Czech media: The reason for the West's hatred of Russia is quite obvious - it is too rich


Once Europe, united under the leadership of Adolf Hitler, desired to get the wealth of Russia. And although the Third Reich is no longer there, modern Europeans continue to desire the same. Now Russophobia in the West is off scale, and the Czech Republic is actively participating in this process. We live with it and see it everywhere, writes the Czech newspaper Halo noviny.


Recently, a vaccine against COVID-19 was developed in Russia, but the Czech authorities have little interest in it. Even if it turns out to be the most effective and safest vaccine in the world, which is necessary for the survival of at least a handful of Czechs, Prague will not buy it, since it is Russian. In the Czech media, you will not find the real words of Russian President Vladimir Putin or other high-ranking Russian officials, because they are Russian.

In recent days, Czech media have been raving over the loss of US President Donald Trump. After his re-election, he was going to normalize relations with Moscow, put in place the presumptuous US military-industrial complex and return American troops to their homeland. Republican Trump has not started a single war, but the Czech Republic is happy that he is leaving.

American Democrats promise to toughen up their attitude towards Russia and increase investment in the US military-industrial complex. They do not hide the fact that Washington will conduct an aggressive policies... At the same time, they applaud this in the Czech Republic. And there is no need to ask where the logic is in this. She is absent. It's all because of the obvious hatred of the Russians and envy of their wealth.

No doubt, the completion of the Dukovany nuclear power plant will be carried out by a company from the United States. Even if this is fraught with serious risks, Prague will not allow Rosatom to participate in this project, because it is Russian.

And this applies to any question. As a result, we have to state with horror that Euro-Atlantic and anti-Russian sentiments have spread monstrously in the Czech Republic. Guessing where all this comes from is not at all difficult. Suffice it to recall the radio speech of Joseph Goebbels, the minister of propaganda of the Third Reich, on June 22, 1941, when Nazi Germany attacked the USSR.

This is not a war for the throne and altar. This is a war for grain, iron, ore, coal and raw materials. This is a war for a well-fed German worker

- said then Goebbels.

If we compare this with the statements of the US Secretary of State Madeleine Albright in 1997-2001, then everything will become clear.

Russia has too many natural resources. It’s not fair. <...> Russia has too much wealth for one country

She said.

Here's the reason. Under the Third Reich, it was the same as now, the publication summed up.
  • Photos used: FAndrey / wikimedia.org
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 26 November 2020 13: 14
    +4
    Russia already sells its raw materials inexpensively to the West and receives from there finished products many times more expensive. It turns out that this is not enough? And the Germans and the Hungarians themselves left the territory of Russia at the beginning of the 1st millennium AD, they wanted an easy life, while the inhabitants of Russia put everything in order here. Now they want to go back to ready-made food? Thank you, the Russians will manage here themselves, without unnecessary strangers.
  2. Old man Offline Old man
    Old man (Old man) 26 November 2020 13: 26
    +3
    Selfish interest, of course, is, but it is secondary. The main difference is that Russia and the West have different historical missions.
    According to the Law of Movement ("Metaphysics of reality. Foundations") any process, and the development of mankind is a PROCESS, there is always a CORE and a PERIPHERAL. It is on the opposition of these two poles of the One Whole that Evolution is built.
    At the moment, the West (led by the USA) is the periphery of this Process and in this sense they are the chosen ones.
    And Russia is the NUCLEUS. And this is her chosenness and messianism.
    The periphery is freer and more reckless. Its role is to find, at any cost, everything new, without any regard for the consequences of such actions.
    The kernel is more conservative and judicious. Its role is to select, preserve, and transmit to others the necessary (but safe) locations of the Periphery.
    The tension between Russia and the West (led by the USA) stems from the fact that the natural opposition of the Spiritual Core and the Intellectual Periphery of the human population is perceived by people (due to the lack of real Knowledge) as hostility. Russia not only can, but also SHOULD be big and strong. This will only make the whole world better.
    This is not a whim of the Russians, these are the requirements of the Unified Primordial Laws - the balance must be observed!
    Here are explanations about Russia and its role in world history - "God. Earth. Man" (in particular, part I, chapter X and part II, chapter VIII)
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 26 November 2020 14: 40
    +1
    Europe hates Russia at the genetic level. And you don't have to deal with them and trade too. Russia is a self-sufficient country. We just need a leader like Stalin. And this Europe will die by itself, or we will help them die.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 26 November 2020 14: 48
    0
    Anonymous article, with obligatory sending to Gebels.
    In fact, the West is forced to raise duties on a number of products, since we sell them much cheaper than theirs. And there is no need to conquer.
    Steel, aluminum, titanium, rocket motors, timber, etc.
    Shares of Gazprom, Rosneft, Sberbank, Avtovaz, etc. has long been there, lists of foreign owners go on the Internet in jambs.

