The death of the Russian economic model approached by 10 years


The collapse of modern economic Russia's model based on the export of hydrocarbons may occur even before 2050, when Europe intends to completely eliminate the use of fossil fuels. By 2040, the oil and gas market of the Old World will shrink at least twice, and the remaining players will become much closer to it. What then awaits our country, whose federal budget mainly depends on the receipt of oil and gas dollars?


The fact that this is not idle speculation and journalistic "horror stories", Confirmed Leonid Fedun, co-owner, top manager and part-time co-owner of the oil company Lukoil. According to him, a radical reduction in Russia's hydrocarbon exports to Europe is inevitable:

It's unavoidable. The European oil market will shrink and may halve by 2040, according to the EU forecast.

The forecasts of the European Union are based on the realities of the so-called "Green Deal", a global initiative aimed at creating a "carbon-neutral space" in the EU by 2050, in other words, abandoning the use of fossil hydrocarbon fuels: oil, gas, coal, etc. Instead, a large-scale introduction of renewable energy sources is planned, on the supply of equipment for which the German industry expects to earn. As the costs of European producers will inevitably rise, Brussels will compensate them with a so-called “carbon tax” for foreign suppliers and manufacturers wishing to work in the EU market.

For Russia, these are extremely bad news... First, most of our exports are hydrocarbon raw materials, and the European Union is its largest buyer. Secondly, our industrial products will also be subject to this new tax due to the extremely weak development of green energy in Russia. And what is left to do?

First of all, it should be noted that EU plans and the emergence of new "green" of technologies have already had a major impact on the investment plans of domestic oilmen. So, according to Fedun, his company Lukoil refused to build an oil and gas chemical complex. The reason is simple: Previously produced plastic can now be recycled many times instead of littering landfills and oceans. This will lead to a decrease in world demand for oil in volumes from 3 to 5 million barrels per day.

So, in 20 years, the European oil market will shrink by half, and competition will intensify. Where will Russia sell its "black gold"? Experts believe that the losses will have to be compensated for by expanding exports to Asia and other emerging markets that cannot afford to experiment with greening. This will require expanding the capacity of the pipeline leading from Eastern Europe to the Pacific Ocean. Oil from the Caucasus and the Volga region will be exported by sea through Novorossiysk.

With gas, everything is much more complicated. If, or rather, when its consumption in Europe decreases, it will have to somehow reorient its export flows. It is possible, of course, to build another pipeline connecting the West Siberian fields with China, but the economic feasibility of such a project raises serious doubts. There is an option to invest in the construction of LNG plants and export terminals. Such projects already exist, but they require subsidies from the state and benefits.

Do not forget that all modern policy The US aims to firmly tie Gazprom to Ukrainian transit by closing its detour routes. Later, at any time, the valve on the pipe can be closed, for example, in the event of a full-scale offensive by the Ukrainian Armed Forces against the unrecognized republics of Donbass, to which Russia will have to somehow react in order to avoid image political losses. For a military response to Ukraine, Washington and Kiev will punish the Kremlin by blocking transit, which will lead to a rapid rise in gas prices, increasing the profitability of American LNG exporters in the European market.

In addition, it should be borne in mind that in growing markets Russia will have to fight with other energy suppliers, and China, the main player in the Asia-Pacific region, is itself interested in a program of gradual “decarbonization” of its economy. There is something to think about, right?
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. white gentleman Offline white gentleman
    white gentleman (Ivan) 27 November 2020 18: 37
    +2
    Nothing! Electronics will be exported to the EU .. there are different mobile phones with microcircuits, processors, computers and chips, household appliances, cars .. but at least prostitutes, finally!
    1. passing by Offline passing by
      passing by (passing by) 27 November 2020 19: 03
      -3
      Since the borders with dill are closed, are we exporting Ukrainian prostitutes not to their homeland but to Germany? laughing
    2. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 28 November 2020 00: 17
      +1
      The mass production of sophisticated household appliances will soon turn into an economic bomb under the countries where it is located.
    3. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 28 November 2020 01: 21
      -1
      Nothing! Electronics will be exported to the EU .. there are different mobile phones with microcircuits, processors, computers and chips, household appliances, cars .. but at least prostitutes, finally!

