Kedmi spoke about the consequences of the American strike on Iran


For most of November 2020, the Israeli media, as well as the Jewish lobby in the United States, are trying to convince the public of the planet that the current American President, Donald Trump, who has not yet started a single war, will strike at Iran's nuclear facilities in the time remaining until the end of his tenure. During the broadcast on the YouTube channel Soloviev LIVE, the former head of the Nativ special service, a political scientist from Israel Yakov Kedmi, expressed his opinion on this matter.


In the process of communication, the expert assessed the likelihood of such a blow and spoke about its possible consequences.

The most interesting thing is what doesn't happen

- said Kedmi, responding to the presenter's remark that Trump has not yet delivered the blow that many are talking about.

The most important thing while Trump is in office is that he doesn't try to strike at Iran. The results can be very unexpected and unpleasant for all of us. Because he can do it

- he considers.

I am more and more convinced. Everything that will or will not happen in the near future, except Iran, outside the United States, depends on Russia.

- said Kedmi.

Russia's reaction, ability and readiness to take one step or another can prevent many troubles. He is not sure that today Moscow has sufficient strength to take an active step in some direction, but it certainly has the ability to prevent unwanted actions in one or another part of the globe. Especially in the surrounding areas. He does not see any crisis point in the 2-5 years' perspective, which could dramatically affect the development of events, except for a possible US strike on Iran.

Trump is not the man Biden is interested in. He doesn't think he is honored to defeat Biden. Trump thinks he's great, and people like that have to do big things to make history

- he added.

In theory, Trump could declare a state of emergency in the United States, but he is unlikely to be allowed to do so. Moreover, if Washington destroys Iran's nuclear facilities, then Tehran will not be able to retaliate against Israel in the form of revenge, since it has nothing to do with it.

Iran does not have much opportunity to give a serious response, but it will try to harm the facilities of the Americans and their allies in the region. For example, to deprive Saudi Arabia of water by destroying desalination plants.

Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 28 November 2020 09: 53
    -3
    There won't be any American strikes. Americans are cowardly, they can only scare. Why breed demagoguery.
    1. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
      Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 28 November 2020 15: 23
      -1
      Iran is isolated in the foreign arena, like Iraq was in its time. The internal situation in the country is not stable. The economy is not booming. In terms of armaments, Iran has lagged behind the developed countries of the world. The elimination of the head of Iran's nuclear program yesterday, and earlier of Soleimani, is evidence that Iran is not considered a serious political player. Why not launch a preemptive strike. Winners are not judged.
      1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
        Afinogen (Afinogen) 28 November 2020 15: 30
        +1
        Time will tell who is right yes But I'm sure there won't be any blow.
      2. Binder Offline Binder
        Binder (Miron) 28 November 2020 18: 44
        -4
        Accurate defeat of key facilities of Iran's nuclear industry could end the Iranian nuclear threat once and for all. To do this, you just need to competently place penetrating bunker bombs at certain targets on the territory of Iran. A feasible task for Israelis and Americans. Neither serious radioactive contamination nor casualties among non-combatants in the destruction of underground facilities are expected. So it's only a matter of the political decision of the leaders of the two states. It is clear that we are not aware of all the circumstances and cannot predict which course of action they will prefer.
        1. PRAVDORUB_2 Offline PRAVDORUB_2
          PRAVDORUB_2 (المسلما المحب في الله) 30 November 2020 13: 06
          +2
          That is unlikely. Its main objects are underground at a depth of 500m or more. Low ammunition will not penetrate it .. But Iran's response will bring down Israel and 22 US military bases and plus several aircraft carriers .. several tens of thousands of corpses to America and Israel will quickly cool hot but empty heads in the USA and Israel ..
          1. Binder Offline Binder
            Binder (Miron) 30 November 2020 15: 05
            0
            I understand that you have hatred for the United States and Israel, and this fierce hatred prevents you from soberly assessing the situation. The Iranians have nothing to catch, they will be rubbed into dust.
            1. PRAVDORUB_2 Offline PRAVDORUB_2
              PRAVDORUB_2 (المسلما المحب في الله) 7 December 2020 02: 28
              0
              this is nothing more than your fantasies .. before they get up, the United States and Israel will receive radioactive dust from their territory
              1. Binder Offline Binder
                Binder (Miron) 7 December 2020 05: 39
                -1
                In reality, the Persians are raking. True without radiation. While...
    2. Elen_msk Offline Elen_msk
      Elen_msk (Inna Belkina) 30 November 2020 02: 22
      +1
      Hiroshima was scared too ??
      1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
        Afinogen (Afinogen) 30 November 2020 08: 45
        +1
        Quote: Elen_msk
        Hiroshima was scared too ??

