Turkey began to populate Nagorno-Karabakh with residents of Syria


Turkey has begun to register the Syrian Turkmen to settle in the territories of Nagorno-Karabakh that Azerbaijan had conquered from Armenia. The Turkish portal Ahval reported this on Wednesday 25 November, referring to the statement of the Afrin-Syria Human Rights Organization.


Among those who want to resettle in NKR are the families of pro-Turkish mercenaries who are carrying out military operations in the northwestern part of the SAR and are part of the jihadist groups "Sultan Murad", "Hamza Brigade" and "Suleiman Shah". However, the data on the resettlement of the Syrian Turkmen to the lands of the NKR have not yet received confirmation from official sources.

According to a number of experts, initiating the processes of resettlement of Syrians to the regions of the unrecognized republic, Ankara plans to solve demographic issues in its favor - they appeared against the background of the Armenian population leaving their territories after the signing of a ceasefire and the transfer of a number of regions of Karabakh to Baku.

Meanwhile, on Wednesday, November 25, Putin had another telephone conversation with Erdogan, during which the Turkish president proposed to his Russian counterpart to involve other countries in the processes of maintaining peace in Karabakh.

If you add a fourth or fifth regional country to the three states, you can achieve a different state of affairs

- emphasized Erdogan.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Binder Offline Binder
    Binder (Miron) 25 November 2020 17: 15
    0
    About the resettlement of Turkomans to Karabakh - the same mediocre lie as thousands of militants from Syria who allegedly fought in the Armenians. laughing
  2. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 25 November 2020 18: 02
    +3
    100% fake. AHVAL is not a Turkish site. Located in Cyprus. Banned in Turkey.

    Now let's try to turn on the logic before printing fakes. There are tens and hundreds of thousands of refugees in Azerbaijan who must return to their homes. The resettlement program is being prepared. Azerbaijan plans to spend $ 10 billion to restore Nagorno-Karabakh. The return of refugees is spelled out in a tripartite agreement. Turkey is not even close there. Turkey wants to change demographics in Afrin. And will he begin to take out Turkomans from there? On the contrary, it brings Turkomans to Afrin to squeeze the Kurds out of there. And since when does Turkey decide who and where to resettle in Azerbaijan? And Azerbaijan spending 10 billion dollars will allow some Arabs to settle there and leave its citizens as refugees?

    https://ru.oxu.az/politics/443681
    1. Alexander Ok. Offline Alexander Ok.
      Alexander Ok. (Alexander Okropiridze) 26 November 2020 09: 36
      0
      https://ahvalnews.com
      1. Bakht Offline Bakht
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 26 November 2020 13: 46
        +1
        In February 2018, Ahval was blocked by the Turkish government for users in Turkey.

        https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ahval
  3. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 25 November 2020 18: 57
    +3
    I am inclined to agree that this is a provocation. I will remember, I will follow the events.
  4. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 25 November 2020 20: 18
    0
    10 billion for the restoration of Karabakh

    https://haqqin.az/multimedia/194420

    Construction of the road to Shusha

    https://ru.oxu.az/society/443380

    And give all this to some Arabs? By the way, there are still a lot of mines. The demining agency claims that the demining work will take 10-13 years. The military was blown up two days ago. A colonel of the Azerbaijani army was killed, a Russian contract soldier was wounded (in a hospital in Baku). Also, 4 Armenian servicemen were wounded. It was a joint group.
  5. 123 Online 123
    123 (123) 25 November 2020 20: 18
    +1
    I wanted to write what strange news it is and how much Aliev in this case, how to put it mildly, is short-sighted ... Then I read the comments ... there is practically nothing to add ... It looks like a fake.
  6. The comment was deleted.
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. The comment was deleted.
  7. Eskimo Offline Eskimo
    Eskimo (Gera) 26 November 2020 08: 29
    0
    turkey is cancer that has to be removed

Турция начала заселять Нагорный Карабах жителями Сирии


Турция начала регистрировать сирийских туркменов для заселения ими отвоеванных Азербайджаном у Армении территорий Нагорного Карабаха. Об этом в среду 25 ноября сообщил турецкий портал Ahval, ссылаясь при этом на заявление Организации по правам человека «Африн – Сирия».


