"Leer-3" in Karabakh: why did the Russian peacekeepers acquire electronic warfare systems


The transfer of Russian Leer-3 electronic warfare systems to Nagorno-Karabakh caused a real resonance in the Azerbaijani and Turkish media. What exactly have our peacekeepers got themselves? Let's figure it out.


In general, domestic EW means have long earned themselves an excellent reputation. Just what is the disabling of the onboard electronics of the American destroyer "Donald Cook" by the "Khibiny" complex and the forced landing of the MQ-5B UAV by the "Avtobaza" complex in 2014. There are events and "fresher". AH-64 Apache attack helicopter was practically "paralyzed" in Syria a couple of months ago. And that's not all.

As for the RB-341V Leer-3, which came to the disposal of the Russian peacekeepers, it is designed to jam and deceive all means operating in the cellular communication range up to 4G, as well as to accurately target artillery on an outgoing signal.

At the same time, the mobile complex based on the three-axle KamAZ is equipped with three lightweight Orlan-10 drones. The latter can operate at a distance of up to 120 km from the command post and suppress communications within a 6 km radius. In addition, the UAV data themselves are capable of "pretending" to be a cell tower to intercept traffic or send false messages.

Despite the fact that Azerbaijani media consider the Russian complex to be a real threat to drones, it is intended for another. First of all, the arrival of RB-341V "Leer-3" will allow our military to effectively control hard-to-reach places on rough terrain in Karabakh.

3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 1 December 2020 11: 53
    0
    It's time to move from jamming to hacking channels and distorting information, preferably with consequences and, as a summit, catastrophic ... The direction is promising, but the difficulties are orders of magnitude higher ...
  3. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 1 December 2020 22: 19
    0
    Effective hucksters can only sell and betray. And other qualities are needed for war. Our military fellows! We thought of everything thoroughly. I constantly say that if our military were given the opportunity to decide, then in Syria, the entire territory would have been liberated long ago.
  4. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 2 December 2020 05: 40
    0
    - To my great regret ... - a lot of what is demonstrated in this video corresponds to the category "desired = actual" ... - Again they demonstrate the operation of a separate station, in some isolated, almost ideal conditions ... - But for that, for even this station to work ... - you must first create these conditions ... - We need a whole unified system, with a whole range of all kinds of services and supplies ... and ... and ... and much ... much ... much more UAVs with "very good electronic stuffing" ...
    - Otherwise, this "contraption" ... will not "shoot" ... - It also "does not shoot" in Syria, where our old Su-24 bombers from a height of 10 meters still shoot everything in the desert. it pleases (fortunately, that this desert is dofiga); and then in the reports there are summaries about the "destroyed" numbers of bandits and their leaders ... -That even against the barmaley ours cannot debug "this thing" in any way ... -And it's much easier ... -A series of our scouts "spy -UVA "would have laid out all the topographic and geodetic data on the location of these barmaley on a plate and in real time gave a good" illumination "for our artillery or MLRS or even a rocket launcher (depending on the nature and size of the" target-object "itself) .. - and the bandits would have been destroyed without any losses on our part ... - Probably all the barmaley people would have been raised in Syria long ago (many would have simply fled) ...
    - And what is shown in the video ... is all very entertaining, of course, but suitable for a "battle" with Somali pirates and (like them) ...

«Леер-3» в Карабахе: зачем российские миротворцы обзавелись комплексами РЭБ


Переброска в Нагорный Карабах российских комплексов РЭБ «Леер-3» вызвала настоящий резонанс в азербайджанских и турецких СМИ. Чем именно «обзавелись» наши миротворцы? Давайте разбираться.


В целом, отечественные средства РЭБ уже давно заработали себе отличную репутацию. Чего только стоит вывод из строя бортовой электроники американского эсминца «Дональд Кук» комплексом «Хибины» и вынужденное приземление БПЛА MQ-5B комплексом «Автобаза» в 2014-м. Есть события и «посвежее». Пару месяцев назад в Сирии был практически «парализован» ударный вертолет AH-64 Apache. И это далеко не все.

Что касается поступившего в распоряжение российских миротворцев РБ-341В «Леер-3», он призван глушить и обманывать все средства, работающие в диапазоне сотовой связи вплоть до 4G, а также осуществлять точное наведение артиллерии по исходящему сигналу.

При этом мобильный комплекс на базе трехосного КамАЗа оснащен тремя легкими беспилотниками «Орлан-10». Последние могут действовать на расстоянии до 120 км от командного пункта и подавлять связь в радиусе 6 км. Кроме того, данные БПЛА способны и сами «притворяться» сотовой вышкой для перехвата трафика или отправки ложных сообщений.

Несмотря на то, что в азербайджанских СМИ считают российский комплекс настоящей угрозой для беспилотников, предназначен он для другого. В первую очередь, поступление РБ-341В «Леер-3» позволит нашим военным эффективно контролировать труднодоступные места на пересеченной местности в Карабахе.

Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 1 декабря 2020 11:53
    0
    Пора переходить от глушения к взломам каналов и искажениям информации, желательно с последствиями и как вершина, катастрофичными... Направление перспективное, но трудности на порядки выше...
  3. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 1 декабря 2020 22:19
    0
    Эффективные барыги могут только продавать и предавать. А для войны нужны другие качества. Наши военные молодцы! Продумали всё основательно. Я постоянно говорю, что если бы нашим военным дали возможность решать, то в Сирии давно бы всю территорию освободили.
  4. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 2 декабря 2020 05:40
    0
    - К великому сожалению... - очень многое , что продемонстрировано в этом видео соответствует категории "желаемое=действительное"... -Опять демонстрируют работу отдельной станции , в каких-то обособленных , почти идеальных условиях ... -Но для того , чтобы даже эта станция заработала ... -необходимо сначала создать эти условия... - Нужна целая единая система , с целым комплексом всевозможных служб и обеспечений... и...и...и гораздо...гораздо... гораздо большее количество БПЛА с "очень хорошей электронной начинкой"...
    - А иначе эта "штуковина"... "стрелять" не будет... - Она и "не стреляет" в Сирии , где по-прежнему наши старенькие бомберы Су-24 с высоты 10 000 метров пуляют по пустыне всем , чем только заблагорассудится (благо , что этой пустыни дофига) ; а потом в отчётах появляются сводки об "уничтоженных" количествах бандитов и их главарей ... -Вот даже против бармалеев наши никак не могут отладить "эту штуковину"... - А ведь куда как проще... - серия наших разведчиков "spy-БПЛА" выложила бы как на тарелочке все топогеодезические данные о нахождении этих бармалеев и в режиме реального времени дала хорошую "подсветку" для нашей артиллерии или РСЗО или даже ракетной установке (в зависимости от характера и величины самой "цели-объекта")... - и бандиты были бы уничтожены без всяких потерь с нашей стороны... - Наверное уже всех бармалеев бы давно в Сирии так повывели бы (многие просто разбежались бы)....
    - А то ...что показывают в видео... - это всё конечно очень занимательно , но годится для "битвы" с сомалийскими пиратами и (иже с ними)...