Finnish media: Peace in Karabakh achieved with Russia's help is humiliating


Critical views on the Armenian-Azerbaijani ceasefire agreement are reflected in the new publication of the popular Finnish edition Verkkouutiset.fi.


According to a number of experts, peace in the region is hardly possible without "multilateral agreements".

Johanna Ketola of the Institute of Foreign Affairs is openly saying that “the terms of the agreement are humiliating for Armenians”. policy and Antti Pihlajamaa from the National Defense College.

According to the above-mentioned researchers, the agreement ignores many of Armenia's conditions, in particular, the recognition of Nagorno-Karabakh as a party to the negotiations. In the current edition, only Armenia and Azerbaijan are such.

The agreement also does not say anything about the further management of Nagorno-Karabakh and its status.

According to Finnish researchers, Russia is trying to convince international players such as the EU, US and UN to support the agreement. However, the credibility of the EU has suffered greatly in the eyes of the countries of the region, as the European Union has failed to prevent or stop the fighting.

The publication reminds that about 2000 Russian soldiers will take part in the peacekeeping operation in Nagorno-Karabakh.

Soldiers from the 15th Motorized Rifle Brigade were sent, who allegedly (according to some media reports) have experience of the war in Donbas

- the Finnish edition could not resist an injection.

Finnish experts also argue that "the reputation of the Russian forces as peacekeepers is questionable."

For example, it is indicated that "during the war in Georgia in 2008, the peacekeepers became a party to the conflict." At the same time, the article is slyly silent about how and under what circumstances this happened. Namely, it was about the attack by the Georgian armed forces.

It is noteworthy that an assessment of the results of the second Karabakh war, similar to the Finnish one, is quite rare. Basically, Russian and foreign experts agree that due to the current military defeat, Moscow helped Yerevan find the most acceptable way out of the conflict.

At the same time, Baku is often called the unequivocal winner, who not only returned by military means most of the lost lands, but also received a land corridor to Nakhichevan, and then to Turkey.

At the same time, the opinion is often expressed that Armenia can also receive a certain benefit, that all these years it suffered from closed borders with Turkey, trade through which was stopped just after the first Karabakh war. Now Ankara is also interested in normalization.
  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Binder Offline Binder
    Binder (Miron) 27 November 2020 08: 52
    -1
    The Azerbaijanis won a victory in this conflict and, using the right of the winners, will dispose of the conquered territories. It is symbolic that the Armenian population of Karabakh is returning en masse to their homes left behind during the hostilities. Apparently, the Armenians realized that nothing would shine for them in poverty-stricken Armenia, in other places too, and decided to return. Most of them will eventually become citizens of Azerbaijan of Armenian nationality and will live peacefully in Karabakh, they definitely do not plan pogroms and extermination of Christians in Baku.
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 27 November 2020 09: 06
      +2
      Quote: Bindyuzhnik
      pogroms and extermination of Christians in Baku are definitely not planned.

