South Korean intelligence: North Korean hackers tried to steal vaccine development data


The DPRK practices the use of the death penalty for non-compliance with the rules to prevent the spread of COVID-19; strict quarantine has been introduced in the capital of the country, Pyongyang. At the same time, North Korean soldiers on the border with China were allegedly ordered to shoot at anyone who tries to cross it, writes the Czech edition Zpravy aktualne, citing intelligence data from South Korea.


At the end of July, Pyongyang reported that the DPRK had begun work on its own drug for the coronavirus. At the same time, there were signs that the DPRK had failed to prevent the spread of COVID-19.

According to information from Seoul, the leader of the DPRK, Kim Jong-un, was allegedly in anger over the pandemic. But no one knows exactly how quickly COVID-19 is spreading across the DPRK, since this country has isolated itself from the international community for a very long time.

The DPRK authorities claim that there is not a single infected person in the country. However, back in January 2020, the DPRK closed the border with the PRC. It is impossible to check the real epidemiological situation in North Korean territory.

On November 27, 2020, intelligence officers reported to the South Korean parliament that hackers from the DPRK were trying to steal data on the development of a vaccine against COVID-19. This indicates that Pyongyang has nothing to vaccinate its population with yet.

What is happening in the DPRK can be judged by the behavior of the North Korean leader. He often prescribes senseless, unscientific and irrational measures, after which he shows excessive cruelty to the guilty ones. In Seoul, it is believed that this is evidence of the paranoia into which the dictator fell.

According to South Korean intelligence, in August, the DPRK authorities executed a customs officer who worked on the Chinese border and violated the regulations, and in October an exchange office worker in Pyongyang was executed.

The DPRK has banned fishing and salt mining, as they fear that sea water may be contaminated with a virus. At the border, 100 thousand tons of rice from China were detained for the same reason.

It should be noted here that the South Korean and Western press, referring to the alleged intelligence, often allow themselves to publish, to put it mildly, unverified data. If everything that was published by Western and South Korean sources were true, then Kim Jong-un himself has already "died / died" at least three times, either from an unknown disease, or from poisoning organized by his own environment. Often there are also publications from the series “the leader of North Korea shot his uncle (aunt, sister, etc.) from a mortar (machine gun, grenade launcher)”. Subsequently, all the allegedly shot appeared in the DPRK TV footage alive and well. At the same time, the sources who published fakes never found the courage to publish a refutation.
  • Used photos: http://www.kremlin.ru
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. BMP-2 Offline BMP-2
    BMP-2 (Vladimir V.) 29 November 2020 16: 42
    -1
    senseless, unscientific and irrational measures

    - this is exactly what the WHO recommends for the fight against coronavirus, and the governments of most countries, forgetting that there is virology and epidemiology, blindly follow these "recommendations".
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 29 November 2020 18: 47
    0
    Another complete bullshit. From foreign countries, of course.
    Listen attentively: an anonymous letter about the Czech media, what he writes about intelligence in South Korea, what he writes about S. Korea's paranoia.

    The classic "broken phone"

Разведка Южной Кореи: северокорейские хакеры пытались похитить данные о разработке вакцины


В КНДР практикуется применение смертных казней за несоблюдение правил по предотвращению распространения COVID-19, в столице страны Пхеньяне введен строгий карантин. При этом северокорейским солдатам на границе с Китаем якобы приказано стрелять в любого, кто попытается ее пересечь, пишет чешское издание Zpravy aktualne, ссылающееся на данные разведки Южной Кореи.


В конце июля из Пхеньяна сообщили, что КНДР приступила к работе над собственным препаратом от коронавируса. Одновременно с этим, появились признаки того, что КНДР не удалось предотвратить распространение COVID-19.

По информации из Сеула, руководитель КНДР Ким Чен Ын якобы был в гневе от пандемии. Но никто не знает точно, как быстро COVID-19 распространяется по КНДР, так как эта страна самоизолировалась от международного сообщества очень давно.

Власти КНДР утверждают, что в стране нет ни одного инфицированного человека. Однако еще в январе 2020 года КНДР закрыла границу с КНР. Проверить реальную эпидемиологическую обстановку на северокорейской территории невозможно.

27 ноября 2020 года разведчики доложили в парламенте Южной Кореи, что хакеры из КНДР пытались похитить данные о разработке вакцины против COVID-19. Это указывает на то, что у Пхеньяна пока нечем проводить вакцинацию населения.

О происходящем в КНДР можно судить по поведению северокорейского лидера. Он зачастую предписывает бессмысленные, ненаучные и иррациональные меры, после чего проявляет излишнюю жестокость к провинившимся. В Сеуле считают, что это свидетельствует о паранойе, в которую впал диктатор.

По данным разведки Южной Кореи, в августе властями КНДР был казнен сотрудник таможни, который работал на китайской границе и нарушил предписания, а в октябре был казнен работник обменного пункта в Пхеньяне.

В КНДР запретили рыбную ловлю и добычу соли, так как опасаются, что морская вода может быть заражена вирусом. На границе были задержаны 100 тыс. тонн риса из Китая по той же причине.

Здесь нужно отметить тот факт, что южнокорейская и западная пресса со ссылкой на якобы разведданные нередко позволяют себе публикации, мягко говоря, непроверенных данных. Если бы всё то, что публиковалось западными и южнокорейскими источниками было правдой, то сам Ким Чен Ын уже как минимум трижды «умирал/погибал» то от неизвестной болезни, то от отравления, организованного собственным окружением. Зачастую появляются и публикации из серии «лидер Северной Кореи расстрелял дядю (тётю, сестру и т.д.) из миномёта (пулемёта, гранатомёта)». Впоследствии все якобы расстрелянные появлялись в кадрах ТВ КНДР живыми и здоровыми. При этом опубликовавшие фейки источники ни разу не находили в себе смелость опубликовать и опровержение.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://www.kremlin.ru
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. БМП-2 Офлайн БМП-2
    БМП-2 (Владимир В.) 29 ноября 2020 16:42
    -1
    бессмысленные, ненаучные и иррациональные меры

    - это как раз то, что рекомендует для борьбы с коронавирусом ВОЗ, а правительства большинства стран, забыв, что есть вирусология и эпидемиология, слепо следуют этим "рекомендациям".
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 29 ноября 2020 18:47
    0
    Очередная полная фигня. От забугора, естественно.
    Вслушайтесь: анонимка про чешскиое СМИ, что пишет про разведку Ю. Кореи, что пишет про параною С. Кореи.

    Классический "испорченый телефон"