Why Russia was unable to launch its own vaccine into mass production


The epidemiological situation in Russia and around the world remains rather difficult. At the same time, domestic pharmacologists have already been able to create three vaccines against COVID-19. Does this mean that very soon vaccinations will be able to defeat the coronavirus, and our country will earn from the export of a billion doses of vaccine? Alas, everything is a little more complicated than we would like.


Officials at the highest level declare the start of mass vaccination of Russians by the end of 2020. The choice is quite wide: there are three vaccines on the way from the Vector Research Center, the Gamaleya Center and the Chumakov Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences. As it turned out, when developing them, all medical institutions went their own way.

The fact is that vaccines against the virus can be created in many ways. As you know, the first in the world to receive the Sputnik V vaccine was announced by the N.F. Gamalei. A drug was created based on an adenovirus, in which part of its genome was replaced with the genome of the coronavirus. According to the developer, the effectiveness of the drug is 92%. True, so far there are tests on volunteers and it is too early to seriously believe in the reliability of the vaccine. It is also unknown how long the post-vaccination effect will be. In general, this center acted rather atypically, registering the drug before the end of the third phase of the trial. The PR effect was strong, it is to be hoped that the real efficiency will not disappoint in the end.

The Chumakov Center follows the same path as its Chinese colleagues, working with the so-called inactivated, or "killed" coronavirus. This method is considered the safest because it cannot cause disease. So, for example, a vaccine against tick-borne encephalitis was once created. Center "Vector" tried six methods at once, of which only one in fact turned out to be non-toxic and effective. As a result, the peptide preparation "EpiVacCorona" was obtained, which is now undergoing mass tests. Western pharmaceutical corporations Pfizer and BioNTech also go their own way, which is considered the most modern. To develop immunity in the body, they use small fragments of informational ribonucleic acid. As experts point out, the Americans are ahead, but "groping", since there is no established practice for this method so far.

It would seem that we have as many as three of our own vaccines on the way, it remains to vaccinate the population and make money on the sale of the promised billion doses abroad. But all these Napoleonic plans stumble over the lack of sufficient production capacity in our country. The first "bell" sounded when it was announced that Russia would not export the vaccine itself, but only technology its production. Making a small trial batch of the drug is not a problem. Scaling up production becomes a problem.

At first, even with many large bioreactors, scaling up production on them can take at least a year. This is a complex biotechnological process that requires individual calibration. At the slightest violation of technology, the resulting vaccine is rejected. Debugging is possible only through experience, which takes a lot of time.

Secondly, Russia simply does not have enough of these largest bioreactors, which President Putin himself was recently forced to admit at the highest level:

There are certain problems associated with the presence or absence of a certain amount of equipment - "hardware", as they say - for the deployment of mass production.

Recently, the press leaked information that Moscow asked Paris for technological assistance with the production of the Sputnik V coronavirus vaccine. The French business publication Challenges commented:

The Russians have been asking us for weeks if we want to work with them. In reality, this shows their main weakness - they have no production capacity.

As reported, so far President Macron has not gone to meet the Kremlin, citing the need to consult with his scientific luminaries. A good reason to once again think about Russia's dependence on the supply of imported equipment, isn't it? It is possible that while we have established mass production of a vaccine against coronavirus, most of the country's population will be happily ill with it. Probably, first of all, it is worth taking care of helping the weakest, the elderly and those suffering from serious illnesses, who are at risk.
30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 28 November 2020 14: 44
    +3
    Information from the OBS news agency (one woman said). Retelling gossip even without specifying sources!
    ps Mr. Marzhetsky will now once again write to me that I cannot read. drinks
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 29 November 2020 08: 33
      -4
      Quote: layman
      ps Mr. Marzhetsky will now once again write to me that I cannot read.

      You don't know how to think smile And the sources are indicated, but you read selectively.
      1. amateur Offline amateur
        amateur (Victor) 29 November 2020 09: 40
        +5
        And the sources are indicated, but you read selectively.

        Recently information leaked to the press

        Mr. Marzhetsky! The word "press" is a collective word, therefore it cannot be referred to. The source can be an interview, article, etc. As a journalist, you should know this. And I read carefully. Well, thinking about is your problem. It is you who write the articles.

