The Poles saw "some problems" in the tests of the Russian "Zircon"


On Thursday, November 26, 2020, another test of the Zircon hypersonic missile took place in Russia - it was launched from the Admiral Gorshkov frigate in the White Sea at a target in the Barents Sea, 450 km from the launch site. Similar tests took place in January and October this year - according to the correspondents of the Polish edition of Defense 24, repeated launches of Zircon indicate probable problems with new missiles.


Experts from Poland prompted pessimistic reflections on the testing of Russian missiles by the Kremlin's silence on the data on the January launches, as well as the cost of such launches. So, in February of this year, TASS reported that the first tests of "Zircon" took place in February, but the Russian Ministry of Defense did not publish a corresponding statement. Moreover, the launches were then carried out by the lead frigate of project 22350 "Admiral Gorshkov", and not the first serial frigate "Admiral Kasatonov", which fired Onyx and Caliber missiles in the Barents Sea in February.

The fact that in its message dated November 26, 2020, the Russian defense department was silent about the January tests may indicate their failure.

- believes Defense 24.

The announcement by the Russian defense department of the Zircon tests that took place in November speaks of the successful launch of the missile launches. At the same time, such firing just a month later from the same warship may indicate that in October Russia had some problems with the Zircons, the newspaper writes.

On our own behalf, we add that watching the ridiculous Polish media, which, in an outburst of hatred towards Russia, is extremely awkwardly trying to pass off wishful thinking, becomes more and more fun, but less interesting. The arguments of the "military experts" of the Polish specialized edition, who rely on their own speculations and absolutely illogical conclusions, are more like outright propaganda aimed at discrediting the latest Russian developments. The Avangard hypersonic missile system, the Dagger hypersonic missile system and the Peresvet laser system, which were demonstrated almost 3 years ago in the form of “cartoons”, while on experimental combat duty, are being successfully mastered by the troops. Well, let's wait and "Zircon", we are in no hurry ...
  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 30 November 2020 16: 46
    -3
    The arguments of the "military experts" of the Polish specialized edition, who rely on their own speculations and absolutely illogical conclusions, are more like outright propaganda aimed at discrediting the latest Russian developments.

    -Ha ... -what omnipotent Polish media ... -It is so easy to take and discredit all our latest Russian developments ... -And how then to be ... -After all, all our efforts will go to waste ... -Hahah .. ...
    - It turns out that Russia does not need to develop the latest types of weapons ... - but, first of all, to develop means of fighting against the Polish media ... - so it will be more necessary and more correct ...
  2. Tektor Offline Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 30 November 2020 17: 46
    +1
    Tests are therefore carried out to identify problems. Therefore, test launches continue until they are successful. If they do. Zircon has been launched since 2011, approximately. And only the last launches take place without comment. Which is the purpose of the tests.
    1. zenion Offline zenion
      zenion (zinovy) 30 November 2020 18: 05
      +3
      That you are rinsing the brains of the youth. The Americans made a rocket and immediately launched it with the crew to the moon. The damned mice ate the documentation and the necessary tools for processing and special soldering irons on coal, very secret.
  3. zenion Offline zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 30 November 2020 18: 03
    +1
    As clear as night. If you have not consulted with the Poles, and have not asked how they assess this, then everything is bad. In Russia, they got to the point that they didn't ask Poland, or they made the right bigus. Moreover, even when I was little, and my father loved a bigus under 100 grams of breech, then a neighbor, a Polish girl, said Khvanya, you make a very tasty bigus, how? Mom said - my mom taught and then the neighbor Franya sighed deeply. But my mother did not learn how to cook bigus from the Poles.
  4. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 30 November 2020 18: 28
    +2
    Experts from Poland prompted pessimistic reflections on the testing of Russian missiles by the Kremlin's silence about the January launches, as well as the cost of such launches.

    The indignation of the Poles especially amuses the lack of data on the cost of launches! Do the Americans place this data?
    What, the estimate should be posted in the public domain? CD and TD for everyone to see, so that, then, full publicity, as under Gorbachev?
  5. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 30 November 2020 18: 49
    +1
    The Poles saw "some problems" in the tests of the Russian "Zircon"

    As V.S. sang Vysotsky

    The giraffe is big - he knows better!
    laughing
  6. zz811 Offline zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 1 December 2020 10: 03
    +1
    guys, get some apples ...
  7. Bitter Offline Bitter
    Bitter (Gleb) 1 December 2020 11: 38
    +1
    The Poles saw ...

    Ek caught the journalists, well, the Poles saw something there. So what? What now to grieve. If all is well, there is no point in dispersing negative energy. It can be taken with humor or simply not noticed. The fact is a fait accompli. And if not, then of course ay yay yay.
    But now the "noticed" Polish media will feel more important than he really is. Journalists will not leave each other without work. laughing

    ... in a fit of hatred for Russia, they are extremely awkwardly trying to pass off wishful thinking ...

    Maybe this source has hatred without impulses, quite constant, stable, and the look from the Polish bell tower is quite real and appropriate.

    ... discrediting the latest Russian developments. ...

    What? Did everyone expect a NATO member country to start playing commercials three years ago? You can offer them an export version of the same dagger or zircon. Maybe then they will calm down? laughing

Поляки разглядели «какие-то проблемы» в испытаниях российского «Циркона»


В четверг 26 ноября 2020 года в России прошло очередное испытание гиперзвуковой ракеты «Циркон» – ее запустили с находящегося в Белом море фрегата «Адмирал Горшков» по цели в Баренцевом море, в 450 км от места запуска. Подобные испытания проходили в январе и октябре этого года – по мнению корреспондентов польского издания Defence 24, повторные запуски «Циркона» говорят о вероятных проблемах с новыми ракетами.