        Nobody frightened Hiroshima, they just suddenly struck a blow, it was unexpected for everyone. This is an example when they want to strike, they silently prepare and strike in secret, and do not trumpet the whole world through the media. And here they are more influencing the psyche of Iran. It seems like I should get scared and make concessions without a war. And it’s not logical at all, to trumpet the whole world that we will strike, is that so that Iran is prepared?
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 28 November 2020 18: 34
    +2
    Ha.
    All the media have already lost faith in Iran, and in Omerik, and in others that they are not discussing the question of how Iran will strike in response, and suddenly Omerik will strike. (every 3rd promise for the last year, like)
    Another motive to distract from the native country, with its problems.

    Even Cadmi's compatriots have hit Iran and nuclear targets 1-2 times recently. And nothing, rolled ...
  3. Lechi B. Offline Lechi B.
    Lechi B. (Treat Bashirov) 28 November 2020 19: 06
    +1
    What Kedmi thinks is his speculation, and what happens, time will tell.
    1. Binder Offline Binder
      Binder (Miron) 28 November 2020 23: 11
      -4
      Kedmi tells what Solovyov pays him for - everything is extremely simple. lol
  4. Yuri Konevskikh Offline Yuri Konevskikh
    Yuri Konevskikh (Yuri Konevskikh) 28 November 2020 19: 20
    +1
    Iran has nuclear weapons. But ... where did you get the idea that this is only on launch vehicles? Great delusion.
    Today, COMPACT PORTABLE ("knapsack") nuclear warheads are NOT a LESS PROBLEM.
    For today, they have already been established where and who needs it in alien territories (by special forces "partners") there are plenty.
    They are holding back. Besides missiles, this is a different level of threat.
  5. Anchonsha Offline Anchonsha
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 29 November 2020 20: 21
    +2
    The dilemma is American and most of all because of Israel. Well, there is a very strong desire of Jewish lobbyists in the United States for the destruction of Iran and then there will be no obstacles for them to further conquer territories and increase their presence in the Middle East. At the same time, Iran is playing its game and would very much like an alliance with the United States in order to feel protected, including from the Jews. But alas, these are pipe dreams ... And Russia, even if Iran does not want an alliance with Russia, is trying to keep the world where there are Russian interests. Iran is not interested in Russia only because it will hinder Iran's new conquests, new wars. And military interests overwhelm Israel, Turkey and Iran.
  6. Nikolay_2 Offline Nikolay_2
    Nikolay_2 (Nikolay Timofeev) 3 December 2020 23: 19
    0
    see the map, Russia will shoot down missiles and drown everything to her mother, there is a secret agreement
  7. PRAVDORUB_2 Offline PRAVDORUB_2
    PRAVDORUB_2 (المسلما المحب في الله) 8 December 2020 12: 09
    0
    Quote: Bindyuzhnik
    In reality, the Persians are raking. True without radiation. While...

    Jews were killed by Zionists much more .. The Iranians killed more than 160 thousand militants in Iraq and Syria, among whom were several thousand Israeli, American and British instructors and intelligence agents. So much more Zionists were killed ..
    for the murder of a physicist, the Persians began to kill the Zionists in their own lair.
    A high-ranking Mossad leader was killed in Tel Aviv. In view of their dementia, the Zioists do not need to assume that they are on another planet, otherwise they will not have time to bury their Zionists around the world. Iran can repeat its successes. Let's look at this Kedmi and other spiteful critics, how they will justify themselves when Iranian specialists, similarly or not, liquidate dozens of Zionists again. and here are the first fruits of the Iranian response: on December 5, a high-ranking head of the Mossad was liquidated in Tel Aviv itself:



    it will be bad for the Zionys now .. even in their native Tel Aviv or Jerusalem, no one guarantees their safety.

    by the way, the first swallow went

Кедми рассказал о последствиях американского удара по Ирану


Большую часть ноября 2020 года израильские СМИ, а также еврейское лобби в США, пытаются убедить общественность планеты, что действующий американский президент Дональд Трамп, который еще не начал ни одной войны, нанесет удар по ядерным объектам Ирана в оставшееся до окончания его каденции время. Свое мнение по данному поводу, в ходе эфира на YouTube-канале Соловьев LIVE, высказал бывший руководитель спецслужбы «Натив», политолог из Израиля Яков Кедми.


В процессе общения эксперт оценил вероятность нанесения подобного удара и рассказал о возможных его последствиях.