        The whole day is a continuous work of the mind.
        On the forehead - impassable thought:
        to whom to arrange a godfather for him,
        to whom to adapt godfather?


        V.V.Mayakovsky
    2. Sidor sidorini Offline Sidor sidorini
      Sidor sidorini (Sidor) 7 December 2020 09: 05
      +1
      You can criticize any given, but the fact is obvious - the Russian economy shines with its extreme inefficiency. And this is a fact! What industry practically do not take everywhere a blockage.
      And the fact that the president is unable or unable to change the situation in the economy is a clinical fact.
      Education, health care, culture, science are all key for the state in the corral and eternal reform. When to work for the result, if reforms and experiments on living things continue.
      And the "best" entrepreneurs of Russia, a hundred of them, or it doesn't matter anymore, will not help, not managers are needed, but strategists, and as they were not in power, they are not. There are only momentary scale solvers.
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 28 November 2020 18: 45
    -4
    Why Russia was unable to launch its own vaccine into mass production

    Because you have to build and create. And our government can only sell and betray!
    1. orange Offline orange
      orange (ororpore) 28 November 2020 19: 07
      -4
      With the connivance of Putin, in the middle of the XNUMXs, residential complexes and shopping centers were built on the site of factories. Now this person "headed" the type of "industrialization" of Russia, about which all sorts of "done with us" trumpets. Industrialization in Russia is going on a snail's crawl.
    2. polev66 Offline polev66
      polev66 (Alexander) 29 November 2020 22: 13
      0
      give a fairy tale about 80000 destroyed factories. how you zadolbali with your delirium. build what is in demand. Well, they will set up the factories and what will be produced there, and where, the main sales will be found? or that, as in a union with subsidies and at the expense of the people, then to maintain these factories and products to impose at the state level. passed already.
      1. Sidor sidorini Offline Sidor sidorini
        Sidor sidorini (Sidor) 7 December 2020 08: 52
        0
        This is the point. There is no sane economic policy. And all from the fact that the president's liberal views are dominant, and his alleged state policy is aimed only at supporting the state apparatus as such. The rest is left to the mercy of the market, which is known to be relative.
  3. 89210393092 Offline 89210393092
    89210393092 (Igor) 28 November 2020 18: 58
    +2
    You're lying, Seryoga, like a BBC!

    https://www.rbc.ru/rbcfreenews/5fabf8709a794789492f1a6b
    1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
      steelmaker 28 November 2020 19: 21
      -2
      The volume of production of a vaccine against coronavirus in Russia may reach 1,5 million doses in December, 3-3,5 million in January and then multiply - up to 15 million a month in the spring of next year, the head of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation Denis Manturov told reporters.

      https://1prime.ru/business/20201014/832162401.html

      And do you think this is mass production? "And will our country earn by exporting a billion doses of vaccine?" In 10 years?
    2. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 29 November 2020 08: 33
      -4
      And when we managed to switch to you, I didn't understand? This is the first thing.
      And secondly, you can declare anything you want, the main thing is to really do it. Mr. Manturov did not specify how he intends to increase these volumes? Looking forward to supplying imported equipment? And if they do not deliver, then what? Will the plans be slightly adjusted?
      1. Boa kaa Offline Boa kaa
        Boa kaa (Alexander) 29 November 2020 12: 39
        +3
        Quote: Marzhetsky
        the main thing is to really do it.

        Yes, they seem to be doing it. But I would like, of course, faster and more.

        A new workshop for the production of pharmaceutical substances for the treatment of tuberculosis, hepatitis, HIV and COVID-19 has been opened at the Bratskhimsynthez enterprise of the Pharmasintez company. From 2021, the production of a substance for the production of drugs against oncological diseases will begin.
        BratskKhimSintez has the technological capabilities to produce 36 international generic names of pharmaceutical substances from the List of Strategically Important Medicines, and in the near future it is planned to expand the range to 40 INN.

        https://sdelanounas.ru/blogs/?page=1
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. SASS Offline SASS
    SASS (Sass) 28 November 2020 19: 00
    -1
    Quote: steel maker
    Why Russia was unable to launch its own vaccine into mass production

    Because you have to build and create. And our government can only sell and betray!

