China continues to ignore Russian gas flowing through the Power of Siberia


Beijing is violating its agreements with Moscow by continuing to literally ignore Russian gas flowing through the Power of Siberia gas pipeline launched on December 2, 2019. The Chinese company CNPC actually breaks down a $ 15 billion contract with PJSC Gazprom.


The agency informs about it Interfax, basing their conclusions on the data of "Gazprom" itself and statistical information of the Main Customs Administration of the PRC.

So, in January-October 2020, only 3,06 billion cubic meters were pumped from Russia to China. m of gas. This volume is not only less than 2020 billion cubic meters specified for 5 due to the coronavirus pandemic. meters of gas, but even below the approved take-or-pay principle of 4,25 billion cubic meters. m of gas. At the same time, the export capacity of the gas pipeline is 38 billion cubic meters. meters of gas per year.

It is noted that despite a significant reduction in gas prices from $ 188 to $ 144 per thousand cubic meters. m, in the third quarter the Chinese bought an average of 12 million cubic meters. m of gas per day, which is 1,7 million less than the average daily volume under the contract (13,7 million cubic meters).

In Q19, the Chinese began to buy significantly larger volumes of raw materials. On October 20, Gazprom reported that daily pumping exceeded the contractual volumes by 20%. On November 25, the Russian gas giant reported that the Chinese gas sampling exceeded its contractual obligations by XNUMX%.

However, this is not enough to compensate for the catastrophic shortage of gas in the first half of the year in the time remaining in 2020. In order to rectify the situation and enter the framework of the figures stipulated in the contract, the Chinese need to withdraw 32-33 million cubic meters daily. m of "blue fuel". Thus, Gazprom should almost double its supplies, which is unlikely.

Analysts at Promsvyazbank also believe that Beijing in 2020 will not be able to fulfill its obligations to Moscow. China currently buys significant volumes of LNG, although it is more expensive than Russian pipeline raw materials.

According to the Chinese customs authority, LNG imports in September jumped by 25% in annual terms and amounted to 5,02 million tons at an average price of $ 214 per XNUMX cubic meters. m. But Gazprom does not abandon its attempts to expand its presence in the Chinese market, which by the middle of the century should become larger than the European one.
  • Photos used: https://www.gazprom.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Starover_Z Offline Starover_Z
    Starover_Z (Yuri) 24 November 2020 22: 51
    +2
    Miller hoped to get the entire Chinese gas market, and Wig-Wam! Now sell gas in your villages, otherwise people have never seen gas there!
  2. it's time to start gasification of Russia
    1. Dimy4 Offline Dimy4
      Dimy4 (Dmitriy) 25 November 2020 07: 33
      +5
      it's time to start gasification of Russia

