The network is discussing a new violation of Russian borders by an American destroyer


At the end of last week, the US destroyer USS Ross, carrying Tomahawk cruise missiles, violated the Russian border by sailing from the Polish port of Gdynia and entering the territorial waters of the Russian Federation near Kaliningrad to a depth of about eight kilometers. This was reported by the Operative Line telegram channel and a number of other sources.


It is indicated that after staying in Russian waters, the US Navy warship, which did not meet any obstacles on its way, turned 90 degrees (according to other sources, it took the opposite course) and followed in a different direction.

On the Internet and on Russian television, military experts are discussing another violation of Russian borders by an American destroyer. According to military expert Mikhail Khodarenko, the principle and algorithm of actions of the Americans in the Far East (where the destroyer John McCain violated the Russian maritime border on November 24), and off the coast of Kaliningrad, is similar, and Russia should give an appropriate response to what is happening.

It is necessary, using international communication channels, to report: "You have violated the state border of the Russian Federation", then a warning fire is fired, and in case of failure - fire to kill. There is no other algorithm of actions

- noted Khodarenok on the air of Vladimir Solovyov's program on the Russia-1 TV channel.

According to the expert, if the Russian Federation does not adequately respond to such inclinations, this will provoke the opposite side to a further escalation of tension.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Tamara Smirnova Offline Tamara Smirnova
    Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 30 November 2020 18: 31
    +5
    The further escalation of tension does not depend in any way on our actions, unless we strike first. The impudent Saxons urgently need a war, preferably a world war with their guaranteed victory in it. Ukroskakuasy, podlyaks and other small animals from the mattress zoo will fight. Therefore, provocations will not stop.
  2. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 30 November 2020 18: 35
    0
    then a warning fire is fired, and in the event of a failure, lethal fire is fired. There is no other algorithm of actions

    Why is everything so difficult (shoot), and so close to confrontation yes Everything can be done much easier and more efficiently. Make a patrol ship with a powerful bow bulb ram and as soon as the Americans want to be impudent and invade our waters, release the kraken so that the ram will drive the Americans into the board. and they will not be able to present anything to us (they themselves have violated the border). Even thoughts will no longer come to our border.

    According to the expert, if the Russian Federation does not adequately respond to such inclinations, this will provoke the opposite side to a further escalation of tension.

    I agree 100% with this, so it will be if we continue to dissolve the nurses in the hope that everything will be resolved somehow.
  3. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 30 November 2020 19: 13
    0
    Why. The classic of French literature had this. A submarine with a nose in the form of a lance, rammed ...)))
    Everything is new, this is well forgotten old))) Gee-gee-gee ...
  4. Gentlemen! And if to board? And then - a ransom for the crew and the ship (without weapons, essessno!) .. How do you like that?
  5. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 30 November 2020 20: 24
    +1
    Since there is no answer, it means, according to the sunlit, they have not yet cornered and the time has not come to beat first, you must endure
  6. cooper Offline cooper
    cooper (Alexander) 30 November 2020 21: 30
    -1
    It is not clear why an armed intruder with clearly unfriendly intentions was not immediately sunk. How long will Russia, or rather its leadership, shy away from Western provocations and permanently threaten its fist into space? Why do we pay taxes, incl. and the Armed Forces. I.V. Stalin over there, too, once endlessly endured impudent provocations, endured endured ..
    1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 1 December 2020 00: 48
      +4
      Yes, everything is clear as daylight, Stalin was not connected with the West by any mercantile interests, unlike the current elite, so they only worry and prepare asymmetric answers (read no answers).
    2. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
      Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 1 December 2020 21: 10
      0
      How long will Russia, or rather its leadership, shy away from Western provocations and permanently threaten its fist into space?

