One Russian submarine was included in the American rating of the most dangerous submarines


American military expert, specialist in combat submarines G. Sutton has made a rating of the 49 most dangerous submarines in the world. He published it on the Covert Shores blog, taking into account the number of torpedo tubes, torpedoes and cruise missile launchers used to attack surface targets and ground targets when compiling the top. One submarine of the Russian Navy was also included in this list, writes Popular Mechanics magazine.


We are talking about the newest Russian submarine of the Yasen class - submarines of this type are capable of carrying 72 torpedoes and missiles on board. The length of the head submarine K-560 "Severodvinsk" reaches 139 m, the maximum immersion depth is 600 m, the autonomous navigation time is up to 100 days, the crew of the submarine is 90 people.

The top positions in the rating of submarines, however, are occupied by 4 American submarines of the Ohio class, armed with 24 Trident ballistic missiles with nuclear warheads. British submarines of the Astute class were also included in the top battle submarines - they are armed with 6 torpedo tubes and 44 torpedoes (missiles) for them. Taiwan's Guppy-class submarines and Iran's Fateh submarines also took their place in this list.

The American rating, however, does not take into account many important characteristics of military submarines - for example, combat effectiveness, the level of noise emitted and the quality of torpedoes and missiles.
  • Photos used: Press service of Sevmash software
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 27 November 2020 14: 43
    +3
    From the point of view of my sofa, I will create a rating and PL, and what do you want, who will publish this, perhaps an American "reporter", but it is unlikely, but ours print such ratings ...
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 28 November 2020 08: 50
    +1
    And, the site is increasingly switching to anonymous articles, comments from social networks, blogs and websites instead of mass media, Pop magazines instead of specialized ones.
  3. The comment was deleted.

В американский рейтинг наиболее опасных подлодок попала одна российская субмарина


Американский военный эксперт, специалист по боевым субмаринам Г. Саттон составил рейтинг 49 наиболее опасных подводных лодок мира. Он опубликовал его в блоге Covert Shores, учитывая при составлении топа количество торпедных аппаратов, торпед и пусковых установок для крылатых ракет, применяемых для атак надводных целей и наземных объектов. В этот список попала и одна субмарина ВМФ России, пишет журнал Popular Mechanics.


Речь идет о российской новейшей подлодке класса «Ясень» – подводные корабли этого типа способны нести на борту 72 единицы торпед и ракет. Длина головной субмарины К-560 «Северодвинск» достигает 139 м, предельная глубина погружения – 600 м, время автономного плавания – до 100 суток, экипаж подводного корабля – 90 человек.

Верхние позиции рейтинга подлодок, однако, занимают 4 американские субмарины класса «Огайо», вооруженные 24 баллистическими ракетами «Trident» с ядерными боеголовками. В топ боевых подводных кораблей также попали британские подводные лодки класса «Astute» – они вооружены 6 торпедными аппаратами и 44 торпедами (ракетами) к ним. Свое место в этом списке заняли и тайваньские подлодки класса «Guppy», а также субмарины Ирана «Fateh».

Американский рейтинг, однако, не учитывает многие важные характеристики военных субмарин – например, боевую эффективность, уровень издаваемого шума и качество торпед и ракетного вооружения.
  • Использованы фотографии: Пресс-служба ПО «Севмаш»
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 27 ноября 2020 14:43
    +3
    Я вот с точки зрения моего дивана создам рейтинг и ПЛ, и чего хочешь, кто напечатает такое, возможно американский "репортёр", да вряд ли, а наши печатают такие рейтинги...
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 28 ноября 2020 08:50
    +1
    А, сайт все больше переходит на анонимные статьи, комменты из соц сетей, блоги и сайтики вместо СМИ, Поп-журналы вместо профильных.
  3. Комментарий был удален.