"End of History". Why did the authorities abandon the bridge to Sakhalin


“The end of story”, - with these words Sergey Ivanov, the special envoy of the President of Russia for environmental protection, ecology and transport, ended the story of the Sakhalin Bridge that had not begun. So is this bridge really needed, and what arguments should be followed when making a decision?


The idea to connect Sakhalin Island and the continental part of the Russian Far East arose a long time ago. Options for building a bridge, a dam and even an underwater tunnel have been proposed. The successful launch of the Crimean Bridge gave rise to talk again about another potential megaproject, Mr. Ivanov explained:

So, they say, Crimea was connected, now Sakhalin would not hurt.

At first, both regional and federal authorities strongly supported the construction, but now political the winds in Moscow suddenly changed their direction. What has changed? If we summarize what was said by the special representative of the president, then the main arguments against the Sakhalin Bridge will be the following:

At first, for "economic payback »of the bridge crossing there is not a sufficient flow of goods.

SecondlyFor some reason, the official is clearly frightened by the need to lay 536 kilometers of railroad tracks in the "deserted taiga." And this supposedly "pointless work" will cost more than the bridge.

Thirdly, between the lines you can read the Kremlin's message to the Far East that "there is no money."

What I would like to say about this. On the one hand, yes, if we consider the Sakhalin Bridge as a business project, then its recoupment is not visible in the foreseeable future. And money, yes, now it is not enough, in the "fat years" somehow hands did not reach, they preferred to invest more in American Treasuries than in their own infrastructure. On the other hand, is it really possible to approach the development of a country from the point of view of an accountant with a calculator? Well, then you have to be consistent and rethink a lot more, right?

First of all, the construction of a bridge and half a thousand kilometers of railway tracks in the Khabarovsk Territory along the "deserted taiga" will increase the transport connectivity of Russia. Residents of Sakhalin will cease to live like “on an island” in every sense of the word. During storms, the port stops working and supply problems begin. For example, gasoline is imported there, you cannot deliver it in sufficient quantity by plane, there is nothing to talk about.

Further, it is rather strange to listen to the complaints of officials that there is not enough traffic. And where does he come from? I would like to ask Mr. Ivanov, is there some causal relationship between the “deserted taiga” and the absence of a railway and work in it? Maybe first it is necessary to invest in infrastructure and roads, and after them the rest of the economy will catch up? Local contractors will receive orders, new jobs will appear, which will positively affect the state of the depressed Far Eastern region. Sakhalin and the Far East as a whole are the most beautiful places, the simplification of transport accessibility with them will become an incentive for the development of tourism. As it turned out recently, even fashionable surfing is actively practiced there.

Infrastructure development, construction of bridges, airfields and other things are not business projects with immediate impact, as "effective officials" see it, but a direct responsibility of the state to its population. “The end of story” - it somehow sounded very symbolic. And if not on a bridge that will connect the Russian Far East into a single transport network, then where should the saved funds be spent? Some other pipeline?
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 1 December 2020 14: 05
    +4
    It is necessary to issue a decree - All officials and moneybags should transfer their dachas abroad to Sakhalin and the Far East. Then the bridge will be quickly built, and the road will be laid, even a two-track one!
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 1 December 2020 14: 47
    +1
    Everything went to this. Before the crown, it was still possible to throw to optimize miliards at the World Cup, at the Olympics, at Mutko with his doping / anti-doping.