    Yeah ...)))
  6. orange Offline orange
    orange (ororpore) 28 November 2020 19: 03
    -7
    But we have an abundance of ventilators that burn and explode!
    1. Boa kaa Offline Boa kaa
      Boa kaa (Alexander) 29 November 2020 12: 43
      +2
      Quote: orange
      But we have an abundance of ventilators that burn and explode!

      Follow the requirements of the Safety Instructions: do not climb to wipe them with oily rags - and you will be happy! yes
    2. free_flier Offline free_flier
      free_flier 29 November 2020 17: 46
      0
      Wake up.
      Your fan blows air into your face.
  7. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 29 November 2020 10: 12
    -1
    Let's evaluate vaccines by their existence and use. Today, Russian vaccines are undergoing POST-REGMSTRATION (ha-ha) checks. As a result, we have a dozen vaccines around the world at approximately the same level of readiness, two of them actually have an impact on world exchanges and they are not Russian. It seems that Sputnik will not become the savior of humanity, as many Russians wanted, but, apparently, it will still be significant in world vaccination beyond the golden billion.
    1. free_flier Offline free_flier
      free_flier 29 November 2020 17: 48
      +2
      There are only almost 7 billion people outside the "golden" ...
    2. DimerVladimer Offline DimerVladimer
      DimerVladimer (Dmitry Vladimirovich) 30 November 2020 11: 22
      0
      Quote: AlexZN
      Sputnik won't be the savior of humanity

      Satellite V did not take off ...

      In the USSR, they did it first - then they promoted it.
      In the Russian Federation, they first PR, then shrug ...

      This is not a mockery - I was counting on the vaccine, I have old parents, whom I regularly bring food and help.
      A third of relatives have already had covid disease.
      God forbid you bring your parents ...
      Sell ​​the vaccine!
  8. nikola bb Offline nikola bb
    nikola bb (nikolaj wasiljew) 29 November 2020 10: 20
    +3
    The lack of capacity for industrial production in this case only confirms the truth about the DE-INDUSTRIALIZATION of Russia in the post-Soviet period! As a result of this, a tragic gap arose between the achievements of science and the lack of means of implementing these achievements in practical life. And this applies to very many aspects of the economy. We vitally need not just "innovations" and "digitalization", but the RE-INDUSTRIALIZATION of the country!
    1. kapitan92 Offline kapitan92
      kapitan92 (Vyacheslav) 29 November 2020 14: 32
      +1
      We vitally need not just "innovations" and "digitalization", but the RE-INDUSTRIALIZATION of the country!

      You're right! Only, representatives of our "elite" do not "see" this need.
      The article is written on the merits of the issue. Manturov, when reporting to the Guarantor, after the registration of "Sputnik" in the Russian Federation, boldly promised about 30 million doses by the end of December this year. Then it turned out that there was no capacity. It is more expensive to repurpose existing capacities; specific types of medicines will disappear from the market. It is very costly to build new factories, technological lines, reagents and related materials are imported, and they have improved in price due to the rush demand.
      May God give it to "unwind" by mid-2021
      What can be demanded from our rulers if Russia still buys about 90% of insulin abroad? hi
    2. Yuri Kharitonov Offline Yuri Kharitonov
      Yuri Kharitonov (Yuri Kharitonov) 29 November 2020 18: 55
      0
      And who should do it? It looks like Putin, there is no one else. And who steals when a state order for a grandiose construction appears, also Putin. And the rest of the citizens are simply out of business. Yes Yes exactly..

