Dutch journalist trying to prove Bellingcat falsifications in MH17 case barred from Russia


Ukrainian and Russian journalist, expert and political Rossiya Segodnya columnist Vladimir Kornilov said that a journalist from Holland (Netherlands) who is trying to prove the falsification of the Bellingcat Internet publication in the MH17 case was not allowed into Russia. The political scientist wrote about this in his Twitter account, attaching an act of refusal to enter the country as evidence.


Hmm ... Dutch journalist Max van der Werff, whom Bellingett called a “GRU agent” for investigating MH17, has not been allowed into Russia, where he came to meet with a lawyer to file a lawsuit against Bellingquet. This is how we prove so cleverly that he is not an agent ???

Kornilov said and asked at the same time.

The political scientist explained that as a justification for the refusal to enter, the act contains a reference to the "antiquated decision of the Russian government." He promised to clarify in detail with the Dutchman on what basis he went to Russia, and at the same time to find out what his Russian lawyer, who issued the invitation for the visit, thinks about this.

Dutch journalist trying to prove Bellingcat falsifications in MH17 case barred from Russia

Kornilov's readers noticed that the COVID-19 pandemic is raging in Russia. At the same time, according to the order of the government of the country dated March 16, 2020 No. 635-r "On temporary restrictions on the entry into the Russian Federation of foreign citizens and stateless persons, including those arriving from the territory of the Republic of Belarus, as well as citizens of the Republic of Belarus (with amendments and additions) ", Foreigners are really not allowed into the territory of Russia. Therefore, one invitation is not enough, you must either go to study, or for treatment, or have relatives of Russians. There is no other way for a foreigner to cross the Russian border.

So are we for the law or for concepts? Everyone knows the conditions of entry to the same Germany. Even I, even though I have not had a passport for 5 years

- commented one of the users.

On the other hand, representatives of, for example, German business or athletes, due to antiquated measures, are not blocked from entering Russia, despite the fact that they have no relatives in the Russian Federation or desire to be treated and study. In this regard, the question of probable double standards was raised, as in the case, for example, with the granting of Russian citizenship on a preferential basis. Monsieur Depardieu received it overnight, and many Russians returning from the Near Abroad to their homeland sometimes have to wait for years for a decision.
  • Photos used: Ministerie van Defensie / wikimedia.org and https://twitter.com/Kornilov1968
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Tamara Smirnova Offline Tamara Smirnova
    Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 29 November 2020 14: 29
    +6
    Is the Russian lawyer who issued the invitation not aware of the conditions for crossing the Russian border by a foreign citizen? Why didn't he take the necessary steps or at least warn about a possible ban? Something is not being said here. Well, it would not hurt to check the prohibitionists for liberalism, because they are vitally interested in the truth about M-17 never being divulged.
    1. greenchelman Offline greenchelman
      greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 29 November 2020 15: 46
      0
      Kornilov received a Russian passport in 2019. He himself has not yet really understood the Russian legislation and regulations. But he has already raised a hysteria, although millions of his recent compatriots cannot obtain Russian citizenship and, like the Dutchman, are not allowed into the territory.
      1. passing by Offline passing by
        passing by (passing by) 29 November 2020 16: 01
        0
        Is this that shrill creature that until 2014 sat on its butt evenly and consumed bacon from the same plate with the Ukrainians, and now suddenly remembered about Russian ancestors and was poking at Solovyov's?
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 29 November 2020 15: 44
    0
    Yes, everything is dull. Anonymous article, Russian lawyers, GRU agents ...
    Although all the management of the companies calmly flies back and forth ...

    The next "sports nutrition sellers" ???

В Россию не впустили голландского журналиста, пытающегося доказать фальсификации Bellingcat по делу MH17


Украинский и российский журналист, эксперт и политический обозреватель МИА «Россия Сегодня» Владимир Корнилов заявил, что на территорию России не впустили журналиста из Голландии (Нидерландов), который пытается доказать фальсификации интернет-издания Bellingcat по делу MH17. Об этом политолог написал в своем Twitter-аккаунте, прикрепив в качестве доказательства акт об отказе во въезде в страну.


Мда уж… Голландский журналист Макс ван дер Верфф, которого «Беллингкет» назвал «агентом ГРУ» за то, что тот ведет расследование по MH17, не допущен в Россию, куда он приехал на встречу с адвокатом, чтобы составить иск на «Беллингкет». Это мы так хитро доказываем, что он таки не агент???

– сообщил и одновременно поинтересовался Корнилов.

Политолог пояснил, что в качестве обоснования отказа во въезде, в акте указана ссылка на «антиковидное решение правительства РФ». Он пообещал подробно уточнить у голландца, на каком основании тот поехал в Россию, а заодно выяснить, что по этому поводу думает его российский адвокат, выдавший приглашение для визита.

В Россию не впустили голландского журналиста, пытающегося доказать фальсификации Bellingcat по делу MH17

Читатели Корнилова обратили внимание, что в России бушует пандемия COVID-19. При этом, согласно распоряжению правительства страны от 16 марта 2020 года №635-р «О временном ограничении въезда в РФ иностранных граждан и лиц без гражданства, в том числе прибывающих с территории Республики Беларусь, а также граждан Республики Беларусь (с изменениями и дополнениями)», на территорию России действительно не пускают иностранцев. Поэтому одного приглашения недостаточно, нужно либо на учебу ехать, либо на лечение, либо иметь родственников россиян. По-другому иностранцу никак пересечь границу России не получится.

Так мы за закон или за понятия? Все знают условия въезда в ту же Германию. Даже я, хоть у меня загранпаспорта уже 5 лет нету

– прокомментировал один из пользователей.

С другой стороны, представителям, например, немецкого бизнеса или спортсменам из-за антиковидных мер въезд в Россию никто не закрывает, несмотря на отсутствие в РФ у них родственников или желания лечиться и учиться. В этой связи и оказался поднят вопрос о вероятных двойных стандартах, как и в случае, например, с предоставлением в льготном порядке российского гражданства. Мсье Депардье получил его в одночасье, а многие русские, возвращающиеся из стран Ближнего зарубежья на Родину, порой вынуждены ожидать решения годами.
  • Использованы фотографии: Ministerie van Defensie/wikimedia.org и https://twitter.com/Kornilov1968
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 29 ноября 2020 14:29
    +6
    А российский адвокат, выдавший приглашение, не в курсе условий пересечения границы России иностранным гражданином? Он-то почему не сделал необходимых шагов или хотя бы не предупредил о возможном запрете? Что-то тут не договаривают. Ну и не мешало бы проверить на либерастию запрещальщиков, ведь они кровно заинтересованы в том, чтобы истина о мн-17 никогда не была разглашена.
    1. greenchelman Офлайн greenchelman
      greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 29 ноября 2020 15:46
      0
      Корнилов получил паспорт РФ в 2019 году. Он сам еще толком не разобрался в российском законодательства и нормативно-правовых актах. Но истерику уже поднял, хотя миллионы его недавних соотечественников не могут получить гражданство России и их, как и голландца, не впускают на территорию.
      1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 29 ноября 2020 16:01
        0
        это то визгливое существо, что до 2014 сидело на заднице ровно и употребляло сало с одной тарелки с украинцами, а теперь вдруг вспомнило о русских предках и подгавкивает у Соловьева?
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 29 ноября 2020 15:44
    0
    Да, мутно все. Анонимная статья, российские адвокаты, агенты ГРУ....
    Хотя все начальство фирм спокойно летает туда-сюда....

    Очередные "продавцы спортпитания"???