"American militant": how was the elimination of an Iranian scientist


The details of the physical elimination of Iranian physicist Mohsen Fahridzadeh - he headed the research company SPND, engaged in the production of nuclear weapons, became known to the media. The details of the murder of "Iranian Oppenheimer" are reported by the British newspaper Daily Mail, referring to the information of the Iranian journalist Mohammad Ahvaz, who received this information from the Iranian authorities.


An Iranian nuclear physicist was shot dead on Friday 27 November. His murder looked like a real American action movie. The carefully planned assassination involved 12 armed men, including a couple of snipers. In total, the group of conspirators consisted of 62 people. The attack on a motorcade, one of which was Fakhridzadeh, took place near the city of Absard, 80 km from Tehran - the scientist had his own house in this city.

At the scene of the attack, Fakhridzadeh was waiting for a Hyundai Santa Fe with 4 passengers, 4 motorcyclists, and a mined Nissan car. Electricity was cut off at the scene of the incident half an hour before the incident. The physicist's cortege consisted of three armored vehicles - Fakhridzadeh himself sat in the second.

At a certain moment of the movement of cars, a Nissan filled with explosives exploded - the power of the explosion damaged the electric poles standing along the road, the debris of cars passing nearby scattered three hundred meters from the explosion. Immediately, the scientist's car was fired upon by 12 "liquidators".

Mohsen Fakhridzadeh was taken by helicopter to the hospital - according to a number of sources, he died in a medical facility. The New York Times, based on information received from American intelligence, reports on the involvement of the Israeli special services in the attack on the Iranian physicist.

Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 30 November 2020 10: 13
    +1
    In total, the group of conspirators consisted of 62 people.

    - It's almost a whole company! And how could the Iranian special services overlook this? Surely no one was spotted and no one of the attackers was caught?
  2. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 30 November 2020 11: 06
    0
    If more than 60 people were really involved, then this is more like an internal showdown between various political and security structures (the option does not exclude outside assistance).
    1. Kristallovich Offline Kristallovich
      Kristallovich (Ruslan) 30 November 2020 11: 56
      -1
      looks like an internal showdown

      What kind of internal disassembly? This is far from the first Iranian nuclear engineer to be eliminated.
  3. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 30 November 2020 12: 02
    +1
    Quote: Kristallovich
    looks like an internal showdown

    What kind of internal disassembly? This is far from the first Iranian nuclear engineer to be eliminated.

    I am sure that it will not be the last! But here is a direct military operation ...
    1. Binder Offline Binder
      Binder (Miron) 30 November 2020 15: 36
      +2
      Judging by the completely contradictory reports in the media, which do not give any coherent picture of what happened, no one really knows anything about the details of the liquidation of the physicist, including the Iranian special services. If Mossad agents are indeed involved in the case, then, most likely, no one will know anything in the foreseeable future - the Israelis do not like to make public the details of their successful operations. About a group of 62 people involved in the implementation of the action - complete nonsense, of course, as well as about a mob of motorcyclists at the scene of the attack. In general, it is doubtful that there are more than 60 full-time liquidators in the Mossad, and it is not possible to use outside specialists in this matter. The version that this Fakhridzadeh became a victim of internal squabbles makes sense, but everything was done very dashingly and professionally. Iranian power structures in collusion with the political leadership can find some tolerated, present them to the public as performers, read them, like, testimonies and bang them so that everyone else would not disdain, but they cannot catch real performers - the qualifications are not the same .. ...
      1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 1 December 2020 13: 03
        +1
        There is a large Jewish diaspora in Iran and works as a "fifth column", with its capabilities most terrorist acts were successful and ineffective for investigation ... and RF ...
        1. Binder Offline Binder
          Binder (Miron) 1 December 2020 15: 02
          0
          Quote: Vladimir Tuzakov
          Iran has a large Jewish diaspora