    Now the state aligarchs need to save up for bonuses.
    Have promoted with bridges, and that's enough.
    Medvedev said Hold on ....
  3. zenion Offline zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 1 December 2020 14: 54
    0
    It may be that one of the assistants to the main island has already sold, but forgot to say and remind about it in the will. The clearest thing is that the owner of this island (Japan's mother) forbade the construction of the bridge.
  4. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 1 December 2020 15: 04
    +2
    Is this the same Ivanov who attached the memorial plaque to Mannerheim and which the Leningraders eventually threw away? Who was kicked out of the heads of the presidential administration to the "Autonomous non-profit organization" Euro-Asian Center for the Study, Preservation and Restoration of Leopard Populations "and invented a sinecure to look after the environment? Is he in charge of money or forms state programs?
  5. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 1 December 2020 15: 39
    +3
    And these people always have no money in the Russian Federation, but we have summer cottages in London, Bulgaria, Italy and Greece ... there are always ... let them live on 11000 rubles a month and (they do not deny themselves anything) !!! And yes, instead of service Mercedes and Jeeps Kalina them ... First of all, it is necessary to save on snickering Moscow and regional princes ...
  6. SASS Offline SASS
    SASS (Sass) 1 December 2020 17: 51
    0
    Is there a government decision? President? It was not clear what kind of special representative of the President of Russia for environmental protection, ecology and transport Sergei Ivanov vyaknul and rushed ...
    Just to chat)))
    1. whitebeard Offline whitebeard
      whitebeard 1 December 2020 18: 39
      0
      "Vyaknul", for a minute, one of the closest presidential friends. So, with a high degree of probability, Himself thinks the same way now.
  7. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 1 December 2020 18: 37
    +1
    Manilovsky railway bridges to Sakhalin ... Here is the Yakutsk region to connect the railway, because only on the winter road the highway becomes a pass ... And many places where railway and bridges are more needed ... The Sakhalin bridge is in tune with the Bering bridge to Alaska, sounds beautiful, and the essence of utter nonsense ...
  8. whitebeard Offline whitebeard
    whitebeard 1 December 2020 18: 38
    -2
    Yes, Ivanov said everything correctly. This is the Soviet tradition of paving the taiga with "golden toilet bowls", which (among other things) destroyed the USSR, and would not lead Russia to good if it was implemented. The economy should be economical - there is nothing free, the costs should be appropriate to the situation and pay off, albeit comprehensively and in the long term. Without Yap's cargo transit to Europe (and this depends on the peace treaty), the bridge will indeed be economically inexpensive, even comprehensively and even in the long term. And to improve the transport connection of Sakhalin with the mainland with the current volume of the island's economy is much more prudent by strengthening the ferry crossing, especially since the Kerch crossing remained out of work after the Crimean bridge - the equipment can be used in the Far East
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 2 December 2020 07: 36
      -1
      Quote: whitebeard
      Yes, Ivanov said everything correctly. This is the Soviet tradition of paving the taiga with "golden toilet bowls", which (among other things) destroyed the USSR, and will not bring Russia to good if it is implemented.

      The USSR was killed by three drunk men in the forest.
      P.S. we are not talking about the bridge separately, you can fill the dam at a cheaper price, we are talking about the complex development of a depressed region.
      1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 2 December 2020 16: 40
        0
        The road to nowhere will only contribute to the withdrawal of the population and Sakhalin .. What to develop there, it is better to the Vladivostok-Khabarovsk region, to invest there both railways and bridges ...
  9. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 1 December 2020 19: 05
    0
    Quote: whitebeard
    The Kerch ferry was left out of work after the Crimean bridge - the equipment can be used on the Far East

    Kerch per-right - 5 km across the Strait of the Azov Sea. Sakhalin ferry Vanino-Kholmsk 260 km across the Tatar Strait. Captain Nemo however! fool
  10. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 1 December 2020 19: 23
    +2
    So is this bridge really needed, and what arguments should be followed when making a decision?

    A bridge to Sakhalin is the same ephemeral idea as building a bridge across the Bering Strait.
    The investment required is huge and there are no prospects for recoupment, but constant costs for maintenance, overhaul and other costs are guaranteed.
    The Kerch Strait Bridge is needed for political, economic, defensive, and a variety of other reasons, and toll receipts partially offset the costs.
    As for the imported gasoline in the Sakhalin province, if there are oil fields, the construction of an oil refinery for local needs will cost a thousand times cheaper.
    The approach to the development of the state does not fundamentally differ from the development of any business except for the scale and requires expanded production, cash infusions, long-term money at low interest rates, and new and advanced production - administrative support, start-up capital, tax exemptions, etc., and etc.

    if not on a bridge that will connect the Russian Far East into a single transport network, then where should the saved funds be spent?

