London suggested that in which case Putin will leave the presidency


Every authoritarian leader wants to guarantee himself a lifetime in power, or to ensure a safe transition to everyday life with appropriate protection. Russian President Vladimir Putin, who has ruled the country for 21 years, is likely to be able to implement either of the two options, suggests the London-based Financial Times.


After the Russian parliament approved the law on the immunity of the country's former presidents, there was talk that Putin intends to leave the post of head of state ahead of schedule. However, before that, a law was passed allowing Putin to remain in power for another 12 years after 2024, which some have already forgotten about. Thus, the Russian leader, in which case, can use any of them.

According to political scientist Tatyana Stanova, there is no connection between the new law and Putin's pension plans.

What we can say for sure is that he (Putin - ed.) Is doing everything so that we do not understand when he will retire

- specified Stanovaya.

Putin often prefers to hedge himself with double decisions. He can assign two officials or a couple of departments to carry out the same task. This ensures that they will be busy competing with each other and not conspiring against him.

Most experts are still inclined to the version that Putin's use of the second law is more likely than the first. However, some experts believe that Putin will decide to stay in power until 2036. He is well aware that his successor can at any time just as “elegantly” rewrite legislation, including the Constitution, to suit himself and deprive the predecessor of privileges.

He (Putin - ed.) Could have found a successor earlier. He can do it now. But he's not sure if it won't be a mistake

- explained Stanovaya

The President of Russia will decide to leave his post only when he has several successor candidates in his hands, in which he is confident, the newspaper concluded.
  • Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 24 November 2020 15: 35
    -4
    I don’t want to croak, but that probable opponents do not raise a howl about false Putin is alarming, but in terms of physiognomic and anatomical properties, we are presented with completely different personalities under the guise of V.V. Putin, even at the first comparison there is no portrait similarity ... Putin of extremely different personalities, and this has been going on since 2010 ... Perhaps this period will go down in history. as a "false Putin" (we have in history both false Dmitry and other Pugachevs) ...
    1. Mikhail Petrov Offline Mikhail Petrov
      Mikhail Petrov (Mikhail Petrov) 24 November 2020 17: 11
      -3
      Retired FSB Colonel Gennady Gudkov: Putin's health condition deteriorated sharply back in 2019

      “Well, objectively, we can see that he stopped appearing in public, began to speak worse, stopped falling into public expectations. His interviews are curtailed, because he speaks complete nonsense and, on the whole, his adequacy has decreased, ”Gudkov said on the Newsader YouTube channel.

      Fall 2020 was marked by a high-profile discussion about the possible health problems that Russian President Vladimir Putin allegedly faced. Moreover, within the framework of the same topic, the question was raised that the head of the Russian state has to accelerate the process of the transition of power and prepare his resignation before the end of his presidential term, for this very reason. The first to make such a statement was the well-known Russian political scientist Valery Solovey, who at first hinted at “personal circumstances of force majeure,” allegedly forcing Vladimir Vladimirovich to leave post number one already in 2021, and then directly declared his illness. The topic was also picked up by the former KGB intelligence officer, Putin's classmate Yuri Shvets. Oppositional political scientist Andrei Piontkovsky did not stand aside either. It got to the point that even the Western media got involved in the process. For example, the British press recently wrote that "Putin will resign in 2021 due to suspicions of Parkinson's disease." Such widespread publicity, albeit with the use of unconfirmed information, forced even representatives of the Kremlin to respond to talks about the president's health. The head of Putin's press service Dmitry Peskov, commenting on the publications of the Western press, for example, said that "the Russian leader is cheerful, full of energy and is not going to resign." After that, the discussion around the health of the Russian president subsided a little. However, not for long, now the retired FSB colonel Gennady Gudkov made a statement about the illness of the head of state.
      1. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
        DeGreen 25 November 2020 08: 06
        -2
        Doctor Aibolit said about Mikhail Petrov - the brain is 100% damaged. A quick death is possible
        1. The comment was deleted.
    2. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
      DeGreen 25 November 2020 08: 08
      -3
      Citizen Tuzakov, read less ukropress and liberal latrine-times
      1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 25 November 2020 13: 54
        0
        Turn on your own brains, otherwise not only personal problems await ... Your nickname is overseas, it doesn’t belong to the Russian, so the rest is not Russian, this explains your statements ...
        1. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
          DeGreen 26 November 2020 00: 12
          -1
          You are not very smart. Citizen Tuzakov. Square D, Green. DiGreen. That was the name of our area of ​​responsibility.
          1. The comment was deleted.
          2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 26 November 2020 14: 13
            +1
            Well, write in Russian, do not adapt to someone else's, build everyone for yourself, and in Russian ... Our planes and other equipment are called unsightly names in NATO, so we should call them after ours and let NATO add the F-117 to the name, that the Russians called "ugloutiug" (The name is older, but the moderators do not let it through) ...
        2. isofat Offline isofat
          isofat (isofat) 26 November 2020 00: 16
          -3
          Vladimir Tuzakov, DeGreen... Do not swear, every person counts. smile
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 24 November 2020 16: 30
    -3
    But he is not sure if this will not be a mistake.