          You, dear, before writing nonsense, would familiarize yourself with the question. Currently in Iran with a population of about 82 million lives, according to decomp. estimated 30-40 thousand. Jews. Is this a large diaspora in your opinion?
          1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 1 December 2020 15: 52
            +2
            This is not enough for you, knowing the entrepreneurial spirit, in high positions the highest percentage among other nations, and with this the opportunities. An example of the Russian Federation, a negligible percentage of Jews, and in high positions and the richest bypasses all the nations of the Russian Federation ...
            1. Binder Offline Binder
              Binder (Miron) 1 December 2020 16: 11
              0
              In Islamist Iran, neither Jews nor representatives of any other religious denomination, except Shiite Muslims, can occupy high positions, I thought you knew this ...
              1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 1 December 2020 16: 33
                0
                Don't belittle the possibilities. In adaptability, the Jews have no equal (a difficult path in history), even the chief inquisitor of Torquemada was a Jew, W. Churchill was a Jewish mother and a relative of the president of the FD. Roosevelt, etc. Therefore, in Iran there are enough crypto-Jews in positions ... (for Jews, a foreign religion is only a tool) ...
                1. Binder Offline Binder
                  Binder (Miron) 1 December 2020 19: 28
                  -1
                  Quote: Vladimir Tuzakov
                  Don’t belittle the possibilities.

                  Communicating with ill-wishers of Jews, such as you, I am imbued with serious pride in my people - it turns out that we are so all-powerful. lol And if to speak in essence, the Jews who converted to another faith have always irreversibly moved away from their people, often became the most zealous persecutors of it, like the Torquemada you mentioned. Well, the Jewish roots of Churchill, Roosevelt, Hitler or Putin are stupid inventions of illiterate anti-Semites, I advise you not to take them seriously ...
                  1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 1 December 2020 21: 55
                    -1
                    Yes, all my assertions on solid grounds, try to refute ... I do not belong to ill-wishers of ordinary Jews, here it is impossible not to condemn such acts of some high-ranking persons and organizations for their deeds ...
                    1. Binder Offline Binder
                      Binder (Miron) 1 December 2020 22: 23
                      -1
                      Oh, yes, I know your "basics"! lol There are no Jewish ancestors in Sir Winston's mamani pedigree.
                      1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 2 December 2020 15: 37
                        0
                        Here I will boldly tell you - LIE, they would ask, or the habit of lying does not bother you ... (look deeper, such facts are hidden).
                      2. Binder Offline Binder
                        Binder (Miron) 2 December 2020 17: 44
                        -2
                        Where are you and where are the facts - a cosmic distance ...

                        Quote: Vladimir Tuzakov
                        look deeper, such facts are hidden).
                2. magma Offline magma
                  magma (Tatyana) 2 December 2020 10: 19
                  0
                  Jews who converted to another faith have always irreversibly moved away from their people, often becoming the most zealous persecutors

                  - or who changed their country of residence ... This is genetics.
                  1. Binder Offline Binder
                    Binder (Miron) 2 December 2020 17: 45
                    -2
                    There is an elder in the garden and a man in Kiev. laughing
  • Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 30 November 2020 20: 38
    0
    All this is very exotic - as the Belgian partner said on a completely different occasion. Gee-gee ...
  • gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 1 December 2020 05: 11
    0
    At a certain moment of the movement of cars, a Nissan filled with explosives exploded - the power of the explosion damaged the electric poles standing along the road, the debris of cars passing nearby scattered three hundred meters from the explosion. Immediately, the scientist's car was fired upon by 12 “liquidators.” Mohsen Fakhridzadeh was taken by helicopter to the hospital - according to a number of sources, he died in a medical institution.

    -All this looks like a very primitive "get on" ...
    - Personally, I only believe that

    the force of the explosion damaged the electric poles along the road

    - And the fact that this Fakhridzadeh himself was destroyed is something absolutely impossible to believe ... - Most likely it is simply beneficial for Iran to voice the death of its nuclear scientist ...
    - Actually ... - why should this nuclear scientist roll out in motorcade ... - there is nothing more to do ... - Another would be Iran has organized an "honorary escort" of solemnly celebrating elephants, decorated with various festive garlands ... And another Iranian nuclear physicist would sit on each elephant ... - why waste time on trifles ... - Put all the personnel of the Iranian nuclear center on elephants ... - and let them ride ... - for public viewing ...
    - In short ... - all this is solid garbage ... - elementary imitation, intended for the average layman ...
  • Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 1 December 2020 19: 37
    -2
    Quote: Bindyuzhnik
    In Islamist Iran, neither Jews nor representatives of any other religious denomination, except Shiite Muslims, can occupy high positions, I thought you knew this ...

    exactly, a Shiite as a member of the CPSU under the USSR, without a party card it was nowhere
  • Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 4 December 2020 09: 34
    0
    Quote: Vladimir Tuzakov
    There is a large Jewish diaspora in Iran and works as a "fifth column", with its capabilities most terrorist acts were successful and ineffective for investigation ... and RF ...