      Are you going to send Belarusian girls to the panel? belay The women's march was it a rehearsal of sending to work on foot? So the Zmagar grin was bared. sad By the way, do the girls know? smile As for electronics, of course there are problems, but in Russia they are still less, especially your vaunted IT cluster, which by the way scatters like cockroaches from a sneaker.
    4. Alexey Ivanov Offline Alexey Ivanov
      Alexey Ivanov (Aleksey Ivanov) 28 November 2020 05: 43
      0
      15 to the degree of 128 = 346482384157094052184125178763389910734176393900
      956081649855025164014124153383005393700309333434209191671757175
      379231806194392189052899091182801387520, (150 characters)
      a (5 to the power (5 to the 5th power)) == 2185 characters long.
      this is multiplication, or unfolding, or "decompression" (compression is the reverse process) .... as anyone ...
      then there is a return route ...
      This is MEMORY.
      + CPU type SUBLEQ or TTA (transport triggered architecture) with one rewrite command from place to place (copying from ADDRESS to ADDRESS) and one auxiliary command - jump N steps forward (backward) when the condition is met.

      Let's do...

      i.e. the CPU is a read-write device from memory to memory (the simplest CPU)

      http://gerigeri.uw.hu/DawnOS/

      Quote: "Other computer architectures are extremely complicated, but SUBLEQ is easy to understand, easy to emulate or implement as a native hardware. This platform not have interrupts, MMU, TLB, paging, protected mode, or even registers - its just as simply as you think it is. "

      Let's do...
    5. The comment was deleted.
  2. zloybond Offline zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 27 November 2020 19: 51
    +1
    sheer delirium. The most elementary thing I see is their Army. navy, civilian navy, construction equipment switches to batteries ...
  3. Elena Ushkova Offline Elena Ushkova
    Elena Ushkova (Elena Ushkova) 27 November 2020 20: 00
    +2
    And why is nothing said about the fact that Russia is working on a new promising hydrogen fuel for Europe? Oh, these all-fenders. 20 years and whine and whine.
    1. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 28 November 2020 08: 16
      -5
      About this has already been written many times. The problem with Russia's "promising" hydrogen is that it is not "green", and Europe needs just that.
      P.S. and you, madam, judging by the presentation, moved here from Comte, am I not mistaken?
      1. Elena Ushkova Offline Elena Ushkova
        Elena Ushkova (Elena Ushkova) 29 November 2020 17: 58
        +1
        And what's the difference where. I rarely visit Conte.

        Europe plans to switch to completely environmentally friendly hydrogen fuel
        The European Commission has presented a three-phase plan that by 2050 should lead Europe to the production of hydrogen fuel, created only from renewable energy sources. A successful transition to clean hydrogen could lead to a revolution in energy.
    2. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
      DeGreen 28 November 2020 10: 09
      0
      Such as this ... the author, sitting in the West, very happily predict the collapse of Russia. But, as a rule, they die without waiting. Remember, at least Berezovsky. That too, every year promised the collapse of Russia
  4. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 27 November 2020 20: 36
    +3
    And from what plastics and composites are going to be made? Cars can be run on batteries, but how do you make plastic from wind or sunlight? What is decarbonization?
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 27 November 2020 21: 14
    0
    But Putin also said that they were able to, the share of oil and gas exports is declining greatly, so worry ...

    Now, if China introduces cold fusion, then yes, kapets ...
    1. pvlshvz Offline pvlshvz
      pvlshvz (Paul) 28 November 2020 01: 21
      +1
      And if the Americans come up with a time machine, then generally a fairy tale. Bredyatina. If the grandmother had the sexual characteristics of the grandfather, she would be the grandfather.
  6. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 28 November 2020 00: 15
    +5
    There is no Russian model of the economy.
    Until 1992 there were two models in the world, American and Soviet. In 1992. our compradors dragged the country into the Western model (from Finintern), hoping that the West would accept them as equals. And the economic model in the world was left alone.
    By 1999. it became clear even to the dumbest of the compradors that they had been dumped. And the group that had delegated Putin to the post of president had to be allowed to power. With the task of defending the integrity of the Russian Federation. Without admission to the management of the Russian economy. Putin more than coped with this task, bringing the Russian Federation to the Top 3 world leaders. Now, gradually, it takes over the management of the economy.
    The operation of the Western model of the economy has ended, in full accordance with the principles of Adam Smith and Karl Marx. What we are now seeing is the agony of the old model and attempts to get out of its debris. There is no clear understanding of the future of the economy in the West, since there are no economic schools left in the format of Marx's political economy. In our country, the orgy of the destruction of real economic science began 20 years later, so there are still people and schools left.
    No wonder the IMF leadership at the beginning of 2020. put Kristalina Georgieva, who graduated, for a minute, the Karl Marx Institute and gained experience in the USSR. At least she told them what was going on. And she has already spoken more than once about the incipient systemic crisis of capitalism and the need to divide the world into currency zones.
    And, in the conditions of a separate currency zone) no one will impose any "green tax" on the Russian Federation, this is nonsense.
    And the green technologies themselves are the same mine for gullible countries as Covid. In the Baltics they are already starting to hang themselves from it.