    People go to the Czech Republic to have a rest, drink beer, work, hold seminars and are not steamed ...

    And all the enmity is necessary for politicians and oligarchs, so that the people sit in the trenches with their brains, and do not protrude, and do not see the sale of the Motherland ...
  5. Mikhail Petrov Offline Mikhail Petrov
    Mikhail Petrov (Mikhail Petrov) 26 November 2020 18: 42
    -3
    What is the West jealous of? Food abundance of Pyaterochek garbage cans, from which Russian pensioners eat up?

    Diamond of Russian agitprop

    Madeleine Albright in 1997-2001, then everything will become clear.

    Russia has too many natural resources. It’s not fair. <...> Russia has too much wealth for one country

    She said.

    Journalists began to look for the original source of the quote and found out that Albright herself had never pronounced it, and references to the "sessions of connection to consciousness" of the former US Secretary of State were used as evidence of its truth.

    In 2006, Rossiyskaya Gazeta published an interview with FSO General Boris Ratnikov under the heading "The Chekists scanned Albright's thoughts." In it, he said that the special services "conducted a session of connecting to the subconscious of Secretary Albright."

    First, in Madame Albright's thoughts, we discovered a pathological hatred of the Slavs. She was also outraged by the fact that Russia possesses the world's largest reserves of minerals. In her opinion, in the future, Russian reserves should be managed not by one country, but by all of humanity under the supervision of the United States, of course. And she considered the war in Kosovo only as the first step towards establishing control over Russia, ”he said.

    And six months later, Russian President Vladimir Putin began to comment on the fake quote, but he admitted that Albright did not say that. When asked during his 2007 Direct Line to comment on an alleged statement by the US Secretary of State, Putin said he was not familiar with Albright’s statement, but “he knows that such ideas are in the minds of some politicians.

    Boris Ratnikov, who is credited with the authorship of the phrase, also disowned it, while claiming that this was exactly what the former US Secretary of State thought. He even described Albright's “mind reading” procedure.
    “Here he lies down (a secret service worker used as a medium), goes into self-hypnosis, I ask questions, he is like an interface between me and Albright,” Ratnikov assures.
    According to him, “to enter a person, it is enough to have a photo of him,” and there is no need to meet for “mind reading”.

    Madeleine Albright herself then reacted on Twitter: “Is anyone interested in guessing my thoughts about Russian telepaths?” She wrote.
  6. cmonman Offline cmonman
    cmonman (Garik Mokin) 27 November 2020 03: 40
    -2
    Even if it turns out to be the most effective and safest vaccine in the world, which is necessary for the survival of at least a handful of Czechs, Prague will not buy it, since it is Russian.

    And none of the highly developed countries (Europe, North America) will buy, not because they are Russian, but because they have not passed all the tests and tests and have not received the consent of the WHO. To be the first to blurt out to the whole world does not mean that they “created”. The Russian vaccine is not Gagarin's flight, with him the evidence was in reality. The Russian vaccine will be bought by poor and / or dictatorial countries - they will increase the mortality rate of their population even for the better.

    As a result, we have to state with horror that Euro-Atlantic and anti-Russian sentiments have spread monstrously in the Czech Republic. It is not at all difficult to guess where all this comes from.

    There is no need to look for anti-Russian sentiments - the Czechs will never forget 1968.

    And although the Third Reich is no longer there, modern Europeans continue to desire the same (Russia's wealth). Now Russophobia in the West is off scale ...

    This old tale about the riches of Russia, which is aimed at all countries except Mongolia and North Korea, fits well in the minds of Russians and helps the Kremlin to unite the people, because there are no other braces, long gone, and no more. But if we consider the wealth of gas / oil, then these countries have money to pay for gas / oil, they also have something to pay for grain, but the Russians themselves often have nothing to pay for gas, because gas is not supplied - 40% is not supplied with gas. So no one is envious of impoverished Russia and no one needs to claim its “wealth” - the rate of extinction of Russia's population is one of the highest in the world ...
    By the way - the statements of the US Secretary of State Madeleine Albright were also invented by Russia for the same purpose of the Kremlin - to keep the people at its feet.

Чешские СМИ: Причина ненависти Запада к России вполне очевидна – она слишком богата


Когда-то Европа, объединенная под управлением Адольфа Гитлера, возжелала заполучить богатства России. И хотя Третьего рейха уже нет, современные европейцы продолжают желать того же самого. Сейчас русофобия на Западе зашкаливает, а Чехия активно участвует в этом процессе. Мы живем с этим и видим это повсеместно, пишет чешская газета Halo noviny.


