Iran raises uranium enrichment in response to elimination of its nuclear scientist

Iran raises uranium enrichment in response to elimination of its nuclear scientist

The Iranian Parliament (Islamic Consultative Council, Mejlis) approved a procedure for expedited consideration of the legislative initiative, which provides for an increase in the level of uranium enrichment. The final vote can be held on December 2, 2020, and if the proposal is supported, it will become binding on the law, writes Iranian agency Tasnim.


It is noted that Iranian lawmakers have shown efficiency in the background of a blatant incident. On November 27, 2020, "unknown terrorists" killed a leading Iranian scientist, renowned and respected nuclear physicist Mohsen Fakhrizadeh. After that, the West and Israel started talking about the successful liquidation of the dangerous Iranian.

The agency clarified that if the bill is passed, the Iranian government will be obliged to produce 120 kg of uranium enriched to 20% annually. Also, the authorities will have to put into operation 1 additional centrifuges at the nuclear facilities in Natanz and Fordow within a year. It also envisages an immediate return to the Arak heavy water reactor reconstruction project that existed prior to Tehran's 2015 nuclear deal (JCPOA).

According to the JCPOA, Iran was allowed to enrich uranium to a level of no more than 3,67% for 15 years. The same document prescribed the restructuring of the said reactor in Arak for conducting nuclear tests for peaceful purposes. Then the existing core of the reactor had to be destroyed.

Note that the UN is actually called upon Iran will accept the elimination of the nuclear scientist. At the same time, the Pentagon began the transfer of forces and equipment to the Persian Gulf region. The USAF already work out air strikes on Iran, and the US AUG, led by the USS Nimitz (CVN-68) nuclear-powered aircraft carrier, is on its way. Therefore, Tehran's actions may complicate the situation.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Don36 Offline Don36
    Don36 (Don36) 29 November 2020 16: 39
    +2
    Well, let's see how the next US military adventure will end. I remember to meddle in North Korea, which openly threatened a nuclear strike on military bases and US territory, the Yankees did not dare
    1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 1 December 2020 10: 04
      -1
      And they had to go there? Why? It would have been necessary, they would have been destroyed long ago before the DPRK had anything. And the Americans achieved their goal - the pig stopped testing nuclear weapons. first of all, South Korea.
  2. lieutenant Offline lieutenant
    lieutenant (Vladimir) 29 November 2020 17: 21
    +1
    could select an armored car.
    1. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 29 November 2020 22: 42
      +1
      The RPG-7 was fired.
  3. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 29 November 2020 17: 43
    +1
    The US Air Force is already practicing air strikes against Iran,

    Just recently, the American Air Force practiced strikes against Russia. They flew up to the Crimea, they were still flying through the territory of the Square and another peremogy happened in the country (it was marked by increased jumps with pots on their heads) lol
  4. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 29 November 2020 18: 46
    +3
    Iran raises uranium enrichment in response to elimination of its nuclear scientist

    Iran needs to set aside religious differences and throw all its forces into forming an anti-US coalition, creating weapons of mass destruction - nuclear, chemical, bacteriological, genetic, wave and all others, and work on increasing the range of delivery vehicles to the continental United States.
    This is especially true in light of the US computer attack on Iranian nuclear facilities and the Israeli air raid. But how, as a result of these acts of aggression on the treacherously attacked nuclear facilities, an uncontrolled reaction or radiation release like the Chernobyl one began?
    The US reaction to the murder of General Soleimani and Mohsen Fakhrizadeh is extremely strange - not the condemnation and punishment of the criminals who committed the murder, but the direction to the shores of the Affected (!!!) side of the aircraft carrier strike group, the US withdrawal from the so-called. "Nuclear" deal, the economic blockade of Iran, the constant threat of raids by Israeli aircraft and US aircraft from military bases in Qatar, S. Arabia, aircraft carriers of the 4th Fleet and missile attacks from ships and submarines.
    The United States understands only force, and any agreements with its European vassals are not worth the effort and time spent on it, it’s good if Putin understands this and will engage with the European vassals of the United States in meaningless negotiations on the open skies from which the United States came out in the hope of information from its vassals in case they have a similar agreement with the Russian Federation because the NATO charter provides for the exchange of information.
    1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 29 November 2020 22: 23
      -2
      They forgot about climatic weapons :)))
  5. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 29 November 2020 19: 53
    0
    The UN actually called on Iran to come to terms with the elimination of the nuclear scientist.