      until then, until all the loot of the leadership in that "terrible" west ... and will be there, this is definitely
  7. Dust Offline Dust
    Dust (Sergei) 30 November 2020 23: 28
    0
    If a fight is inevitable, hit first.
  8. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 1 December 2020 00: 56
    0
    Express "sincere sympathy and some concern over the apparent navigational illiteracy of American Moremans" and calmly wait for the next step! smile
    After all, not having received the desired (predicted in advance!) Reaction to their provocative inclinations, when all efforts to "irritate the patience of the Russians" have gone to waste, the Americans will be forced to do something else, I wonder how long their imagination will last, how quickly they will exhaust it! winked
    And all this inappropriateness of border violation should be video recorded (if there are no unmanned drones with topographic location or GPS, then no one canceled manned aviation, helicopter planes!), Right there, online, posting on the Internet in order to prepare the "world community" for the natural finale, giving Westerners the opportunity to resist escalating tensions ...
    If the "hegemons" are too overstated and insolent, then slightly (well, how will it turn out) to submerge a thread with something (yes, at least by accidentally emerging along the course "old German sea mine from the times of the war (someone will say what a" miracle "is in our time is "simply incredible", but we still remember the "preliminary version" of the death of the Russian submarine "Kursk", and a similar "final version" of the death of the Soviet battleship "Novorossiysk" too ?!) ".
    Not "by lawlessness", of course, the drowning American sailors who survived should be rescued, dried and given tea! smile
    And, of course, in this case, it is necessary to keep at hand "nuclear suitcases" with already printed envelopes of "launch codes" in front of your eyes - "they will go to hell, and we will go to heaven!" .... although, here we have with Mr. Putin, the discrepancy in "applied knowledge" - because, as far as I personally understood after death, neither "heaven" nor "hell" exists and all (without exceptions and division into right and wrong, since the concepts of Good and Evil exist only in "this World"!) our Souls fly "to that Light" - to the Light of the Universal Reason (for it we are all equal, the essence is its equal component Particles)! yes
    And if, suddenly, the "warlike sofa" wants to live in "this World" (and Messrs. Putin and Shoigu and their chief of the General Staff obviously do not have the courage to press the "button to heaven", because it’s too sweet, already "as in paradise ", they live here and now, they have a lot to lose! IMHO), then you need to behave appropriately, not to succumb, so predictably, to provocative provocations of" hegemons "(remember, the" incident in the Gulf of Tonkin "or the same" Maine "This is a common American" practice ", for the sake of provocation of war, condemning their own citizens to death!)" and to act unexpectedly and non-trivially - to answer "asymmetrically" (here is the word "many-meaning"! winked ), not there, not so, and not when expected of us! wink

    And further. "Growing up in the Leningrad gateways, hitting first", also knows well that "for one beaten two unbeaten give!" - that's why he acts with caution, waiting for a convenient moment to "hit first", does not climb on the rampage for any reason and does not "is being set up"!
    And he knows that hooliganism and gopot (which, by and large, are these presumptuous and lying Americans, such as Trump with Biden and all sorts of "hawks"!), "or" psychotic "(for example, such as the North Korean comrade Kim Jong-un), albeit not so strong, but desperate, ready to go to the end in a fight and even" kill the enemy with his own death "! yes
  9. Dimy4 Offline Dimy4
    Dimy4 (Dmitriy) 1 December 2020 09: 14
    +1
    Well that's it! This was the very last time, just try again, we will warn you even harder!
    1. white gentleman Offline white gentleman
      white gentleman (Ivan) 1 December 2020 12: 29
      0
      One American destroyer dispersed the entire naval parade in St. Petersburg on May 9, 2017.

      For the whole day, the Russian Ministry of Defense was unable to find a clear explanation for the press, where the ships of the Baltic Fleet, which had just arrived in St. Petersburg to participate in the May 9 parade, so hastily left. The fact that Victory Day smelled like gunpowder, the Baltic Fleet was reminded of the missile destroyer USS Carney (DDG 64), which approached the internal waters of Russia at a distance sufficient for a potential missile strike.

      The Navy ships left the Neva at dawn. At the floating pier, only two minesweepers and the small anti-submarine ship Zelenodolsk remained moored at the Lieutenant Schmidt embankment, and by evening they also left. An atypical revival was observed on Saturday morning in Kronstadt, where the Leningrad naval base is stationed, ammunition was loaded onto three submarines and the Morshansk missile boat. The squadron left for the Baltic Sea. Towards evening, the Stoyky corvette and the small anti-submarine Urengoy returned and embarked on a raid off Kotlin Island. An air defense complex was launched at the Stoykom.
      The Ministry of Defense does not comment on all these manipulations. No way. Only the obvious fact is reported in the media - the naval parade on the occasion of May 9 will not take place.

