Exam for the current government: Russia staked on the Arctic megaproject


In 2024, the next presidential elections will be held in Russia. According to "tradition" the authorities should approach this event with some kind of positive consolidating project. Earlier it was assumed that this would be the construction of the Lena Bridge. However, from the public conversation between Putin and Sechin, which took place last week, it can be concluded that the stake is placed on the largest oil megaproject Vostok Oil.


It is worth noting that the above-described project unites dozens of already developed and promising oil fields in the Arctic. In terms of scale, it is not inferior to the Soviet development of West Siberian deposits of the 60s and 70s, which ultimately made our country an energy superpower.

The Vostok Oil project, in addition to drilling wells, provides for a grandiose construction in the Arctic: ports, roads, factories, cities. We have to create all this from scratch. And this is where the fun begins.

To implement the ambitious "idea" will require attracting, according to rough estimates, about 400 thousand people. For them, 15 fishing settlements will be built, which in the future may turn into large cities. Also, the delivery of people and equipment will require the laying of new roads, as well as the creation of 3 airfields and about a dozen helicopter stations.

Naturally, we will need a port and ships that will deliver our products along the Northern Sea Route to potential buyers. Icebreakers for this are already being actively built by the Primorsky shipyard "Zvezda". At the same time, in the near future, a metallurgical plant with a capacity of 1,5 million tons of products per year will be erected next to it, some of which will be supplied directly to Zvezda.

Thus, the upcoming megaproject will involve dozens of related industries, which will additionally give the country up to 2% of GDP per year. The first oil should be poured into tankers in 2024. At the same time, Vostok Oil will become a real test for the current government, which has to prove that modern Russia has completely restored industrial personnel and economic potential.

  • Used photographs: Press Service of the Krasnoyarsk Territory Administration
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 30 November 2020 15: 54
    -2
    The Vostok Oil project, in addition to drilling wells, provides for a grandiose construction in the Arctic: ports, roads, factories, cities. We have to create all this from scratch. And this is where the fun begins.

    - And the most "interesting" in this next space (in its scale) "megaproject" ... is the next presidential election .... - The Vostochny Cosmodrome has already become uninteresting; even the upcoming "Novatek scams" ... are not so interesting either ...
    - But, on the other hand, how interesting this next loud public-industrial demarche is ... - As much as two years this "interest" will be enough ...
    1. Alexndr p Offline Alexndr p
      Alexndr p (Alexander) 1 December 2020 14: 05
      -2
      The Vostochny cosmodrome has already become uninteresting

      launches are already underway. the rest of the ridiculous groans are the same. boring girl (s)
    2. Valentine Offline Valentine
      Valentine (Valentin) 2 December 2020 10: 57
      -1
      And why don't you, Irina, imagine that our country can switch to completely different ways and methods of its development, because the current wild capitalism has given our country nothing, and does not give, and all these years cannot even be called stagnant, they are we are completely regressive, not progressive, or the country will continue to rot in the same way, together with its population, or we will somehow move towards progress in all sectors, and if the president finds the strength to "ride" our bourgeoisie, and to put such projects into practice, creating jobs for our people, and the accompanying entire urban infrastructure and housing, when Russia begins to transform into a powerful industrial power, it will be possible to vote for another of his presidential term, Putin. ... Let's hope that this is not just another fairy tale about "the next generation of Soviet people who will live under communism," as our beloved General Secretary Nikita Sergeevich used to say earlier.
      1. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Irina) 2 December 2020 11: 16
        -1
        And why don't you, Irina, imagine that our country can switch to completely different ways and methods of its development

        - Ha ... - and what is there ... here ... here to represent ... ??? - When the entire Russian people have long been (well, about 30 years ... that's for sure) absolutely voluntarily live like ... like in a fairy tale ... - like in one Russian fairy tale ...
        - In a fairy tale, in which the leit motif sounds one and the same phrase ... - A phrase for all cases of our "Russian life" ... - here it is:

        - What will ... what bondage ... is all one ...

        - A kind of modern voluntary "serfdom" ... - this is not even the beginnings of a bourgeois-capitalist society ... - but the real serfdom ... - All state property and land is divided and belongs to landowners-oligarchs; which are not subject to any judicial, political or constitutional legality ... - And no one would even think to bring them to justice ... - Our guarantor, all our financial, security, executive and military structures are subordinate to them personally ... - and they own almost everything in Russia (i.e. everything that does not belong to foreign representatives in Russia) ...
        - So ... everything is like in a "fairy tale" ... - Hahah ...

Экзамен для действующей власти: Россия сделала ставку на арктический мегапроект


В 2024 году в России пройдут очередные выборы президента. По «традиции» власть должна подойти к данному событию с каким-то позитивным консолидирующим проектом. Ранее предполагалось, что им станет строительство Ленского моста. Однако из публичного разговора Путина с Сечиным, который состоялся на прошлой неделе, можно сделать вывод, что ставка сделана на крупнейший нефтяной мегапроект «Восток Ойл».