    3. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 29 November 2020 20: 16
      +3
      The lack of capacity for industrial production in this case only confirms the truth about DE-INDUSTRIALIZATION

      Excuse my curiosity, but which country has these same capacities in excess? Who had the factories at the ready? Well, what would be with what to compare ...
  9. Don36 Offline Don36
    Don36 (Don36) 29 November 2020 16: 55
    +2
    Here is a clear example of the fact that the people who promoted the post-industrial model of the economy for the Russian Federation are frankly not smart, if not saboteurs in the service of foreign states !!!
  10. Elena Ushkova Offline Elena Ushkova
    Elena Ushkova (Elena Ushkova) 29 November 2020 18: 39
    +2
    Author Sergei Marzhetsky was awarded a diploma by State Duma deputy Marchenko (ER) for "good news about Russia." She laughed. Why this particular deputy and where is the good news, Sergei?
  11. lahudra Offline lahudra
    lahudra (Nikolay Kondrashkin) 29 November 2020 21: 04
    -1
    Only the United States and France are able to organize the mass production of new vaccines, partly to the Netherlands, maybe Korea. Culture reactors and GMP sterility are very expensive.
  12. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 29 November 2020 23: 37
    +2
    Provocative article.
    1. Mass production of vaccines in the Russian Federation has been established at three factories, and maybe even more.
    2. The newest biomaterials plant was launched in Bratsk
    3. The effectiveness of Russian vaccines does not raise doubts among specialists from different countries, except for those of the hackers of the foreign propaganda industry.
    4. Any product costs money and invites everyone to set up their own production of Russian vaccines.
    5. A pandemic is a global problem and therefore there is nothing wrong with cooperation and mutual assistance of different countries in the fight against this coronavirus.
  13. Kuznetsov Offline Kuznetsov
    Kuznetsov (Kuznetsov Alexander) 30 November 2020 13: 44
    +1
    It is true that the creation of vaccines and their mass production are different tasks.
    But in fact, there are only 4 countries in the world that can quickly create a vaccine and one of these countries is Russia, which is already very good. Moreover, they have created very effective vaccines. Misinformation stories of various kinds cannot undo this fact. People who understand at least something in this see it immediately.
    Nobody has yet launched the mass production of vaccines, and when it will be launched and who is unknown.
    The task of the state is to provoke its citizens and citizens of neighboring countries, and of those who buy the vaccine.
    And apparently yes, we need to create guaranteed production capacity of a universal nature for a couple of pandemics of this level, for yourself and that guy. That is, about 400 million doses per year. And quickly, in order to respond to the current pandemic.
    And universal capacity so that other microbiological preparations can be produced, not just vaccines.
    That is, about eight separate industries in different parts of the country, 50 million doses per year.
  14. lahudra Offline lahudra
    lahudra (Nikolay Kondrashkin) 30 November 2020 20: 25
    0
    The largest Russian manufacturer Pharmsynthez from St. Petersburg will produce the AstraZeneca vaccine, not Sputnik.
  15. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 3 December 2020 20: 11
    -1
    In the end, it seems, there will be the same zilch as with the Russian vaccine against Ebola. At one time it was very powerfully crowed that the Russian vaccine was the first and only one and it would save Africa and everyone else. As a result, it remained in the status of experimental, and the only one the American vaccine against Merck has become recognized and registered at the international level. But most of the local "patriots" do not know this, but remember that they were rubbed in by the "federal media".

Почему Россия не смогла запустить в массовое производство свою же вакцину


Эпидемиологическая обстановка в России и во всем мире остается достаточно сложной. При этом отечественные фармакологи смогли создать уже три вакцины от COVID-19. Означает ли это, что совсем скоро прививки смогут победить коронавирус, а наша страна заработает на экспорте миллиарда доз вакцины? Увы, но все несколько сложнее, чем хотелось бы.


Чиновники на самом высшем уровне заявляют о начале массовой вакцинации россиян уже до конца 2020-го года. Выбор достаточно широкий: на подходе сразу три вакцины от научного центра «Вектор», центра Гамалеи и Центра имени Чумакова РАН. Как выяснилось, при их разработке все медицинские учреждения пошли своим путем.

Дело в том, что вакцины от вируса можно создать разными способами. Как известно, первым в мире о получении вакцины «Спутник V» заявил центр Н.Ф. Гамалеи. Был создан препарат на основе аденовируса, в котором часть его генома была заменена на геном коронавируса. Согласно заявлениям разработчика, эффективность препарата составляет 92%. Правда, пока что еще идут испытания на добровольцах и всерьез уверовать в надежность вакцины рановато. Также неизвестно, насколько длительным окажется поствакцинальный эффект. Вообще, данный центр поступил довольно нетипично, зарегистрировав лекарственное средство еще до окончания третьей фазы испытаний. Пиар-эффект был сильный, остается надеяться, что и реальная эффективность в итоге не подкачает.

