Pashinyan: We prepared for war as much as possible


The war could have been stopped much earlier. Yerevan initially adhered to the Madrid principles when negotiating the settlement of the conflict in Nagorno-Karabakh and was ready to give up a significant part of the territory. However, when the Armenians made concessions, Baku put forward more and more demands, Armenian Prime Minister Nikol Pashinyan wrote on Facebook.


In his words, in 2011 Armenia officially agreed to transfer 7 regions to Azerbaijan, but again something did not suit the Azerbaijanis. In 2013, Baku begins to heat up the situation, shelling and sabotage are carried out. In April 2016, a 4-day war took place, which was the culmination of an escalation. After that, Azerbaijan's demands and their fulfillment became a priority for the OSCE Minsk Group co-chairs. The alternative was war or abandonment of territories on the terms of the Azerbaijanis.

In 2018, taking the post of Prime Minister of Armenia, I naturally recorded this

- noted Pashinyan.

He stated that as of 2018, the negotiation process around Nagorno-Karabakh was at an impasse. Moreover, there were no guarantees that Baku would not put forward new conditions if Yerevan agreed to the previous demands.

What have we done? Prepared for war as much as possible. Now it turned out that they had prepared poorly. But what are we badly prepared for?

- stressed Pashinyan.

He explained that the Armenians were prepared for a war with Azerbaijan. This was shown by the battles in July 2020. But Turkey's intervention and the emergence of mercenaries changed the situation.

The price for an early end to the war would have been the same - to hand over 7 districts. If the surrender of 3 districts amid the loss of Shushi and the mortal danger hanging over Stepanakert is a betrayal, then wouldn't the surrender of 7 districts in relatively good conditions be a betrayal?

- added Pashinyan.

The prime minister summed up that the Armenians are obliged, clenching their teeth, to stabilize the situation without further aggravating it. The main thing is to return home the prisoners and those held, to search for the missing and hiding. For this, it is necessary for calmness to come in the Armenian society and an end to the internal political confrontation. We need to focus on solving the above issues, and not on fighting each other.
  • Photos used: https://president.az/
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 29 November 2020 18: 37
    +3
    search for the missing and hiding.

    He laughed heartily laughing And who didn’t hide, I’m not to blame. It was not a war that the Armenians had but hide and seek. lol
  2. Don36 Offline Don36
    Don36 (Don36) 29 November 2020 18: 40
    +4
    Pashinyan was engaged in Russophobia, not preparation for war. This western litter decapitated the Armenian army, firing the best, most trained officers for studying in the Russian Federation and replacing them with cripples who were taking some courses and military training in the west. This is the result of this clown's Russophobic policy.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 29 November 2020 18: 50
    -4
    Anonymous again.
    Since the wound was written about the victory of Russia, it is clearly HPP. Sly Plan of the President.
  4. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 29 November 2020 20: 35
    +3
    These belated Pashinyan's "fairy tales" from the same "anecdotal series" about

    so you tell me!

    wassat Before our eyes, this deceitful subchik, then "telling" something else, "in Maidan" was placed in the Armenian government by his overseas masters!
    And how he mockingly, right "to the memorable date" of the bloody genocide of the Azerbaijani population of Karabakh, danced in Shusha, how he "danced" ...
    So the insidious Nicolas (very much reminds, with all his "trick", of the same "ameroincubator" bloodthirsty and mean "broilers", Kiev protesters, "maydauns"!) With all his might incited a bloody war and interethnic hatred ... and now (but only when he was firmly "pinched his tail" !!!) "peaceful sheep" from himself builds ?! fool
    Most likely, the Washington masters will not let them throw off their obedient puppet, their "useful ... chick"!
    But, by and large, in the name of peace in Karabakh and on the Azerbaijani-Armenian border, now (although only in the transitional period) Russia
    as long as it is NOT beneficial to remove from power "Kolya from Erivan" (as an official signatory of the peace treaty), more militant and headless, his accomplices in the Maidan coup and destructive Russophobic and anti-Azerbaijani bacchanalia, determined to continue further insane armed confrontation with Azerbaijan and their attacks on Russia (Russian base in Gyumri and peacekeepers in Karabakh)!
    IMHO
  5. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
    DeGreen 30 November 2020 19: 55
    +1
    And that is why the army of Karabakh looks like a bunch of homeless people
  6. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 1 December 2020 11: 50
    0
    Pashinyan: We prepared for war as much as possible