      The command of the Baltic Fleet is not thinking about the parade, but all thoughts are directed to the Gulf of Gdansk, where USS Carney (DDG-64) entered - a powerful destroyer of the Arleigh Burke class with dozens of Tomahawks on board.

      https://www.fontanka.ru/2017/05/06/078
      1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 1 December 2020 12: 37
        +1
        Provocations are arranged at unexpected times, the holidays are suitable for that. And for the Navy one more exercise - from a holiday at sea ...
  10. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 1 December 2020 09: 15
    +3
    This theorist needs to conduct an experiment - on a ship of the Russian Navy of the same class, enter the territorial waters of the United States for the same 8 km in the Norfolk or San Diego area, for example, and check the algorithm of the actions of the United States - they will sink right away, apply the so-called "Bulk" or confine themselves to diplomatic altercations.
    If the actions of the United States are similar to those of the RF, then it will be possible to violate the border of the United States and NATO countries at least every day without fear of consequences.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 1 December 2020 12: 33
      +1
      This is called a symmetrical response, but as an experiment, it is quite possible for a propaganda war, if they raise a howl, there is already an answer, and even louder to notify the violations of the United States ...
  11. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 1 December 2020 11: 53
    +3
    It is necessary to strictly warn that the next time the border of the Russian Federation is violated, fire will be opened without warning!
  12. Tektor Offline Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 1 December 2020 12: 01
    +2
    Next time it would be possible to launch an Iskander-M missile with an impulse warhead. Burn out all the electronics of the destroyer with an explosive pulse electromagnetic generator. There will be no loss of drugs, but material damage will be significant.

В Сети обсуждают новое нарушение границ России американским эсминцем


В конце прошлой недели несущий на борту крылатые ракеты «Томагавк» американский эсминец USS Ross нарушил российскую границу, отплыв из польского порта Гдыня и войдя в территориальные воды Российской Федерации близ Калининграда на глубину около восьми километров. Об этом сообщает телеграм-канал «Оперативная линия» и еще ряд источников.


Указывается, что после пребывания в российских водах не встретивший на своем пути никаких препятствий боевой корабль ВМФ США повернулся на 90 градусов (по другим данным, он взял обратный курс) и последовал в другом направлении.

В Интернете и на российском телевидении военные эксперты обсуждают очередное нарушение границ России американским эсминцем. По мнению военного эксперта Михаила Ходаренка, принцип и алгоритм действий американцев и на Дальнем Востоке (где 24 ноября морскую границу РФ нарушил эсминец «Джон Маккейн»), и у берегов Калининграда схож, и Россия должна давать соответствующий ответ на происходящее.

Необходимо, используя международные каналы связи, сообщить: «Вы нарушили государственную границу Российской Федерации», затем производится предупредительный огонь, и в случае невыполнения – огонь на поражение. Другого алгоритма действий нет

– отметил Ходаренок в эфире программы Владимира Соловьева на телеканале «Россия-1».

По мнению эксперта, если РФ не станет адекватно реагировать на подобные поползновения, это спровоцирует противоположную сторону на дальнейшую эскалацию напряженности.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 30 ноября 2020 18:31
    +5
    Дальнейшая эскалация напряжённости никак не зависит от наших действий, если только мы не нанесём удар первыми. Нагло-саксам срочно нужна война, желательно мировая и с их гарантированной в ней победой. Воевать будут укроскакуасы, подляки и другие мелкие животные из матрасного зоопарка. Поэтому провокации не прекратятся.
  2. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 30 ноября 2020 18:35
    0
    затем производится предупредительный огонь, и в случае невыполнения – огонь на поражение. Другого алгоритма действий нет

    Зачем так все сложно (стрелять), и так до конфронтации недалеко yes Можно все сделать гораздо проще и эффективней. Сделать сторожевой корабль с мощным носовым бульбом тараном и как только америкосы захотят по наглеть и вторгнуться в наши воды, выпустить кракена чтоб вонзил в борт америкосам таран. и нам предъявить ничего не смогут (сами нарушили границу) больше даже мысли не будет подходить к нашей границе.

    По мнению эксперта, если РФ не станет адекватно реагировать на подобные поползновения, это спровоцирует противоположную сторону на дальнейшую эскалацию напряженности.