    For the construction of the Yakutsk-Nizhny Bestyakh bridge, for the construction of the Kolyma-Omsukchan-Omolon-Anadyr road and its branches, for the development of deposits, the construction of new floating nuclear power plants, the creation of the infrastructure of the Northern Sea Route - ports, ship repair plants, airfields, navigation and communication facilities, housing construction, treatment facilities, reclamation of polluted areas, etc., etc.
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 2 December 2020 07: 43
      0
      Quote: Jacques Sekavar
      As for the imported gasoline in the Sakhalin province, if there are oil fields, the construction of an oil refinery for local needs will cost a thousand times cheaper.

      It was said about gasoline as an example, everything is imported there.

      The approach to the development of the state does not fundamentally differ from the development of any business except for the scale and requires expanded production, cash infusions, long-term money at low interest rates, and new and advanced production - administrative support, start-up capital, tax exemptions, etc., and etc.

      You are wrong. More precisely, you are substituting concepts in the worst liberal traditions of demagoguery. The state has a number of responsibilities that should not be profitable at all, but must be implemented. In particular, infrastructure development. For example, the state (represented by the federation, subjects or municipalities) must pull the road to a remote village, even if 5 families live there. It will have zero income from this, but it MUST do it.
      1. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
        Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 2 December 2020 11: 12
        +2
        1. About gasoline, this is in response to the above example.
        2. Private business has no less responsibilities than the state, which do not bring profit at all, but must be implemented under the roof of public-private partnership in all spheres and levels.
        This is the essence of state capitalism, when the state subordinates, controls and directs capitalism to solve state problems, as the Chinese Communist Party and Vladimir Putin, who is outside the political parties, as if by himself, and this is their most important and principled difference.
        3. Government management should not be confined to the nomenklatura framework of representatives of big business and the nepotism of the ruling class. Examples of this are above the roof and the most revealing - in the most "democratic" country, the United States.
        Lenin also spoke about the wide (!) Involvement of representatives of the Nizov (!) In state administration, which is possible only through the Dictatorship of the Proletariat.
        Under all other conditions, the representation of the proletariat has a single, ostentatious character and does not have any influence on the policy of the state. Capitalist "democracy" is a form of domination by big capital through the so-called. "Free" elections, when the slaves are given the right to choose one of the representatives of the ruling class.
        1. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
          Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 2 December 2020 12: 15
          +2
          And yet, about the roads where 5 people live. Public-private partnership means - roads with 5 people, cleaning of territories, festive events, financing of mass and sports events, sports, culture and everything else, not to mention national projects - ice skating palace, Russky Island, Sochi, Skolkovo , the same Rotenberg bridge, etc., etc. All this is connected with the diversion of working capital from the basis of the sphere of activity of private capital, and this is a latent potential opposition to the policy of Vladimir Putin, who is outside the political party, and therefore is not accountable to anyone except the people, and the people are the average temperature in the hospital, alone earn 1 million a day, while others live on 1 minimum wage.
  11. Yuri Bryanskiy Offline Yuri Bryanskiy
    Yuri Bryanskiy (Yuri Bryansky) 1 December 2020 22: 14
    0
    The bridge needs to be built. Sergey Borisych, you're wrong.
  12. Cetron Offline Cetron
    Cetron (Peteris) 1 December 2020 23: 43
    -1
    Gather all the liberals - enemies of Russia, a pick, a shovel, a wheelbarrow in hand, and let them build a railroad embankment and a dam across the Tatar Strait. Exemption period: completion of the dam construction. (The enemies of the Soviet regime dug the Belomorkanal in a couple of years. At least some benefit).
    1. nothing they will dig these dead drunken
      1. magma Offline magma
        magma (Tatyana) 2 December 2020 10: 31
        0
        Depends on the methods of coercion
        1. for the life of me - they won't tell
          1. Cetron Offline Cetron
            Cetron (Peteris) 3 December 2020 00: 27
            -1
            If the patlatovy with the caodla from the "echo of matzo", snickering from the "rain", is placed against the wall in public, the rest will not only fill the dam on Sakhalin, but the island itself will be extended to Japan!
            1. hmmm ... need to think!
    2. Piramidon Offline Piramidon
      Piramidon (Stepan) 3 December 2020 12: 57
      0
      Empty talk about the plus signs? You yourself understand that this will not happen.