    - So we must urgently deport them all from the country, as enemies of the people!
  • Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 4 December 2020 09: 39
    -1
    Quote: Vladimir Tuzakov
    This is not enough for you, knowing the entrepreneurial spirit, in high positions the highest percentage among other nations, and with this the opportunities. An example of the Russian Federation, a negligible percentage of Jews, and in high positions and the richest bypasses all the nations of the Russian Federation ...

    - So maybe put them at the head of the Russian Federation in general ?! The president is Khodorkovsky, the prime minister is Yavlinsky, you see, and Russia will gradually start bypassing all countries ?! Since they are so smart (half of the US Nobel laureates), enterprising (an unheard of number of billionaires, and millionaires are just like cockroaches!), Organized, put them at the head of the country! And then you will soon become president Shoigu, you think, under his leadership - take off ?!
    How do you like the idea, Mr. Tuzakov? Do you mind?
  • Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 4 December 2020 09: 57
    0
    Quote: gorenina91
    At a certain moment of the movement of cars, a Nissan filled with explosives exploded - the power of the explosion damaged the electric poles standing along the road, the debris of cars passing nearby scattered three hundred meters from the explosion. Immediately, the scientist's car was fired upon by 12 “liquidators.” Mohsen Fakhridzadeh was taken by helicopter to the hospital - according to a number of sources, he died in a medical institution.
    -All this looks like a very primitive "get on" ...
    - Personally, I only believe that
    the force of the explosion damaged the electric poles along the road

    - You are doing the right thing, Irina, that you do not believe that he died in a helicopter - one of the Israeli agents-motorcyclists jumped up and gave him two control shots in the head - and they drove away ... The already lifeless body was loaded into the helicopter ...

    - And the fact that this Fakhridzadeh himself was destroyed is something absolutely impossible to believe ... - Most likely it is simply beneficial for Iran to voice the death of its nuclear scientist ...

    - ... as well as four of his predecessors.

    - In general ... - why is this nuclear scientist rolling out in motorcade ... - there is nothing more to do ...

    - ?? So what does he need to take a taxi from research institute to research institute, from plant to plant, from landfill to landfill ?! Or a camel?
    Of course, if Ayatol Khamenai could foresee such a thing, he would be transported from place to place only by helicopters ... But can you foresee such impudence ?!
    For the next, by helicopter, they will send two Mossad men with MANPADS ...
  • Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 4 December 2020 10: 03
    0
    Quote: Vladimir Tuzakov
    Yes, all my assertions on solid grounds, try to refute ... I do not belong to ill-wishers of ordinary Jews, here it is impossible not to condemn such acts of some high-ranking persons and organizations for their deeds ...

    - The Jews staged the October Revolution in Russia, which resulted in the creation of the Soviet Union. I still cannot understand - was it good or bad ?! Help me to understand?!
  • Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 4 December 2020 10: 05
    0
    Quote: magma
    Jews who converted to another faith have always irreversibly moved away from their people, often becoming the most zealous persecutors

    - or who changed their country of residence ... This is genetics.

    - Russian Jews who moved to Israel - what have they changed for? Genetically?

«Американский боевик»: как проходила ликвидация иранского ученого


Средствам массовой информации стали известны подробности физического устранения иранского ученого-физика Мохсена Фахридзаде – он руководил исследовательской компанией SPND, занятой работами по производству ядерного оружия. О подробностях убийства «иранского Оппенгеймера» сообщает британское издание Daily Mail, ссылающееся на информацию иранского журналиста Мохаммада Ахвазе, получившего эти данные от властей Ирана.


Иранский физик-ядерщик был застрелен в пятницу 27 ноября. Его убийство было похоже на настоящий американский боевик. В тщательно спланированном устранении принимали участие 12 вооруженных людей, включая пару снайперов. Всего же группа заговорщиков насчитывала 62 человека. Нападение на кортеж автомобилей, в одном из которых находился Фахридзаде, произошло близ города Абсард, в 80 км от Тегерана – у ученого в этом городе был собственный дом.