Центр имени Чумакова идет тем же путем, что и китайские коллеги, работая с так называемым инактивированным, или «убитым», коронавирусом. Данный метод считается самым безопасным, поскольку не может вызвать заболевание. Так, например, была в свое время создана вакцина от клещевого энцефалита. Центр «Вектор» испробовал сразу шесть способов, из которых только один по факту оказался нетоксичным и эффективным. В результате был получен пептидный препарат «ЭпиВакКорона», который сейчас проходит массовые испытания. Западные фармацевтические корпорации Pfizer и BioNTech также идут своим путем, который считается самым современным. Для выработки иммунитета в организме они используют мелкие фрагменты информационной рибонуклеиновой кислоты. Как указывают специалисты, американцы идут впереди, но «наощупь», поскольку сложившейся практики по данной методике пока нет.

Казалось бы, у нас на подходе аж три своих вакцины, осталось привить население и заработать на продаже обещанного миллиарда доз за рубеж. Но все эти наполеоновские планы спотыкаются об отсутствие в нашей стране достаточных производственных мощностей. Первый «звоночек» прозвучал, когда было объявлено, что Россия будет экспортировать не саму вакцину, а только технологию ее производства. Сделать небольшую опытную партию препарата не проблема. Проблемой становится масштабирование производства.

Во-первых, даже при наличии множества больших биореакторов, масштабирование производства на них может занять не меньше года. Это сложнейший биотехнологический процесс, требующий индивидуальной калибровки. При малейшем нарушении технологии полученная вакцина бракуется. Отладка возможна только опытным путем, что требует большого времени.

Во-вторых, в России банально нет достаточного количества этих самых больших биореакторов, что был вынужден недавно признать на высшем уровне сам президент Путин:

Есть определенные проблемы, связанные с наличием или отсутствием определенного объема оборудования — «железа», что называется, — для разворачивания массового производства.

Недавно в прессу утекла информация о том, что Москва просила Париж о технологической помощи с производством вакцины от коронавируса «Спутник V». Французское издание для деловых людей Challenges прокомментировало это следующим образом:

Русские уже несколько недель просят нас, не хотим ли мы поработать с ними. В реальности это показывает их основную слабость – у них нет производственных мощностей.

Как сообщается, пока что президент Макрон навстречу Кремлю не пошел, сославшись на необходимость посоветоваться со своими научными светилами. Хороший повод в очередной раз задуматься над зависимостью России от поставок импортного оборудования, не правда ли? Не исключено, что пока у нас будет налажено массовое производство вакцины от коронавируса, большая часть населения страны сама им благополучно переболеет. Вероятно, в первую очередь стоит озаботиться помощью самым слабым, пожилым людям и страдающим тяжелыми заболеваниями, которые входят в группу риска.
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
30 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 28 ноября 2020 14:44
    +3
    Информация от информагенства "ОБС" (одна баба сказала). Пересказ сплетен даже без указания источников!
    p.s. Г-н Маржецкий сейчас мне в очередной раз напишет, что я читать не умею. drinks
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 29 ноября 2020 08:33
      -4
      Цитата: дилетант
      p.s. Г-н Маржецкий сейчас мне в очередной раз напишет, что я читать не умею.

      Вы думать не умеете smile А источники указаны, но вы читаете выборочно.
      1. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
        дилетант (Виктор) 29 ноября 2020 09:40
        +5
        А источники указаны, но вы читаете выборочно.

        Недавно в прессу утекла информация

        Г-н Маржецкий! Слово "пресса" является собирательным, поэтому ссылаться на него нельзя. Источником может являться интервью, статья и т.д. Вы, будучи журналистом, должны бы это знать. И читаю я внимательно. Ну а на счет думать - это Ваша проблема. Это Вы пишите статьи.

        Весь день - сплошная работа уму.
        На лбу - непролазная дума:
        кому ему устроить куму,
        кому приспособить кума?