Самое интересное это то, что не происходит

– отметил Кедми, отвечая на реплику ведущего, что Трамп до сих пор не нанес удара, о котором многие рассуждают.

Самое важное, пока Трамп находится на своем посту, чтобы он не попытался нанести удар по Ирану. Результаты этого могут быть очень неожиданными и неприятными для всех нас. Потому что он на это способен

– считает он.

Я все больше убеждаюсь. Все, что в ближайшее время произойдет или не произойдет, кроме Ирана, вне США – это зависит от России

– сказал Кедми.

Реакция, способность и готовность России сделать тот или иной шаг может предотвратить очень многие неприятности. Он не уверен, что сегодня Москва обладает достаточной силой, чтобы осуществить активный шаг в каком-то направлении, но она точно имеет возможности для предотвращения нежелательных действий в той или иной точке земного шара. Особенно на прилегающих к себе территориях. Он не видит какой-то кризисной точки в перспективе 2-5 лет, которая может резко повлиять на развитие событий, кроме возможного удара США по Ирану.

Трамп не тот человек, которого интересует Байден. Он не считает, что для него большая честь победить Байдена. Трамп думает, что он великий, а такие люди должны совершать большие события, чтобы войти в историю

– добавил он.

Теоретически Трамп может объявить чрезвычайное положение в США, но ему вряд ли позволят это сделать. При этом, если Вашингтон разбомбит ядерные объекты Ирана, то Тегеран не сможет нанести ответный удар по Израилю в виде мести, так как у него нечем это сделать.

У Ирана нет больших возможностей дать серьезный ответ, но он постарается нанести вред объектам американцев и их союзников в регионе. Например, лишить Саудовскую Аравию воды, уничтожив опреснительные установки.

Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 28 ноября 2020 09:53
    -3
    Не будет ни каких американских ударов. Америкосы трусливые, они могут только пугать. Чего демагогию разводить.
    1. Бродяга1812 Офлайн Бродяга1812
      Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 28 ноября 2020 15:23
      -1
      Иран изолирован на внешней арене ,как в свое время Ирак. Внутренняя обстановка в стране не стабильна. Экономика не на подъеме. По вооружениям Иран основательно отстал от развитых стран мира. Ликвидация вчера руководителя ядерной программы Ирана ,а ранее Сулеймани - свидетельство,что Иран не считают серьезным политическим игроком. Почему бы и не нанести превентивный удар. Победителей не судят.
      1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
        Афиноген (Афиноген) 28 ноября 2020 15:30
        +1
        Время покажет кто прав yes Но я уверен что никакого удара не будет.
      2. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
        Биндюжник (Мирон) 28 ноября 2020 18:44
        -4
        Точное поражение ключевых объектов атомной промышленности Ирана могло бы раз и навсегда покончить с иранской ядерной угрозой. Для этого следует всего-то грамотно положить проникающие противобункерные бомбы в определенные цели на территории Ирана. Задача вполне выполнимая для израильтян и американцев. Ни серьёзного радиоактивного заражения, ни жертв среди некомбатантов при уничтожении подземных объектов не ожидается. Так что дело лишь за политическим решением лидеров двух государств. Понятно что мы не в курсе всех обстоятельств и не можем предугадать какой вариант действий они предпочтут.
        1. ПРАВДОРУБ_2 Офлайн ПРАВДОРУБ_2
          ПРАВДОРУБ_2 (المسلما المحب في الله) 30 ноября 2020 13:06
          +2
          Это врядли. Его главные объекты под землей на глубине 500м и более. Низкие боеприпасы это не пробьют.. А вот ответка Ирана обрушит Израиль и 22 военную базу США и плюс несколько авианосцев.. несколько десятков тысяч трупов в Америку и Израиле быстро охладать горячие но пустые головы в США и Израиле..
          1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
            Биндюжник (Мирон) 30 ноября 2020 15:05
            0
            Я понимаю что вы испытываете ненависть к США и Израилю, и эта лютая ненависть мешает трезво оценить ситуацию. Иранцам ловить нечего, их сотрут в пыль.
            1. ПРАВДОРУБ_2 Офлайн ПРАВДОРУБ_2
              ПРАВДОРУБ_2 (المسلما المحب في الله) 7 декабря 2020 02:28
              0
              это не более чем ваши фантазии.. не успеют встать как США и Израиль получат радиактивную пыль своей территории
              1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
                Биндюжник (Мирон) 7 декабря 2020 05:39
                -1
                В реальности огребают персы. Правда без радиации. Пока...
    2. Elen_msk Офлайн Elen_msk
      Elen_msk (Елена Белякова) 30 ноября 2020 02:22
      +1
      Хиросимой тоже пугали??
      1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
        Афиноген (Афиноген) 30 ноября 2020 08:45
        +1
        Цитата: Elen_msk
        Хиросимой тоже пугали??