В числе желающих переселиться в НКР жителей Сирии – семьи протурецких наемников, осуществляющих боевые операции в северо-западной части САР и входящих в состав джихадистских группировок «Султан Мурад», «Бригада Хамзы» и «Сулейман Шах». Впрочем, данные о переселении сирийских туркмен на земли НКР пока не получили подтверждения официальных источников.

По мнению ряда экспертов, инициируя процессы переселения сирийцев в районы непризнанной республики, Анкара планирует решить в свою пользу демографические вопросы – они проявились на фоне оставления армянским населением своих территорий после подписания договора о прекращении огня и передачи ряда регионов Карабаха под власть Баку.

Между тем, в среду 25 ноября состоялся очередной телефонный разговор Путина с Эрдоганом, в ходе которого турецкий президент предложил российскому коллеге привлечь к процессам поддержания мира в Карабахе и другие страны.

Если к трём государствам добавить четвёртую или пятую региональную страну, то можно будет добиться другого положения дел

– подчеркнул Эрдоган.
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 25 ноября 2020 17:15
    0
    Про переселение туркоманов в Карабах - такая же бездарная ложь как и тысячи боевиков из Сирии, якобы воевавших в армянами. laughing
  2. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 25 ноября 2020 18:02
    +3
    100% фейк. AHVAL не турецкий сайт. Размещён на Кипре. Запрещён в Турции.

    А тепрь попробуем включить логику, прежде, чем печатать фейки. В Азербайджане десятки и сотни тысяч беженцев, которые должны вернуться в свои дома. Программа переселения готовится. Азербайджан планирует потратить 10 млрд долларов на восстановление Нагорного Карабаха. Возвращение беженцев прописано в трёхстороннем соглашении. Турции там и близко нет. Турция хочет изменить демографию как раз в Африне. И начнёт вывозить оттуда туркоманов? Она, наоборот завозит в Африн туркоманов, чтобы выдавить оттуда курдов. И с каких это пор Турция решает кого и где расселить в Азербайджане? И Азербайджан потратив 10 млрд долларов позволит там расселиться каким-то арабам и оставит своих граждан беженцами?

    https://ru.oxu.az/politics/443681
    1. Александр Ок. (Александр Окропиридзе) 26 ноября 2020 09:36
      0
      https://ahvalnews.com
      1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 26 ноября 2020 13:46
        +1
        In February 2018, Ahval was blocked by the Turkish government for users in Turkey.

        https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ahval
  3. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 25 ноября 2020 18:57
    +3
    Склонен согласиться, что это провокация. Запомню, буду следить за событиями.
  4. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 25 ноября 2020 20:18
    0
    10 миллиардов на восстановление Карабаха

    https://haqqin.az/multimedia/194420

    Строительство дороги в Шушу

    https://ru.oxu.az/society/443380

    И все это отдать каким-то арабам? Кстати, там еще полно мин. Агенство по разминированию утверждает, что работы по разминированию займут 10-13 лет. Два дня назад подорвались военные. Погиб полковник азербайджанской армии, российский контрактник ранен (в госпитале в Баку). Также ранения получили 4 армянских военнослужащих. Это была совместная группа.
  5. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 25 ноября 2020 20:18
    +1
    Хотел написать какая это странная новость и насколько Алиев в данном случае, как бы это помягче выразится, недальновиден... Потом прочитал комментарии... добавить практически не чего... Очень похоже на фейк.
  6. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
  7. eskimo Офлайн eskimo
    eskimo (Gera) 26 ноября 2020 08:29
    0
    turkey is cancer that has to be removed