    And there is nothing to collect around mediocrity. Then you won't have to be afraid!
  3. Mikhail Petrov Offline Mikhail Petrov
    Mikhail Petrov (Mikhail Petrov) 24 November 2020 16: 42
    -4
    Grandfather is really bad. Doctors call these mental disabilities.
  4. Tamara Smirnova Offline Tamara Smirnova
    Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 24 November 2020 16: 59
    0
    What a crap. And what else can some stupid camp give out? Is the second most ancient now "politolukh stavovaya" called?
  5. The comment was deleted.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  6. isofat Offline isofat
    isofat (isofat) 24 November 2020 23: 53
    -2
    Queen of Great Britain - Elizabeth II. She ascended the throne on February 6, 1952.
  7. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
    DeGreen 25 November 2020 08: 03
    -3
    Who is this Stanovaya?

В Лондоне предположили, в случае чего Путин оставит пост президента


Каждый авторитарный лидер хочет гарантировать себе пожизненное пребывание у власти, либо обеспечить безопасный переход к повседневной жизни с соответствующей защитой. У президента России Владимира Путина, правящего страной 21 год, вероятно, получится реализовать любой из двух вариантов, предполагает газета Financial Times из Лондона.


После одобрения российским парламентом закона об неприкосновенности бывших президентов страны, появились разговоры, что Путин намерен досрочно оставить пост главы государства. Однако перед этим был принят закон, позволяющий Путину оставаться у власти еще 12 лет после 2024 года, о котором некоторые уже успели забыть. Таким образом, российский лидер, в случае чего, может воспользоваться любым из них.

По мнению политолога Татьяны Становой, между новым законом и пенсионными планами Путина нет никакой связи.

Что мы можем сказать точно, так это то, что он (Путин – ред.) делает все, чтобы мы не понимали, когда он уйдет в отставку

– уточнила Становая.

Путин часто предпочитает подстраховываться двойными решениями. Он может поручить выполнять одно и то же дело двум чиновникам или паре ведомств. Это гарантирует ему, что они будут заняты конкуренцией друг с другом и не устроят заговор против него.

Большинство экспертов все-таки склоняются к версии, что использование Путиным второго закона более вероятно, чем первого. Однако часть экспертов считает, что Путин решит остаться у власти до 2036 года. Он хорошо понимает, что его преемник может в любой момент так же «элегантно» переписать законодательство, включая Конституцию, под себя и лишить предшественника привилегий.

Он (Путин – ред.) мог найти преемника раньше. Он может это сделать и сейчас. Но он не уверен, что это не будет ошибкой

– пояснила Становая

Президент России решит покинуть свой пост только тогда, когда у него на руках будет несколько кандидатов в преемники, в которых он будет уверен, подытожило издание.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 24 ноября 2020 15:35
    -4
    Не хочется каркать, но что вероятные противники не поднимают вой о лжепутине настораживает, да ведь по физиономическим и анатомным свойствам нам представляют совсем других личностей под видом В.В.Путина, даже на первое сравнение портретного сходства нет... Представление В.В.Путиным исключительно разнящихсихся личностей, и это продолжается с 2010 года... Возможно этот период войдёт в историю. как "лжепутина" (имеем в истории и лжедмитрия и прочих пугачёвых)...
    1. Михаил Петров (Михаил Петров) 24 ноября 2020 17:11
      -3
      Отставной полковник ФСБ Геннадий Гудков: состояние здоровья Путина резко ухудшилось еще в 2019 году

      «Ну и объективно мы можем видеть, что он перестал появляться на публике, стал хуже говорить, перестал попадать в общественные ожидания. Его интервью сворачиваются, поскольку он ерунду несет полную и в целом его адекватность снизилась», - отметил Гудков в эфире YouTube-канала Newsader.

