Ukraine is mired in multibillion losses, having lost the transit of Russian gas


For nine months of 2020, losses of the Ukrainian "Naftogaz" reached almost 20 billion hryvnia (more than 600 million dollars). The reasons for such large-scale financial losses are called the coronavirus pandemic, non-payments and loss of income from the transit of Russian gas.


Naftogaz clarified that one of the reasons for the lack of money is the non-payment of private companies for the gas received under the system of state support for the population, the debt of these companies for the year amounted to more than 23 billion hryvnia. Ukraine is also mired in multibillion-dollar losses, having lost income from transporting Russian gas through its territory.

Loss of transit and the inability of the company to return money for the sold fuel - these are the two main problems of the company that led to its losses.

- believes Dmitry Marunich, co-chairman of the Energy Strategies Fund.

At the same time, the Ukrainian gas corporation cannot be saved even by the multiple rise in prices for "blue fuel" in Ukraine over the past six years. According to the head of the energy programs of the Center for World economics and international relations of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine Valentin Zemlyansky, neither the underfunding of gas production, nor the Operator's payments, nor the withdrawal of money from the population, local budgets and utilities can save the situation.
  • Used photos: gazprom.com
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Heroes Heroes Offline Heroes Heroes
    Heroes Heroes (Sergei) 27 November 2020 12: 42
    +6
    Yes, somehow already deeply do not care what is there and how in this area 404.
  2. beeper Online beeper
    beeper 27 November 2020 18: 12
    -1
    neither the underfunding of gas production, nor the Operator's payments, nor the withdrawal of money from the population, local budgets and utilities are able to save the situation.

    Of course they will not save us, the Ukrainian population, these thieving maydauns have already ripped off like sticky! wassat
    Only severe and uncompromising seizure of money and property from the mega-rich (who did not disdain all these "Maidan" years, not only due to the "schematism" of Russian gas, but also any overstatement of the price of cheaper gas, Ukrainian production, to "write out" incredible billions of dollars in official salaries "and" bonuses "!!!) aferyug-" effective managers "" Naftogaz "can easily compensate these losses! winked
  3. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
    DeGreen 28 November 2020 10: 03
    -1
    Well, and so all of Europe is crammed with slaves and priestesses of love from Ukraine. In Germany, Ukrainians are ready to work for a stew and 10 euros.

Украина погрязла в многомиллиардных убытках, лишившись транзита российского газа


За девять месяцев 2020 года убытки украинского «Нафтогаза» достигли почти 20 млрд гривен (более 600 млн долларов). Причинами столь масштабных финансовых потерь называются пандемия коронавируса, неплатежи и потеря доходов от транзита российского газа.


В «Нафтогазе» уточнили, что одна из причин недополучения денег – неплатежи частных компаний за полученный в рамках системы государственной поддержки населения газ, долг этих фирм за год составил более 23 млрд гривен. Украина также погрязла в многомиллиардных убытках, лишившись дохода от транспортировки российского газа через ее территорию.

Потеря транзита и неспособность компании вернуть деньги за проданное топливо – это и есть две основные проблемы компании, которые привели ее к убыткам

– полагает сопредседатель Фонда энергетических стратегий Дмитрий Марунич.

При этом украинскую газовую корпорацию не может спасти даже кратный рост цен на «голубое топливо» на Украине за последние шесть лет. По мнению руководителя энергетических программ Центра мировой экономики и международных отношений Национальной академии наук Украины Валентина Землянского, ни недофинансирование добычи газа, ни платежи Оператора, ни изъятие денег у населения, местных бюджетов и коммунальщиков не способны спасти ситуацию.
  • Использованы фотографии: gazprom.com
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Герои Шипки Офлайн Герои Шипки
    Герои Шипки (Сергей) 27 ноября 2020 12:42
    +6
    Да как-то уже глубоко пофиг , что там и как на этой территории 404.
  2. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 27 ноября 2020 18:12
    -1
    ни недофинансирование добычи газа, ни платежи Оператора, ни изъятие денег у населения, местных бюджетов и коммунальщиков не способны спасти ситуацию.

    Конечно не спасут-и так нас, украинское население, эти воровитые майдауны уже ободрали как липку! wassat
    Только суровое и бескомпромиссное изъятие денег и имущества у мегаразбогатевших( не гнушавшихся все эти "майданные" годы, не только за счёт "схематоза" российского газа, но и всяческого завышения цены более дешёвого газа-украинской добычи, "выписывать" себе несусветные миллиардные "должностные оклады" и "премии"!!!) аферюг-"эффективных менеджеров" "Нафтогаза" сможет легко компенсировать эти потери! winked
  3. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
    DeGreen 28 ноября 2020 10:03
    -1
    Ну, и так вся Европа забита рабами и жрицами любви из Украины. В Германии украинцы готовы работать за похлёбку и 10 евро.