      Quote: Cetron
      Gather all the liberals - enemies of Russia, a pick, a shovel, a wheelbarrow in hand, and let them build a railroad embankment and a dam across the Tatar Strait. Exemption period: completion of the dam construction. (The enemies of the Soviet regime dug the Belomorkanal in a couple of years. At least some benefit).
  13. yes, the bridge is needed, but there is definitely no money and there will not be - everyone went to the alligarhat ocean yachts
  14. Poloj Offline Poloj
    Poloj (Serge) 2 December 2020 08: 48
    0
    This is quite a logical answer to the Yamyfurgal herd

«Конец истории». Почему власть отказалась от моста на Сахалин


«The end of story» («Конец истории»), – такими словами закончил так и не начавшуюся историю Сахалинского моста спецпредставитель президента России по вопросам природоохранной деятельности, экологии и транспорта Сергей Иванов. Так нужен ли на самом деле этот мостовой переход, и какими аргументами стоит руководствоваться при вынесении решения?


Идея соединить остров Сахалин и континентальную часть Дальнего Востока России возникла уже очень давно. Предлагались варианты строительства моста, дамбы и даже подводного туннеля. Успешный запуск в строй Крымского моста дал повод вновь заговорить про очередной потенциальный мегапроект, пояснил господин Иванов:

Вот, мол, Крым соединили, теперь бы не мешало и Сахалин.

Поначалу и региональные, и федеральные власти строительство горячо поддерживали, но теперь политические ветра в Москве вдруг сменили свое направление. Что же изменилось? Если суммировать сказанное спецпредставителем президента, то главными аргументами против Сахалинского моста будут следующие:

Во-первых, для «экономической окупаемости» мостового перехода нет достаточного потока грузов.

Во-вторых, чиновника почему-то явно пугает необходимость прокладывать 536 километров железнодорожного полотна по «безлюдной тайге». И эта якобы «бессмысленная работа» будет стоить дороже моста.

В-третьих, между строк можно прочитать послание Кремля дальневосточникам о том, что «денег нет».

Что хотелось бы сказать по этому поводу. С одной стороны, да, если рассматривать Сахалинский мост как бизнес-проект, то его окупаемость в обозримом будущем не просматривается. И денег, да, теперь мало, в «тучные годы» как-то руки не дошли, больше в американские «трежерис» предпочитали вкладываться, чем в собственную инфраструктуру. С другой стороны, разве можно вообще подходить к развитию страны с точки зрения бухгалтера с калькулятором? Ну, тогда придется быть последовательными и переосмыслить еще очень многое, правда?

Прежде всего, строительство моста и полтысячи километров железнодорожных путей в Хабаровском крае по «безлюдной тайге» увеличит транспортную связность России. Жители Сахалина перестанут жить, как «на острове», во всех смыслах этого слова. Во время штормов порт перестает работать, и начинаются проблемы со снабжением. Например, бензин там завозной, самолетом его в достаточном количестве не доставишь, тут и говорить не о чем.

Далее, довольно странно слушать сетования чиновников на то, что нет достаточного грузопотока. А откуда он сам возьмется-то? Хотелось бы спросить господина Иванова, а нет ли некой причинно-следственной связи между «безлюдностью тайги» и отсутствием в ней железной дороги и работы? Может быть, сперва необходимо вложиться в инфраструктуру и дороги, а уже за ними и вся остальная экономика подтянется? Местные подрядчики получат заказы, появятся новые рабочие места, что позитивно скажется на состоянии депрессивного Дальневосточного региона. Сахалин, Дальний Восток в целом – это красивейшие места, упрощение транспортной доступности с ними станет стимулом для развития туризма. Как недавно выяснилось, там даже модным серфингом активно занимаются.