    - To tell the truth ... - this Armenia (and all this mess in Karabakh), willy-nilly, saved the Russian army from a loud world fiasco ...
    - Well, what would happen if our army stood up for the Armenian inhabitants of this Karabakh ... - Well, it would unofficially intervene ... - That would send ... the same military units ... - approximately what are now there as peacekeepers ... - Well, would strengthen them with air defense means (shells, tori, tunguska) ... - Air defense means, as always, would have been sent hastily formed, without a well-developed single interaction system (more for the species); without a well-functioning (on the ground) electronic warfare system ... - As always ... -all hastily ... would have pulled the crews of these electronic warfare and air defense from different parts ... - As always, they would have hoped for armored vehicles and "paratroopers on armor." .. - no real air cover ... - helicopter link ... too ... - just for show ...
    - So what ??? - And the fact that the enemy UAVs would have flown in exactly the same way and would have started to destroy our armored vehicles in the same way ... how they destroyed Armenian equipment ... - what's the difference ??? - Look ... - even our military helicopter, the enemies managed to shoot down with impunity on "our territory" ...
    - One hope that the Azerbaijanis would be afraid to shoot at the Russian troops; but this is a very weak hope ... - And if they were not afraid ??? - And what ... - well, they would crumble our armored vehicles, our shells (only the lazy did not destroy them) ... - and then what ??? - Declare war on Azerbaijan ??? - Yes, our guarantor would never agree to this ... - Long tedious negotiations would begin ... - Maybe Azerbaijan would promise to partially compensate for the losses of our army and pay monetary compensation to the families of our dead soldiers ... - Why not promise something ... - after all, then you can not fulfill these "promises" ... - Who controls, then ??? -How did Azerbaijan pay for our downed helicopter ??? - One apology ??? - And here too ... - everything would have ended with "apologies" ... - So it is very good that the Russian army did not harness the Armenians in this Karabakh conflict ... - And the Armenians remained extreme ... - and it is well deserved ... - And so our Russian soldiers would have remained extreme ... - So ... - It is still unknown how our whole "peacekeeping mission" in Karabakh will end ...

Пашинян: Мы готовились к войне, насколько это было возможно


Войну можно было остановить значительно раньше. Ереван изначально придерживался Мадридских принципов при проведении переговоров по урегулированию конфликта в Нагорном Карабахе и был готов отдать значительную часть территорий. Однако Баку, когда армяне шли на уступки, выдвигал все новые и новые требования, написал у себя в Facebook премьер-министр Армении Никол Пашинян.


С его слов, в 2011 году Армения официально согласилась на передачу Азербайджану 7 районов, но азербайджанцев опять что-то не устроило. В 2013 году Баку начинает накалять ситуацию, совершаются обстрелы и проводятся диверсии. В апреле 2016 года состоялась 4-дневная война, которая стала кульминацией обострения. После этого требования Азербайджана и их исполнение стали приоритетом сопредседателей Минской группы ОБСЕ. Альтернативой была война или отказ от территорий на условиях азербайджанцев.

В 2018 году, заняв должность премьера Армении, я естественно это зафиксировал

– отметил Пашинян.

Он констатировал, что по состоянию на 2018 год, переговорный процесс вокруг Нагорного Карабаха находился в тупике. Причем никаких гарантий не было, что Баку не выдвинет новых условий, если Ереван согласится на предыдущие требования.

Что мы сделали? Готовились к войне, насколько это было возможно. Сейчас выяснилось, что подготовились плохо. Но к чему мы плохо подготовились?

– подчеркнул Пашинян.

Он объяснил, что армяне были подготовлены к войне с Азербайджаном. Это показали бои в июле 2020 года. Но вмешательство Турции и появление наемников изменили положение.

Цена за раннее прекращение войны была бы такой же – сдать 7 районов. Если сдача 3 районов в условиях потери Шуши и смертельной опасности, нависшей над Степанакертом, является предательством, то разве сдача 7 районов в сравнительно хороших условиях не была бы предательством?

– добавил Пашинян.

Премьер подытожил, что армяне обязаны, сжав зубы, стабилизировать ситуацию, не ухудшив её еще больше. Главное - вернуть домой пленных и удерживаемых, заняться поиском пропавших без вести и спрятавшихся. Для этого надо, чтобы в армянском обществе наступило спокойствие и прекратилось внутриполитическое противостояние. Надо сосредоточиться на решении вышеуказанных вопросов, а не на борьбе друг с другом.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://president.az/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 29 ноября 2020 18:37
    +3
    заняться поиском пропавших без вести и спрятавшихся.