    I think within two months, the United States and Israel will strike Iran. If Russia does not intervene.
    1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
      Afinogen (Afinogen) 29 November 2020 21: 06
      0
      Quote: steel maker
      If Russia does not intervene.

      And why is this for Russia? request
      1. boriz Offline boriz
        boriz (boriz) 29 November 2020 23: 01
        +2
        It is not necessary to intervene by military means. It is possible to arrange pressure at the UN level. With China, at least. Or all the BRICS. Yes, and Germany will join, and maybe France. They already got everyone.
  6. Binder Offline Binder
    Binder (Miron) 29 November 2020 20: 17
    -10%
    Persians demonstrate complete insanity against the entire civilized world. The religious obscurantists who seized power in Iran are stubbornly bringing their country and its people closer to an imminent national catastrophe. The closest historical analogy is the Nazi regime of Hitler, the National Socialists also sought to redistribute the world, the destruction of sovereign states and entire peoples, how this ended is known to everyone. Are Iranian Islamists stupid enough to ignore historical experience?
    1. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 29 November 2020 22: 51
      +3
      This is what I always liked:

      ... going against the entire civilized world.

      China, Russia and India are not a civilized world? There are not many who are against Iran.
      Look at yourself.
      Iran has lived on its land for thousands of years. And you only in 1948. appeared there. And the Arabs began to soak long before the UN gave you a piece of land. And compare that piece and the present territory. So think about the historical experience.
    2. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
      Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 29 November 2020 23: 25
      +1
      Persians demonstrate complete insanity against the entire civilized world

      Is the civilized world the one that tries to kill the citizens of "uncivilized" countries with impunity?
  7. zz811 Offline zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 29 November 2020 23: 34
    0
    Q.E.D.
  8. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 30 November 2020 08: 22
    -1
    Quote: Bindyuzhnik
    Persians demonstrate complete insanity against the entire civilized world. The religious obscurantists who seized power in Iran are stubbornly bringing their country and its people closer to an imminent national catastrophe. The closest historical analogy is the Nazi regime of Hitler, the National Socialists also sought to redistribute the world, the destruction of sovereign states and entire peoples, how this ended is known to everyone. Are Iranian Islamists stupid enough to ignore historical experience?

    Why insanity? They are quite rational and perfectly play on the contradictions between the West and other countries. Well, there is no need to exaggerate the level of religious obscurantism. Iran today is a country with one of the highest potential in the world.
  9. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 30 November 2020 16: 35
    -3
    Note that the UN actually called on Iran to come to terms with the elimination of the nuclear scientist. At the same time, the Pentagon began the transfer of forces and equipment to the Persian Gulf region. The US Air Force is already practicing air strikes against Iran, and the US AUG, led by the USS Nimitz (CVN-68) nuclear aircraft carrier, is on its way. Therefore, Tehran's actions may complicate the situation.

    - If this time it will not be possible to crush this Iran; then very soon very, very serious problems may appear before the whole world ...
    - But personally, I believe that Iran will never be hit ... - Again they fail; will lose time again, and so on ... - And then they will simply be afraid of China ...
    - In short ... - if Iran is not hit in the next 20-30 days; then ... then ... then everything will remain so ... - another empty paramilitary buffoonery ... - another cheap theatrical performance that will only play into the hands of Iran itself ...
  10. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 1 December 2020 00: 30
    0
    Who knows which side to the photo of the power plant?

Иран повышает уровень обогащения урана в ответ на ликвидацию своего ученого-ядерщика

Иран повышает уровень обогащения урана в ответ на ликвидацию своего ученого-ядерщика

Парламент Ирана (Исламский консультативный совет, Меджлис) одобрил процедуру ускоренного рассмотрения законодательной инициативы, которая предусматривает увеличение уровня обогащения урана. Итоговое голосование может быть проведено 2 декабря 2020 года и если предложение будет поддержано, то оно станет обязательным для исполнения законом, пишет иранское агентство Tasnim.