    Вот на все 100% согласен с этим, так и будет если и дальше будем нюни распускать в надежде что все само как нибудь разрешится.
  3. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 30 ноября 2020 19:13
    0
    А чё. Было такое у классика французской литературы. Подлодка с носом в виде пики, таранила... )))
    Всё новое, это хорошо забытое старое))) Гы-гы-гы...
  4. Господа! А если на абордаж? А затем - выкуп за команду и пароход (без оружия, ессессно!)..Как вам такое?
  5. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 30 ноября 2020 20:24
    +1
    Раз нет ответа, значит, по словам солнцеликого, еще не загнали в угол и бить первым время не наступило, надо терпеть
  6. Cooper Офлайн Cooper
    Cooper (Александр) 30 ноября 2020 21:30
    -1
    Не понятно почему вооружённый нарушитель с явно недружественными намерениями был не потоплен моментально. Доколе Россия, точнее её руководство, будет шарахаться от западных провокаций и перманентно грозить кулачком в пространство? Для чего мы платим налоги, в т.ч. и на Вооружённые силы. Сталин И.В. вон тоже когда-то бесконечно терпел наглые провокации, дотерпелся терпила..
    1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 1 декабря 2020 00:48
      +4
      да тут все понятно как божий день, Сталин не был связан с западом никакими меркантильными интересами в отличии от нынешней элиты, поэтому они только озабочиваются и готовят ассиметричные ответы (читай никаких ответов).
    2. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
      Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 1 декабря 2020 21:10
      0
      Доколе Россия, точнее её руководство, будет шарахаться от западных провокаций и перманентно грозить кулачком в пространство?

      дотоле, пока всё бабло руководства на том "страшном" западе... и будет там, это однозначно
  7. Dust Офлайн Dust
    Dust (Сергей) 30 ноября 2020 23:28
    0
    Если драка не избежна, бей первым.
  8. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 1 декабря 2020 00:56
    0
    Выразить "искреннее сочувствие и некоторую озабоченность явной навигационной безграмотностью американских мореманов" и спокойно ждать следующего шага! smile
    Ведь, не получив желаемой( заранее спрогнозированной!) реакции на свои вызывающие поползновения, когда все усилия "раздраконить терпение русских" пошли прахом, американцы будут вынуждены что-то ещё предпринять-интересно, на сколько их фантазии хватит, как быстро её исчерпают! winked
    И всё это неподобство нарушения границы следует видеофиксировать( если нет беспилотных дронов с топопривязкой или GPS, то пилотируемую авиацию, самолёты-вертолёты, никто не отменял!), тут же, онлайн, выкладывая в Интернет, чтобы заранее подготовить "мировую общественность" к закономерному финалу, давая западным обывателям возможность воспротивиться эскалации напряжённости....
    Если "гегемоны" уж слишком зарвутся и обнаглеют, то слегка( ну, как получится) притопить чем-нить( да хоть случайно всплывшей по курсу "старой немецкой морской миной времён войны( кто-то будет говорить, что такое "чудо" в наше время "просто невероятно", но все же помним "предварительную версию" гибели российской подлодки "Курск", да и подобную же "окончательную версию" гибели советского линкора "Новороссийск" тоже?!)".
    Не "по беспределу", конечно, тонущих американских моряков, уцелевших, следует спасти, высушить и чаем напоить! smile
    Ну и, конечно, в таком случае необходимо держать под руками "ядерные чемоданчики" с уже распечатанными конвертами "кодов запуска" перед глазами-"они попадут в ад, а мы-в рай!"....хотя, тут у нас с господином Путиным расхождение в "прикладных знаниях"-ведь, насколько я лично уяснил после смерти-ни "рая", ни "ада" не существует и все( без исключений и деления на правых и виноватых, т.к. понятия Добра и Зла существуют лишь в "этом Мире"!) наши Души летят "на тот Свет"-к Светочу Вселенского Разума( для него мы все равны, суть-его равноправные составные Частички)! yes
    А если, вдруг, "воинственным диванникам" хочется пожить ещё в "этом Мире"( да и у господ Путина с Шойгу и их начальника Генштаба явно же не хватит духу нажать на "кнопку в рай", ведь слишком сладко, уже "как в раю", живут здесь и сейчас-им есть много что терять! ИМХО), то и вести себя нужно подобающе-не поддаваться, так предсказуемо, на вызывающие провокации "гегемонов( помним же, "инцидент в Тонкинском заливе" или тот же "Мэн"-это обычная американская "практика", ради провокации войны обрекать на смерть собственных граждан!)" и действовать неожиданно и нетривиально-отвечать "ассиметрично"( вот же ж словечко "многосмысленное"! winked ), не там, не так и не тогда, когда от нас ждут! wink

