рядовым, пусть даже и высокопоставленным бандитом Пекера назвать никак нельзя. На родине он считается неким «связующим звеном» между мощнейшими преступными кланами и турецким истеблишментом, вплоть до правительства и президента страны. Можно не сомневаться – помимо решения вопросов «по понятиям» этот авторитет еще и выполнял «госзаказ» Анкары. Само по себе то, что эта миссия была доверена мафиози, многое говорит об отношении турецкой стороны к украинской...

На «деоккупации» Востока Украины и его «восстановлении» турки, чья экономика сейчас буквально захлебывается в жесточайшем кризисе, рассчитывают неплохо заработать. А что до Крыма... «Надавив» на Россию на донбасском направлении, нанеся там местным силам серьезное военное поражение по «карабахскому сценарию» и поставив Москву перед реальной угрозой уничтожения сотен тысяч тамошних жителей украинскими карателями, Анкара вполне может рассчитывать начать очень хитрый торг. Нет, никто даже не будет поднимать вопрос о возвращении полуострова Киеву! Нам, скорее, предложат создание на его территории некоей «автономии татарского народа» по образцу Косово, которая, впоследствии, получив признание Турции, Украины, а следом – и Запада, очень быстро превратится в квазигосударство под турецким контролем и прекрасную базу НАТО. Это – лишь один из вариантов, на самом деле их, конечно же, может быть больше. Турция ни в коем случае не собирается «отвоевывать» Крым для Украины. Исключительно – для себя.

Самое неприятное заключается в том, что все до единой изложенные выше вероятности на 100% устраивают наших западных «друзей». «Нэзалэжная» со своими вечными проблемами и претензиями им давно осточертела. Вкладывать туда деньги никто ни в Европе, ни в США не намерен – ибо это бесполезно в силу тотальной коррупции. На Западе с огромным удовольствием сбыли бы с рук столь проблемный «актив», но кому? России? Китаю? Эти варианты для «мирового сообщества», понятно, категорически неприемлемы. Мучиться дальше самим? Если в дело «впряжется» Турция, при этом не только сохранив, но и значительно усилив антироссийский вектор Украины, ей, скорее всего, разрешат делать там абсолютно все, что заблагорассудится. Еще и окажут всемерную поддержку – в разумных, естественно, пределах.

Показав во время Нагорно-Карабахского конфликта свою эффективность на «постсоветском пространстве» в действиях, направленных против нашей страны и ее союзников, Анкара вполне может рассчитывать на то, что «нэзалэжную» отдадут ей «на откуп». Скорее всего – под чутким надзором кого-то из «старших товарищей», той же Британии, к примеру, но с максимальной свободой действий. И вот тогда нас ожидают действительно очень большие проблемы...
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 24 ноября 2020 10:50
    +1
    Если в дело «впряжется» Турция, при этом не только сохранив, но и значительно усилив антироссийский вектор Украины, ей, скорее всего, разрешат делать там абсолютно все, что заблагорассудится.

    А "если" не впряжется ? Надо на картах погадать lol Чего ей впрягаться? Недавно была статья что в Турции большие проблемы с финансами. Если уж Европа и америкосия поняли что помогать финансово незалежной это все равно что кидать деньги в бездонный колодец laughing
  2. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 24 ноября 2020 10:50
    +1
    это точно... вас украинцев от турок ждут большие проблемы. турки повесили русофоба - сынка хмельницкого, повесят и зельцмана laughing
  3. Дмитрий Петрович (Дмитрий Петрович) 24 ноября 2020 11:06
    +3
    Красные линии на Донбасе Россией прочерчены уже давно. Силовое решение проблемы маловероятно по причине проведения Россией операции по принуждению к миру. Так что, кто бы не принял решение - ответ будет однозначный.
  4. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 24 ноября 2020 12:14
    0
    Г-ну Неукропному к сведению:

    1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 24 ноября 2020 12:49
      -1
      и звезда давида на фляге... к сведению.
  5. phake Офлайн phake
    phake (Игорь) 24 ноября 2020 12:48
    0
    Если бы турки не покупали за копейки уголь из ЛДНР, то возможно был бы смысл мутить на юговостоке. А так они без дополнительных теложвижений прекрасно греют руки.
  6. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 24 ноября 2020 13:26
    +2
    Во-вторых, откроет доступ к двигателям, производимым на украинской «Мотор-Сичи», а, скорее всего, и прочим технологиям, еще имеющимся «по сусекам» остатков местного ВПК.

    А кто поставляет Украине стратегическое сырье для производства изделий местного ВПК Украины?
  7. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 24 ноября 2020 13:31
    +2
    Во-вторых, откроет доступ к двигателям, производимым на украинской «Мотор-Сичи»

    Г-ну Неукропному. К сведению №2. Мотор-сич ноне "де юре" китайский.
  8. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 24 ноября 2020 15:59
    0
    Из статьи я понял, что Россию на Украине, не рассматривают уже даже журналисты?Всё правильно. Харьков уже русофобский город. Смысл статьи правильный - готовят Украину к войне с Россией! Только вот похоже ни Путин, ни Мишустин этого не понимают? Потому что "телодвижений" изменить что-то в пользу России не видно!
  9. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 24 ноября 2020 17:35
    0
    Показав во время Нагорно-Карабахского конфликта свою эффективность на «постсоветском пространстве» в действиях, направленных против нашей страны и ее союзников, Анкара вполне может рассчитывать на то, что «нэзалэжную» отдадут ей «на откуп».

    Чем бы не пугать, лишь бы пугать.

    Всем остальным уже было, теперь отдаче Анкаре.

    Ну никак без пугания на пустом месте...
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 24 ноября 2020 21:50
      +2
      Турция мутит воду, чтоб получить дивиденды в Закавказье и прочих местах для себя от противостояния Украины с РФ. Турецкие и Израильские БПЛА и боеприпасы в Карабахе, хорошая пилюля чтоб проснутся ВПК РФ в области БПЛА и баражирующих боеприпасов... Но если останутся в руководстве Рогозины и похожие, никакие пилюли не помогут...
  10. Комментарий был удален.