British press: Russia wants to steal Belarusian independence


The role of Russians in the ongoing Belarusian crisis is a growing concern in the West. After the head of Russia Vladimir Putin recognized the victory of the President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko in the elections, Minsk was actively engaged in the issues of changing the Constitution, which could even more firmly anchor this country in the orbit of Moscow, writes the British magazine The Week.


Now Lukashenka is desperately clinging to power. Seeing this, high-ranking Russian officials are increasingly arriving in Minsk. In fact, Russia wants to steal Belarusian independence, because the time has come for this.

On November 26, 2020, the President of Belarus met with Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov. Before that, in September, Lukashenko promised Putin to amend the country's basic law. Therefore, the visit of the chief diplomat of Russia, given that he “just doesn’t ride like that,” deserves much attention.

Lavrov conveyed "greetings from Vladimir Vladimirovich" and said that the owner of the Kremlin had confirmed everything that the leaders of Russia and Belarus had agreed on before. This is especially true of the agreements reached in Sochi. Moscow is interested in strengthening relations with Minsk.


At present, instability persists in Belarus and peaceful protests continue. But Russia's intervention casts doubt on the further democratization of this country. Considering that Lukashenka is very fond of power, he can sacrifice sovereignty, after which the supranational bodies of the Union State will start working.

According to experts from the European Council on Foreign Relations, Russia is striving to achieve three main goals during the unrest in Belarus. First, constitutional reform. Second, make it more diverse political field in this country. Third, expand your presence.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. passing by Offline passing by
    passing by (passing by) 29 November 2020 22: 04
    -1
    it's like stealing virginity from a Ukrainian woman on the highway ...
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 29 November 2020 22: 18
    0
    And I'm not tired of the same thing ...
    Saxons of course ...
  3. beeper Online beeper
    beeper 29 November 2020 22: 33
    -2
    The British do not dare to "raise their tail" in China, or what ??! smile
    After all and Chinese comrade Xi Jing Ping, along with Russian mister Putin, in the same way recognized Lukashenka's victory and congratulated the Belarusian "multi-vector" on his re-election to the presidency ??! yes
    In the British text, the words "further democratization of this side, "which have already become a sort of" Internet meme ", should be quoted as an eloquent symbol of anti-democracy and the Naglo-Saxon colonization of the" post-Soviet space "(since the time of the Kiev" Orange Maidan-2004 ", with his, anti-democratic and unconstitutionally implanted in dill, a dumb ameromarionette (however, just like, in the same way, the anti-democratic "Maidan" imposed in Belarus by the current Westernoid puppet, "Housewife of Light10% fool ) "beekeeper Vitya-Dioxin")! request
    Anyone who wants to steal the fabulous "Belarusian independence" is not Russia, but Washington and London with their satellites !!!
    And these colonialist, oops ... of course, the "democratic" intentions of the British are very well exposed by their expressed "fear" that

    Considering that Lukashenka is very fond of power, he can sacrifice sovereignty, after which supranational bodies of the Union State will start working.

    After all, it will be like a sickle for "Faberge" to the Naglo-Saxon neo-colonialists creeping towards Belarus! winked
    1. Taras on Parnassus (Taras on Parnassus) 29 November 2020 22: 48
      -5
      How to live further, all around there is one thief, in Moscow, in Washington, or in Poland ...
      And they forgot to ask us - do the Russian want wars?
      Hi from Minsk!!!!

      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 30 November 2020 04: 29
        +1
        But they forgot to ask us

        Well, since we were reminded, let's ask yes So what do you want?
      2. Fourth Horseman Offline Fourth Horseman
        Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 30 November 2020 05: 13
        -2
        Zhyve Bialarus!
  4. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 29 November 2020 23: 28
    +2
    British press: Russia wants to steal Belarusian independence

    And the British press does not write anything about how Britain drowned the independence of its colonies around the world in blood ???
  5. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 29 November 2020 23: 35
    +4
    Oh my god! Small-haired people - as a defender of freedom and independence of the peoples of the world! I'm bursting into tears right now with emotion ...
    1. greenchelman Offline greenchelman
      greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 30 November 2020 01: 42
      0
      It is a pity that they did not directly indicate that it was Moscow that organized the protests in Minsk. there would be a full set of charges.
  6. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 30 November 2020 04: 28
    +1
    When will Scotland regain its independence? What's with Ireland?
    Edinburgh must be free!
    Stop feeding London!
    Long live a united Ireland!
    Belfast to home harbor!
  7. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 1 December 2020 12: 06
    +2
    You cannot steal what is not! Anyone who lives on other people's money all the time and counts on the help of someone else's army has no independence. And this includes all sorts of Poland, which has long been ruled from Washington!

Британская пресса: Россия хочет украсть белорусскую независимость


Роль россиян в продолжающемся белорусском кризисе вызывает растущую озабоченность на Западе. После того, как глава России Владимир Путин признал победу президента Белоруссии Александра Лукашенко на выборах, Минск активно занялся вопросами изменения Конституции, которые могут еще прочнее закрепить эту страну на орбите Москвы, пишет британский журнал The Week.


