The pride of the Ukrainian automotive industry went bankrupt


The deputy of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine from the Servant of the People party, blogger and publicist Maxim Buzhansky wrote on Facebook that the pride of the Soviet and Ukrainian automotive industry, the Kremenchug Automobile Plant (KrAZ) went bankrupt. After that, the people's choice ironically offered to make a film on this occasion.


It is necessary to shoot a film about bankruptcy, it will be creative

- said Buzhansky.

The deputy's readers confirmed that the trade in imported goods in Ukraine is flourishing, and now it has won over the domestic engineering industry. In their opinion, the film should describe how the Soviet legacy was wasted in 30 years.

It should be noted that recently in Ukraine showed MLRS "Bureviy" ("Burelom" or "Uragan" Rus.), Which should replace Soviet products. Then many noticed that this MLRS was made on the basis of the T815-7T3RC1 chassis from the Czech Tatra, and not on the basis of the domestic KrAZ, which is much cheaper and better suited.

It should be noted that Petro Poroshenko began to "kill" KrAZ when he organized a joint assembly of Belarusian MAZ trucks at the site under his control. At the same time, no matter how hard KrAZ tried, how varied equipment did not develop for the Ministry of Defense and other departments, and orders were given to him on a leftover basis. Now Vladimir Zelensky has brought the business started by his predecessor to its logical conclusion.

We remind you that PJSC "AvtoKrAZ" is an industrial wing of the financial and industrial group "Finance and Credit". The main beneficiary of this structure is the Ukrainian oligarch Konstantin Zhevago, against whom Russia imposed sanctions in 2018.
  • Photos used: VoidWanderer / wikimedia.org
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. passing by Offline passing by
    passing by (passing by) 24 November 2020 18: 37
    +3
    So they will soon switch to the most environmentally friendly mode of transport ... traditional buffaloes.
  2. Nikolaevich I Offline Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I (Vladimir) 24 November 2020 23: 47
    0
    When does the bankruptcy procedure start? I would like to participate!
  3. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
    DeGreen 25 November 2020 08: 01
    -1
    Ukrainians, there is still a lot of junk in the landfills of Europe. So it's right that they closed

Гордость украинского автомобилестроения обанкротилась


Депутат Верховной рады Украины от партии «Слуга народа», блогер и публицист Максим Бужанский написал у себя в Facebook, что гордость советского и украинского автомобилестроения Кременчугский автомобильный завод (КрАЗ) обанкротился. После чего народный избранник с иронией предложил снять фильм по данному поводу.


Надо снимать фильм о банкротстве, креативно будет

– сообщил Бужанский.

Читатели депутата подтвердили, что торговля импортными товарами на Украине процветает, а теперь она победила отечественное машиностроение. По их мнению, в упомянутом фильме должно рассказываться, как за 30 лет было бездарно потрачено советское наследие.

Нужно отметить, что недавно на Украине показали РСЗО «Буревiй» («Бурелом» или «Ураган» рус.), которая должна заменить советскую продукцию. Тогда многие обратили внимание, что это РСЗО выполнена на базе шасси Т815-7Т3RC1 от чешской Tatra, а не на основе отечественного КрАЗа, который гораздо дешевле и подходит лучше.

Заметим, что «умерщвлять» КрАЗ начал еще Петр Порошенко, когда организовал на подконтрольной себе площадке совместную сборку белорусских грузовиков МАЗ. При этом как КрАЗ ни старался, сколько разнообразной техники не разрабатывал для Минобороны и других ведомств, а заказы ему давали по остаточному принципу. Теперь Владимир Зеленский довел начатое предшественником дело до логического завершения.

Напоминаем, что ПАО «АвтоКрАЗ» является индустриальным крылом финансово-промышленной группы «Финансы и Кредит». Основным бенефициаром этой структуры является украинский олигарх Константин Жеваго, против которого Россия в 2018 году ввела санкции.
  • Использованы фотографии: VoidWanderer/wikimedia.org
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 24 ноября 2020 18:37
    +3
    значит скоро перейдут на самый экологичный вид транспорта... традиционных буйволов.
  2. Nikolaevich I Офлайн Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 24 ноября 2020 23:47
    0
    Когда начнётся процедура банкротства ? Хотелось бы поучаствовать !
  3. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
    DeGreen 25 ноября 2020 08:01
    -1
    Украинцы, на свалках Европы ещё много автохлама. Так что, правильно, что закрыли