      Did they tell you "for sure" from Baku?
      1. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
        Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 27 November 2020 09: 22
        0
        Yes, especially against the background of rumors (rumors, yes) that as payment for help in the war, Erdogan demands that Turkomans from Syria, who participated in this war, be settled there, so to speak, in payment for the "shed blood" If this is not a fake, then it will be fun there - Turkomans and Azerbaijanis will not get along together - first they will cut out the Armenians remaining there, and then they will happily cling to each other's throats. Well, about the "Finnof" ... Well, these as typical European balabolki instead of actions always advocate a typically "European-democratic" way of solving any issue - "multilateral balabolki". And since there were no such "balaboloks", it means that the Russians did everything wrong. I just want to ask the Finnish "hot guys", what did you personally do so "right" to prevent a conflict there and stop the killing of people? Come on, come on, show your "correct actions".
        1. Lyuba1965_01 Offline Lyuba1965_01
          Lyuba1965_01 (Love) 30 November 2020 07: 12
          +3
          Many peoples of different faiths, including Christians, live very peacefully in Azerbaijan. For your information: in the 90s in Baku, the Azerbaijani philanthropist helped to restore the former Russian Orthodox Church to help buy all the utensils for it and donated all this to the Baku Diocese of the Russian Orthodox Church. In Azerbaijan there is a village of Russoe Ivanovka, where Molokans live, and a small number of Azerbaijanis also live there (Molokans do not particularly welcome strangers in their midst). Well, the Koran says that "Christians are closest to those who believe in faith. So what special then there are no problems between Christians and Muslims in Azerbaijan.
      2. maiman61 Offline maiman61
        maiman61 (Yuri) 27 November 2020 14: 17
        +2
        Believe the Armenian lies less! I closely followed the conflict, but I heard nothing from the Armenians except lies! They screamed, oh, wai! Azerbaijanis are ironing peaceful cities with hail and tornadoes! Azerbaijani troops come in and perfectly preserved towns and villages on roller skates! The only ruins where the Armenians have destroyed for 30 years of occupation!
      3. Binder Offline Binder
        Binder (Miron) 27 November 2020 17: 20
        -2
        This is clear even without reports.
    2. passing by Offline passing by
      passing by (passing by) 27 November 2020 09: 13
      -2
      such "Christians" are not needed for nothing.
    3. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 27 November 2020 17: 09
      0
      There are two friends, an Armenian and an Azerbaijani. The first middle manager at a construction company, all day at the facilities, the second co-owner of the pavilion near my house, unloads and counts from morning to evening. Both are 40 years old. One has a Toyota Camry, the other has a Volkswagen. The first one says that her daughter entered Moscow State University, she finishes school with the second, thinks about where to go ... Ordinary normal hard workers. Somehow it’s like that in a snickering non-rubber ...
      1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
        A.Lex 28 November 2020 11: 02
        0
        Peter, you have not told - what do they say, what they think about this massacre? Would you post?
        1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 28 November 2020 14: 00
          0
          Sorry, but I can't. I will only meet the first one in the next flying season, and the second pavilion was demolished ...
          1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
            A.Lex 1 December 2020 22: 25
            +1
            Of course it is sad...
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 27 November 2020 09: 18
    0
    Anything can be.
    The Finns have a clear beleberd.