      Осень 2020 года ознаменовалась резонансной дискуссией о возможных проблемах со здоровьем, с которыми якобы столкнулся российский президент Владимир Путин. Более того, в рамках этого же темы поднимался вопрос о том, что главе российского государства приходится ускорить процесс транзита власти и готовить свою отставку до окончания срока действия своих президентских полномочий, как раз по этой причине. Первым с таким заявлением выступил известный российский политолог Валерий Соловей, который сначала намекал на «личные обстоятельства непреодолимой силы», якобы вынуждающие Владимира Владимировича покинуть пост номер один уже в 2021 году, а потом и прямо заявил о болезни. Подхватил тему и бывший разведчик КГБ, сокурсник Путина Юрий Швец. Не остался в стороне и оппозиционный политолог Андрей Пионтковский. Дошло до того, что в процесс включились даже западные СМИ. К примеру, британская пресса не так давно писала о том, что «Путин уйдет в отставку в 2021 году из-за подозрений на болезнь Паркинсона». Столь широкая огласка, пусть и с применением неподтвержденной информации, вынудила реагировать на разговоры о здоровье президента даже представителей Кремля. Глава пресс-службы Путина Дмитрий Песков, комментируя публикации западной прессы, к примеру, заявил, что «российский лидер бодр, полон сил и не собирается ни в какую отставку». После этого дискуссия вокруг здоровья президента России немного утихла. Однако не надолго, теперь с соответствующим заявлением о болезни главы государства выступил полковник ФСБ в отставке Геннадий Гудков.
      1. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
        DeGreen 25 ноября 2020 08:06
        -2
        Доктор Айболит заявил про Михаила Петрова- мозг повреждён на 100 %. Возможен скорый летальный исход
        1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
      DeGreen 25 ноября 2020 08:08
      -3
      Гражданин Тузаков, меньше читайте укропрессу и либеральные гальюн-таймс
      1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 25 ноября 2020 13:54
        0
        Включайте собственные мозги, иначе не только личные проблемы ожидают...Ник ваш заморский, к российским как то не относится, значит и остальное не российское, это обясняет ваши высказывания...
        1. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
          DeGreen 26 ноября 2020 00:12
          -1
          Вы очень не умный. Гражданин Тузаков. Квадрат Д, Зелёный. ДиГриин. Так называлась наша зона ответственности.
          1. Комментарий был удален.
          2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 26 ноября 2020 14:13
            +1
            Ну так пишите по русски, не подстраивайтесь под чужое, стройте под себя всех , и на русском... Наши самолёты и прочую технику называт неприглядными именами в НАТО, так мы должны называть по нашему и пусть в НАТО дабавляют к имени Ф-117, что у русских под названием "углоутюг" (Название пожёще, да модераторы не пропускают)...
        2. isofat Офлайн isofat
          isofat (isofat) 26 ноября 2020 00:16
          -3
          Владимир Тузаков, DeGreen. Не ругайтесь, каждый человек на счету. smile
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 24 ноября 2020 16:30
    -3
    Но он не уверен, что это не будет ошибкой.

    А нечего вокруг себя бездарей собирать. Тогда и бояться не надо будет!
  3. Михаил Петров (Михаил Петров) 24 ноября 2020 16:42
    -4
    Дед совсем плох. Доктора называют таких ментальными инвалидами.
  4. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 24 ноября 2020 16:59
    0
    Ну и дурь. А что ещё может выдать какая-то дура становая? Вторая древнейшая теперь "политОлух становая" называется?
  5. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  6. isofat Офлайн isofat
    isofat (isofat) 24 ноября 2020 23:53
    -2
    Королева Великобритании — Елизавета II. Вступила на престол 6 февраля 1952 года.
  7. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
    DeGreen 25 ноября 2020 08:03
    -3
    Кто такая эта СтОновая?