      In ordinary Russia, the people do not have enough money to complete all the documents and supply gas to the house.
      1. so let the state help!
  3. white gentleman Offline white gentleman
    white gentleman (Ivan) 25 November 2020 05: 16
    0
    By swiping Putin with his gas and not giving Russia a single loan, China makes it clear that the interests of the United States are more important to it than the conclusions of the Kremlin elder, who was counting on relying on China and again a loser.
    1. Alexander Berezin (Alexander Berezin) 26 November 2020 16: 35
      -2
      Before you say the first thing that comes to mind, find out about our gas. About its composition. And about the gas that they buy at a higher price. How many plants need to be built to enrich it from all kinds of impurities. Even very useful. And how much will it cost. ... And what if suddenly Miller's quirk hits tomorrow and the gas doesn't go? Where to put these enrichment plants? And there is clean gas. and let it be more expensive than Miller's, but anyway it is much cheaper than it, And there are no fools to overpay. Our thieves on their knees persuaded the Chinese to buy our dirty gas, Barely persuaded, for a penny. They spent billions of people's money on the construction of obviously unprofitable gas pipelines, just to get some gas into the Chinese, although they immediately said that they did not need it, no. Convinced somehow. Built. And now the crying begins for the grandmothers not received in their pockets .. So the venerable Nobody is bothering anyone as you put it. This is purely commercial interest. NOBODY WILL BUY ANYTHING AT A LOSS, you certainly won't, why then do you want others to do it? Make the gas as good as the one you buy from others. And sell it for the same price you are selling now. And you will have no end to buyers. But right now it will be at a loss for itself, but no one will mop !!!
  4. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 25 November 2020 09: 44
    -1
    The Asian part of Russia can be easily and fully supplied with Russian LNG by extending it to all villages. Then the population will also leave Siberia and the Far East less. All this lies on the surface, and pests and saboteurs do not allow this to develop.
    1. Evgeny Popov Offline Evgeny Popov
      Evgeny Popov (Evgeny Popov) 26 November 2020 23: 53
      0
      Why LNG? :)
  5. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 25 November 2020 18: 29
    +1
    The Chinese market is the largest and most promising, therefore there is no end to those wishing to settle on it, and this gives an opportunity to choose.
    Everyone proceeds from their own interests, and if the PRC buys more LNG from the USA, Qatar and North Arabia, more and at a higher price, then there are good reasons for that.
    Gazprom needs to analyze the situation, identify the reasons and think over further actions in the Chinese sales market.
    Gazprom can increase supplies both by increasing production and by purchasing from neighboring and not only states - Vietnam, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Azerbaijan, etc.
  6. Rashid116 Offline Rashid116
    Rashid116 (Rashid) 25 November 2020 19: 52
    0
    If they start to conduct gas inside the country, they will not be able to steal like that. Here everything is in sight, well, for those who want to see. And the devil himself will not understand the foreign schemes, for this they have stirred up. I live in Tatarstan, we have our own gas there is, and you know what we all small production workers use to heat our workshops with firewood))). Because gas is very expensive and you sweat around with all sorts of permits, well, it costs a lot. I didn’t spare money for a pyrolysis boiler and volcanoes, I’m still But most of them with some kind of self-made boilers are heated with the help of registers, so they throw firewood without stopping, hire stokers, 21st century, damn it))). Well, of course, all these costs are driven into the final product. Therefore, the Chinese are driving us out, they are warmer, and our thieves gasses them without any problems. They already make KAMAZ spare parts, almost the entire line. Then I also had a fortune, for some reason, when I started, I immediately swore to make regular parts, well, I didn't want to push my asses around .My topic is narrow, the Chinese do not care There are no global volumes there, but I have enough. And even 7-8 years ago, while driving on a fishing trip, we observed such a picture. Greenhouses are standing, the guys have closed huge areas, but they do not start. We drive for a year, the second is the same. , it became interesting, we drive up and ask what the hell is, so much money has been driven in and does not work. They say they cannot get a permit, you drive a meter away from Tatarstan, everything is much simpler there. Well, these are our local problems, of course, but very indicative.
    1. Alexndr p Online Alexndr p
      Alexndr p (Alexander) 26 November 2020 16: 23
      -1
      drug addicts say that there are only drug addicts around. thieves - that there are only thieves around. n - psychology
      1. The comment was deleted.
        1. isofat Offline isofat
          isofat (isofat) 26 November 2020 19: 00
          -3
          Rashid and did you believe ?. How you flew in! Oh no no no. lol
          1. The comment was deleted.
            1. Rashid116 Offline Rashid116
              Rashid116 (Rashid) 26 November 2020 19: 28
              -1
              And, this ... I have already heard this from the age of 14, as the nephew of the prosecutor, a pontorez, was stunned, and I am already 47 years old, I fly in and out)))
  7. Georgian Offline Georgian
    Georgian (VALERY BYKOV) 3 December 2020 06: 25
    0
    What's the difference, the people will not get a penny in their pockets anyway ...

Китай продолжает игнорировать российский газ, идущий по «Силе Сибири»


Пекин нарушает свои договоренности с Москвой, продолжая в буквальном смысле игнорировать российский газ, идущий по магистральному газопроводу «Сила Сибири», запущенному в эксплуатацию 2 декабря 2019 года. Китайская компания CNPC фактически срывает контракт с ПАО «Газпром» стоимостью $15 млрд.


Об этом информирует агентство «Интерфакс», основывая свои выводы на данных самого «Газпрома» и статистических сведениях Главного таможенного управления КНР.