Недавно в России была разработана вакцина от COVID-19, но власти Чехии мало ею интересуются. Даже если это окажется самая действенная и безопасная вакцина в мире, которая будет необходима для выживания хотя бы горстки чехов, Прага не купит её, так как она русская. В чешских СМИ вы не найдете реальных слов президента России Владимира Путина или других высокопоставленных российских чиновников, потому что они русские.

В последние дни чешские СМИ бьются в восторге от проигрыша американского президента Дональда Трампа. Он после переизбрания собирался нормализовать отношения с Москвой, поставить на место зарвавшийся ВПК США и вернуть американские войска на родину. Республиканец Трамп не начал ни одной войны, но в Чехии радуются, что он уходит.

Американские демократы обещают ужесточить отношение к России и увеличить инвестиции в ВПК США. Они не скрывают, что Вашингтон будет проводить агрессивную политику. При этом в Чехии этому аплодируют. И не нужно спрашивать, где в этом логика. Она отсутствует. Всему виной очевидная ненависть к русским и зависть к их богатствам.

Без сомнения, достройкой АЭС «Дукованы» займется компания из США. Даже если это сопряжено с серьезными рисками, Прага не позволит участвовать в этом проекте Росатому, ведь он русский.

И это касается любого вопроса. В результате приходится с ужасом констатировать, что в Чехии чудовищно распространились евроатлантические и антироссийские настроения. Догадаться, откуда все это берется, вовсе не сложно. Достаточно вспомнить выступление по радио министра пропаганды Третьего рейха Иозефа Геббельса 22 июня 1941 года, когда нацистская Германия напала на СССР.

Это не война за трон и алтарь. Это война за зерно, железо, руду, уголь и сырье. Это война за сытый стол для немецкого рабочего

– сказал тогда Геббельс.

Если сопоставить это с высказываниями Госсекретаря США Мадлен Олбрайт в 1997–2001 годах, то все станет понятно.

У России слишком много природных богатств. Это несправедливо. <…> В России слишком много богатств для одной страны

– говорила она.

Вот вам и причина. При Третьем рейхе было то же самое, что и сейчас, подытожило издание.
  • Использованы фотографии: FAndrey/wikimedia.org
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 26 ноября 2020 13:14
    +4
    Россия и так недорого продает своё сырьё на Запад и получает оттуда уже готовую продукцию в разы дороже. Выходит, что и этого мало? А немцы с венграми сами ушли с территории России в начале 1 тысячелетия н.э., захотели легкой жизни, пока жители России приводили тут всё в порядок. Теперь хотят вернуться на готовенькое? Спасибо, россияне и сами тут управятся, без лишних-пришлых.
  2. Пожилой человек (Пожилой человек) 26 ноября 2020 13:26
    +3
    Шкурный интерес, конечно, есть, но он вторичен. Главное различие в другом - у России и Запада разные исторические миссии.
    По Закону Движения («Метафизика действительности. Основы») у любого процесса, а развитие человечества это ПРОЦЕСС, всегда есть ЯДРО и ПЕРИФЕРИЯ. Именно на противопоставлении этих двух полюсов Единого Целого и строится Эволюция.
    В настоящий момент Запад (во главе с США) Периферия этого Процесса и в этом смысле они избранные.
    А Россия - ЯДРО. И в этом её избранность и мессианство.
    Периферия более свободна и безрассудна. Её роль нахождение любой ценой всего нового, без каких-либо оглядок на последствия таких действий.
    Ядро более консервативно и рассудительно. Его роль отбор, сохранение и передача другим необходимых (но безопасных) нахождений Периферии.
    Напряжённость между Россией и Западом (во главе с США) от того, что естественное противостояние Духовного Ядра и Интеллектуальной Периферии человеческой популяции, люди воспринимают (из-за недостатка действительных Знаний) как враждебность. Россия не только может, но и ДОЛЖНА быть большой и сильной. От этого всему миру будет только лучше.
    Это не прихоти русских, это требования Единых Изначальных Законов - равновесие должно быть соблюдено!
    Вот пояснения относительно России и её роли в мировой истории - "Бог. Земля. Человек" (в частности, часть I, глава X и часть II, глава VIII)
  3. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 26 ноября 2020 14:40
    +1
    Европа ненавидит Россию на генетическом уровне. И не надо с ними иметь никаких дел и торговать тоже. Россия самодостаточная страна. Нам просто нужен руководитель как Сталин. И эта Европа сама сдохнет, или мы им поможем сдохнуть.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 26 ноября 2020 14:48
    0
    Анонимная статья, с обязательной отправкой к Гебельсу.
    На самом деле, на ряд продукции запад вынужден подымать пошлины, так как продаем сильно дешевле, чем у них. И завоевывать не надо.
    Сталь, алюминий, титан, ракетные двигатели, лес и т.п.
    Акции Газпрома, РОснефти, Сбербанка, Автоваза и т.д. давно уже там, списки забугорных владельцев ходят по инету косяками.

