Volumes are growing: Russia did not meet the gas contract with Ukraine


Since November 2020, the volume of transit of Russian gas fuel through the territory of Ukraine began to exceed the planned figures. So, since November 25, the transportation of Russian gas has exceeded the 178 million cubic meters declared in the contract, and within four days the volume of gas injected reached 181 million cubic meters daily.


Thus, the volumes of gas transit from the Russian Federation through Ukraine are growing, and if the demand for gas in European countries returns to the pre-crisis level, Gazprom will need additional capacities for 25 billion cubic meters of gas. The growth in demand for "blue fuel" is associated with the onset of the cold season in Europe - Nord Stream and the Yamal-Europe gas route are operating at maximum capacity.

The situation is aggravated by the fact that the exact data on the launch of the Nord Stream 2 gas pipeline under construction is still unknown, and deliveries via the European part of the Turkish Stream in 2021 are unlikely to exceed 10 billion cubic meters due to the limited launch volume. The contractual volumes of gas transportation through Ukraine will decrease next year from 65 to 45 billion cubic meters per year.

In such a situation, Gazprom may have to order additional transportation of about 25 billion cubic meters of fuel - this was mentioned with hope by the head of Naftogaz of Ukraine, Andrey Kobolev. In this case, the Russian Federation will have to make additional expenses, since the Ukrainian direction of gas transit is the most expensive, and the excess of the previously planned volumes is paid by Gazprom at increased tariffs.
  • Photos used: https://piqsels.com
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. passing by Offline passing by
    passing by (passing by) 30 November 2020 17: 11
    +1
    or they can deliver in the form of lng ...
  2. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 30 November 2020 17: 30
    -1
    Since November 2020, the volume of transit of Russian gas fuel through the territory of Ukraine began to exceed the planned figures. So, since November 25, the transportation of Russian gas has exceeded the 178 million cubic meters declared in the contract, and within four days the volume of gas injected reached 181 million cubic meters daily.

    - Personally, I did not understand anything ... - Should we understand all this so ... - that they say Ukrainian representatives have landed their troops on the territory of Russia; this landing captured all the "key levers"; through which the entire supply of Russian gas to Ukraine and ... and ... and now this landing is in charge of the entire supply of Russian gas to Ukraine ...

    Thus, the volumes of gas transit from the Russian Federation through Ukraine are growing, and if the demand for gas in European countries returns to the pre-crisis level, Gazprom will need additional capacities for 25 billion cubic meters of gas. The growth in demand for "blue fuel" is associated with the onset of the cold season in Europe - Nord Stream and the Yamal-Europe gas route are operating at maximum capacity.

    - Strange ... - but for Gazprom in general ... which is worse ... - when Russian gas is not in demand, or ... or ... or when Russian gas becomes simply necessary for Western Europe ??? - Truly ... - the stupidity, incompetence, lack of professionalism and elementary ignorance of the leaders of Gazprom is simply amazing ... - Simply amazing !!!!
    - The "cold season" has come in Europe ..;

    Gazprom will need additional capacity for 25 billion cubic meters of gas ...

    - what is this pathetic babble ??? - Who is in charge of this Gazprom ??? - Yes, just no words!
    1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 30 November 2020 20: 30
      -4
      Miller is the protégé of the sun-faced strategist;
  3. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 1 December 2020 16: 32
    +2
    It is necessary to calculate whether it is worth driving excess volumes of gas into the EU, or whether it is better to distribute it in Russia, where, as they write, even under the Muscovy people are still heated with firewood. Who is dearer - strangers pouring dirt on Russia, or our own - Russian citizens?

Объемы растут: Россия не уложилась в газовый контракт с Украиной


С ноября 2020 года объем транзита российского газового топлива через территорию Украины начал превышать запланированные показатели. Так, с 25 ноября транспортировка российского газа превысила заявленные в контракте 178 млн кубометров, а в течение четырех дней объемы закачки газа достигали 181 млн кубометров ежесуточно.


Таким образом, объемы транзита газа из РФ через Украину растут, и если спрос на газ в европейских странах возвратится на докризисный уровень, «Газпром» будет нуждаться в дополнительных мощностях на 25 млрд кубометров газа. Рост спроса на «голубое топливо» связан с наступлением в Европе холодного сезона – «Северный поток» и газовый маршрут Ямал-Европа задействованы на максимальную мощность.

Положение усугубляется тем, что пока неизвестны точные данные о запуске строящегося газопровода «Северный поток-2», а поставки по европейской части «Турецкого потока» в 2021 году вряд ли превысят 10 млрд кубометров из-за ограниченного объема запуска. Контрактные же объемы транспортировки газа через Украину уменьшатся в следующем году с 65 до 45 млрд кубометров в год.

В такой ситуации «Газпром», возможно, будет вынужден заказать дополнительную транспортировку порядка 25 млрд кубометров топлива – об этом с надеждой упомянул руководитель «Нафтогаза Украины» Андрей Коболев. РФ в этом случае вынуждена будет пойти на дополнительные траты, поскольку украинское направление газового транзита является наиболее дорогим, и превышение запланированных ранее объемов оплачивается «Газпромом» по повышенным тарифам.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://piqsels.com
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 30 ноября 2020 17:11
    +1
    а могут и в виде спг доставить...
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 30 ноября 2020 17:30
    -1
    С ноября 2020 года объем транзита российского газового топлива через территорию Украины начал превышать запланированные показатели. Так, с 25 ноября транспортировка российского газа превысила заявленные в контракте 178 млн кубометров, а в течение четырех дней объемы закачки газа достигали 181 млн кубометров ежесуточно.

    - Лично Я ничего не поняла... - Следует ли понимать всё это так ... - что мол украинские представители высадили свой десант на территории России ; этот десант захватил все "ключевые рычаги" ; посредством которых и осуществляется вся поставка российского газа вна Украину и...и...и теперь этот десант руководит всей подачей российского газа вна Украину...

    Таким образом, объемы транзита газа из РФ через Украину растут, и если спрос на газ в европейских странах возвратится на докризисный уровень, «Газпром» будет нуждаться в дополнительных мощностях на 25 млрд. кубометров газа. Рост спроса на «голубое топливо» связан с наступлением в Европе холодного сезона – «Северный поток» и газовый маршрут Ямал-Европа задействованы на максимальную мощность.

    - Странно ... - а для Газпрома вообще ... что хуже ... -когда российский газ не востребован или ...или ...или когда российский газ становится просто необходим Зап Европе ??? - Поистине ... - тупость , некомпетентность , непрофессионализм и элементарная безграмотность руководителей Газпрома просто поражает... - Просто поражает !!!!
    - В Европе наступил "холодный сезон" ..;

    «Газпром» будет нуждаться в дополнительных мощностях на 25 млрд кубометров газа...

    - это что за жалкий лепет ??? - Кто вообще руководит этим Газпромом ??? - Да просто слов никаких нет !!!
    1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 30 ноября 2020 20:30
      -4
      Миллер - ставленник солнцеликого стратега, рукамиводит газмясом
  3. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 1 декабря 2020 16:32
    +2
    Необходимо посчитать, стоит ли гнать лишние объемы газа в ЕС, или лучше респределять у себя в России, где, как пишут, даже под Московй народ еще дровами отапливается. Кто дороже - чужие, льющие грязь на Россию, или свои - российские граждане?