    И ещё. "Выросший в лениградских подворотнях, бьющий первым", тоже хорошо знает, что "за одного битого двух небитых дают!"-поэтому-то и действует с оглядкой, выжидая удобный момент "бить первым", не лезет на рожон по любому поводу и не "ведётся на подставу"!
    И знает, что хулиганье и гопота( каковыми, по большому счёту, и являются эти зарвавшиеся и завравшиеся америкашки, типа Трампа с Байденом и всякими "ястребами"!), когда раздухарятся, боятся только более сильных противников, способных их отдубасить "до потери пульса", либо "психованых"( например, таких, как северокорейский товарищ Ким Чен Ын), пусть не таких уж сильных, но отчаянных-готовых в драке идти до конца и даже "своей смертью убить врага"! yes
  9. Dimy4 Офлайн Dimy4
    Dimy4 (Дмитрий) 1 декабря 2020 09:14
    +1
    Ну все! Это был самый распоследний раз, вот только еще раз попробуйте мы вас предупредим еще жестче!
    1. белый джентельмен (Иван) 1 декабря 2020 12:29
      0
      Один американский эсминец разогнал весь военно-морской парад в Петербурге на 9 мая 2017.

      Министерство обороны России за весь день так и не смогло найти для прессы внятного объяснения, куда так спешно ушли корабли Балтийского флота, только что прибывшие в Петербург для участия в параде 9 Мая. О том, что День Победы порохом пропах, Балтфлоту напомнил ракетный эсминец USS Carney (DDG 64) , подошедший к внутренним водам России на расстояние, достаточное для потенциального ракетного удара.

      Корабли ВМФ ушли из акватории Невы на рассвете. У плавучего причала остались пришвартованными только два тральщика да малый противолодочный корабль «Зеленодольск» у набережной Лейтенанта Шмидта, а к вечеру ушли и они. Нетипичное оживление наблюдалось субботним утром в Кронштадте, где дислоцируется Ленинградская военно-морская база, на три подлодки и ракетный катер «Моршанск» грузили боезапас. Эскадра ушла в Балтийское море. К вечеру корвет «Стойкий» и малый противолодочный «Уренгой» вернулись и встали на рейд у острова Котлин. На «Стойком» запустили комплекс противовоздушной обороны.
      В Минобороны все эти манипуляции не комментируют. Никак. Сообщают в СМИ только очевидный факт — военно-морской парад по случаю 9 Мая не состоится.

      Командование Балтийском флотом думает не о параде, а все думы устремлены в Гданьский залив, куда зашел USS Carney (DDG-64) — мощный эсминец типа «Арли Бёрк» с десятками «Томагавков» на борту.

      https://www.fontanka.ru/2017/05/06/078
      1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 1 декабря 2020 12:37
        +1
        Провокации устраивают в неожиданное время, праздники тому подходят. А для ВМФ ещё одно учение,- с праздника в море...
  10. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 1 декабря 2020 09:15
    +3
    Этому теоретику надо провести эксперимент – на корабле ВМФ РФ аналогичного класса войти в территориальные воды США на те же 8 км в районе Норфолка или Сан-Диего, к примеру, и проверить алгоритм действий СШАсовцев – потопят сразу, применят т.н. “навал” или ограничатся дипломатическими препирательствами.
    Если действия США будут аналогичны РФовским, то можно будет хоть каждый день нарушать границу США и стран НАТО не опасаясь последствий.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 1 декабря 2020 12:33
      +1
      Это называется симетричный ответ, но как эксперимент, вполне возможен для пропагандной войны, если поднимут вой, ответ уже есть, и ещё громче оповестить о нарушениях США...
  11. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 1 декабря 2020 11:53
    +3
    Необходимо жестко предупредить,что при следующем нарушении границы РФ огонь на поражение будет открыт без предупреждения!
  12. Tektor Офлайн Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 1 декабря 2020 12:01
    +2
    В следующий раз можно было бы запустить ракету Искандера-М с импульсной БЧ. Выжечь всю электронику у эсминца за счёт взрывного импульсного электромагнитного генератора. Потерь ЛС не будет, но материальный ущерб будет значительным.