Moscow's hidden plan: Nagorno-Karabakh as a way to get rid of Pashinyan


After the conclusion of an agreement to end the armed conflict in Nagorno-Karabakh, the situation in Armenia has changed. Dissatisfied with the conditions of the onset of peace in Yerevan, they began to demand the resignation of Nikol Pashinyan more and more clearly. According to experts of the Turkish edition of Habertürk, for Moscow, the confrontation in the NKR became a way to get rid of the current Armenian Prime Minister, who came to power on the wave of anti-Russian protests.


According to Pashinyan, on October 19, Vladimir Putin called him and called for an end to the hostilities, noting the support of such a decision by the former leaders of Armenia. A ceasefire agreement was not reached on the same day due to the refusal of the Armenian Prime Minister to hand over Shushi. Meanwhile, in Yerevan, the number of those who consider Pashinyan guilty of high treason is growing - many who disagree with the articles of the ceasefire agreement and who want to continue the confrontation blame the Prime Minister for everything.

On Sunday, November 29, Armenian President Armen Sarkissian paid a visit to Moscow, where he demanded the resignation of Pashinyan's cabinet - according to Habertürk, the Kremlin is behind Sargsyan's statement. Even before the start of the war, Russia saw a more reasonable partner in Azerbaijan, while Armenia under Pashinyan sought to flirt with the West.

Putin, who has not favored the Pashinyan administration for quite some time, will support the administration that is closer to him if the appropriate conditions arise.

- Turkish experts believe, referring to the war in Karabakh as "Moscow's hidden plan" to get rid of Pashinyan.

On December 4, the Armenian Prime Minister is expected to visit the Russian capital, after which Nikol Pashinyan may announce his resignation - this will be another result that Russia wants from the end of the war in the unrecognized republic.
  • Used photos: kremlin.ru
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 30 November 2020 18: 43
    +3
    Moscow's hidden plan: Nagorno-Karabakh as a way to get rid of Pashinyan

    Not only will they get rid of the magpie, and the Armenians will see that it is better not to look towards the West, no matter what they beckon, they will still be deceived. A living example is square. The West drew mountains of gold for them, but in the end they had to wash Polish toilets and work in Polish fields for a pittance, because the Poles themselves consider it a humiliation to work for such a pittance.
    1. passing by Offline passing by
      passing by (passing by) 1 December 2020 06: 01
      0
      why will they see? "many who disagree with the articles of the ceasefire agreement and who want to continue the confrontation blame the prime minister for everything" ... they want to remove the magpie and continue the war to the last Armenian.
      1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
        Afinogen (Afinogen) 1 December 2020 08: 26
        +2
        Quote: passing by
        why will they see? "many who disagree with the articles of the ceasefire

        They will see clearly not to be led by the sweet-voiced songs of the West to leave Russia and go to the West.

        Quote: passing by
        they want to remove the magpie and continue the war to the last Armenian.

        There are no barriers for patriots. This is very easy to do. Only two parties need to withdraw from the contract. Well, let's say Armenia says we don't want peace, we want to die in the trenches, Azerbaijan will certainly agree (it needs all of Karabakh) But these "screamers" in Armenia, as soon as they touch a real war, will immediately scatter through the cracks like cockroaches and will never be found. Everyone can scream and smash chairs, but go to war to die is something else.
        1. passing by Offline passing by
          passing by (passing by) 1 December 2020 08: 27
          0
          this option will suit many
    2. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 1 December 2020 11: 01
      +1
      it is better not to look towards the West, no matter what they beckon, they will still be deceived. A living example is square. The West drew mountains of gold for them ...

      Like, in the east, no one has ever been deceived, since at least the late 80s. This is your humor. laughing
      And about mountains of gold, what can I say if the ruling elites are primarily keen on filling their own pockets. request So the Ukrainian turbulence is partially quite understandable, in Russian cities and villages exactly the same situation has been for 25 years. and even now it looks no better in places.

      Karabakh as a way to get rid of Pashinyan ...

      Not the most ingenious method fool , and taking into account all the victims, and in general ... Because of some incomprehensible and temporary personality, to participate in such a scam is definitely not a deception. This is a cunning plan. good
      1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
        Afinogen (Afinogen) 1 December 2020 11: 34
        +2
        Quote: Bitter
        Like, in the east, no one has ever been deceived, since at least the late 80s.