Развитие инфраструктуры, строительство мостов, аэродромов и прочего – это ведь не бизнес-проекты с моментальной отдачей, как это видят «эффективные чиновники», это прямая обязанность государства перед своим населением. «The end of story» – это как-то уж очень символически прозвучало. А если не на мост, который свяжет в единую транспортную сеть Дальний Восток России, то тогда куда сэкономленные средства потратить? На какой-нибудь очередной трубопровод?
26 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 1 декабря 2020 14:05
    +4
    Необходимо издать Указ - Всем чиновникам и толстосумам перевести заграничные дачи на Сахалин и ДВ. Тогда и мост быстро построят, и дорогу проложат, даже двухколейную!
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 1 декабря 2020 14:47
    +1
    Все к этому шло. До короны еще можно было кинуть пооптимизировать мильярды на ЧМФ, на Олимпиаду, на Мутко с его допингами/антидопингами.

    Теперь на премии госалигархам копить надо.
    Попиарились с мостами, и хватит.
    Медведев сказал Держаться....
  3. zenion Офлайн zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 1 декабря 2020 14:54
    0
    Может такое быть, что кто-то из помощников главного остров уже продал, но забыл сказать и напомнить о нём в завещании. Ясней всего, что хозяин этого острова (япона мать) запретил строить мост.
  4. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 1 декабря 2020 15:04
    +2
    Это тот самый Иванов, который прицеплял мемориальную доску Маннергейму и которую ленинградцы в конце концов выкинули? Которого выперли из руководителей администрации президента в "Автономную некоммерческую организацию «Евроазиатский центр изучения, сохранения и восстановления популяций леопардов» и придумали синекуру присматривать за экологией? Он что, ведает деньгами или формирует гос.программы? Очередной выживший из ума от старости болтун.
  5. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 1 декабря 2020 15:39
    +3
    А у этих на РФ всегда денег нет,зато нам дачки в Лондоне,Болгарии,Италии и Греции.... всегда есть...И если 11000 руб которые платят в РФ пенсионерам якобы достаточно для жизни,зачем чиновникам в РФ платить больше,пусть живут на 11000 руб в месяц и (не в чем себе не отказывают) !!! И да,вместо служебных Мерседесов и Джипов Калину им...Экономить надо прежде всего на зажравшейся Москве и региональных царьках...
  6. SASS Офлайн SASS
    SASS (Sass) 1 декабря 2020 17:51
    0
    Есть решение Правительства? Президента? Вякнул не понятно какой спецпредставитель президента России по вопросам природоохранной деятельности, экологии и транспорта Сергей Иванов и понеслась...
    Лишь бы поболтать)))
    1. whitebeard Офлайн whitebeard
      whitebeard 1 декабря 2020 18:39
      0
      "Вякнул", на минуточку, один из ближайших президентских друзей. Так что с высокой долей вероятностью Сам думает точно также сейчас.
  7. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 1 декабря 2020 18:37
    +1
    Маниловские ЖД мосты на Сахалин... Вот Якутский регион соединить ЖД, ибо только по зимнику автотрасса становится проездная... И множество мест, где ЖД и мосты более необходимы...Сахалинский мост созвучен Беринговому мосту на Аляску, звучит красиво , а по сути глупости несусветные...
  8. whitebeard Офлайн whitebeard
    whitebeard 1 декабря 2020 18:38
    -2
    Да правильно всё Иванов сказал. Это советская традиция мостить тайгу "золотыми унитазами", которая (в том числе) погубила СССР, и Россию до добра не доведет в случае ее реализации. Экономика должна быть экономной - бесплатного ничего нет, затраты должны быть соответствующими ситуации и окупаться, пусть и комплексно и в перспективе. Без япского грузового транзита в Европу (а это зависит от мирного договора) мост действительно будет экономически неокупаемым даже комплексно и даже в дальней перспективе. А улучшить транспортную связь Сахалин с материком при нынешнем объеме экономики острова гораздо рачительнее с помощью усиления паромной переправы, тем более что Керченская переправа осталась не у дел после Крымского моста - оборудование можно использовать на ДВ
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 2 декабря 2020 07:36
      -1
      Цитата: whitebeard
      Да правильно всё Иванов сказал. Это советская традиция мостить тайгу "золотыми унитазами", которая (в том числе) погубила СССР, и Россию до добра не доведет в случае ее реализации.

