How the national economy turned into a Russian "economic miracle"


The Zvenigovsky People's Enterprise today unites 5 large farms in two regions of the Russian Federation (Mari El and Tatarstan). Every year his economic indicators are only growing. 2020 was no exception, in which the company reaped record harvests.


It has everything: arable land, farms, as well as its own meat processing plant and dairy. The number of pigs alone is in the hundreds of thousands and is increasing every year. Not much less cattle.

LLC SPK "Zvenigovsky" has its own trademark, independently carries out the entire process of processing raw materials and provides quality and affordable products to 750 of its own stores in 12 regions.

According to the director of the national economy I.I. Kazankov, the enterprise was, is and will be national. Despite the fact that Zvenigovsky has a modern technological complex and many processes are automated, it is human labor that is most valued here.

Today the state farm employs over 4000 people. Kazankov emphasizes that there is no "coercion" in employment. Everyone chooses a task for themselves. What does the best. There is only one condition: conscientious performance of their duties.

The current OOO SPK Zvenigovsky is no longer just a meat-packing plant or a farm. Over the years of its existence, the enterprise has turned into a diversified agricultural complex. Cereals are grown here for feed to cattle and pigs, a meat processing plant and a dairy produce their own products, the transport department provides 750 of its own stores with quality goods.

The more we develop agriculture, the more people come to work for us

- says Kazankov.

Today, the company has 17 regular buses that bring nonresident workers to work and back home. The annual turnover of the national economy already exceeds 20 billion rubles. At the same time, OOO SPK Zvenigovsky continues to expand.

New arable lands are being developed, farm buildings are being built. In this regard, the old profession “virgin lands” has even been “revived” at the enterprise.

They work here both conscientiously and for money. One does not contradict the other. The salary is paid stably, 2 times a month. Combine operators receive more than 80 thousand / month per season. In the forefront are pensioners, proven for years. But there are also a lot of young people at Zvenigovsky.

The village of Sikterme-Khuzangaevo, where the production cooperative is located, has acquired a new street over the past 3 years. The houses were built according to the republican program for specialists who come here to work and stay with their families.

In addition, recently a modern eye clinic, a new school, a church have opened in the village, and it is planned to build another kindergarten. And this is not surprising, the leadership of Tatarstan invests in those settlements where there is a stable operating enterprise.

However, the national economy also faces problems. In particular, the planned construction of a meat and dairy complex for 3000 heads "stalled" as the company lacks sand. It is forbidden to extract it on their own land, and there is no help from the leadership of Tatarstan, despite the agreements reached.

At the same time, "obstacles" from the authorities, the economic crisis and even a pandemic did not cause the decline in production at Zvenigovsky. The enterprise once again breaks records, and its products are in great demand among the population.

The main advantage of the national economy, according to Ivan Ivanovich Kazankov, is a wide range of products and the ability to "adjust" its production to the needs of people. As a result, in the conditions of the so-called economic recession, the salaries of the company's employees have increased again this year.

The atmosphere in "Zvenigovsky" is such that every worker simply lives by his own business and tries to achieve maximum results. Not for the sake of money, but primarily for the common good. Moreover, I.I. Kazankov is sure that sooner or later we will come to socialism.

Perhaps that is why this people's enterprise is today a real "economic miracle".

Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Wanderer039 Offline Wanderer039
    Wanderer039 3 December 2020 21: 23
    +3
    Successful farms and artels in the Russian Federation can be counted on one hand. To understand what the Russian village has become, it is enough to look at the list of extinct and dying villages in the capital of the Chernozem region - the Voronezh region.
  2. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 5 January 2021 15: 07
    +1
    According to the director of the national economy I.I. Kazankova, the enterprise was, is and will be national

    Limited Liability Company (LLC) - in Russian law, a business company established by one or more legal entities and / or individuals, the authorized capital of which is divided into shares.
  3. The comment was deleted.

Как народное хозяйство превратилось в российское «экономическое чудо»


Народное предприятие «Звениговский» сегодня объединяет 5 больших хозяйств в двух субъектах РФ (Марий Эл и Татарстан). С каждым годом его экономические показатели только растут. Не стал исключением и 2020-й, в котором предприятие собрало рекордные урожаи.


Здесь есть все: пахотные земли, фермы, а также свои мясокомбинат и молокозавод. Только поголовье свиней исчисляется сотнями тысяч и с каждым годом увеличивается. Ненамного меньше и рогатого скота.