        Do you have specific facts who were deceived and how? Although the end of the 80s, it was a different era, a different state. But in the West they deceived and they are deceiving now, it cannot be otherwise.

        As long as there are fools in the world,
        By deception, we live, therefore, with our hands.

        Quote: Bitter
        Not the most ingenious method, and even taking into account all the victims, and in general ... Because of some incomprehensible and temporary personality, participating in such a scam is definitely not a deception. This is a cunning plan.

        Well, here I do not agree with you completely. We are the one here to do with ??? request Firstly, the Armenians themselves chose this person and did not just choose, but screamed at the throat, we want him, you want to get it lol and we didn’t participate in any scam, we simply didn’t harness for the little magpie who was pouring slops on Russia’s mother on the orders of the Americans. We have not violated any laws or agreements. there can be no complaints about us at all
  2. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 30 November 2020 20: 13
    -2
    Moscow's hidden plan: Nagorno-Karabakh as a way to get rid of Pashinyan

    - Personally, I do not see anything good for Russia from the removal (elimination) of this Pashinyan ...
    - Under Pashinyan, Russia will have to rebuild and spend only on Karabakh (mine clearance, construction of civilian facilities, creation of infrastructure, establishment of communications, etc.) ... - And not under Pashinyan ... lest Russia have to rebuild and "put in order" more and the whole of Armenia ... - What is typical ... - such "patronage" on the part of Russia would not have had any positive influence on the attitude of Armenians towards Russians ... - How were Russians treated (who all had long since left Armenia) ... - so they will treat ...
    - So let Pashinyan stay in his place ...
    - And Russia should be concerned about the next coming of Armenians to Russia ... - It's so good that there are no common borders between Russia and Armenia ... - otherwise whole lines would be pulled ... to Russia ...
  3. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 30 November 2020 20: 56
    -4
    So that's why the half of the region was slaughtered to the chilled, non-rubber Moskvabad ...
    Now it's clear ... HPP ...)))))

Скрытый план Москвы: Нагорный Карабах как способ избавиться от Пашиняна


После заключения соглашения о прекращении вооруженного конфликта в Нагорном Карабахе ситуация в Армении изменилась. Недовольные условиями наступившего мира в Ереване все отчетливее стали требовать отставки Никола Пашиняна. По мнению экспертов турецкого издания Habertürk, для Москвы противостояние в НКР стало способом избавиться от нынешнего армянского премьер-министра, пришедшего к власти на волне антироссийских протестов.


По словам Пашиняна, 19 октября ему позвонил Владимир Путин и призвал остановить боевые действия, отметив поддержку такого решения бывшими лидерами Армении. Соглашения о прекращении огня не было достигнуто в тот же день из-за отказа премьер-министра Армении о передаче Шуши. Между тем, в Ереване растет количество тех, кто считает Пашиняна виновным в госизмене – многие несогласные со статьями договора о прекращении огня и желающие продолжать противостояние обвиняют во всем премьер-министра.

В воскресенье 29 ноября состоялся визит армянского президента Армена Саркисяна в Москву, где он потребовал отставки кабинета Пашиняна – по мнению Habertürk, за этим заявлением Саркисяна стоит Кремль. Россия еще до начала войны видела в Азербайджане более разумного партнера, в то время как Армения при Пашиняне стремилась заигрывать с Западом.

Путин, который уже довольно давно не благоволит администрации Пашиняна, при возникновении соответствующих условий поддержит более близкую ему администрацию

– полагают турецкие эксперты, говоря о войне в Карабахе как о «скрытом плане Москвы» по избавлению от Пашиняна.

4 декабря ожидается визит премьер-министра Армении в российскую столицу, после чего Никол Пашинян может объявить о своей отставке – это станет еще одним желаемым для России результатом от завершения войны в непризнанной республике.
  • Использованы фотографии: kremlin.ru
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 30 ноября 2020 18:43
    +3
    Скрытый план Москвы: Нагорный Карабах как способ избавиться от Пашиняна

    Мало того что от соросенка избавятся, да и армяне прозреют что в сторону Запада лучше не смотреть, чем бы не манили, все равно обманут. Живой пример незалежная. Запад им рисовал золотые горы, а в итоге пришлось мыть польские унитазы и батрачить на польских полях за гроши, ибо сами поляки считают унижением работать за такие гроши.
    1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 1 декабря 2020 06:01
      0
      с чего они прозреют? "многие несогласные со статьями договора о прекращении огня и желающие продолжать противостояние обвиняют во всем премьер-министра"... они желают убрать соросенка и продолжить войну до последнего армянина.
      1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
        Афиноген (Афиноген) 1 декабря 2020 08:26
        +2
        Цитата: проходящиймимо
        с чего они прозреют? "многие несогласные со статьями договора о прекращении огня

        Прозреют не вестись на сладкоголосые песни Запада бросить Россию и идти на Запад.