На пессимистические размышления по поводу испытаний российских ракет экспертов из Польши натолкнуло замалчивание Кремлем данных о январских пусках, а также стоимость подобных запусков. Так, в феврале этого года ТАСС сообщило о том, что первые испытания «Циркона» имели место именно в феврале, однако российское Минобороны соответствующего заявления не опубликовало. Причем пуски тогда осуществил головной фрегат проекта 22350 «Адмирал Горшков», а не первый серийный фрегат «Адмирал Касатонов», выполнивший в феврале стрельбу ракетами «Оникс» и «Калибр» в Баренцевом море.

Тот факт, что в своем сообщении от 26 ноября 2020 года российское оборонное ведомство умолчало о январских испытаниях, может свидетельствовать об их провале

– полагает Defence 24.

Сообщение российского оборонного ведомства о прошедших в ноябре испытаниях «Циркона» говорит об успешном проведении ракетных пусков. В то же время, подобные стрельбы всего месяц спустя с того же боевого корабля могут свидетельствовать о том, что и в октябре у России возникали какие-то проблемы с «Цирконами», пишет издание.

От себя добавим, что наблюдать за нелепыми польскими СМИ, которые в порыве ненависти к России крайне неуклюже пытаются выдать желаемое за действительное, становится все более забавно, но менее интересно. Аргументация «военных экспертов» польского специализированного издания, которые опираются на собственные домыслы и абсолютно нелогичные умозаключения, больше похожа на откровенную пропаганду с целью дискредитации новейших российских разработок. Гиперзвуковой ракетный комплекс «Авангард», гиперзвуковой «Кинжал» и лазерный «Пересвет», которые были продемонстрированы почти 3 года назад в виде «мультиков», находясь на опытно-боевом дежурстве, успешно осваиваются в войсках. Что ж, подождем и «Циркон», мы никуда не спешим...
  • Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 30 ноября 2020 16:46
    -3
    Аргументация «военных экспертов» польского специализированного издания, которые опираются на собственные домыслы и абсолютно нелогичные умозаключения, больше похожа на откровенную пропаганду с целью дискредитации новейший российских разработок.

    -Ха... -какие всесильные польские СМИ... -Вот так запросто возьмут и дискредитируют все наши новейшие российские разработки... - И как тогда быть ... - ведь все наши усилия пойдут насмарку... -Хахах...
    - Выходит что России необходимо не новейшие виды оружия разрабатывать ... - а в первую очередь разрабатывать средства борьбы против польских СМИ... - так оно нужнее и вернее будет...
  2. Tektor Офлайн Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 30 ноября 2020 17:46
    +1
    Испытания потому и проводятся, чтобы выявить проблемы. Поэтому испытательные пуски продолжаются до тех пор, пока они не станут успешными. Если станут. Циркон запускают с 2011 года, примерно. И только последние пуски проходят без замечаний. Что и является целью испытаний.
    1. zenion Офлайн zenion
      zenion (zinovy) 30 ноября 2020 18:05
      +3
      Что вы молодёжи мозги полощите. Американцы сделали ракету и сразу её с экипажем запустили на Луну. Клятые мыши поели документацию и нужные приспособления для обработки и специальные паяльники на угле, очень секретные.
  3. zenion Офлайн zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 30 ноября 2020 18:03
    +1
    Ясно, как ночью. Если не посоветовались с поляками, и не спросили как это оценивают, то всё плохо. В России дошли до такого, что не спрашивают у польши, или приготовили правильно бигус. Мало того, ещё, когда был маленьким, а отец мой любил бигус под 100 грамм казёнки, то соседка, полячка говорили Хваня, вы делаете очень вкусный бигус, каким образом? Мама говорила - моя мама научила и тогда соседка Франя глубоко вздыхала. А ведь не у поляков мама училась готовить бигус.
  4. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 30 ноября 2020 18:28
    +2
    На пессимистические размышления по поводу испытаний российских ракет экспертов из Польши натолкнуло замалчивание Кремлем данных о январских пусках, а также стоимость подобных запусков.

    Особенно веселит возмущение поляков отсутствие данных о стоимости запусков! Американцы эти данные размещают?
    Что, смету надо в открытый доступ выложить? КД и ТД на всеобщее обозрение, чтобы, значит, полная гласность, как при Горбачёве?
  5. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 30 ноября 2020 18:49
    +1
    Поляки разглядели «какие-то проблемы» в испытаниях российского «Циркона»

    Как пел В.С. Высоцкий

    Жираф большой — ему видней!
    laughing
  6. zz811 Офлайн zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 1 декабря 2020 10:03
    +1
    ребят, займитесь саоими яблоками...
  7. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
    Bitter (Глеб) 1 декабря 2020 11:38
    +1
    Поляки разглядели...

    Эк зацепило то журналистов, ну разглядели поляки что то там. Ну и что? Что теперь злопыхательствовать. Если всё хорошо, нет смысла распылять негативную энергию. Можно принять с юмором или просто не заметить. Факт ведь свершившийся. А если нет, то конечно ай яй яй.
    Зато теперь "замеченный" польский СМИ, будет чувствовать себя важнее чем он есть на самом деле. Журналисты друг друга без работы не оставят. laughing

    ...в порыве ненависти к России крайне неуклюже пытаются выдать желаемое за действительное...

    Может у этого источника ненависть без порывов, вполне себе постоянная, стабильная и взгляд с польской колокольни вполне себе действителен и уместен.

    ...дискредитации новейших российских разработок. ...

    А что? Все ожидали, что страна, член НАТО, начнёт крутить рекламные ролики трёхлетней давности? Можно предложить им экпортный вариант того же кинжала или циркона. Может тогда успокоятся? laughing