        Вот как раз Хиросимой никто не пугал, просто внезапно нанесли удар, для всех это было неожиданно. Вот это то пример когда хотят нанести удар, молча секретно подготавливаются и наносят, а не трубят на весь мир через СМИ. А тут больше действуют на психику Ирана. Вроде как должен испугаться и пойти на уступки без войны. А так не логично совсем, трубить на весь мир что нанесем удар, это что, чтоб Иран подготовился?
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 28 ноября 2020 18:34
    +2
    Ха.
    Все СМИ уже настолько разуверились и в Иране, и в Омерике, и в остальных, что обсуждают не вопрос - как ударит Иран в ответ, а вдруг ударит Омерика. (раз в 3й обещают за последний год, вроде)
    Очередной мотив отвлечь от родной страны, с ее проблемами.

    Даже соотечественники Кадми 1-2 раза наносили удар по Ирану и ядер-объектам недавно. И ничего, прокатило...
  3. Лечи Б. Офлайн Лечи Б.
    Лечи Б. (Лечи Баширов) 28 ноября 2020 19:06
    +1
    То ,что думает Кедми,это его домыслы,а то ,что произойдет,покажет время .
    1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 28 ноября 2020 23:11
      -4
      Кедми рассказывает то, за что ему проплачивает Соловьев - всё предельно просто. lol
  4. Юрий Коневских (Юрий Коневских) 28 ноября 2020 19:20
    +1
    У Ирана есть ядерное оружие. Но...с чего вы взяли, что это только на носителях-ракетах? Великое заблуждение.
    Сегодня НЕ МЕНЬШУЮ ПРОБЛЕМУ представляют КОМПАКТНЫЕ ПЕРЕНОСИМЫЕ (если хотите - "ранцевые") ядерные заряды.
    На сегодня, их уже установили куда и кому надо на чуждых территориях (спецназами "партнеров") предостаточно.
    Они сдерживают. Кроме ракет, это уже другой уровень угроз.
  5. Anchonsha Офлайн Anchonsha
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 29 ноября 2020 20:21
    +2
    Дилемма мериканская и больше всего из-за Израиля. Ну очень уж сильное желание еврейских лоббистов в США за то, чтоб Иран уничтожили и тогда для них не будет препятствий дальше завоевывать территории и увеличивать свое присутствие на Ближнем востоке. В то же время Иран играет свою игру и очень бы желал союза со США, чтоб почувствовать себя защищенным в том числе и от евреев. Но увы, это несбыточные мечты... А Россия, пусть даже Иран и не желающий союза с Россией, старается удержать мир там, где есть российские интересы. С Россией не интересно Ирану только потому, что будет препятствовать новым завоеваниям Ирана, новым войнам. А военные интересы обуревают и у Израиля, и у Турции, и у Ирана.
  6. Николай_2 Офлайн Николай_2
    Николай_2 (Николай Тимофеев) 3 декабря 2020 23:19
    0
    см.карту, Россия собьет ракеты и заглушит к едрене матери все, секретное соглашение есть
  7. ПРАВДОРУБ_2 Офлайн ПРАВДОРУБ_2
    ПРАВДОРУБ_2 (المسلما المحب في الله) 8 декабря 2020 12:09
    0
    Цитата: Биндюжник
    В реальности огребают персы. Правда без радиации. Пока...

    евреев сионистов замочили гораздо больше.. иранцы уничтожили в Ираке и Сирии более 160 тысяч боевиков,среди которых было несколько тысяч израильских,американских и британских инструкторов и агентов спецслужб.Так что сионистов полегло гораздо больше..
    за убийство физика,персы начали мочить сионистов в их же логове.
    В Тель-Авиве убит высокопоставленный руководитель Мосад. Сиоистам в виду их слабоумия не нужно считать,что они находятся на другой планете, а то не будут успевать хоронить своих сионистов по всему миру. Иран может повторить свои успехи.Посмотрим на этого Кедми и прочих злопыхателей,как они будут оправдываться,когда специалисты Ирана аналогично или нет ликвидируют опять десятки сионистов. и вот первые плоды иранской ответки: 5декабря ликвидирован высокопоставленный руководитель мосад в самом Тель-Авиве:



    худо сионюкам теперь будет..даже в родном Тель-Авиве или Иерусалиме им никто не гарантирует безопасность.

    кстати,первая ласточка пошёл