В месте атаки Фахридзаде поджидали Hyundai Santa Fe с 4 пассажирами, 4 мотоциклиста, а также заминированный автомобиль Nissan. За полчаса до случившегося в месте инцидента было отключено электричество. Кортеж физика состоял из трех бронированных автомобилей – сам Фахридзаде сидел во втором.

В определенный момент движения машин взорвался наполненный взрывчаткой Nissan – силой взрыва были повреждены стоявшие вдоль дороги электрические столбы, обломки проезжавших рядом автомобилей разбросало на три сотни метров от взрыва. Сразу же автомобиль ученого был обстрелян 12 «ликвидаторами».

Мохсен Фахридзаде доставили на вертолете в больницу – по данным ряда источников, он скончался уже в медицинском учреждении. The New York Times, опираясь на полученную от американской разведки информацию, сообщает о причастности к нападению на иранского физика спецслужб Израиля.

Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 30 ноября 2020 10:13
    +1
    Всего же группа заговорщиков насчитывала 62 человека.

    - Это же почти целая рота! И как такое могли проглядеть иранские спецслужбы? Неужто никого не засекли и не поймали из нападавших?
  2. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 30 ноября 2020 11:06
    0
    Если действительно были задействованы более 60 человек, то это больше похоже на внутренние разборки между различными политическими и силовыми структурами (вариант не исключает помощи извне).
    1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 30 ноября 2020 11:56
      -1
      похоже на внутренние разборки

      Да какие внутренние разборки? Это далеко не первый иранский ядерщик, которого устраняют.
  3. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 30 ноября 2020 12:02
    +1
    Цитата: Кристаллович
    похоже на внутренние разборки

    Да какие внутренние разборки? Это далеко не первый иранский ядерщик, которого устраняют.

    Уверен, что не последний! Но тут прям войсковая операция...
    1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
      Биндюжник (Мирон) 30 ноября 2020 15:36
      +2
      Судя по совершенно противоречивым сообщениям в СМИ, которые не дают сколько-нибудь складной картины произошедшего, о деталях проведенной ликвидации физика никто ничего толком не знает, включая и иранские спецслужбы. Если в деле действительно замешаны агенты Мосада, то, скорее всего, в обозримом будущем никто ничего и не узнает - израильтяне не любят предавать гласности подробности своих успешных операций. Про группу из 62 человек, замешанных в осуществлении акции - полный бред, конечно, как и про ватагу мотоциклистов на месте нападения. Вообще сомнительно что в Мосаде насчитывается более 60 штатных ликвидаторов, а специалистов со стороны в таком деле использовать не представляется возможным. Версия о том что этот Фахридзаде стал жертвой внутренних разборок имеет смысл, но уж больно лихо и профессионально всё было исполнено. Иранские силовые структуры в сговоре с политическим руководством могут найти каких-то терпил, представить их публике как исполнителей, зачитать их, типа как, показания и грохнуть для того чтобы всем прочим неповадно было, А реальных исполнителей им не поймать - квалификация не та...
      1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 1 декабря 2020 13:03
        +1
        В Иране большая еврейская диаспора и работает как "пятая колонна", при её возможностях большинство террористических актов прошло успешно и безрезультативно для расследований... Смычка с Израильскими службами еврейских диаспор непременны , как и со всеми другими еврейскими диаспорами всех странах мира, в том числе и РФ...
        1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
          Биндюжник (Мирон) 1 декабря 2020 15:02
          0
          Цитата: Владимир Тузаков
          В Иране большая еврейская диаспора

          Вы, уважаемый, прежде чем ерунду писать, ознакомились бы с вопросом. В настоящее время в Иране с населением порядка 82 млн. проживает, согласно разл. оценкам, 30-40тыс. евреев. Это по-вашему большая диаспора?
          1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 1 декабря 2020 15:52
            +2
            Это вам мало, зная предприимчивость, на высоких должностях самый высокий процент среди остальных народов, а с этим и возможности. Пример РФ, процент ничтожный ев реев, а на высоких должностях и самых богатых обходит все нации РФ...
            1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
              Биндюжник (Мирон) 1 декабря 2020 16:11
              0
              В исламистком Иране ни евреи, ни представители любой другой религиозной конфессии, кроме мусульман-шиитов, не могут занимать высокие должности, думал что вам это известно...
              1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 1 декабря 2020 16:33
                0
                Вы уж не принижайте возможности. В приспособленчестве евреям нет равных (трудная стезя в истории), даже главный инквизитор Торквемада был евреем, У. Черчилль из евреев по матери и родственник президенту ФД. Рузвельту и т.д. По сему и в Иране достаточно криптоевреев на должностях...(для евреев чужая религия только инструмент)...
                1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
                  Биндюжник (Мирон) 1 декабря 2020 19:28
                  -1
                  Цитата: Владимир Тузаков
                  Вы уж не принижайте возможности.

