Hijacking of the ship: there was a video of the landing of German special forces on a Turkish ship


A video of the landing of special forces from the German Navy frigate Hamburg (F220, Sachsen class) on the M / V Roseline A container ship under the Turkish flag in the Mediterranean Sea appeared on the Web. The footage clearly shows that the crew of a merchant ship welcomes the "guests" without enthusiasm and only due to the numerical superiority of the military and the presence of weapons in them, the Turks obey the Germans, allowing them to take control of the ship and inspect the cargo.


It should be noted that boarding a Turkish ship happened November 23, 2020 southwest of the Peloponnese. On the same day, the Turkish Foreign Ministry protested to the European Union and Germany over the hijacking of the ship. Ankara clarified that the merchant ship transported paints and varnishes and humanitarian aid from the port of Ambarli (Turkey) to Misrata (Libya) without violating the embargo.

We protest against this unauthorized and violent act

- added to the Turkish Foreign Ministry.


It should be noted that the European Union is conducting an IRINI mission off the coast of Libya to ensure compliance with the UN embargo on arms supplies to this North African country. At the same time, Berlin reported that the crew of the Turkish vessel interfered with a full-fledged search.

However, the published footage shows that as a result, the container ship's crew ends up with their hands behind their heads. In turn, the German Ministry of Defense confirmed that by the time they received the order to leave the ship, the military did not find anything suspicious on it.

We remind you that this June in the Mediterranean happened the incident between the warships of the French and Turkish navies. Then the Turks aimed their guns and strike systems at the French frigate URO Courbet ("Courbet" - type "Lafayette").
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 24 November 2020 11: 06
    +1
    Ankara clarified that the merchant ship transported paints and varnishes

    laughing It is precisely the paints and varnishes that Libya, now embraced by the war, is in short supply. In general, when I hear the words of Livy, I have a paradox of consciousness lol After all, people there lived better than under communism (which Khrushchev promised us at one time), but they got bored, it’s boring to live like cheese in butter. And then the Americans said the Libyans that you have not enough democracy in your country and organized a revolution. Now there is democracy and life is not so boring, they drive pickup trucks with machine guns and shoot at each other.

    1. Kristallovich Offline Kristallovich
      Kristallovich (Ruslan) 24 November 2020 11: 12
      +1
      It is precisely the paints and varnishes that Libya, now embraced by the war, is in short supply.

      Idlib also lacks. Do you know how much paint is needed to "recolor" militants?
    2. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 24 November 2020 13: 32
      +1
      About life in Libya as under communism is nothing more than fictions that are widely circulating on the Internet. My classmate still worked in a medical school there under a contract. There was no special communism there. There was a certain part of the population who lived quite well by African standards, and there was a lot of those lived very, very badly, They protested constantly, the same Berbers, for example. It ended in the Civil War. There was no communism there and all these fictions about fabulous salaries and flooding the population with all kinds of gifts are nothing more than fictions. This is the same as Bismarck, Churchill and Stalin are credited with so many statements that they never said.
      1. Bitter Offline Bitter
        Bitter (Gleb) 24 November 2020 15: 58
        +2
        .... protested constantly, the same Berbers, for example. It ended in the Civil War.

        They protested, this is one thing, but to smash the country to smithereens is a little different fool ... But now everyone has healed about the same, good After all, no one promised that it would be better, they said that it would be different. Now there is something to fight for.
  2. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
    DeGreen 24 November 2020 12: 51
    -1
    In the 30s and 40s, the Germans did the same.
  3. The comment was deleted.

Захват судна: появилось видео высадки немецкого спецназа на турецкий корабль


В Сети появилось видео высадки спецназа с фрегата ВМС Германии Hamburg (F220, класса Sachsen) на контейнеровоз M/V Roseline A под турецким флагом в Средиземном море. На кадрах хорошо заметно, что экипаж торгового судна встречает «гостей» без энтузиазма и только благодаря численному преимуществу военных и наличию у них оружия, турки подчиняются немцам, позволяя взять корабль под контроль и провести досмотр груза.


Нужно отметить, что абордаж турецкого корабля произошел 23 ноября 2020 года к юго-западу от полуострова Пелопоннес. В тот же день МИД Турции выразило протест Евросоюзу и Германии из-за захвата судна. Анкара уточнила, что торговое судно перевозило лакокрасочные материалы и гуманитарную помощь из порта Амбарлы (Турция) в Мисурату (Ливия), не нарушая эмбарго.

Мы протестуем против этого несанкционированного и силового акта

– добавили в МИД Турции.


Нужно отметить, что Евросоюз проводит миссию IRINI у берегов Ливии по обеспечению соблюдения эмбарго ООН на поставки оружия в эту североафриканскую страну. При этом из Берлина сообщили, что экипаж турецкого судна мешал проведению полноценного обыска.

Однако опубликованная съемка демонстрирует, что в итоге экипаж контейнеровоза оказывается с руками за головой. В свою очередь, из Минобороны Германии подтвердили, что к моменту получения приказа покинуть судно, военные не обнаружили на нем ничего подозрительного.

Напоминаем, что в июне этого года в Средиземном море произошел инцидент между боевыми кораблями ВМС Франции и Турции. Тогда турки навели свои орудия и ударные системы на французский фрегат УРО Courbet («Курбе» – типа «Лафайет»).
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 24 ноября 2020 11:06
    +1
    Анкара уточнила, что торговое судно перевозило лакокрасочные материалы

    laughing Вот именно лакокрасочных материалов сейчас объятой войной Ливии и не хватает. А вообще когда слышу слова Ливия у меня парадокс сознания lol Ведь люди там жили лучше чем при коммунизме (который нам обещал Хрущев в свое время) но заскучали, скучно жить как сыр в масле. А тут америкосы сказали ливийцы что то у вас в стране демократии не достаточно и организовали революцию. Теперь есть демократия и жить не так скучно стало, ездят на пикапах с пулеметами и стреляют друг в друга.

    1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 24 ноября 2020 11:12
      +1
      Вот именно лакокрасочных материалов сейчас объятой войной Ливии и не хватает.

      В Идлибе тоже не хватает. Знаете сколько нужно краски, чтобы «перекрасить» боевиков?
    2. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 24 ноября 2020 13:32
      +1
      Насчёт жизни в Ливии как при коммунизме не более чем выдумки,широко гуляющие по интернету.У меня однокурсница ещё по медучилищу работала там по контракту.Никакого особого коммунизма там не было.Была определённая часть населения,которая жила по африканским меркам достаточно неплохо,и было очень немало тех жил очень и очень погано,Они и протестовали постоянно,те же берберы,например.Кончилось это Гражданской войной.Никакого коммунизма там не было и все эти гуляющие по сети выдумки про баснословные зарплаты и заваливание население всевозможными подарками не более чем выдумки.Это так же как Бисмарку,Черчиллю и Сталину приписывают очень много высказываний,которые они никогда не говорили
      1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
        Bitter (Глеб) 24 ноября 2020 15:58
        +2
        ....протестовали постоянно,те же берберы,например. Кончилось это Гражданской войной.

        Протестовали, это одно, а расколошматить страну в пух и прах это немножко другое fool . Но зато теперь все зажили примерно одинаково, good ведь никто не обещал что будет лучше, сказали что будет по другому. Теперь есть за что повоевать.
  2. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
    DeGreen 24 ноября 2020 12:51
    -1
    В 30-40 годы, немцы поступали так же.
  3. Комментарий был удален.