    And so, many Armenian "grandfathers of the khasans" have ruled in Russia for a long time.
    So the honest population could well stay in the localities. It will be seen there.
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 27 November 2020 17: 14
      -2
      If it is interesting to divide people by nationality, then "grandfather Hasan" was an Assyrian.
      1. boriz Offline boriz
        boriz (boriz) 28 November 2020 00: 31
        +2
        Genetics are not that important. Mentality is important.
        Stalin was genetically Ossetian.
  3. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 27 November 2020 09: 25
    0
    Have you dug up the Finnish version of the censornet somewhere and now we will chew it and discuss it?
    "Oh, apple, where are you kitting ..."
    1. passing by Offline passing by
      passing by (passing by) 27 November 2020 09: 36
      0
      like to like ...
  4. Stalnov I.P. Offline Stalnov I.P.
    Stalnov I.P. (Stalnov Ivan Petrovich) 27 November 2020 10: 08
    +2
    Finam is humiliating, so let their tongue be pushed into their ass, they themselves do not do anything, they sit like cowardly mice in their holes. Suffice them to supply OUR Russian timber, WE saw them in the coffin, them and their statements.
    1. passing by Offline passing by
      passing by (passing by) 27 November 2020 10: 26
      -2
      The ban should be introduced on January 1, 2022.
      The President also instructed to launch from 2021 soft loans for small and medium-sized businesses for the re-equipment of production facilities and the creation of facilities for deep wood processing.
      1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 27 November 2020 17: 45
        0
        I did not understand who and why was unhappy with this info. Corrected a little. There is the term "sawlog", this is a log, there is the term "sawn timber", a board, a beam, a gun carriage, a sleeper. Previously, the sawmill was in any timber industry. In fact, it's just a circular. On the docks, of course, there are machines, but this is also her, only with bells and whistles. We need export GOST, 12% humidity to Europe, and Iran itself takes "natural humidity 18%" no question, a container with heating elements will be. Sawdust for fuel briquettes or agricultural holding farmers for keeping livestock. The choice.
  5. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 27 November 2020 10: 34
    +2
    Isn't it humiliating to water the Russian Federation with slop, and then go to live in the Russian Federation, ask her for help for your country ?! US six is ​​not humiliating ?!
  6. Heroes Heroes Offline Heroes Heroes
    Heroes Heroes (Sergei) 27 November 2020 11: 13
    +1
    Why would I remember the last time I blew my nose? This is me about the Finns and their so-called publications.
  7. Aleksey Glotov Offline Aleksey Glotov
    Aleksey Glotov (alexey glotov) 27 November 2020 13: 44
    0
    The Finns should keep quiet ... remembering their reputation as Martti Akhtisaari in negotiations with Milosevic.
  8. maiman61 Offline maiman61
    maiman61 (Yuri) 27 November 2020 14: 11
    +1
    The atrophied possibilities of geyropa and mattress makers to achieve peace in Karabakh can be humiliating! They even disdain to talk with these nonentities!
  9. white gentleman Offline white gentleman
    white gentleman (Ivan) 27 November 2020 14: 46
    -2
    The Armenian authorities demonstratively refused to buy Russian electronic countermeasures to combat unmanned aerial vehicles, having concluded an agreement for the supply of complexes with Germany.
    The reason for this was the fact that absolutely all Russian electronic warfare systems in service with Armenia, including the "Repellant" system, were useless against enemy drones, and some of the complexes were completely destroyed by the same drones.
    Such a demonstrative reluctance to acquire Russian weapons may indicate that Yerevan intends to completely switch from the use of backward Soviet and Russian weapons to the advanced weapons of Western countries.
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 27 November 2020 17: 57
      -2
      I love specialists! If it's not a secret, from which country are we posting? My name is on nickname, Moscow ...
      KRGS)))
  10. bratchanin3 Offline bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 (Gennady) 27 November 2020 18: 05
    0
    Probably, this is how the Finns thank Putin for the economic privileges that were recently canceled. The Chukhonts were offended that round timber would no longer be bought in Russia.
    1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 28 November 2020 15: 07
      0
      The union worked with Finland on the so-called. Finnish clearing. This is by and large the same barter, only a little more complicated. Our VO and their companies loaded the goods, the State Banks paid them, and at the end of the year they tweaked the balance sheet and settled among themselves. The same clearing was with India and Yugoslavia.
      The main items of commodity turnover: nuclear power plants, TVELS and salary for them, military equipment, oil, gas, electricity, sawlogs, pellets. Zhiguli, yes, don't laugh when I was in Helsinki for the first time at 91, so almost a third of the cars on the streets were our Nines! And the classic podmarafechenny stood in the parking lot of used cars, Estonians drove to Tallinn by ferry, our St. Petersburg drove through Torfyanovka.
      From them - ships, including icebreakers, equipment for the pulp and paper mill, household appliances such as Rosenlev refrigerators (I am sure everyone watched the film Prisoner of the Caucasus, I had one, it was, I think, and now there is, an agreement on mutual extradition of border violators. Well, for fun. Firms, employees of representative offices in Moscow, managed to make saunas right in the offices. And I also remember. Almost all employees of the representative offices spoke fluent Russian, and without an accent or mistakes !!! Believe it or not, I don’t need to invent, and I don’t know how.
      Have a nice Saturday evening everyone ...
  11. Sergey Pedenko Offline Sergey Pedenko
    Sergey Pedenko (Sergey Pedenko) 27 November 2020 20: 23
    0
    the world is humiliating for Armenians

    - not thanks to Putin, but the brainless defense and arrogance of the Armenian leadership //
  12. Yuri Kharitonov Offline Yuri Kharitonov
    Yuri Kharitonov (Yuri Kharitonov) 27 November 2020 21: 00
    -1
    These creatures will bite us even dead and be afraid.
  13. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 28 November 2020 00: 33
    +2
    Too much territory of the USSR in 1945. left. For the future, it must be considered.
  14. nikola bb Offline nikola bb
    nikola bb (nikolaj wasiljew) 28 November 2020 10: 17
    +2
    Finnish edition laments over non-recognition of NKR by a negotiating party? And did anyone recognize the NKR? Armenia recognized? And why, in this case, the Finnish edition does not lament over Kiev's non-recognition of the LDNR as a party to the negotiations on Donbass? Double standarts!

Финские СМИ: Мир в Карабахе, достигнутый при помощи России, унизителен


Критические взгляды на армяно-азербайджанское соглашение о прекращении огня отражены в новой публикации популярного финского издания Verkkouutiset.fi.


По мнению ряда экспертов, без «многосторонних договоренностей» мир в регионе едва ли возможен.