                  Общаясь с недоброжелателями евреев, такими как вы, проникаюсь нешуточной гордостью за свой народ - оказывается мы такие всесильные. lol А если говорить по сути, то евреи, перешедшие в другую веру, всегда необратимо отдалялись от своего народа, нередко становились самыми рьяными его гонителями, как упомянутый вами Торквемада. Ну а еврейские корни Черчиля, Рузвельта, Гитлера или Путина - глупые выдумки малограмотных антисемитов, советую не принимать их всерьёз...
                  1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 1 декабря 2020 21:55
                    -1
                    Да уж все мои утвержджения на веских основах, попробуйте опровергнуть...К недоброжелателям простых евреев я не отношусь, вот к преступным деяниям некоторых высоких лиц и организаций за содеяное, такое нельзя не осуждать...
                    1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
                      Биндюжник (Мирон) 1 декабря 2020 22:23
                      -1
                      Ох, да знаю я ваши "основы"! lol Еврейских предков в родословной мамани сэра Уинстона нет и близко.
                      1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 2 декабря 2020 15:37
                        0
                        Вот тут вам смело скажу,- ВРЁТЕ, поинтересовались бы, или уже привычка врать не смущает...(искать поглубже , такие факты скрываются).
                      2. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
                        Биндюжник (Мирон) 2 декабря 2020 17:44
                        -2
                        Где вы и где факты - дистанция космическая...

                        Цитата: Владимир Тузаков
                        искать поглубже , такие факты скрываются).
                2. magma Офлайн magma
                  magma (Татьяна) 2 декабря 2020 10:19
                  0
                  евреи, перешедшие в другую веру, всегда необратимо отдалялись от своего народа, нередко становились самыми рьяными его гонителями

                  - или поменявшие страну проживания... Это генетика.
                  1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
                    Биндюжник (Мирон) 2 декабря 2020 17:45
                    -2
                    В огороде бузина а в Киеве дядька. laughing
  • Петр Владимирович (Петр) 30 ноября 2020 20:38
    0
    All this is very exotic - как сказал бельгийский партнёр по абсолютно другому поводу. Гы-гы...
  • gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 1 декабря 2020 05:11
    0
    В определенный момент движения машин взорвался наполненный взрывчаткой Nissan – силой взрыва были повреждены стоявшие вдоль дороги электрические столбы, обломки проезжавших рядом автомобилей разбросало на три сотни метров от взрыва. Сразу же автомобиль ученого был обстрелян 12 «ликвидаторами».Мохсен Фахридзаде доставили на вертолете в больницу – по данным ряда источников, он скончался уже в медицинском учреждении.

    -Всё это здорово смахивает на очень примитивненькую "лажу"...
    - Лично Я верю только в то , что

    силой взрыва были повреждены стоявшие вдоль дороги электрические столбы

    - А в то что сам этот Фахридзаде был уничтожен что-то абсолютно не верится... - Скорее всего Ирану просто выгодно озвучить гибель своего учёного-ядерщика...
    - Вообще... -чего это этому учёному-ядерщику раскатывать в автомобильных кортежах... -делать что ли больше нечего... - Ещё бы Иран организовал "почётный эскорт" из торжественно ществующих слонов , всевозможно украшенных праздничными гирляндами... - И на каждом слоне восседал бы очередной иранский физик-ядерщик ... - чего же тут мелочиться... - Рассадить на слонов весь персонал иранского ядерного центра... - и пусть себе катаются ... - на всеобщее обозрение публики...
    - Короче... -всё это сплошная фигня... -элементарная имитация , предназначенная для среднего обывателя...
  • Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 1 декабря 2020 19:37
    -2
    Цитата: Биндюжник
    В исламистком Иране ни евреи, ни представители любой другой религиозной конфессии, кроме мусульман-шиитов, не могут занимать высокие должности, думал что вам это известно...