    Thus, according to Fedun, his company Lukoil refused to build an oil and gas chemical complex. The reason is simple: Previously produced plastic can now be recycled many times instead of littering landfills and oceans.

    Refusal to build factories for the production of plastics from oil and gas is a betrayal of the national interests of the Russian Federation or painful delirium.
    The use of recyclable materials is impossible in the manufacture of quality parts. In this case, it is possible to use the crushed waste of the production itself: sprues and flakes. But no more than 30% of the normal primary raw material. Production waste, even when recycled, loses its plasticity and becomes contaminated.
    The use of recyclable materials collected from garbage dumps is possible, mainly in those cases where plastics were not previously used. For example, mixed with sand, for the manufacture of tiles (such as paving slabs), parts of sewer wells, etc.

    ... Washington and Kiev will punish the Kremlin by blocking transit ...

    Kiev in this case will be left without gas and without income from transit. Which is a disaster for him. And the USA will not emerge from the current elections as the first power in the world. They will have other concerns.

    With gas, everything is much more complicated. If, or rather, when its consumption in Europe decreases, it will have to somehow reorient its export flows.

    The gas must be processed. And the deeper the better.
    And in general, Sergei, stop misinforming the people. Think about what you write. And consult with experts in those issues that you yourself do not understand.
    1. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 28 November 2020 07: 59
      -7
      Quote: boriz
      And in general, Sergei, stop misinforming the people. Think about what you write. And consult with experts in those issues that you yourself do not understand.

      Less pathos, monsieur.
      You yourself are "still" a specialist. All you have to do is scribble patriotic leaflets, which is what you are doing.
  7. pvlshvz Offline pvlshvz
    pvlshvz (Paul) 28 November 2020 01: 19
    +1
    They will not refuse. The wind cannot heat the city. And the plane cannot be refueled. And the chemical industry cannot be fed. 10% of "green energy" is nothing, a drop in the ocean.
    1. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 28 November 2020 08: 14
      -3
      And who said about 10%? What do you think they are going to do in the next 20-30 years?
      1. antibi0tikk Offline antibi0tikk
        antibi0tikk (Sergei) 2 December 2020 01: 30
        0

        This is a photo of the burial of wind turbine blades. A lot of plastic is also needed for their manufacture. And in order to deliver energy from wind turbines to the consumer, we need wires with PVC insulation
  8. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
    DeGreen 28 November 2020 10: 04
    +1
    The author is clearly on Obama's salary. He also promised that by 2014 the complete collapse of Russia
  9. orange Offline orange
    orange (ororpore) 28 November 2020 19: 10
    -1
    Putin by this time will be gone forever and there will be no one to ask.
  10. Termit1309 Offline Termit1309
    Termit1309 (Alexander) 29 November 2020 05: 18
    0
    Quote: Marzhetsky
    And who said about 10%? What do you think they are going to do in the next 20-30 years?