    Народ ездит в чехию отдыхать, пить пиво, работать, проводить семинары и не парится...

    А вся вражда нужна политикам и олигархам ,чтоб народ мозгами в окопах сидел, и не высовывался, и не видел распродажи Родины...
  5. Михаил Петров (Михаил Петров) 26 ноября 2020 18:42
    -3
    Чему Запад завидует? Продуктовому изобилию мусорных баков Пятёрочек, из которых подъедаются российские пенсионеры?

    Бриллиант российского агитпропа

    Мадлен Олбрайт в 1997–2001 годах, то все станет понятно.

    У России слишком много природных богатств. Это несправедливо. <…> В России слишком много богатств для одной страны

    – говорила она.

    Журналисты принялись искать первоисточник цитаты и выяснили, что сама Олбрайт ее никогда не произносила, а в качестве доказательств ее истинности использовались отсылки к «сеансам подключения к сознанию» бывшего госсекретаря США.

    В 2006 году в «Российской газете» было опубликовано интервью с генералом ФСО Борисом Ратниковым под заголовком «Чекисты сканировали мысли Олбрайт». В нем он рассказал, что спецслужбы «провели сеанс подключения к подсознанию госсекретаря Олбрайт».

    Во-первых, в мыслях мадам Олбрайт мы обнаружили патологическую ненависть к славянам. Еще ее возмущало то, что Россия обладает самыми большими в мире запасами полезных ископаемых. По ее мнению, в будущем российскими запасами должна распоряжаться не одна страна, а все человечество под присмотром, конечно же, США. И войну в Косове она рассматривала лишь как первый шаг к установлению контроля над Россией», — заявил он.

    И уже через полгода фейковую цитату стал комментировать президент России Владимир Путин, однако он допускал, что Олбрайт такого не говорила. Когда его во время «Прямой линии» в 2007 году попросили прокомментировать якобы имевшее место высказывание госсекретаря США, Путин заявил, что он не знаком с этим высказыванием Олбрайт, но «знает, что такие идеи в головах некоторых политиков бродят.

    Борис Ратников, которому приписывают авторство фразы, также открестился от нее, при этом утверждая, что именно так экс-госсекретарь США и думала. Он даже описал процедуру «чтения мыслей» Олбрайт.
    «Вот он ложится (работник спецслужб, используемый в роли медиума), уходит в самогипноз, я задаю вопросы, он как интерфейс между мной и Олбрайт», — уверяет Ратников.
    По его словам, «чтобы войти в человека, достаточно его фотографию иметь», а встречаться для «чтения мыслей» вовсе не нужно.

    Сама Мадлен Олбрайт тогда отреагировала в твиттере: «Кому-нибудь интересно угадать мои мысли по поводу русских телепатов?», — написала она.
  6. cmonman Офлайн cmonman
    cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 27 ноября 2020 03:40
    -2
    Даже если это окажется самая действенная и безопасная вакцина в мире, которая будет необходима для выживания хотя бы горстки чехов, Прага не купит её, так как она русская.

    И никто из высокоразвитых стран (Европа, Сев.Америка) не купит и не потому, что русская, а потому, что не прошла всех испытаний и тестов и не получила согласия ВОЗ. Первым брякнуть на весь мир - это не значит, что “создали”. Русская вакцина - это не полёт Гагарина, с ним доказательства были наяву. Русскую вакцину купят бедные и/или диктаторские страны - им увеличение смертности своего населения даже к лучшему.

    В результате приходится с ужасом констатировать, что в Чехии чудовищно распространились евроатлантические и антироссийские настроения. Догадаться, откуда все это берется, вовсе не сложно.

    Откуда антироссийские настроения искать не надо - 1968 год чехи никогда не забудут.

    И хотя Третьего рейха уже нет, современные европейцы продолжают желать того же самого (богатства России). Сейчас русофобия на Западе зашкаливает...

    Эта старая сказка про богатства России, на которые нацелены все страны, кроме Монголии и Сев.Кореи хорошо уложилась в мозгах россиян и помогает Кремлю сплотить народ, т.к. других скрепов нет, давно нет, и не осталось. Но если считать богатство газ/нефть, то денег платить России за газ/нефть у этих стран есть, платить за зерно тоже есть чем, а вот самим россиянам платить за газ очень часто нечем, т.к. газ не подведен - 40% не газифицировано. Так что никто нищей России не завидует и никому её “богатства” заёвовывать не нужно - скорость вымирания населения России одна из самых высоких в мире...
    Кстати - высказывания Госсекретаря США Мадлен Олбрайт тоже придумано Россией для той же цели Кремля - держать народ у своей ноги.