        В.В.Маяковский
    2. Sidor Sidorini Офлайн Sidor Sidorini
      Sidor Sidorini (Sidor) 7 декабря 2020 09:05
      +1
      Можно критиковать любую данность,но факт налицо- экономика России блистает своей крайней неэффективностью. И это факт! Какую отрасль практически не возьми везде завал.
      И то что президент не в силах или не может изменить ситуацию в экономике клинический факт.
      Образование,здравоохранение, культура,наука все ключевое для государства в загоне и вечном реформировании. Когда работать на результат ,если реформы и эксперименты по живому продолжаются.
      И "лучшие"предприниматели России здесь сотня их или больше не важно не помогут,нужны не менеджеры,а стратеги,а их как не было во власти так и нет. Есть только решалы сиюминутного масштаба.
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 28 ноября 2020 18:45
    -4
    Почему Россия не смогла запустить в массовое производство свою же вакцину

    Потому что надо строить и создавать. А наша власть может только продавать и предавать!
    1. померанец Офлайн померанец
      померанец (орорпора) 28 ноября 2020 19:07
      -4
      При попустительстве Путина в середине нулевых на месте заводов строили ЖК и ТЦ. Сейчас этот человек "возглавил" типа "индустриализацию" России, о которой трубят всякие "сделано у нас". Индустриализация в России идёт черепашим ползком.
    2. polev66 Офлайн polev66
      polev66 (Александр) 29 ноября 2020 22:13
      0
      давай сказочку про 80000 разрушенных заводов. как вы задолбали своим бредом. строят то , что востребовано. ну настроят заводов и что там выпускать будут, и где, главное сбыт найдут ? или что как при союзе дотациями и за счет народа содержать потом заводы эти и продукцию навязывать на госуровне. проходили уже.
      1. Sidor Sidorini Офлайн Sidor Sidorini
        Sidor Sidorini (Sidor) 7 декабря 2020 08:52
        0
        Вот в этом и дело. Нет вменяемой экономической политики. А все от того что либеральные воззрения президента являются доминирующими, а его якобы государственная политика направлена только на поддержку госаппарата как такового. Остальное отдано на откуп рынку,который как известно относителен.
  3. 89210393092 Офлайн 89210393092
    89210393092 (Игорь) 28 ноября 2020 18:58
    +2
    Врёшь ты Серёга, как би-би-си!

    https://www.rbc.ru/rbcfreenews/5fabf8709a794789492f1a6b
    1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
      сталевар 28 ноября 2020 19:21
      -2
      Объемы производства вакцины от коронавируса в России могут выйти на 1,5 миллиона доз в декабре, 3-3,5 миллиона в январе и затем увеличиться кратно — до 15 миллионов в месяц весной следующего года, заявил журналистам глава Минпромторга РФ Денис Мантуров.

      https://1prime.ru/business/20201014/832162401.html

      И это вы считаете массовое производство?"а наша страна заработает на экспорте миллиарда доз вакцины? " Через 10 лет?
    2. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 29 ноября 2020 08:33
      -4
      А мы когда успели на ты перейти, я не понял? Это во-первых.
      А во-вторых, заявить можно все, что угодно, главное это реально сделать. Г-н Мантуров не уточнил, за счет чего он эти объемы нарастить собирается? Надеется на поставки импортного оборудования? А если таки не поставят, тогда что? Планы слегка скорректируются?
      1. Удав КАА Офлайн Удав КАА
        Удав КАА (Александр) 29 ноября 2020 12:39
        +3
        Цитата: Маржецкий
        главное это реально сделать.

        Да вроде как бы делают. Но хотелось бы, конечно, побыстрее и побольше.

        На предприятии «Братскхимсинтез» компании «Фармасинтез» открыт новый цех по производству фармсубстанций для лечения туберкулеза, гепатита, ВИЧ и COVID-19. С 2021 года начнётся выпуск субстанции для производства лекарств против онкологических заболеваний.
        У «БратскХимСинтеза» имеются технологические возможности, позволяющие производить 36 международных непатентованный наименований фармсубстанций из Перечня стратегически значимых лекарственных средств, а в ближайшей перспективе планируется расширение номенклатуры до 40 МНН.

        https://sdelanounas.ru/blogs/?page=1
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. SASS Офлайн SASS
    SASS (Sass) 28 ноября 2020 19:00
    -1
    Цитата: сталевар
    Почему Россия не смогла запустить в массовое производство свою же вакцину

    Потому что надо строить и создавать. А наша власть может только продавать и предавать!