    От души посмеялся laughing А кто не спрятался я не виноват. Прям не война у армян была а прятки. lol
  2. Дон36 Офлайн Дон36
    Дон36 (Дон36) 29 ноября 2020 18:40
    +4
    Пашинян занимался русофобией,а не подготовкой к войне. Эта западная подстилка обезглавила армию Армении,уволив лучших,наиболее подготовленных офицеров,за то,что они учились в РФ и поставила вместо них калек,которые проходили на западе какие то курсы и военные сборы. Вот и результат русофобской политики этого клоуна.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 29 ноября 2020 18:50
    -4
    Анонимка опять.
    Так как ране писали о победе России, то явно ХПП. Хитрый План Президента.
  4. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 29 ноября 2020 20:35
    +3
    Эти запоздалые пашиняновские "сказки" из того же "анекдотического ряда" про

    так и вы рассказывайте!

    wassat На наших глазах этот лживый субчик, тогда "рассказывающий" другое, "майданно" был поставлен в армянскую власть своими заокеанскими хозяевами!
    А как он глумливо, прямо "к памятной дате" кровавого геноцида азербайджанского населения Карабаха, сплясал в Шуше, как он "плясал"...
    Так злокозненный Николя( очень напоминает, всей своей "выходкой", таких же "амероинкубаторских"-кровожадных и подлых "бройлеров", киевских прощелыг-"майдаунов"!) всеми силами разжигал кровавую войну и межнациональную ненависть...и теперь( но только когда ему крепко "прищемили хвост"!!!) "мирную овечку" из себя строит?! fool
    Скорее всего, вашингтонские хозяева не дадут скинуть свою послушную марионетку, своего "полезного...птенчика"!
    Но, по большому счёту-во имя мира в Карабахе и на азербайджано-армянской границе, теперь( хотя, лишь в переходный период) и России
    пока будет НЕ выгодно устранение от власти "Коли из Эривана"( как официального подписанта мирного договора), более воинственными и безголовыми, его же подельниками по майданоперевороту и разрушительной русофобской и антиазербайджанской вакханалии, настроенными продолжить дальнейшую безумную вооружённую конфронтацию с Азербайджаном и свои нападки на Россию( российскую базу в Гюмри и миротворцев в Карабахе)!
    ИМХО
  5. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
    DeGreen 30 ноября 2020 19:55
    +1
    И именно поэтому, армия Карабаха, похожа на сборище бомжей
  6. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 1 декабря 2020 11:50
    0
    Пашинян: Мы готовились к войне, насколько это было возможно

    - По правде говоря ... -эта Армения (и вся эта заварушка в Карабахе) волей-неволей спасла российскую армию от громкого мирового фиаско...
    - Ну вот чтобы было , если бы наша армия вступилась бы за армянских жителей этого Карабаха... - Ну , неофициально вступилась бы ... - Вот послала бы...бы такие же воинские части ... -примерно какие сейчас там находятся как миротворцы... - Ну , усилила бы их средствами ПВО (панцири , торы , тунгуски)... - Средства ПВО , как всегда послали бы наспех сформированные , без отработанной единой системы взаимодействия (больше для вида) ; без отлаженной (на местах) системы РЭБ... - Как всегда ... -всё наспех ... понадёргали бы экипажи этих РЭБ и ПВО из разных частей ... - Как всегда понадеялись бы на бронетехнику и "десантников на броне"... - без реального прикрытия с воздуха ... -звено вертолётов ...тоже ...- только для вида...
    - И что ??? - А то , что точно также прилетели бы вражеские БПЛА и начали бы точно также уничтожать нашу бронетехнику...как уничтожили армянскую технику... - какая разница-то ??? - Вон ... -даже наш военный вертолёт враги умудрились безнаказанно сбить на "нашей территории"...
    - Одна надежда , что азербайджанцы побоялись бы стрелять в русские войска ; но это очень слабенькая надежда... - А если бы не побоялись ??? - И что ... - ну покрошили бы нашу бронетехнику , наши панцири (их только ленивый не уничтожал) ... - и что тогда ??? - Объявлять войну Азербайджану ??? - Да наш гарант на это никогда не пошёл бы ... - Начались бы долгие нудные переговоры ... - Может быть Азербайджан пообещал бы частично возместить убытки нашей армии и выплатить денежные компенсации семьям наших погибших солдат ... - Чего не пообещать-то ... - ведь потом можно и не выполнять эти "обещания" ... - Кто контролирует- то??? -Чем расплатился Азербайджан за наш сбитый вертолёт ??? - Одними извинениями ??? - Вот и здесь ... -тоже всё закончилось бы "извинениями"... - Так что очень хорошо , что российская армия не впряглась за армян в этом карабахском конфликте... - И армяне так и остались крайними ... -и это вполне заслуженно... - А так крайними остались бы наши русские солдаты... - Вот так... - Ещё неизвестно чем закончится вся эта наша "миротворческая миссия" в Карабахе...