        Цитата: проходящиймимо
        они желают убрать соросенка и продолжить войну до последнего армянина.

        Нет преград для патриотов. Это делается очень просто. Нужно только двум сторонам выйти из договора. Ну скажем Армения скажет не хотим мира, хотим погибать в окопах, Азербайджан тоже конечно согласится (ему нужен весь Карабах) Вот только эти "крикуны" в Армении как только коснется реальной войны, тут же разбегутся по щелям как тараканы и больше их не найти. Кричать и громить стулья все могут, а вот на войну идти умирать это другое.
        1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 1 декабря 2020 08:27
          0
          такой вариант многих устроит
    2. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
      Bitter (Глеб) 1 декабря 2020 11:01
      +1
      в сторону Запада лучше не смотреть, чем бы не манили, все равно обманут. Живой пример незалежная. Запад им рисовал золотые горы....

      Типа на востоке никого и никогда не обманывали, начиная хотя бы с конца 80-х. Это у Вас юмор такой. laughing
      А про золотые горы, ну что сказать, если правящие элиты в первую очередь увлечены набиванием собственных карманов. request Так что украинские перетурбации частично вполне понятны, в российских городах и весях точно такая же ситуация все 25 лет была. да и сейчас местами не лучше выглядит.

      Карабах как способ избавиться от Пашиняна...

      Не самый генильный метод fool , а уж с учётом всех жертв, так и вообще ... Из за какой то непонятной и временной личности, поучаствовать в такой афере, это точно не обман. Это хитрый план. good
      1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
        Афиноген (Афиноген) 1 декабря 2020 11:34
        +2
        Цитата: Bitter
        Типа на востоке никого и никогда не обманывали, начиная хотя бы с конца 80-х.

        У вас есть конкретные факты кого обманули и как? Хотя и конец 80-х это было другая эпоха, другое государство. А вот на Западе обманывали и обманывают сейчас у них так, по другому не может быть.

        Покуда есть на свете дураки,
        Обманом жить нам, стало быть, с руки.

        Цитата: Bitter
        Не самый генильный метод , а уж с учётом всех жертв, так и вообще ... Из за какой то непонятной и временной личности, поучаствовать в такой афере, это точно не обман. Это хитрый план.

        Ну тут я с вами не согласен полностью. Мы та здесь при чем??? request Во первых армяне сами выбрали эту личность и не просто выбрали, а горло драли кричали хотим его, хотите получите lol и ни в какой афере мы не участвовали, мы просто не впряглись за соросенка, который поливал помоями Россию мать по приказу америкосов. Мы не нарушили ни каких законов и ни каких договоров. к нам вообще не может быть претензий
  2. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 30 ноября 2020 20:13
    -2
    Скрытый план Москвы: Нагорный Карабах как способ избавиться от Пашиняна

    - Лично Я не вижу ничего хорошего для России от отстранения (устранения) этого Пашиняна...
    - При Пашиняне России придётся отстраивать и тратиться только на Карабах (разминирование , строительство гражданских объектов , создание инфраструктуры , налаживание коммуникаций и тд)... - А не при Пашиняне ... как бы России не пришлось отстраивать и "приводить в порядок" ещё и всю Армению... - Что характерно ... - на отношение армян к русским подобное "меценатство" со стороны России никакого положительного влияния не оказало бы ... - как относились к русским (которые все давно уже покинули Армению) ... - так и будут относиться...
    - Так что пусть уж Пашинян остаётся на своём месте...
    - А России стоит озаботиться очередным пришествием армян в Россию... - Как хорошо , что нет единых границ России с Арменией ... - а то бы сейчас потянулись бы целые вереницы... в Россию...
  3. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 30 ноября 2020 20:56
    -4
    Так вот зачем к зажратому-нерезиновому москвабаду пол области прирезали...
    Теперь понятно... ХПП...)))))