Так, за январь-октябрь 2020 года из России в Китай было прокачано всего 3,06 млрд куб. м газа. Этот объем не только меньше оговоренных на 2020 год из-за пандемии коронавируса 5 млрд куб. м газа, но даже ниже утвержденного принципа «бери или плати» в 4,25 млрд куб. м газа. При этом экспортная мощность газопровода составляет 38 млрд куб. м газа в год.

Отмечается, что несмотря на значительное сокращение цены газа с $188 до $144 за тысячу куб. м, в III квартале китайцы покупали в среднем 12 млн куб. м газа в сутки, что на 1,7 млн меньше среднедневного объема по контракту (13,7 млн куб. м).

В IV квартале китайцы начали покупать значительно большие объемы сырья. 19 октября «Газпром» сообщил, что суточная прокачка на 20% превысила контрактные объемы. 20 ноября российский газовый гигант отчитался, что отбор газа китайцами превысил на 25% обязательства по контракту.

Однако этого недостаточно, чтобы за оставшееся в 2020 году время компенсировать катастрофический недобор газа в первом полугодии. Чтобы исправить ситуацию и войти в рамки оговоренных контрактом цифр, китайцам необходимо ежедневно отбирать 32-33 млн куб. м «голубого топлива». Таким образом, «Газпром» должен почти в 2 раза нарастить поставки, что маловероятно.

Аналитики Промсвязьбанка также считают, что Пекин в 2020 году не сможет выполнить свои обязательства перед Москвой. В настоящее время Китай покупает значительные объемы СПГ, хотя он дороже российского трубопроводного сырья.

По данным таможенного органа КНР, импорт СПГ в сентябре подскочил на 25% в годовом выражении и составил 5,02 млн тонн при средней цене $214 за тысячу куб. м. Но «Газпром» не оставляет попыток расширить свое присутствие на китайском рынке, который к середине века должен стать крупнее европейского.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://www.gazprom.ru/
14 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Starover_Z Офлайн Starover_Z
    Starover_Z (Юрий) 24 ноября 2020 22:51
    +2
    Миллер надеялся заполучить полностью китайский газовый рынок, а Виг-Вам ! Теперь продавай газ в своих деревнях, а то люди сроду газа там не видели !
  2. пора приступить к газификации России
    1. Dimy4 Офлайн Dimy4
      Dimy4 (Дмитрий) 25 ноября 2020 07:33
      +5
      пора приступить к газификации России