ООО СПК «Звениговский» имеет собственную торговую марку, самостоятельно осуществляет весь процесс переработки сырья и обеспечивает качественной и доступной продукцией 750 собственных магазинов в 12 регионах.

Со слов директора народного хозяйства И.И. Казанкова, предприятие было, есть и будет народным. Несмотря на то, что «Звениговский» обладает современным технологическим комплексом и многие процессы автоматизированы, именно труд человека здесь ценится больше всего.

Сегодня в совхозе работает более 4000 человек. Казанков подчеркивает, что при трудоустройстве нет никакой «принудиловки». Каждый выбирает задачу по себе. То, что умеет лучше всего. Условие лишь одно: добросовестное выполнение своих обязанностей.

Нынешний ООО СПК «Звениговский» – это уже не просто мясокомбинат или ферма. За годы своего существования предприятие превратилось в многоотраслевой агрокомплекс. Зерновые здесь выращиваются на корм крупному рогатому скоту и свиньям, мясокомбинат и молокозавод выпускает собственную продукцию, транспортный цех обеспечивает качественным товаром 750 собственных магазинов.

Чем больше мы развиваем сельское хозяйство, тем больше к нам приходит людей на работу

– говорит Казанков.

Сегодня на предприятии имеется 17 рейсовых автобусов, которые доставляют иногородних трудящихся на работу и обратно домой. Годовой оборот народного хозяйства уже превышает 20 млрд рублей. При этом ООО СПК «Звениговский» продолжает расширяться.

Осваиваются новые пахотные территории, возводятся хозяйственные постройки. В связи с этим, на предприятии даже «возродилась» старая профессия «целинник».

Трудятся здесь и на совесть, и за деньги. Одно другому не противоречит. Зарплата выплачивается стабильно, 2 раза в месяц. Комбайнеры в сезон получают более 80 тысяч/мес. В первых рядах проверенные годами пенсионеры. Но и молодежи в «Звениговском» очень много.

Село Сиктерме-Хузангаево, где расположен производственный кооператив, за последние 3 года обзавелось новой улицей. Дома построены по республиканской программе для специалистов, которые едут сюда работать и остаются жить с семьями.

Кроме того, за последнее время в населенном пункте открылась современная глазная клиника, новая школа, церковь и планируется постройка еще одного детского сада. И это неудивительно, руководство Татарстана вкладывает средства в те населенные пункты, где есть стабильно работающее предприятие.

Впрочем, сталкивается народное хозяйство и с проблемами. В частности, запланированная постройка мясо-молочного комплекса на 3000 голов «затормозилась», так как предприятию не хватает песка. Добывать его на своей земле запрещено, а помощи от руководства Татарстана, несмотря на достигнутые договоренности – нет.

При этом «препятствия» со стороны властей, экономический кризис и даже пандемия не стали причиной спада производства в «Звениговском». Предприятие в очередной раз бьет рекорды, а его продукция пользуется огромным спросом среди населения.

Главным преимуществом народного хозяйства, со слов Ивана Ивановича Казанкова, является широкий ассортимент продукции и умение «подстраивать» ее производство под нужды людей. В итоге в условиях так называемого экономического спада, зарплаты работников предприятия в этом году в очередной раз выросли.

Атмосфера в «Звениговском» такова, что каждый трудящийся попросту живет своим делом и старается добиться максимального результата. Не ради денег, а в первую очередь ради общего блага. При этом сам И.И. Казанков уверен, что рано или поздно мы придем к социализму.

Наверное, именно поэтому данное народное предприятие сегодня является самым настоящим «экономическим чудом».

Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Странник039 Офлайн Странник039
    Странник039 3 декабря 2020 21:23
    +3
    Успешные фермерские хозяйства и артели в РФ можно пересчитать по пальцам. Чтобы понять во что превратилась русская деревня,достаточно посмотреть список вымерших и умирающих деревень столицы Черноземья - Воронежской области.
  2. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 5 января 2021 15:07
    +1
    Со слов директора народного хозяйства И.И. Казанкова, предприятие было, есть и будет народным

    О́бщество с ограни́ченной отве́тственностью (ООО) — в российском законодательстве, учреждённое одним или несколькими юридическими и/или физическими лицами хозяйственное общество, уставной капитал которого разделён на доли.
  3. Комментарий был удален.