    Ага...)))
  6. померанец Офлайн померанец
    померанец (орорпора) 28 ноября 2020 19:03
    -7
    Зато у нас есть в избыткем аппараты ИВЛ которые горят и взрываются!
    1. Удав КАА Офлайн Удав КАА
      Удав КАА (Александр) 29 ноября 2020 12:43
      +2
      Цитата: померанец
      Зато у нас есть в избыткем аппараты ИВЛ которые горят и взрываются!

      Выполняйте требования Инструкции по безопасности: не лезьте протирать их масленной ветошью -- и будет вам счастье! yes
    2. free_flier Офлайн free_flier
      free_flier 29 ноября 2020 17:46
      0
      Очнись.
      Твой вентилятор гонит воздух в твое лицо.
  7. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 29 ноября 2020 10:12
    -1
    Давайте оценивать вакцины по факту их существования и применения. На сегодня российские вакцины проходят ПОСЛЕРЕГМСТРАЦИОННЫЕ (ха-ха) проверки. В итоге мы имеем с десяток вакцин по всему миру примерно на одном уровне готовности из них две реально оказывают влияние на мировые биржи и они не российские. Похоже, что Спутник не станет спасителем человечества, как это хотелось многим россиянам, но, видимо, все-таки будет значимым в мировой вакцинации за пределами золотого миллиарда.
    1. free_flier Офлайн free_flier
      free_flier 29 ноября 2020 17:48
      +2
      За пределами «золотого» всего-то почти 7 миллиардов человек...
    2. DimerVladimer Офлайн DimerVladimer
      DimerVladimer (Дмитрий Владимирович) 30 ноября 2020 11:22
      0
      Цитата: AlexZN
      Спутник не станет спасителем человечества

      Спутник V не взлетел...

      В СССР сначала делали - потом пиарили.
      В РФ сначала пиарят, потом разводят руками...

      Это не стеб - я так расчитывал на вакцину, у меня старые родители, которым регулярно привожу продукты и помогаю.
      Треть родственников уже переболела ковидом.
      Не дай бог привезти родителям...
      Продайте вакцину!
  8. nikola BB Офлайн nikola BB
    nikola BB (nikolaj wasiljew) 29 ноября 2020 10:20
    +3
    Отсутствие мощностей для промышленного производства в данном случае лишь подтверждают правду о ДЕИНДУСТРИАЛИЗАЦИИ России в постсоветский период! В результате этого возник трагический разрыв между достижениями науки и отсутствием средств реализации этих достижений в практической жизни. И это касается очень многих аспектов экономики. Нам жизненно необходимы не просто "инновации" и "цифровизациия", а РЕИНДУСТРИАЛИЗАЦИЯ страны!
    1. kapitan92 Офлайн kapitan92
      kapitan92 (Вячеслав) 29 ноября 2020 14:32
      +1
      Нам жизненно необходимы не просто "инновации" и "цифровизациия", а РЕИНДУСТРИАЛИЗАЦИЯ страны!

      Вы правы! Вот только, эту необходимость не "видят"представители нашей "элиты".
      Статья написана по существу вопроса. Мантуров, при докладе Гаранту, после регистрации "Спутника" в РФ, смело обещал около 30 млн. доз к концу декабря этого года. Потом выяснилось, что мощностей нет. Перепрофилировать имеющиеся мощности себе дороже, на рынке исчезнут конкретные виды медикаментов. Строить новые заводы очень затратно, технологические линии, реактивы и сопутствующие материалы импортные, да и в цене они здорово подтянулись в связи с ажиотажным спросом.
      Дай то Бог, чтобы "раскрутились" к середине 2021 г.
      Что можно требовать от наших правителей, если Россия до сих пор закупает около 90% инсулина за рубежом. hi
    2. Юрий Харитонов (Юрий Харитонов) 29 ноября 2020 18:55
      0
      И кто же должен это сделать? Похоже Путин, больше некому. А кто ворует, когда появляется госзаказ на грандиозное строительство, тоже Путин. А остальные граждане просто не при делах. Да-да, именно так..