      В обычной России у народа денег не хватит, чтобы оформить все документы и провести газ в дом.
      1. вот пусть государство поможет!
  3. белый джентельмен (Иван) 25 ноября 2020 05:16
    0
    Шваркая Путина с его газом и не выдав России ни одного кредита, Китай даёт понять, что интересы США для него важнее умозаключений кремлёвского старца, рассчитывавшего опереться на Китай и опять проигравшего.
    1. Александр Березин (Александр Березин) 26 ноября 2020 16:35
      -2
      Вы прежде чем говорить первое что придет в голову узнайте про наш газ. Про его состав. И про тот газ который они закупают по более дорогой цене.Сколько заводов надо построить чтобы обогатить его от всяческих примесей. Пусть даже очень полезных. И во сколько это обойдется. . А если вдруг у Миллера завтра бзик ударит и газ не пойдет ? Куда эти заводы обогатительные девать ? А там идет чистый газ. и пусть он дороже миллеровского, но по любому дешевле намного дешевле его, А дураков переплачивать нет. Наше ворье на коленях уговаривало китайцев покупать наш грязный газ, Еле уговорили,за копейки. Угрохали миллиарды народных денег , на постройку заведомо нерентабельных газопроводов, лишь бы втюхать хоть как -то газ китайцам, хтя те сразу говорили что он им и не нужен, нет. Убедили как-то. Построили. А теперь начинается плач по неполученным в свой карман бабкам.. Так что почтенный Никто никого не шваркает как вы выражаетесь . Здесь чисто коммерческий интерес. НИКТО НИЧЕГО НЕ БУДЕТ ПОКУПАТЬ СЕБЕ В УБЫТОК, Вы , точно не будете, почему вы тогда хотите чтобы другие это делали ? Сделайте газ таким же качественным как тот который покупают у других . И продавайте его по той же цене что сейчас продаете. И у вас отбоя не будет от покупателей. Но прпавда это будет себе в убыток но зато шваркать никто не будет !!!
  4. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 25 ноября 2020 09:44
    -1
    Азиатскую часть России можно легко и полностью обеспечить российским СПГ, протянув его во все деревни. Тогда и население меньше будет покидать Сибирь и ДВ. Это всё лежит на поверхности, а не дают этому развиваться вредители и саботажники.
    1. Евгений Попов (Евгений Попов) 26 ноября 2020 23:53
      0
      А почему именно СПГ? :)
  5. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 25 ноября 2020 18:29
    +1
    Китайский рынок самый большой и перспективный, потому от желающих на нём обосноваться нет отбоя, а это даёт возможность выбора.
    Каждый исходит из своих интересов и если КНР покупает больше СПГ в США Катаре и С.Аравии больше и по более высокой цене, значит тому есть веские причины.
    Газпрому надо проанализировать ситуацию, выявить причины и продумать дальнейшие действия на китайском рынке сбыта.
    Нарастить поставки Газпром может как за счёт увеличения добычи, так и за счёт покупки у сопредельных и не только государств – Вьетнам, Казахстан, Узбекистан, Азербайджан и др.
  6. Рашид116 Офлайн Рашид116
    Рашид116 (Рашид) 25 ноября 2020 19:52
    0
    Если они начнут проводить газ внутри страны,они не смогут так воровать.Здесь же все на виду,ну для тех кто хочет видеть.А в забугорных схемах сам черт не разберется,для этого и намутили.Живу в Татарстане,у нас и свой газ есть,а знаете чем мы все небольшие производственники отапливаем свои цеха-дровами))).Потому что газом очень дорого и с разрешениями всякими вспотеешь носиться,ну и стоит это немало.Я не пожалел денег на пиролизный котел и вулканы,у меня еще терпимо.А вот большинство какими то самопальными котлами отапливаются с помощью регистров,так они без остановки дрова закидывают,нанимают кочегаров,21 век,блин))).Ну и само собой все эти расходы вбиваются в конечный продукт.Поэтому нас китайцы и вытесняют,у них теплее,да и газ наши воровайки им без проблем гонят.Они уже камазовские запчасти делают,почти всю линейку.Тут мне тоже фортануло,я почему то,когда начинал,сразу зарекся штатные детали делать,ну не захотелось мне что-то задницами толкаться.Тема у меня узкая,китайцам нафиг не нужна,нет там объемов глобальных,а мне хватает.А еще лет 7-8 назад,проезжая на рыбалку наблюдали такую картину.Стоят теплицы,огромные площади парни закрыли,но не запускаются.Год ездим-стоят,второй то же самое.Не выдержали,интересно стало,подъезжаем спрашиваем-что за фигня,столько денег вбили и не работаете.Говорят-разрешение не могут пробить,на метр отъезжаешь от Татарстана,там все гораздо проще.Ну это уже наши местные проблемы,конечно,но весьма показательно.
    1. Алексндр П Онлайн Алексндр П
      Алексндр П (Александр) 26 ноября 2020 16:23
      -1
      наркоманы говорят - что вокруг одни наркоманы. воры - что вокруг одни воры. п - психология
      1. Комментарий был удален.
        1. isofat Офлайн isofat
          isofat (isofat) 26 ноября 2020 19:00
          -3
          Рашид и ты поверил?. Как ты влетел! Ай-яй-яй. lol
          1. Комментарий был удален.
            1. Рашид116 Офлайн Рашид116
              Рашид116 (Рашид) 26 ноября 2020 19:28
              -1
              И,это...я уже это слышу с 14 лет,как племянника прокурора,понтореза,ушатал,а мне уже 47 лет,все влетаю и влетаю)))
  7. Грузин Офлайн Грузин
    Грузин (ВАЛЕРИЙ БЫКОВ) 3 декабря 2020 06:25
    0
    Какая разница,народу все равно копейка в карман не попадет...