The authorities decided to check Russian pensioners


In 2021, the Russian authorities will conduct a large-scale audit of Russian pensioners for additional income. About this in an interview with the agency "Prime" said the candidate economic Lyudmila Ivanova-Shvets, Associate Professor of the Department of Human Resources Management, Deputy Head of the Department for Development and Public Relations of the PRUE G.V. Plekhanov.


The expert noted that before that, a spot check was carried out by the Accounting Chamber, which revealed a large number of violations. And this applies not only to overpayments, but also to underpayment of pensions. She clarified that now a more thorough check of the correctness of the calculation of pensions will be carried out, because the Pension Fund of Russia is increasing expenses that cannot always be compensated.

During the planned activities, the residences of pensioners who are entitled to "northern payments" and those who receive money for them by proxy will be checked. The expert also recalled that according to the law, if a pensioner lives abroad, he is obliged once a year to inform the Russian diplomatic mission that he is still alive.

We have the pension system itself, its rules and payment procedure are not always logical and understandable for citizens

- the expert emphasized.

She explained that sometimes different situations arise. Some retirees turn to the FIU for justice, trying to prove that they deserve higher payments. And at this time someone gets extra money, perhaps deliberately, or maybe not even knowing about it at all.

The expert summed up that after the inspection, pensioners will surely appear who are entitled to additional money. At the same time, there will be dissatisfied people who will have to return the illegally received money to the FIU. However, she is confident that after this there will be more orders and fewer complaints.
  • Photos used: https://pxhere.com/
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Taras on Parnassus (Taras on Parnassus) 29 November 2020 13: 29
    0
    Pensioner ENEMY of the state !!! How dare he survive ????
  2. Don36 Offline Don36
    Don36 (Don36) 29 November 2020 14: 32
    +8
    You'd better check the officials for receiving unofficial and not always legal income, from which they do not pay taxes. And then all these dachas in London and expensive cars are clearly beyond the reach of most, given the income they officially indicated. In addition, it is necessary to check not only the legality of the official's income, but also his family members, and then as the wife, son, or daughter of an official, so is a millionaire. I don't believe in such (coincidences).
  3. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 29 November 2020 15: 45
    -1
    In the states, for a long time, everyone has been declaring not only income, but also expenses. Comrade, he worked in you know where, once he worked at the embassy in Africa. Somehow he looks, in the village of embassies in the morning runs a diplomat like him. He also began, word for word, the Amer said to him (both in French). Well, will you offer me money and what will I do with it? Swine in three seconds. We decided so, we are friends of families, we go to each other for a barbecue from a crocodile. We are talking about nothing, in the sense only that our countries do not concern ...
    This is so, for Sunday relaxation ...
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 29 November 2020 15: 46
    +2
    Yes, all kinds of Rogozins and Chubais are inviolable, although the Accountant regularly finds millions there ...

    And there is no one to intercede for pensioners ...

Власти решили проверить российских пенсионеров


В 2021 году власти России проведут масштабную проверку российских пенсионеров на предмет получения ими дополнительных доходов. Об этом в интервью агентству «Прайм» сообщила кандидат экономических наук Людмила Иванова-Швец, доцент кафедры Управления человеческими ресурсами, заместитель завкафедрой по развитию и связям с общественностью РЭУ им. Г. В. Плеханова.


Эксперт отметила, что до этого была проведена выборочная проверка Счетной палатой, которая выявила большое количество нарушений. Причем это касается не только переплат, но и недоплат пенсий. Она уточнила, что теперь будет проведена более тщательная проверка правильности начисления пенсий, ведь у Пенсионного фонда России повышаются расходы, которые не всегда получается компенсировать.

В ходе намеченных мероприятий будут проверены места жительства пенсионеров, которым положены «северные выплаты» и тех, кто получает за них деньги по доверенности. Также эксперт напомнила, что согласно законодательству, если пенсионер проживает за границей, он обязан раз в году сообщать в дипломатическое представительство России, что он все еще жив.

У нас сама пенсионная система, ее правила и порядок выплат не всегда логичны и понятны для граждан

– подчеркнула эксперт.

Она объяснила, что порой возникают разные ситуации. Некоторые пенсионеры обращаются в ПФР за справедливостью, пытаясь доказать, что заслуживают более высоких выплат. И в это время кто-то получает лишние деньги, возможно, умышленно, а может, и не подозревая об этом совсем.

Эксперт подытожила, что после проведения проверки обязательно появятся пенсионеры, кому положены дополнительные деньги. При этом будут и недовольные, которым придется возвращать незаконно полученные деньги ПФР. Однако она уверена, что после этого порядка станет больше, а жалоб меньше.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pxhere.com/
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Тарас на Парнасе (Тарас на Парнасе) 29 ноября 2020 13:29
    0
    Пенсионер ВРАГ государства!!! Как он посмел дожить????
  2. Дон36 Офлайн Дон36
    Дон36 (Дон36) 29 ноября 2020 14:32
    +8
    Вы бы лучше проверили чиновников на предмет получения не официальных и не всегда законных доходов,с которых они налоги не платят. А то все эти дачки в Лондоне и дорогие авто большинству явно не по карману,если учесть официально указанные ими доходы. Кроме того следует проверят не только законность доходов чиновника,но и членов его семьи,а то как жена ,сын,или дочь чиновника,так миллионер . Вот не верю я в такие (совпадения).
  3. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 29 ноября 2020 15:45
    -1
    В штатах давно все декларируют не только доходы, но и расходы. Товарищ, трудился в сами понимаете где, раз работал в посольстве в Африке. Как-то смотрит, в посёлке посольств по утрам бегает такой же как он дипломат. Тоже начал, слово за слово, амер ему и говорит (оба на французском). Ну предложишь ты мне деньги и что я с ними сделаю? Свинтят в три секунды. Порешили так, дружим семьями, ходим друг к другу на барбекю из крокодила. Разговариваем ни о чём, в смысле только о том, что наших стран не касается...
    Это так, для воскресного релакса...
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 29 ноября 2020 15:46
    +2
    Да, всякие Рогозины и Чубайсы неприкосновенны, хотя Счетная там регулярно милионы находит...

    А за пенсионеров заступиться некому...