      СССР погубили три нетрезвых мужика в лесу.
      П.С. речь не про мост в отдельности, можно и дамбу насыпать подешевле, речь про комплексное развитие депрессивного региона.
      1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 2 декабря 2020 16:40
        0
        Дорога в никуда только поспособствует отходу населения и Сахалина.. Что там развивать, уж лучше владивостокско-хабаровский регион, там вкладывать и ЖД и мосты...
  9. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 1 декабря 2020 19:05
    0
    Цитата: whitebeard
    Керченская переправа осталась не у дел после Крымского моста - оборудование можно использовать на ДВ

    Керченская перправа - 5 км через пролив Азовского моря. Сахалинская переправа Ванино-Холмск 260 км через Татарский пролив. Капитан Немо однако! fool
  10. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 1 декабря 2020 19:23
    +2
    Так нужен ли на самом деле этот мостовой переход, и какими аргументами стоит руководствоваться при вынесении решения?

    Мост на Сахалин такая же эфимерная идея как строительство моста через Берингов пролив.
    Капиталовложения требуются огромные и никаких перспектив на окупаемость, зато гарантированы постоянные затраты на поддержание в рабочем состоянии, капремонты и прочие расходы.
    Мост через Керченский пролив необходим по политическим, экономическим, оборонительным и множеству других причин, а поступления от оплаты проезда частично компенсируют затраты.
    Что касается завозного бензина в Сахалинской губернии, так при наличии нефтяных месторождений строительство нефтеперегонного заводика для местных нужд обойдётся в тысячу раз дешевле.
    Подход к развитию государства ничем принципиально не отличается от развития любого бизнеса кроме масштабов и требует расширенного производства, денежных вливаний, длинных денег под низкие проценты, а новые и передовые производства – административной поддержки, стартового капитала, освобождения от налогов и т.д., и т.п.

    если не на мост, который свяжет в единую транспортную сеть Дальний Восток России, то тогда куда сэкономленные средства потратить?

    На строительство мостового перехода Якутск-Нижний Бестях, на строительство дороги Колыма-Омсукчан-Омолон-Анадырь и её ответвлений, на освоение месторождений, строительство новых ПАТЭС, создание инфраструктуры севморпути – портов, судоремонтных заводов, аэродромов, средств навигации и связи, строительство жилья, очистных сооружений, рекультивацию изгаженных территорий и т.д., и т.п.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 2 декабря 2020 07:43
      0
      Цитата: Jacques Sekavar
      Что касается завозного бензина в Сахалинской губернии, так при наличии нефтяных месторождений строительство нефтеперегонного заводика для местных нужд обойдётся в тысячу раз дешевле.

      Про бензин было сказано для примера, там все завозное.

      Подход к развитию государства ничем принципиально не отличается от развития любого бизнеса кроме масштабов и требует расширенного производства, денежных вливаний, длинных денег под низкие проценты, а новые и передовые производства – административной поддержки, стартового капитала, освобождения от налогов и т.д., и т.п.

