Baku: The control panel of the Armenian "Iskander" was in the hands of Moscow


After the signing of a trilateral agreement by the leaders of Armenia, Azerbaijan and Russia on Nagorno-Karabakh, many in Baku were puzzled staff the launch of two Iskander-E missiles by the Armenians. The agitated Azerbaijani public began to wonder whether Yerevan or even Stepanakert could have used this weapon system. After that, the Prosecutor General of Azerbaijan Kamran Aliyev, in an interview with Turan, gave comprehensive answers to all questions of concern to compatriots.


In particular, the Prosecutor General was asked what he thinks about the statement of the Armenian General Movses Hakobyan, who reported on the use by Yerevan, in the process of the recent conflict, of the OTRK mentioned against Azerbaijanis. Aliyev replied that he can be based solely on facts, and not on someone's unfounded "information."

We (Azerbaijan - ed.) Have no evidence of the use of Iskander missiles from the Armenian side

- said Aliyev.

He explained that his department, together with other state structures of Azerbaijan, carried out a thorough study of all that remained of the ammunition that entered the country.

I think it was a bluff on the part of Hakobyan for some internal political purposes

Aliyev added.

The Prosecutor General noted that the facts of the use of missiles by the Armenians against the 9K72 "Elbrus" and 9K79-1 "Tochka-U" missiles, as well as the "Smerch" MLRS, were documented. He clarified that only one city of Barda had been fired by cluster munitions seven times. But this is all from the Soviet era, and Moscow would not allow Iskander to be used against Baku, since it was she who supplied these OTRKs to Yerevan.

Iskander missiles are of a new generation. They are in Armenia, but I don't think they are under the operational control of the Armenian side. This is too serious a weapon, I believe that the so-called control panel for these missiles is in the hands of the Russian side.

- summed up Aliyev.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 26 November 2020 20: 26
    -4
    What did I say? Both sides will now blame Moscow and will gladly shoot ours in the back ... When sentencing - this is he, this is she ... (c) advertising ...

Баку: Пульт управления армянскими «Искандерами» находился в руках Москвы


После подписания трехстороннего соглашения лидерами Армении, Азербайджана и России по Нагорному Карабаху, многих в Баку озадачили кадры запуска армянами двух ракет ОТРК «Искандер-Э». Взволнованная азербайджанская общественность начала интересоваться вопросом, мог ли Ереван или даже Степанакерт применить эту систему вооружения. После этого генеральный прокурор Азербайджана Камран Алиев, в ходе интервью агентству Turan, дал исчерпывающие ответы на все волнующие соотечественников вопросы.


В частности, у генпрокурора спросили, что он думает по поводу заявления армянского генерала Мовсеса Акопяна, который сообщил о применении Ереваном, в процессе недавнего конфликта, упомянутых ОТРК против азербайджанцев. Алиев ответил, что может основываться исключительно на фактах, а не на чьих-то голословных «сведениях».

У нас (Азербайджана – ред.) нет доказательств использования ракет «Искандер» с армянской стороны

– сказал Алиев.

Он пояснил, что его ведомство, вместе с другими государственными структурами Азербайджана, проводило тщательное изучение всего того, что оставалось от боеприпасов, попадавших на территорию страны.

Я думаю, что это был блеф со стороны Акопяна для каких-то внутриполитических целей

– добавил Алиев.

Генпрокурор отметил, что факты применения армянами ракет к ОТРК 9К72 «Эльбрус» и 9К79-1 «Точка-У», а также РСЗО «Смерч» документально зафиксированы. Он уточнил, что только один город Барда был семь раз обстрелян кассетными боеприпасами. Но это все из советской эпохи, а «Искандеры» Москва бы не позволила применить против Баку, поскольку именно она поставляла эти ОТРК Еревану.

Ракеты «Искандер» – нового поколения. Они есть в Армении, но я не думаю, что они находятся в оперативном управлении армянской стороны. Это слишком серьезное оружие, я полагаю, что так называемый пульт управления этими ракетами находятся в руках российской стороны

– подытожил Алиев.
1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 26 ноября 2020 20:26
    -4
    А я чё говорил? Обе стороны теперь будут винить Москву и с удовольствием нашим в спину стрелять... Приговаривая - это он, это она...(с) реклама...