    точно, шиит как член КПСС при СССР, без партбилета никуда было
  • Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 4 декабря 2020 09:34
    0
    Цитата: Владимир Тузаков
    В Иране большая еврейская диаспора и работает как "пятая колонна", при её возможностях большинство террористических актов прошло успешно и безрезультативно для расследований... Смычка с Израильскими службами еврейских диаспор непременны , как и со всеми другими еврейскими диаспорами всех странах мира, в том числе и РФ...

    - Так надо их всех срочно депортировать из страны, как врагов народа!
  • Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 4 декабря 2020 09:39
    -1
    Цитата: Владимир Тузаков
    Это вам мало, зная предприимчивость, на высоких должностях самый высокий процент среди остальных народов, а с этим и возможности. Пример РФ, процент ничтожный ев реев, а на высоких должностях и самых богатых обходит все нации РФ...

    - Так может быть поставить их во главе РФ вообще?! Президент - Ходорковский, премьер - Явлинский, глядишь - и Россия понемногу все страны начнёт обходить?! Раз они такие умные (половина нобелевских лауреатов США), предприимчивые (неслыханное количество миллиардеров, а миллионеров - просто как тараканов!), организованные, - поставьте их во главе страны! А то у вас скоро Шойгу станет президентом, думаете, под его руководством - взлетите?!
    Как Вам идея, г-н Тузаков? Вы не против?
  • Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 4 декабря 2020 09:57
    0
    Цитата: gorenina91
    В определенный момент движения машин взорвался наполненный взрывчаткой Nissan – силой взрыва были повреждены стоявшие вдоль дороги электрические столбы, обломки проезжавших рядом автомобилей разбросало на три сотни метров от взрыва. Сразу же автомобиль ученого был обстрелян 12 «ликвидаторами».Мохсен Фахридзаде доставили на вертолете в больницу – по данным ряда источников, он скончался уже в медицинском учреждении.
    -Всё это здорово смахивает на очень примитивненькую "лажу"...
    - Лично Я верю только в то , что
    силой взрыва были повреждены стоявшие вдоль дороги электрические столбы

    - Вы правильно делаете, Ирина, что не верите, будто он скончался в вертолёте - один из израильских агентов-мотоциклистов, подскочив, сделал ему два контрольных выстрела в голову - и они укатили... В вертолёт погрузили уже бездыханное тело...

    - А в то что сам этот Фахридзаде был уничтожен что-то абсолютно не верится... - Скорее всего Ирану просто выгодно озвучить гибель своего учёного-ядерщика...

    - ...а так же четырёх его предшественников.

    - Вообще... - чего это этому учёному-ядерщику раскатывать в автомобильных кортежах... -делать что ли больше нечего...

    - ?? Так что ж ему - на такси передвигаться от НИИ к НИИ, от завода к заводу, от полигона к полигону?! Или на верблюде?
    Конечно, если бы аятола Хаменаи мог такое предвидеть - его бы возили с места на место только не вертолётах... Но разве такую наглость предусмотришь?!
    Для следующего, на вертолёте, пришлют двух моссадовцев с ПЗРК...
  • Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 4 декабря 2020 10:03
    0
    Цитата: Владимир Тузаков
    Да уж все мои утвержджения на веских основах, попробуйте опровергнуть...К недоброжелателям простых евреев я не отношусь, вот к преступным деяниям некоторых высоких лиц и организаций за содеяное, такое нельзя не осуждать...

    - Евреи устроили в России Октябрьский переворот, результатом которого было создание Советского Союза. Я до сих пор не могу понять - это было хорошо, или плохо?! Помогите разобраться?!
  • Michael1950 Офлайн Michael1950
    Michael1950 (Michael) 4 декабря 2020 10:05
    0
    Цитата: magma
    евреи, перешедшие в другую веру, всегда необратимо отдалялись от своего народа, нередко становились самыми рьяными его гонителями

    - или поменявшие страну проживания... Это генетика.

    - Российские евреи переехавшие в Израиль - они что на что поменяли? В генетическом плане?