      Ошибаетесь. Точнее, подменяете понятия в худших либеральных традициях демагогии. У государства есть ряд обязанностей, которые совершенно не должны приносить прибыль, но должны реализовываться. В частности, развитие инфраструктуры. Например, государство (в лице федерации, субъектов или муниципалитетов) должно тянуть дорогу в отдаленную деревеньку, даже если там живут 5 семей. Доходу с этого ему будет ноль, но оно ДОЛЖНО это делать.
      1. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
        Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 2 декабря 2020 11:12
        +2
        1. Про бензин, это в качестве ответа на приведённый пример.
        2. У частного бизнеса обязанностей не меньше чем у государства, которые совершенно не приносят прибыль, но должны реализовываться под крышей частно-государственного партнёрства во всех сферах и уровнях.
        В этом и состоит суть государственного капитализма, когда государство подчиняет контролирует и направляет капитализм на решение государственных задач как это делает коммунистическая партия Китая и В.В.Путин, который вне политических партий, как бы сам по себе, и в этом их главнейшее и принципиальнейшее отличие.
        3. Управление государством не должно замыкаться номенклатурными рамками представителей крупного капитала и семейственностью правящего класса. Примеров этого выше крыши и самые показательные – в самой “демократической” стране, США.
        В.И.Ленин и говорил о Широком(!) вовлечении в государственное управление представителей Низов(!), которое возможно только через Диктатуру Пролетариата.
        При всех других условиях представительство пролетариата носит единичный показной характер и не оказывает никакого влияния на политику государства. Капиталистическая “демократия” есть форма господства крупного капитала через т.н. “свободные” выборы, когда холопам предоставляется право выбрать одного из представителей правящего класса.
        1. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
          Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 2 декабря 2020 12:15
          +2
          И ещё, про дороги где живёт 5 человек. Частно-государственное партнёрство то и подразумевает – дороги где 5 человек, уборка территорий, праздничные мероприятия, финансирование культ-массовых и спортивных мероприятий, спорта, культуры и всего прочего, не говоря про нацпроекты – ледовый дворец фигуристов, о.Русский, Сочи, Сколково, тот же мост Ротенберга и т.д., и т.п. Всё это связано с отвлечением оборотных средств из основой сферы деятельности частного капитала, а это скрытая потенциальная оппозиция политике В.В.Путина, который вне политической партии, а следовательно и никому не подотчётен кроме народа, а народ – это средняя температура по больнице, одни зарабатывают по 1 млн. в день, а другие живут на 1 МРОТ.
  11. Юрий Брянский (Юрий Брянский ) 1 декабря 2020 22:14
    0
    Мост строить нужно. Сергей Борисыч, ты не прав.
  12. Cetron Офлайн Cetron
    Cetron (Peteris) 1 декабря 2020 23:43
    -1
    Собрать всех либерастов - врагов России, кайло,лопату, тачку в руки, и пусть строят насыпь для ЖД и дамбу через Татарский пролив. Срок освобождения: окончание строительства дамбы. ( Враги советской власти за пару лет Беломорканал прорыли. Хоть какая-то польза).
    1. ниче они не нароют эти дохлятины спившиеся
      1. magma Офлайн magma
        magma (Татьяна) 2 декабря 2020 10:31
        0
        Зависит от методов принуждения
        1. да хоть убей - не нароют
          1. Cetron Офлайн Cetron
            Cetron (Peteris) 3 декабря 2020 00:27
            -1
            Если патлатого с кодлой из "эха мацы", зажравшихся с "дождя", поставить к стенке прилюдно, остальные не только дамбу на Сахалин насыпят, но сам остров до Японии удлинят!
            1. хммм... надо подумать!
    2. Piramidon Офлайн Piramidon
      Piramidon (Степан) 3 декабря 2020 12:57
      0
      Пустое балабольство ради "плюсиков"? Сам ведь понимаете, что такого не будет.

      Цитата: Cetron
      Собрать всех либерастов - врагов России, кайло,лопату, тачку в руки, и пусть строят насыпь для ЖД и дамбу через Татарский пролив. Срок освобождения: окончание строительства дамбы. ( Враги советской власти за пару лет Беломорканал прорыли. Хоть какая-то польза).
  13. да мост то нужен но денег точно нет и не будет - все ушли на океанские яхты аллигархата
  14. Poloj Офлайн Poloj
    Poloj (Серега) 2 декабря 2020 08:48
    0
    Это вполне логичный ответ стаду "ямыфургал"