Стоит отметить, что вышеописанный проект объединяет десятки уже разработанных и перспективных нефтяных месторождений в Арктике. По масштабу он не уступает советскому освоению западносибирских месторождений 60-70-х годов, которое в итоге сделало нашу страну энергетической сверхдержавой.

Проект «Восток Ойл», кроме бурения скважин, предусматривает грандиозную стройку в Арктике: порты, дороги, заводы, города. Все это нам предстоит создать с нуля. И вот именно здесь начинается самое интересное.

Для реализации амбициозной «задумки» потребуется привлечь, по примерным подсчетам, около 400 тысяч человек. Для них будут построены 15 промысловых населенных пунктов, которые в перспективе могут превратиться в крупные города. Также для доставки людей и оборудования потребуется прокладка новых дорог, а также создание 3-х аэродромов и около десятка вертолетных станций.

Естественно, потребуется порт и корабли, которые будут доставлять нашу продукцию по Севморпути потенциальным покупателям. Ледоколы для этого уже активно строит приморская верфь «Звезда». При этом уже в недалеком будущем рядом с ней будет возведен металлургический завод мощностью 1,5 млн тонн продукции в год, часть из которой будет поставляться непосредственно на «Звезду».

Таким образом, предстоящий мегапроект задействует десятки смежных отраслей, что дополнительно даст стране до 2% ВВП в год. Первая нефть должна политься в танкеры уже в 2024 году. Вместе с тем «Восток Ойл» станет настоящим экзаменом для действующей власти, которой предстоит доказать, что современная Россия полностью восстановила промышленный кадровый и экономический потенциал.

  • Использованы фотографии: Пресс-служба администрации Красноярского края
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 30 ноября 2020 15:54
    -2
    Проект «Восток Ойл», кроме бурения скважин, предусматривает грандиозную стройку в Арктике: порты, дороги, заводы, города. Все это нам предстоит создать с нуля. И вот именно здесь начинается самое интересное.

    - А самое "интересное" в этом очередном космическом (по своим масштабам) "мегапроекте" ... - это очередные президентские выборы.... - Космодром Восточный уже стал неинтересным ; даже грядущие "новатэковские афёры" ... -уже тоже не столь интересны...
    - Но вот зато как интересен этот очередной громкий публично-индустриальный демаршик ... - Аж на два года запросто этого "интересика" хватит....
    1. Алексндр П Онлайн Алексндр П
      Алексндр П (Александр) 1 декабря 2020 14:05
      -2
      Космодром Восточный уже стал неинтересным

      уже идут запуски. остальные нелепые стоны такие же. скучно, девочка (с)
    2. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
      Валентин (Валентин) 2 декабря 2020 10:57
      -1
      А почему бы Вам,Ирина,не представить,что наша страна может перейти на совершенно другие пути и методы своего развития,ведь ныне существующий дикий капитализм нашей стране ничего не дал,и не даёт,и все эти годы даже застойными назвать нельзя,они у нас в полной мере регрессные,а не прогрессные-или страна будет так же и далее загнивать,вместе с её населением,или мы будем хоть как то двигаться к прогрессу во всех отраслях,и если президент найдёт в себе силы "оседлать" наших буржуев,и двигать вот такие проекты в жизнь,создавая тем для нашего народа и рабочие места,и сопутствующую этому всю городскую инфраструктуру и жильё-вот тогда,когда Россия начнёт преобразовываться в мощную индустриальную державу, можно будет проголосовать и за ещё один его президентский срок Путина....Будем надеяться,что это не очередные сказки о "следующем поколении советских людей,которое будет жить при коммунизме"-как говаривал ранее наш горячо "любимый" Генсек Никита Сергеевич.
      1. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
        gorenina91 (Ирина) 2 декабря 2020 11:16
        -1
        А почему бы Вам,Ирина,не представить,что наша страна может перейти на совершенно другие пути и методы своего развития

        - Ха ... - а чего тут...тут...тут представлять ...??? - Когда весь русский народ уже давно (ну , лет 30 ... -это уж точно) абсолютно добровольно живёт как ...как в сказке... - как в одной русской сказке...
        - В сказке , в которой лейт-мотивом звучит одна и таже фразочка ... - Фразочка на все случаи нашей "русской жизни" ... -вот она :

        - Что воля .., что неволя ... -всё одно...

        - Эдакое современненькое добровольное "крепостное право" ... - это даже не зачатки буржуазно-капиталистического социума ... - а самое настоящее крепостное право... - Вся государственная собственность и земля поделена и принадлежит помещикам-олигархам ; на которых не распространяется ни судебная , ни политическая , ни конституционная законность... - И никто даже и не подумает привлечь их к ответу... - Наш гарант , все наши финансовые , силовые , исполнительные и военные структуры подчиняются лично им.... - и им принадлежит в России почти всё (т.е. всё то ,что не принадлежит иностранным представителям в России)...
        - Так что ... всё как в "сказке"... - Хахах...