    Are you going to increase it to 15%?
  11. Victor Zhgunov Offline Victor Zhgunov
    Victor Zhgunov (Victor Zhgunov) 29 November 2020 07: 53
    +1
    The plans in Europe are great, but will they come true? Environmental structures and other organizations created by the West to destroy competitors. The West even uses the UN in an unfair struggle for markets, pushing its projects to frighten the world with fictitious environmental disasters, such as the "Ozone Holes" and "Global Warming". Well, where is that HOLE, after successfully pushing the benefits of the United States? But it is not a fact that now the West will get through such a scam.
  12. Don36 Offline Don36
    Don36 (Don36) 29 November 2020 17: 08
    +2
    All this is good on paper, but in reality there are ravines.
    1) Plants for the production of synthetic fuel were still under Hitler, but in the cold such fuel began to disintegrate into components, so Hitler still could not do without oil.
    2) The fact that at least somehow passed through Hitler during the war is not a fact that it will pass in peacetime, since during the war the price of fuel is secondary, the main thing is its availability, but in peacetime the price of fuel is of great importance, since directly affects the cost of European goods and their competitiveness.
    3) Nord Stream -1 is loaded today by only 50%, so in the event of the start of full-scale hostilities in Ukraine, the EU can go to 100% filling SP-1 to save its economy, especially if it is a cold winter
  13. scorp Offline scorp
    scorp (Alexander Burylov) 30 November 2020 19: 19
    0
    to determine the reality of the transition to renewable energy, give an answer to the question - how much area in Europe should be occupied by solar wind turbines to completely replace the existing CHPPs, GRES. And when you see what area you need for this, look at the map of Europe and tell me where all this will be exploited.
  14. Toivo Offline Toivo
    Toivo (Toivo) 30 November 2020 20: 51
    +1
    The future is with thermonuclear energy, Russia is in the lead here and is now actively participating in the construction of the first experimental thermonuclear reactor ITER, in France, which is actually being created according to Sakharov's project. They promise the first launch in five years. If everything goes well, then the era of thermonuclear energy will come. Russia will be all right here. Second, the fuel for such reactors is deuterium and tritium. There is a lot of deuterium in ordinary water, but there is practically no tritium on earth, but there is a lot of it on the moon. There it will be necessary to get it and carry it to Earth. And who can do it? Who is strong in space, Russia is also more or less all right here. In fact, the battle for the moon has already begun. The reason is simply tritium. Therefore, there is no need to paint the sad future of Russia.
  15. Alexey Offline Alexey
    Alexey (Alexey) 1 December 2020 18: 27
    0
    Yeah, in the meantime, EU coal purchases have increased.
  16. Kuznetsov Offline Kuznetsov
    Kuznetsov (Kuznetsov Alexander) 2 December 2020 00: 28
    +3
    Maybe by 2040 there will be no Europe or America at all. We need to think about this, how to live without them. Some kind of another pandemic and kirdyk. What kind of oil, what kind of gas, dung and straw will be heated, if anyone remains.
  17. ser.rudov2016 Offline ser.rudov2016
    ser.rudov2016 (Sergey Rudov) 2 December 2020 12: 50
    -1
    They have already realized it. Hydrogen will be driven along the Nord Stream.
  18. Sergio S Offline Sergio S
    Sergio S (Sergio C) 2 December 2020 15: 57
    0
    but what about the SHALE revolution ?! Where is she?!
    Kirdyk Rossiyushka because of her came yesterday, full ...
    10 years ago, as soon as they did not kick Gazprom for stupidity, backwardness and narrow-mindedness.
    Well, where are you, critics ?? ay
    Now new tales about the white bull (sorry, green)
    1. bb Offline bb
      bb (mmm) 3 December 2020 10: 56
      -1
      and the shale revolution awaits around the corner only its supporters, led by Trump, have lost to the green globalists
  19. bb Offline bb
    bb (mmm) 3 December 2020 10: 54
    -1
    they also made a discovery to me and for so long it is clear this is the same path of globalization that is inevitable and Russia here turns out to be the loser as it continues to play at nationalism

Гибель российской экономической модели приблизилась на 10 лет


Крах современной экономической модели России, основанной на экспорте углеводородов, может произойти даже раньше 2050 года, когда Европа намерена полностью отказаться от использования ископаемого топлива. Уже к 2040 году нефтяной и газовый рынок Старого Света ужмется минимум вдвое, и оставшимся игрокам на нем станет гораздо теснее. Что же в таком случае ждет нашу страну, чей федеральный бюджет преимущественно зависит от поступления нефте- и газодолларов?


То, что это не досужие домыслы и журналистские «страшилки», подтвердил совладелец, топ-менеджер и по совместительству совладелец нефтяной компании «Лукойл» Леонид Федун. По его словам, радикальное сокращение углеводородного экспорта России в Европу неизбежно:

Это неизбежно. Европейский нефтяной рынок будет сокращаться и к 2040 году может уменьшиться в два раза, согласно прогнозу ЕС.