О том, что «условия соглашения унизительны для армян», открыто говорят Йоханна Кетола (Johanna Ketola) из Института внешней политики и Антти Пихладжамаа (Antti Pihlajamaa) из Колледжа национальной обороны.

По мнению вышеуказанных исследователей, соглашение игнорирует многие условия Армении, в частности признание Нагорного Карабаха в качестве стороны переговоров. В нынешней редакции таковыми являются только Армения и Азербайджан.

В соглашении также ничего не говорится о дальнейшем управлении Нагорным Карабахом и его статусе.

По мнению финских исследователей, Россия пытается убедить международных игроков, таких как ЕС, США и ООН, поддержать соглашение. Однако доверие к ЕС сильно пострадало в глазах стран региона, поскольку Европейский союз не смог предотвратить или остановить боевые действия.

Издание напоминает, что около 2000 российских солдат примут участие в миротворческой операции в Нагорном Карабахе.

Были отправлены солдаты из 15-й мотострелковой бригады, у которых якобы [по утверждению отдельных СМИ] за плечами есть опыт войны на Донбассе

– не удержалось от укола финское издание.

Финские эксперты также утверждают, что «репутация российских сил в качестве миротворцев вызывает сомнения».

Например, указывается, что «во время войны в Грузии в 2008 году миротворцы стали стороной конфликта». При этом в статье лукаво умалчивается, как и при каких обстоятельствах это произошло. А именно речь шла о нападении грузинских вооруженных сил.

Примечательно, что оценка итогов второй карабахской войны, аналогичная финской, встречается достаточно редко. В основном, российские и иностранные эксперты сходятся на том, что по факту нынешнего военного поражения Москва помогла Еревану найти наиболее приемлемый выход из конфликта.

В то же время, Баку часто называют однозначным победителем, который военным путем не только вернул большую часть утраченных земель, но и получил сухопутный коридор в Нахичевань, и далее – в Турцию.

При этом нередко высказывается мнение, что определенную выгоду может получить и Армения, что все эти годы страдала от закрытых границ с Турцией, торговля через которые была прекращена как раз после первой карабахской войны. Теперь Анкара также заинтересована в нормализации.
  • Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
31 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 27 ноября 2020 08:52
    -1
    Азербайджанцы одержали победу в этом конфликте и, пользуясь правом победителей, будут распоряжаться завоеванными территориями. Символично что армянское население Карабаха массово возвращается в свои дома, оставленные на время боевых действий. Видимо, армяне поняли что в нищей Армении им ничего не светит, в др. местах тоже, и решили вернуться. Большинство из них со временем станут гражданами Азербайджана армянской национальности и будут спокойно жить в Карабахе, погромов и истребления христиан в Баку точно не планируют.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 27 ноября 2020 09:06
      +2
      Цитата: Биндюжник
      погромов и истребления христиан в Баку точно не планируют.