Отмечается, что иранские законодатели проявили оперативность на фоне вопиющего инцидента. 27 ноября 2020 года «неизвестные террористы» убили ведущего иранского ученого, известного и авторитетного физика-ядерщика Мохсена Фахризаде. После чего на Западе и в Израиле заговорили о проведенной успешной ликвидации опасного иранца.

Агентство уточнило, что если законопроект примут, то правительство Ирана будет обязано ежегодно производить 120 кг урана, обогащенного до 20%. Также власти будут должны в течение года ввести в эксплуатацию по 1 тыс. дополнительных центрифуг на ядерных объектах в Натанзе и Фордо. Кроме того, предусматривается немедленное возвращение к проекту по реконструкции реактора на тяжелой воде в Араке, который существовал до подписания Тегераном ядерной сделки (СВПД) в 2015 году.

Согласно СВПД, Ирану было разрешено проводить обогащение урана до уровня не более 3,67% в течение 15 лет. Этот же документ предписывал перестройку упомянутого реактора в Араке для проведения ядерных испытаний в мирных целях. Тогда существовавшее ядро реактора пришлось разрушить.

Заметим, что ООН фактически призвала Иран смириться с ликвидацией ученого-ядерщика. Одновременно с этим Пентагон начал переброску сил и средств в район Персидского залива. ВВС США уже отрабатывают воздушные удары по Ирану, а АУГ США во главе с атомным авианосцем USS Nimitz (CVN-68) на подходе. Поэтому действия Тегерана могут осложнить ситуацию.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Дон36 Офлайн Дон36
    Дон36 (Дон36) 29 ноября 2020 16:39
    +2
    Ну вот и посмотрим,чем окончится очередная военная авантюра США. Помнится соваться в Северную Корею,которая открыто пригрозила ядерным ударом по военным базам и территории США янки не решились
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 1 декабря 2020 10:04
      -1
      А им нужно было туда соваться?Зачем?Нужно было бы,давно бы разнесли ещё до того как чего-то у КНДР появилось.А цели своей американцы достигли - поросёнок прекратил испытания ЯО.На самом деле разрушать этот чучхейский заповедник не выгодно никому,в первую очередь Ю.Корее.
  2. поручик Офлайн поручик
    поручик (владимр) 29 ноября 2020 17:21
    +1
    могли выделить бронированный авто.
    1. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 29 ноября 2020 22:42
      +1
      Из РПГ-7 стреляли.
  3. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 29 ноября 2020 17:43
    +1
    ВВС США уже отрабатывают воздушные удары по Ирану,

    Буквально не давно ВВС америкосии отрабатывали удары по России. Подлетали к Крыму , они еще летели через территорию незалежной и в стране случилась очередная перемога (отмечалась усиленными скачками с кастрюлями на головах) lol
  4. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 29 ноября 2020 18:46
    +3
    Иран повышает уровень обогащения урана в ответ на ликвидацию своего ученого-ядерщика

    Ирану надо отбросить религиозные разногласия и бросить все силы на формирование антиСШАсовской коалиции, создание оружия массового уничтожения – ядерного, химического, бактериологического, генетического, волнового и всех других, поработать над увеличением дальности средств доставки до континентальной территории США.
    Это особенно актуально в свете компьютерной атаки США на ядерные объекты Ирана и налета Израильской авиации. А ну как результатом этих актов агрессии на подвергшихся вероломной атаке ядерных объектах началась неконтролируемая реакция или выброс радиации подобно Чернобыльскому?
    Реакция США на убийство генерала Сулеймани и Мохсена Фахризаде в высшей мере странная – не осуждение и наказание преступников совершивших убийство, а направление к берегам Потерпевшей(!!!) стороны авианосной ударной группировки, выход США из из т.н. “ядерной” сделки, экономическая блокада Ирана, постоянная угроза налётов Израильской авиации и авиации США с военных баз в Катаре, С.Аравии, авианосцев 4-го флота и ракетных ударов кораблей и подводных лодок.
    США понимают только силу, а любые договорённости с их европейскими вассалами не стоят потраченных на это сил и времени, хорошо если Путин это понимает и будет заниматься с европейскими вассалами США бессмысленными переговорами об открытом небе из которого США вышли в надежде информацию своих вассалов в случае заключения ими аналогичного договора с РФ потому как устав НАТО предусматривает обмен информацией.
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 29 ноября 2020 22:23
      -2
      Про климатическое оружие забыли :)))
  5. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 29 ноября 2020 19:53
    0
    ООН фактически призвала Иран смириться с ликвидацией ученого-ядерщика.