Прогнозы Евросоюза основаны на реалиях так называемой «Зеленой сделки», глобальной инициативы, направленной на формирование в ЕС к 2050 году «углеродно-нейтрального пространства», иначе говоря, отказ от использования ископаемого углеводородного топлива: нефти, газа, угля и т.д. Взамен планируется масштабное внедрение возобновляемых источников энергии, на поставках оборудования для которых рассчитывает заработать германская промышленность. Поскольку издержки европейских производителей неминуемо возрастут, Брюссель компенсирует их так называемым «углеродным налогом» для иностранных поставщиков и производителей, желающих работать на рынке ЕС.

Для России это крайне плохие новости. Во-первых, большую часть нашего экспорта как раз и составляет углеводородное сырье, а Евросоюз – крупнейший его покупатель. Во-вторых, наша промышленная продукция также подпадет под этот новый налог из-за крайне слабого развития «зеленой энергетики» в России. И что же остается делать?

Прежде всего, следует отметить, что планы ЕС и появление новых «зеленых» технологий уже сейчас оказали серьезнейшее влияние на инвестиционные планы отечественных нефтяников. Так, по словам Федуна, его компания «Лукойл» отказалась от строительства нефтегазохимического комплекса. Причина проста: теперь ранее произведенный пластик можно будет многократно повторно перерабатывать вместо того, чтобы засорять им мусорные полигоны и океаны. Это приведет к снижению мирового спроса на нефть в объемах от 3 до 5 миллионов баррелей в сутки.

Итак, через 20 лет нефтяной рынок Европы ужимается вдвое, а конкуренция на нем ужесточится. Куда же Россия будет продавать свое «черное золото»? Эксперты считают, что потери придется компенсировать за счет расширения экспорта в страны Азии и на другие растущие рынки, которые не могут себе позволить эксперименты с «позеленением». Для этого придется расширять мощности трубопровода, ведущего из Восточной Европы к Тихому океану. Кавказская и поволжская нефть пойдет на экспорт морским путем через Новороссийск.

С газом все куда сложнее. Если, вернее, когда снизится его потребление в Европе, придется как-то переориентировать его экспортные потоки. Можно, конечно, построить очередной трубопровод, соединяющий западносибирские месторождения с Китаем, но экономическая целесообразность подобного прожекта вызывает большие сомнения. Есть вариант инвестировать в строительство заводов по производству СПГ и экспортных терминалов. Подобные проекты уже есть, но требуют субсидирования со стороны государства и льгот.

Не стоит также забывать, что вся современная политика США направлена на то, чтобы жестко привязать «Газпром» к украинскому транзиту, закрыв ему обходные пути. Позже в любой момент вентиль на трубе может быть перекрыт, например, в случае начала полномасштабного наступления ВСУ на непризнанные республики Донбасса, на которые России придется как-то реагировать во избежание имиджевых политических потерь. За силовой ответ Украине Вашингтон и Киев накажут Кремль перекрытием транзита, что приведет к стремительному росту цен на газ, повысив рентабельность американских экспортеров СПГ на европейском рынке.

Кроме того, надо учитывать, что на растущих рынках России придется бороться с другими поставщиками энергоресурсов, а Китай, главный игрок в Азиатского-Тихоокеанском регионе, сам заинтересован в программе постепенной «декарбонизации» своей экономики. Есть над чем задуматься, верно?
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
31 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. белый джентельмен (Иван) 27 ноября 2020 18:37
    +2
    Ничё! Электронику будем в ЕС экспортировать.. разные там мобильники с микросхемами, процессорами, компьютерами и чипами, бытовую технику, автомобили.. да хоть проституток, наконец!
    1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 27 ноября 2020 19:03
      -3
      Раз границы с укропией перекрыты, то экспортируем украинских проституток не на родину а в германию? laughing
    2. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 28 ноября 2020 00:17
      +1
      Массовое производство сложной бытовой техники скоро превратится в экономическую бомбу под теми странами, где оно расположено.
    3. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 28 ноября 2020 01:21
      -1
      Ничё! Электронику будем в ЕС экспортировать.. разные там мобильники с микросхемами, процессорами, компьютерами и чипами, бытовую технику, автомобили.. да хоть проституток, наконец!

