Expert: The Russia-Iran-Turkey link has radically changed the world


While European countries are trying to confront the coronavirus pandemic and are deciding their internal political and economic problems, Moscow, Tehran and Ankara are changing the geopolitical paradigm of Eurasia in an attempt to oust America from this region. The criminologist, professor of geography and geopolitics at the University of Paris-Sorbonne Xavier Rofer discusses how the influence of Russia, Iran and Turkey is breaking the balance of power in Central Asia.


According to the analyst, in the zone of the greater Middle East between Libya and Iran, a global strategic revolution has been gaining momentum since the end of 2018, changing the balance of power in this vast space. At the origins of these tectonic movements are the Russian and Turkish presidents, who only pretend to be competing with each other.

It is a revolution provoked by Iranian and Russian paramilitaries; sometimes also Turkish

- Rofer believes, speaking about the fact that the Russia-Iran-Turkey link is changing the modern world.

According to the expert, after the UN ban on arms supplies to Tehran is lifted, Russia may well open its military bases in Chakhabar, Bandar-e-Bushehr, in the Persian and Oman Gulfs - they will be protected by the S-400 and Bastion complexes ". Tehran will actually turn into an "impregnable stronghold."

Russian electronic warfare systems stand apart, the action of which we could assess in Ukraine and Syria. Add to this a new base in Sudan. Russia will actually close access to the Middle East region, the author believes.
  • Used photos: kremlin.ru
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 25 November 2020 14: 03
    -1
    The notes in the article are correct, it remains only to fully implement. It is doubtful whether the compradors in the power of the Russian Federation will go this way, while their personal accounts and families are more dear to them and are among the enemies of the promising union of this trinity of states ...
  2. Boa kaa Offline Boa kaa
    Boa kaa (Alexander) 25 November 2020 18: 44
    +1
    The author's allegations are not without foundation. Time will tell how much they will actually come true. And the fact that it is time for the Yankees to "go ho" is clear to the donkey!

Эксперт: Связка Россия – Иран – Турция кардинально изменила мир


Пока европейские страны пытаются противостоять пандемии коронавируса и решают свои внутриполитические и экономические проблемы, Москва, Тегеран и Анкара меняют геополитическую парадигму Евразии в попытке вытеснения Америки из этого региона. О том, как влияние России, Ирана и Турции ломает расстановку сил в Средней Азии, в издании Atlantico рассуждает криминолог, профессор географии и геополитики в Университете Париж-Сорбонна Ксавье Рофер.


По мнению аналитика, в зоне большого Ближнего Востока между Ливией и Ираном с конца 2018 года набирает обороты глобальная стратегическая революция, изменяющая баланс сил на этом обширном пространстве. У истоков этих тектонических движений стоят российский и турецкий президенты, лишь делающие вид соперничающих друг с другом сторон.

Это революция, спровоцированная иранскими и российскими военизированными формированиями; иногда также турецкими

– полагает Рофер, говоря о том, что связка Россия – Иран – Турция сильно меняет современный мир.

По мнению эксперта, после отмены запрета ООН на поставки Тегерану оружия Россия вполне может открыть свои военные базы в Чахабаре, Бендер-Аббасе и Бандар-э-Бушере, в Персидском и Оманском заливах – они будут находиться под защитой комплексов С-400 и «Бастион». Тегеран же фактически превратится в «неприступную твердыню».

Особняком идут российские комплексы РЭБ, действие которых мы могли оценить на Украине и в Сирии. Добавьте к этому новую базу в Судане. Россия фактически закроет доступ в Ближневосточный регион, считает автор.
  • Использованы фотографии: kremlin.ru
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 25 ноября 2020 14:03
    -1
    Наметки в статье правильные, остаётся только полностью внедрить. Пойдут ли этим путём компрадоры во власти РФ, сомнительно, пока их личные счета и семьи более дороги им и находятся у недругов перспективного союза этой троицы государств....
  2. Удав КАА Офлайн Удав КАА
    Удав КАА (Александр) 25 ноября 2020 18:44
    +1
    Утверждения автора не лишены основания. Время покажет насколько они реально воплотятся в жизнь. А то, что янки пора "гоу хоу" -- так это ишаку понятно!