    Я думаю в течении двух месяцев, США с Израилем нанесут удар по Ирану. Если Россия не вмешается.
    1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
      Афиноген (Афиноген) 29 ноября 2020 21:06
      0
      Цитата: сталевар
      Если Россия не вмешается.

      А России та это зачем ? request
      1. boriz Офлайн boriz
        boriz (boriz) 29 ноября 2020 23:01
        +2
        Вмешиваться не обязательно военным путём. Можно на уровне ООН прессинг устроить. С Китаем, хотя бы. Или всем БРИКС. Да и Германия присоединится, а может и Франция. Они уже всех достали.
  6. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 29 ноября 2020 20:17
    -10
    Персы демонстрируют полную невменяемость идя против всего цивилизованного мира. Религиозные мракобесы, захватившие власть в Иране, упорно приближают свою страну и её народ к неминуемой национальной катастрофе. Ближайшая историческая аналогия - нацисткий режим Гитлера, национал-социалисты тоже стремились к переделу мира, уничтожению суверенных государств и целых народов, чем это закончилось известно всем. Неужели иранские исламисты настолько глупы что готовы игнорировать исторический опыт?
    1. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 29 ноября 2020 22:51
      +3
      Вот это мне всегда нравилось :

      ...идя против всего цивилизованного мира.

      Китай, Россия и Индия не цивилизованный мир? Тех, кто против Ирана - не так много.
      На себя посмотрите.
      Иран живёт на своей земле тысячи лет. А вы только в 1948г. там появились. А арабов начали мочить задолго до того, как вам ООН кусок земли выделила. И сравните тот кусок и нынешнюю территорию. Вот и задумайтесь про исторический опыт.
    2. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
      Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 29 ноября 2020 23:25
      +1
      Персы демонстрируют полную невменяемость идя против всего цивилизованного мира

      Цивилизованный мир, это тот который пытается безнаказанно убивать граждан "нецивилизованных" стран?
  7. zz811 Офлайн zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 29 ноября 2020 23:34
    0
    что и требовалось доказать
  8. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 30 ноября 2020 08:22
    -1
    Цитата: Биндюжник
    Персы демонстрируют полную невменяемость идя против всего цивилизованного мира. Религиозные мракобесы, захватившие власть в Иране, упорно приближают свою страну и её народ к неминуемой национальной катастрофе. Ближайшая историческая аналогия - нацисткий режим Гитлера, национал-социалисты тоже стремились к переделу мира, уничтожению суверенных государств и целых народов, чем это закончилось известно всем. Неужели иранские исламисты настолько глупы что готовы игнорировать исторический опыт?

    Почему невменяемость? Они вполне рациональны и прекрасно играют на противоречиях между западом и остальными странами. Ну и не надо преувеличивать уровень религиозного мракобесия. Сегодняшний Иран - страна с одним из самых высоких потенциалов в мире.
  9. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 30 ноября 2020 16:35
    -3
    Заметим, что ООН фактически призвала Иран смириться с ликвидацией ученого-ядерщика. Одновременно с этим Пентагон начал переброску сил и средств в район Персидского залива. ВВС США уже отрабатывают воздушные удары по Ирану, а АУГ США во главе с атомным авианосцем USS Nimitz (CVN-68) на подходе. Поэтому действия Тегерана могут осложнить ситуацию.

    - Если и в этот раз не удастся раздавить эту Иран ; то очень скоро перед всем миром могут появиться очень и очень серьёзные проблемы...
    - Но лично Я считаю , что удар по Ирану так и не будет нанесен... - Опять проваландаются ; опять потеряют время и тд... - А потом просто испугаются Китая ...
    - Короче... -если удар по Ирану не будет нанесен в ближайшие 20-30 дней ; то...то...то все так и останется ... -очередной пустой военизированной буффонадой ... -очередным дешёвеньким театрализованным представлением , которое только сыграет на руку самому Ирану ...
  10. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 1 декабря 2020 00:30
    0
    Кто знает, каким боком к статье фото электростанции?