      Вы белорусочек на панель отправлять собрались? belay Женский марш это была репетиция отправки на работу пешими колонами? Вот и обнажился змагарский оскал. sad Кстати, а девчонки в курсе? smile Насчет электроники, проблемы конечно есть, но в России они все таки меньше, тем более ваш хваленный IТ кластер,который кстати разбегается как тараканы от тапка.
    4. Алексей Иванов (Алексей Иванов) 28 ноября 2020 05:43
      0
      15 в степени 128 = 346482384157094052184125178763389910734176393900
      956081649855025164014124153383005393700309333434209191671757175
      379231806194392189052899091182801387520, ( 150 знаков)
      а (5 в степени (5 в степени 5 )) == число длиной 2185 знаков.
      это умножение, или разворачивание, или "расжатие"(сжатию обратный процесс) ....кому как...
      значит есть и обратный маршрут...
      Это - ПАМЯТЬ.
      + цпу типа SUBLEQ или ТТА (transport triggered architecture) с одной командой перезаписи с места на место (копирование из АДРЕСА в АДРЕС) и одной вспомогательной командой - переход на N шагов вперед (назад) при выполнении условия.

      Давайте сделаем...

      т.е ЦПУ -это устройство чтения-записи из памяти в память (простейшее ЦПУ)

      http://gerigeri.uw.hu/DawnOS/

      Цитата: " Other computer architectures are extremely complicated, but SUBLEQ is easy to understand, easy to emulate or implement as a native hardware. This platform not have interrupts, MMU, TLB, paging, protected mode, or even registers - its just as simply as you think it is. "

      Давайте сделаем...
    5. Комментарий был удален.
  2. zloybond Офлайн zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 27 ноября 2020 19:51
    +1
    бред полнейшийй. Самое эелементарное вижу как их Армия. флот, гражданский флот, строительная техника переходит на батарейки.....
  3. Елена Ушкова (Елена Ушкова) 27 ноября 2020 20:00
    +2
    А почему ничего не сказано про то, что Россия работает над новым перспективным водородным топливом для Европы? Ох уж эти всепропальщики. 20 лет и ноют и ноют.
    1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 28 ноября 2020 08:16
      -5
      Про это уже неоднократно написано. Проблема российского "перспективного" водорода в том, что он не "зеленый", а Европе нужен именно такой.
      П.С. а вы, мадам, судя по подаче, сюда с Конта перебрались, я не ошибся?
      1. Елена Ушкова (Елена Ушкова) 29 ноября 2020 17:58
        +1
        А какая разница откуда. Крайне редко бываю на Конте.

        В Европе планируют перейти на полностью экологичное водородное топливо
        Еврокомиссия представила план из трех фаз, который к 2050 году должен привести Европу к производству водородного топлива, создаваемого только за счет возобновляемых источников энергии. Успешный переход к чистому водороду может привести к революции в энергетике.
    2. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
      DeGreen 28 ноября 2020 10:09
      0
      Такие, как этот.....автор, сидя на Западе, очень радостно предсказывают крах России. Но, как правило, помирают, так и не дождавшись. Вспомните , хотя бы Березовского. Тот тоже, каждый год обещал развал России
  4. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 27 ноября 2020 20:36
    +3
    А из чего пластики и композиты делать собираются? Авто можно и на батарейках, но как из ветра или солнечного света пластик сделать? Какая декарбонизация?
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 27 ноября 2020 21:14
    0
    Таки Путин же говорил, что перемогли, доля экспорта Нефти-Газа снижается сильно, что волноваться.....

    Вот если Китай холодный синтез введет, тогда да, капец...
    1. pvlshvz Офлайн pvlshvz
      pvlshvz (Павел) 28 ноября 2020 01:21
      +1
      А если америкосы придумают машину времени, то вообще сказка. Бредятина. Если бы у бабушки были половые признаки дедушки, то она была бы дедушкой.
  6. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 28 ноября 2020 00:15
    +5
    Нет российской модели экономики.
    До 1992г. в мире было две модели, американская и советская. В 1992г. наши компрадоры затащили страну в западную модель (от Фининтерна), в надежде, что на Западе их примут, как равных. И экономическая модель в мире осталась одна.
    К 1999г. даже самым тупым из компрадоров стало ясно, что их кинули. И к власти пришлось допускать группировку, делегировавшую на пост президента Путина. С задачей отстоять целостность РФ. Без допуска к управлению экономикой РФ. Путин с этой задачей более чем справился, выведя РФ в Тор 3 лидеров мира. Теперь, постепенно, забирает под себя управление экономикой.
    Действие западной модели экономики кончилось, в полном соответствии с установками Адама Смита и Карла Маркса. То, что мы сейчас наблюдаем - агония прежней модели и попытки выбраться из под её обломков. Ясного понимания будущего экономики на Западе нет, так как не осталось экономических школ в формате политэкономии Маркса. У нас вакханалия разгрома реальной экономической науки началась на 20 лет позже, поэтому ещё остались и люди и школы.
    Не зря на руководство МВФ в начале 2020г. поставили Кристалину Георгиеву, окончившую, на минуточку, институт "Карл Маркс" и получившую опыт работы при СССР. Она, хотя бы, рассказала им, что происходит. И она уже не раз говорила и про начавшийся системный кризис капитализма и про необходимость деления мира на валютные зоны.
    И, в условиях отдельной валютной зоны) никто не наложит на РФ никакой "зелёный налог", это бред.
    А сами зелёные технологии - такая же мина для легковерных стран, как Ковид. В Прибалтике уже начинают от неё вешаться.