      Это вам из Баку "точно" доложили?
      1. Monster_Fat Офлайн Monster_Fat
        Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 27 ноября 2020 09:22
        0
        Да, особенно на фоне того, что появляются слухи (слухи-да) что в качестве платы за помощь в войне Эрдоган требует, там селить и туркоманов из Сирии, которые участвовали в этой войне, так сказать-им в оплату за "пролитую кровь" Если это не фейк, то тогда там весело будет-туркоманы и азербайджанцы вместе не уживутся-вначале они вырежут оставшихся там армян, а потом с удовольствием вцепятся друг другу в глотки. Ну а по поводу "финноф"... Ну, эти как типичные европейские балаболки вместо действий всегда выступают за типично "европейско-демократический" путь решения любого вопроса-"многосторонние балаболки". А раз таких "балаболок" не было, то значит, русские все не правильно сделали. Так и хочется спросить финских "горячих парней", а что лично вы сделали такого "правильного", чтобы предотвратить там конфликт и остановить убийства людей? Ну-ка, ну-ка -покажите свои, "правильные действия".
        1. Lyuba1965_01 Офлайн Lyuba1965_01
          Lyuba1965_01 (Любовь) 30 ноября 2020 07:12
          +3
          В Азербаджане очень даже мирно живет много народов различных верований, и христиан в том числе. Для Вашего свдения: в 90-е в Баку азербайджанский меценат пмог восстановить бывшую русскую православную церковь помог закупить всю утварь для нее и передал все это в дар Бакинской Епархии РПЦ. В Азербайджане есть село руссое Ивановка, где живут молокане, там же проживает и небольшое число азербайджанцво (молокане не особо приветствуют чужих в своей среде).Ну и в Коране сказано, что "ближе всех по вере к уверовавшим - христиане. Так что особых каких то проблем между христианами и мусульманами в Азербайджане нет.
      2. maiman61 Офлайн maiman61
        maiman61 (Юрий) 27 ноября 2020 14:17
        +2
        Меньше верьте армянской лжи! Внимательно следил за конфликтом, кроме лжи от армян ничего не слышал! Вопили, ой, вай! Азербайджанцы градами и смерчами утюжат мирные города! Заходят азербайджанские войска и на роликах прекрасно сохранившиеся города и села! Развалины только где армяне разрушили за 30 лет оккупации!
      3. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
        Биндюжник (Мирон) 27 ноября 2020 17:20
        -2
        Это и без докладов ясно.
    2. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 27 ноября 2020 09:13
      -2
      таких "христиан" и даром не надо.
    3. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 27 ноября 2020 17:09
      0
      Есть два приятеля, армянин и азербайджанец. Первый руководитель среднего звена на строительной фирме, целыми днями на объектах, второй совладелец павильона продукты рядом с моим домом, с утра до вечера разгружает-считает. Обоим лет по 40.У одного Тойота Камри, у второго Фольксваген. Первый рассказывает, что дочка в МГУ поступила, у второго школу заканчивает, думает, куда поступать... Обычные нормальные трудяги. Вот как-то так оно в зажравшейся нерезиновой...
      1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 28 ноября 2020 11:02
        0
        Пётр, вы не рассказали - что они говорят, что думают об этой бойне? Вы бы опубликуете?
        1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 28 ноября 2020 14:00
          0
          Жаль, но не смогу. С первым встречусь только в следующем лётном сезоне, а у второго павильон снесли...
          1. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
            A.Lex (Секретная информация) 1 декабря 2020 22:25
            +1
            Жаль, конечно...
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 27 ноября 2020 09:18
    0
    Все мож быть.
    У финов явная белеберда.