Сейчас Лукашенко отчаянно цепляется за власть. Видя это, в Минск все чаще прилетают высокопоставленные российские чиновники. Фактически Россия хочет украсть белорусскую независимость, ведь для этого настало самое подходящее время.

26 ноября 2020 года президент Белоруссии провел встречу с руководителем МИД России Сергеем Лавровым. Перед этим, в сентябре, Лукашенко пообещал Путину внести изменения в основной закон страны. Поэтому визит главного дипломата России, учитывая, что он «просто так не катается», заслуживает большого внимания.

Лавров передал «привет от Владимира Владимировича» и сообщил, что хозяин Кремля подтвердил все, о чем руководители России и Белоруссии договорились до этого. Особенно это касается договоренностей, достигнутых в Сочи. Москва заинтересована в укреплении отношений с Минском.


В настоящее время в Белоруссии сохраняется нестабильность и продолжаются мирные протесты. Но вмешательство России ставит под сомнение дальнейшую демократизацию этой страны. Учитывая, что Лукашенко очень любит власть, он может пожертвовать суверенитетом, после чего заработают надгосударственные органы Союзного государства.

По мнению экспертов Европейского совета по международным отношениям, Россия стремится достичь трех основных целей в ходе волнений в Белоруссии. Во-первых, проведения конституционной реформы. Во-вторых, сделать более разнообразным политическое поле в этой стране. В-третьих, расширить свое присутствие.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 29 ноября 2020 22:04
    -1
    все равно что у украинки на трассе украсть девственность...
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 29 ноября 2020 22:18
    0
    И не надоело одно и тоже...
    Саксам конечно...
  3. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 29 ноября 2020 22:33
    -2
    На Китай так "поднимать хвост" британцы не осмеливаются, что ли??! smile
    Ведь и китайский товарищ Си Цзин Пин, одновременно с российским господином Путиным, точно так же признал победу Лукашенко и поздравил белорусского "многовекторного" с переизбранием на президентский пост??! yes
    В британском тексте слова "дальнейшая демократизация этой стороны", уже ставшие этаким "интернетмемом", следует брать в кавычки, как красноречивый символ антидемократии и наглосаксонской колонизации "постсоветского пространства"( ещё со времён киевского "помаранчевого майдана-2004", с его, антидемократически и антиконституционно насаженной в укропрезики, амеромарионеткой-тупым( впрочем, как и, точно так же, атидемократически-"майданно" насаживаемая в Белоруссию нынешняя западоидная марионетка- "домохозяйка Света10%" fool ) "пчеловодом Витей-Диоксином")! request
    Уж кто и хочет украсть сказочную "белорусскую независимость", то это отнюдь не Россия, а Вашингтон и Лондон со своими сателлитами!!!
    И эти колонизаторские, упс...конечно же- "демократические" намерения британцев очень хорошо обличает их же выказанное "опасение", что

    Учитывая, что Лукашенко очень любит власть, он может пожертвовать суверенитетом, после чего заработают надгосударственные органы Союзного государства.

    Ведь это крадущимся к Белоруссии наглосаксонским неоколонизаторам будет как серпом по "фаберже"! winked
    1. Тарас на Парнасе (Тарас на Парнасе) 29 ноября 2020 22:48
      -5
      Как дальше жить,кругом одно ворье,что в Москве,что в ВашингДоне,али Польше....
      А нас спросить забыли - хотят ли русские войны?
      Привет из Минска!!!!

      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 30 ноября 2020 04:29
        +1
        А нас спросить забыли

        Ну раз напомнили, давайте спросим yes Так чего вы хотите?
      2. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 30 ноября 2020 05:13
        -2
        Жывэ Бяларусь!
  4. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 29 ноября 2020 23:28
    +2
    Британская пресса: Россия хочет украсть белорусскую независимость

    А британская пресса ничего не пишет о том как британия топила в крови независимость своих колоний по всему миру ???
  5. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 29 ноября 2020 23:35
    +4
    У ти боже мой! Мелкобриты - как защитник свободы и независимости народов мира! Я щас разрыдаюсь от умиления ...
    1. greenchelman Офлайн greenchelman
      greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 30 ноября 2020 01:42
      0
      Жаль, что они прямо не указали, что это Москва организовала протесты в Минске. был бы полный комплект обвинений.
  6. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 30 ноября 2020 04:28
    +1
    Когда Шотландии вернут независимость? Что с Ирландией?
    Эдинбург должен быть свободным!
    Хватит кормить Лондон!
    Да здравствует единая Ирландия!
    Белфаст в родную гавань!
  7. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 1 декабря 2020 12:06
    +2
    Нельзя украсть то ,чего нет ! Тот,кто все время живет на чужие деньги и рассчитывает на помощь чужой армии независимости не имеет . И это в том числе о всяких там Польшах,которые давно управляются из Вашингтона !