    Так, по словам Федуна, его компания «Лукойл» отказалась от строительства нефтегазохимического комплекса. Причина проста: теперь ранее произведенный пластик можно будет многократно повторно перерабатывать вместо того, чтобы засорять им мусорные полигоны и океаны.

    Отказ от строительства заводов по производству пластмасс из нефти и газа - предательство национальных интересов РФ или болезненный бред.
    Использование вторсырья невозможно при изготовлении качественных деталей. В этом случае возможно использование измельчённых отходов самого производства: литников и облоев. Но не более 30% от нормального первичного сырья. Отходы производства, даже при вторичной переработке, теряют пластичность и загрязняются.
    Использование же собранного по помойкам вторсырья возможно, в основном, в тех случаях, где раньше пластмассы не использовались. Например, в смеси с песком, для изготовления плитки (типа тротуарной), деталей канализационных колодцев и т.д.

    ... Вашингтон и Киев накажут Кремль перекрытием транзита, ...

    Киев в этом случае останется без газа и без доходов от транзита. Что для него - катастрофа. А США из нынешних выборов выйдут уже далеко не первой державой мира. У них будут другие заботы.

    С газом все куда сложнее. Если, вернее, когда снизится его потребление в Европе, придется как-то переориентировать его экспортные потоки.

    Газ надо перерабатывать. И чем глубже, тем лучше.
    И вообще, Сергей, перестаньте дезинформировать народ. Задумывайтесь над тем, что пишете. И советуйтесь со специалистами в тех вопросах, в которых сами не разбираетесь.
    1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 28 ноября 2020 07:59
      -7
      Цитата: boriz
      И вообще, Сергей, перестаньте дезинформировать народ. Задумывайтесь над тем, что пишете. И советуётесь со специалистами в тех вопросах, в которых сами не разбираетесь.

      Поменьше пафоса, мсье.
      Вы сам "тот еще" специалист. Вам только ура-патриотические листовки строчить, чем вы и занимаетесь.
  7. pvlshvz Офлайн pvlshvz
    pvlshvz (Павел) 28 ноября 2020 01:19
    +1
    Не откажутся. Ветром города не обогреть. И самолет не заправить. И химическую промышленность не прокормить. 10% "зеленой энергетики" это ничто, капля в море.
    1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 28 ноября 2020 08:14
      -3
      А кто сказал про 10%? Они чем по-вашему собираются заниматься в ближайшие 20-30 лет?
      1. antibi0tikk Офлайн antibi0tikk
        antibi0tikk (Сергей) 2 декабря 2020 01:30
        0

        Это фотка захоронения лопастей ветрогенераторов. Для их изготовления тоже куча пластика нужна. А чтобы энергию от ветряков до потребителя доставить, нужны провода, у которых изоляция из ПВХ
  8. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
    DeGreen 28 ноября 2020 10:04
    +1
    Автор явно на зарплате у Обамы. Тот тоже обещал, к 2014 году полный развал России
  9. померанец Офлайн померанец
    померанец (орорпора) 28 ноября 2020 19:10
    -1
    Путин к этому времени уйдёт навечно и спросить будет не с кого.
  10. Termit1309 Офлайн Termit1309
    Termit1309 (Александр) 29 ноября 2020 05:18
    0
    Цитата: Маржецкий
    А кто сказал про 10%? Они чем по-вашему собираются заниматься в ближайшие 20-30 лет?