    А так, многие армянские "деды хасаны" давно в России рулят.
    Так что на местах честное население вполне могло остаться. Там видно будет.
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 27 ноября 2020 17:14
      -2
      Коли интересно людей по национальностям делить, то "дед Хасан" был ассирийцем.
      1. boriz Офлайн boriz
        boriz (boriz) 28 ноября 2020 00:31
        +2
        Генетика не так важна. Важен менталитет.
        Генетически Сталин был осетин.
  3. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 27 ноября 2020 09:25
    0
    Откопали где-то финский вариант цензорнет и теперь будем его жевать-обсуждать?
    "Эх яблочко, куда ты котишься..."
    1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 27 ноября 2020 09:36
      0
      подобное к подобному...
  4. Стальнов И.П. (Стальнов Иван Петрович) 27 ноября 2020 10:08
    +2
    Финам это унизительно, так пусть свой язык в свою задницу затолкают, сами ни чего не делают, сидят как трусливые мышки по своими норам. Хвати им НАШ Российский лес поставлять, в гробу МЫ их видели, их и их высказывания.
    1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 27 ноября 2020 10:26
      -2
      Запрет должен быть введен с 1 января 2022 года.
      Президент также поручил запустить с 2021 года льготные кредиты для малого и среднего бизнеса на переоборудование производств и создание мощностей для глубокой переработки древесины.
      1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 27 ноября 2020 17:45
        0
        Не понял, кто и почему этой инфой был недоволен. Малость исправил. Есть термин "пиловочник", это бревно, есть термин "пиломатериалы", доска, брус, лафет, шпала. Раньше пилорама была в любом леспромхозе. По сути это просто циркулярка. На ДОКах, естественно, станки, но это тоже она, только с наворотами. Нужен экспортный ГОСТ, 12 % влажности в Европу, а тот же Иран берёт "естественную влажность 18%" не вопрос, контейнер с тэнами и будет. Опилки на топливные брикеты или фермерам-агрохолдингам для содержания скота. На выбор.
  5. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 27 ноября 2020 10:34
    +2
    А поливать РФ помоями,а потом ехать жить в РФ,просить у нее помощи для своей страны ,не унизительно?! США шестерить не унизительно?!
  6. Герои Шипки Офлайн Герои Шипки
    Герои Шипки (Сергей) 27 ноября 2020 11:13
    +1
    Зачем мне помнить когда я последний раз высмаркивался? Это я о финнах и их т.н публикациях.
  7. алекей глотов (алексей глотов) 27 ноября 2020 13:44
    0
    Финнам помалкивать бы надо... вспоминая их репутацию Мартти А́хтисаари при переговорах с Милошевичем.
  8. maiman61 Офлайн maiman61
    maiman61 (Юрий) 27 ноября 2020 14:11
    +1
    Унизительным может быть атрофированные возможности гейропы и матрасников добиться мира в Карабахе! С этими ничтожествами брезгуют даже разговаривать!
  9. белый джентельмен (Иван) 27 ноября 2020 14:46
    -2
    Власти Армении демонстративно отказались покупать российские средства радиоэлектронного подавления для борьбы с беспилотными летательными аппаратами, заключив соответствующий договор на поставку комплексов с Германией.
    Причиной этому стал тот факт, что абсолютно все российские средства РЭБ находившиеся на вооружении Армении, включая систему «Репеллент», оказались бесполезны против дронов противника, а часть из комплексов и вовсе была уничтожена теми же беспилотниками.
    Такое демонстративное нежелание приобретать российское вооружение может свидетельствовать о том, что Ереван намерен полностью перейти от использования отсталого советского и российского вооружения, к передовому вооружению западных стран.
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 27 ноября 2020 17:57
      -2
      Обожаю спецов! Если не секрет, из какой державы постим? Моё имя на нике, г.Москва...
      KRGS)))
  10. bratchanin3 Офлайн bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 (Геннадий) 27 ноября 2020 18:05
    0
    Наверно, это таким образом финны благодарят Путина за экономические привилегии, отмененные совсем недавно. Обиделись чухонцы на то, что круглый лес больше не купят в России.
    1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 28 ноября 2020 15:07
      0
      Союз работал с Финляндией по т.н. финскому клирингу. Это по большому счёту тот же бартер, только малость посложнее. Наши ВО и их фирмы грузили товар, Госбанки им платили, а в конце года подбивали баланс и рассчитывались между собой. Такой же клиринг был с Индией и Югославией.
      Основные позиции товарооборота: АЭС,ТВЭЛЫ и з.п к ним, военная техника, нефть, газ, электроэнергия, пиловочник, окатыши. Жигули, да-да, не смейтесь, когда первый раз был в Хельсинки в 91, так так чуть не треть машин на улицах были наши Девятки! А классика подмарафеченная стояла на стоянках подержанных машин, эстонцы в Таллин паромом возили, наши питерские гоняли через Торфяновку.
      От них - суда, в том числе ледоколы, оборудование для ЦБК, бытовая техника типа холодильников Розенлев (фильм Кавказская пленница, уверен все смотрели, у меня такой был, он типа по лицензии Боша).. Был, думаю и сейчас есть, договор о взаимной выдачи нарушителей границы. Ну и по приколу. Фирмачи, сотрудники представительств в Москве, умудрялись делать сауны прямо в представительствах. И ещё запомнилось. Практически все сотрудники представительств свободно говорили по-русски, причём без акцента и ошибок!!! Хотите верьте, хотите нет, мне придумывать незачем, да и не умею.
      Всем хорошего вечера субботы...
  11. Сергей Педенко (Сергей Педенко) 27 ноября 2020 20:23
    0
    мир унизителен для армян

    - не благодаря Путину, а безмозглой обороне и самонадеянности руководства Армении//
  12. Юрий Харитонов (Юрий Харитонов) 27 ноября 2020 21:00
    -1
    Эти твари будут нас кусать даже мертвых и бояться.
  13. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 28 ноября 2020 00:33
    +2
    Слишком много СССР им территории в 1945г. оставил. На будущее надо учесть.
  14. nikola BB Офлайн nikola BB
    nikola BB (nikolaj wasiljew) 28 ноября 2020 10:17
    +2
    Финское издание сокрушается по поводу непризнания НКР стороной переговоров? А НКР кто-то вообще признал? Армения признала? И почему в таком случае финское издание не сокрушается по поводу непризнания Киевом ЛДНР в качестве стороны переговоров по Донбассу? Двойные стандарты!