    3. 123 Онлайн 123
      123 (123) 29 ноября 2020 20:16
      +3
      Отсутствие мощностей для промышленного производства в данном случае лишь подтверждают правду о ДЕИНДУСТРИАЛИЗАЦИИ

      Простите за любопытство, а у какой страны этих самых мощностей в избытке? У кого наготове заводы стояли? Ну так что бы было с чем сравнивать.....
  9. Дон36 Офлайн Дон36
    Дон36 (Дон36) 29 ноября 2020 16:55
    +2
    Вот вам наглядный пример того,что лица пропагандировавшие постиндустриальную модель экономики для РФ откровенно не умные,если не вредители на службе иностранных государств !!!
  10. Елена Ушкова (Елена Ушкова) 29 ноября 2020 18:39
    +2
    Автор Сергей Маржецкий был награжден грамотой депутатом Госдумы Марченко (ЕР) за "хорошие новости о России". Посмеялась. Почему конкретно этот депутат и где хорошие новости, Сергей?
  11. лахудра Офлайн лахудра
    лахудра (Николай Кондрашкин) 29 ноября 2020 21:04
    -1
    Только США и Франции под силу организовать массовый выпуск новых вакцин, отчасти Нидерландам, может быть Корее. Реакторы для культивирования и стерильность в соответствие с требованиями GMP очень дорогое удовольствие.
  12. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 29 ноября 2020 23:37
    +2
    Провокационная статейка.
    1. Массовое производство вакцины в РФ налажено на трёх заводах, а может уже и больше.
    2. В Братске запустили новейший завод биоматериалов
    3. Эффективность российских вакцин не вызывает сомнений специалистов разных стран, окромя как у писак иностранного агитпрома.
    4. Всякий товар стоит денег и предлагает всем желающим наладить собственное производство российских вакцин.
    5. Пандемия, это мировая проблема и потому нет ничего зазорного в сотрудничестве и взаимопомощи разных стран в борьбе с этим короновирусом.
  13. Кузнецов Офлайн Кузнецов
    Кузнецов (Кузнецов Александр) 30 ноября 2020 13:44
    +1
    Правда, что создание вакцин и массовое их производства разные задачи.
    Но по факту в мире есть только 4 страны, которые могут быстро создать вакцину и одна из этих стран Россия, что уже очень хорошо. Причём создали вакцины очень эффективные. Дезинформационные рассказы разного толка этого факта отменить не смогут. Люди, которые в этом хоть что-то понимают видят это сразу.
    Массового производства вакцин ещё пока никто не запустил и когда запустит и кто неизвестно.
    Задача государства провакционировать своих граждан и граждан близких стран, ну и тех, кто вакцину купит.
    И видимо да, надо создавать гарантированные производственные мощности универсального характера на пару пандемий такого уровня, для себя и того парня. То есть где-то на 400 млн доз в год. Причём быстро, чтобы ответить и на текущую пандемию.
    А универсальные мощности, чтобы можно было производить другие микробиологические препараты, а не только вакцины.
    То есть где-то восемь отдельных производств в разных местах страны по 50 млн, доз в год.
  14. лахудра Офлайн лахудра
    лахудра (Николай Кондрашкин) 30 ноября 2020 20:25
    0
    Крупнейший российский производитель Фармсинтез из Спб будет производить вакцину АстраЗенека, а не Спутник.
  15. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 3 декабря 2020 20:11
    -1
    В итоге,похоже,будет такой же пшик как и с российской вакциной от Эболы.В своё время очень мощно прокукарекали что российская вакцина первая и единственная и она спасёт Африку да и всех остальных.В итоге она так и осталась в статусе экспериментальной,а единственной признанной и зарегистрированной на международном уровне стала американская вакцина от Merck.Но большинство здешних «патриотов» этого не знают,однако помнят что им втирали «федеральные СМИ».