    Собираются довести до 15%?
  11. Виктор Жгунов (Виктор Жгунов) 29 ноября 2020 07:53
    +1
    Планы в Европе прекрасные, но сбудутся ли они. Экологические структуры и иные организации созданные западом, для уничтожения конкурентов. Запад даже ООН используют в нечестной борьбе за рынки, проталкивая свои проекты пугая Мир выдуманными экологическими катастрофами, типа "Озоновых дыр", и "Глобального потепления". Ну и где та ДЫРА, после успешного проталкивания выгоды США? Но не факт, что теперь у запада пролезет подобная афера.
  12. Дон36 Офлайн Дон36
    Дон36 (Дон36) 29 ноября 2020 17:08
    +2
    Все это хорошо на бумаге,но в реальности есть овраги.
    1) Заводы по производству синтетического топлива были еще при Гитлере,но на холоде такое топливо начинало распадаться на компоненты,так что обойтись совсем без нефти Гитлер все же не смог.
    2) То что хоть как то проканало у Гитлера во время войны,не факт ,что проканает в мирное время,так как во время войны цена топлива вторична,главное его наличие,а вот в мирное время цена топлива имеет большое значение,так как непосредственно влияет на себестоимость европейских товаров и их конкурентоспособность.
    3) Северный поток -1 загружен сегодня лишь на 50%,так что в случае начала полномасштабных боевых действий на Украине ЕС может пойти на 100% заполнение СП-1,для спасения своей экономики,особенно если дело будет холодной зимой
  13. scorp Офлайн scorp
    scorp (Александр Бурылов) 30 ноября 2020 19:19
    0
    для определения реальности перехода на возобновляемую энергетику дайте ответ на вопрос - какую площадь в Европе должны занимать ветряки солнечные батареи для полного замещения действующих ТЭЦ, ГРЭС. А когда увидите какую надо площадь для этого посмотрите карту Европы и скажите где все это будет эксплуатироваться.
  14. Тойво Офлайн Тойво
    Тойво (Тойво) 30 ноября 2020 20:51
    +1
    Будущее с термоядерной энергетикой , Россия здесь в лидерах и сейчас активно участвует в строительстве первого экспериментального термоядерного реактора ИТЭР, во Франции, который создается фактически по проекту Сахарова. Обещают первый запуск лет через пять . Если все нормально пойдет, то наступит эра термоядерной энергетики. У России тут все в порядке будет. Второе, Топливо для подобных реакторов -это дейтерий и тритий. Дейтерия полно в обычной воде, а вот трития на земле практически нет, но его очень много на Луне. Там надо будет его добывать и возить на Землю. А кто это сможет делать? Кто сильный в космосе , у России тут тоже более-менее все нормально. Фактически битва за Луну уже началась.Просто причины никто не называет -это тритий. Поэтому не надо рисовать печальное будущее России.
  15. Алексей Офлайн Алексей
    Алексей (Алексей) 1 декабря 2020 18:27
    0
    Ага, а тем временем закупки угля ЕС увеличились.
  16. Кузнецов Офлайн Кузнецов
    Кузнецов (Кузнецов Александр) 2 декабря 2020 00:28
    +3
    Может к 2040 ни Европы ни Америки не будет вообще. О этом надо подумать, как жить без них. Какая-нибудь очередная пандемия и кирдык. Какая нефть, какой газ, кизяками и соломой будут топить, если кто останется.
  17. ser.rudov2016 Офлайн ser.rudov2016
    ser.rudov2016 (Сергей Рудов) 2 декабря 2020 12:50
    -1
    Уже спохватились.По "Северному потоку" будут гнать водород.
  18. Серхио С Офлайн Серхио С
    Серхио С (Серхио С) 2 декабря 2020 15:57
    0
    а как же СЛАНЦЕВАЯ революция?!! Где она?!
    Кирдык Россиюшке из-за неё наступил ещё вчера, полный...
    10 лет назад как только не пинали Газпром за тупость, отсталость и узколобость.
    Ну где вы , критиканы?? ау
    Теперь новые сказочки про белого бычка (пардон, зелёного)
    1. ььь Офлайн ььь
      ььь (mmm) 3 декабря 2020 10:56
      -1
      а сланцевая революция ждет за углом только ее сторонники во главе с Трампом проиграли зеленым глобалистам
  19. ььь Офлайн ььь
    ььь (mmm) 3 декабря 2020 10:54
    -1
    тоже мне открытие сделали это и так давно понятно это тот самый путь глобализации который неизбежен и Россия здесь оказывается проигравшей так как продолжает играться в национализм