Media: The United States will not like the creation of a joint Russian-Chinese aircraft carrier


By openly calling Moscow and Beijing its enemies, Washington promotes their rapprochement. Now Russia and China, under the incessant pressure from the United States, are expanding cooperation in many areas. I wonder if they will be able to jointly create a Russian-Chinese nuclear aircraft carrier to wipe the nose of the Americans, who will definitely not like it? This question is being asked by the Indian edition of the EurAsian Times.


At one time, Moscow, "having gotten a hand" on the creation of "aircraft-carrying cruisers", began to build its own nuclear aircraft carrier, but the collapse of the USSR prevented this business. However, Russia has tremendous experience in building large nuclear icebreakers, and recently the Russians have laid down a couple of non-nuclear helicopter carriers. In addition, Moscow has at its disposal the Soviet TAVKR "Admiral Kuznetsov", which is undergoing modernization.

In turn, China has two non-nuclear aircraft carriers. "Liaoning" - an unfinished Soviet, purchased from Ukraine, in 2012 was put into operation and is used as a training ship. Its displacement is 67,5 thousand tons, length 300 m, width 75 m. The air group is up to 24 aircraft. "Shandong" is the first one built by the Chinese independently. It was commissioned in 2019. Its displacement exceeds 50 thousand tons (the exact one is classified). The ship is 315 m long, 75 m wide, and has a speed of 31 knots. Air group up to 36 aircraft. This suggests that Beijing has made some progress in heavy shipbuilding.

In 2018, the Russians invited the China National Nuclear Corporation to participate in a tender to create a nuclear icebreaker. In fact, this is an introduction to technological opportunities. The displacement of the vessel should be 30 thousand tons, length 152 m and width 30 m. The PLA has its own nuclear submarines, but the technologies used in them are not suitable for surface ships. Therefore, the Chinese are very interested in the experience and opportunities of the Russians.

Moreover, Russia needs money. Moscow itself could build everything it needs. She has all the necessary technologies and developments, but primitively there is no free funds for implementation. Therefore, money from China can solve many problems.

Experts believe that we have before us an example of the interest of the two countries in cooperation. How deep and all-encompassing the further process will be is another question. But if Moscow and Beijing continue in the same spirit, and Washington does not stop worrying them, then the day may come when the first nuclear-powered Russian-Chinese aircraft carrier will be laid down.

Moreover, China needs such a ship now, and no one except Moscow will help it. It is easier for Russia, a continent country in terms of defense, but given the circumstances, it may even agree to create a full-fledged military-political bloc with China. Such an alliance is able to challenge US dominance on the planet, the newspaper concluded.
  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 1 December 2020 14: 42
    +3
    The stump is clear. And the Russian-Indian will not like it. And Sino-Pakistani. And the Kyrgyz-Uzbek, if you really fantasize too much.
  2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 1 December 2020 16: 07
    +1
    There will not be any Sino-Russian nuclear aircraft carrier, only Chinese is possible with the participation of some Russian enterprises ... Russia will not pull either financially or productively, because they cannot bring their built Admiral Kuznetsov to mind for decades, so a new one will not be introduced in a century ... Yes, and weapons always have only one owner, there is no other way, and you can lease YOUR OWN, like a nuclear submarine to the Indians ...
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 2 December 2020 09: 02
      -1
      Quote: Vladimir Tuzakov
      Yes, and weapons always have only one owner, there is no other way, and you can lease YOUR OWN, like a nuclear submarine to the Indians ...

      We do not lease, but lease. The difference is that the nuclear submarine will eventually become their property.
  3. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) 1 December 2020 17: 15
    +2
    She has all the necessary technologies and developments, but primitively there is no free funds for implementation.

    And not where to build (they used to build a large one at the Nikolaev shipyards), and in principle we don't need to pull this. If the country does not plan to attack anyone, then there is no need for aircraft carriers.
  4. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 1 December 2020 20: 35
    -3
    Moreover, Russia needs money. Moscow itself could build everything it needs. She has all the necessary technologies and developments, but primitively there is no free funds for implementation. Therefore, money from China can solve many problems.

    - An absolute lie ... - And a double lie ...
    - The first lie is that Russia itself can "build everything that is needed" ... and that supposedly "it (Russia) has all the necessary technologies and developments" ... - No ... development, no technology for this ... - Take, for example, our Russian shipyard "Zvezda", where all Chinese engineers, technologists, workers work ... - And many components for ships under construction are brought from South Korea and already on this "our shipyards "adjust them", install and assemble them already at this "our shipyard" ...
    - Anyone can type data about this Zvezda shipyard in any search engine and find out all the details ... about this our Zvezda shipyard ... - So this shipyard has been created for civilian gas carriers ... - What about military ships speak...
    - The second lie is that "money from China can solve many problems" ... - What kind of "money" from China ??? - This is when China invested some money in Russia ??? -Yes, China, in the best case, sniffs out outdated used equipment and old-fashioned equipment (construction and transport) to Russia; and in the worst case ... - it will simply deliver its consumer goods and other Chinese-made household goods to Russia ...

    But if Moscow and Beijing continue in the same spirit, and Washington does not stop worrying them, then the day may come when the first nuclear-powered Russian-Chinese aircraft carrier will be laid down

    - Yes ... and ... and ... and the "joint Russian-Chinese crew" will take up joint combat duty on this "nuclear-powered Russian-Chinese aircraft carrier" ... - Well ..., Gogol's Manilov was just already envious and stoned on the sidelines ...
    1. polev66 Offline polev66
      polev66 (Alexander) 1 December 2020 21: 32
      -4
      but you can prove by facts for your statements -

      Take, for example, our Russian shipyard "Zvezda", which employs entirely Chinese engineers, technologists, workers ...

      - or that the OBS is not continuing you are our
  5. faiver Offline faiver
    faiver (Andrei) 2 December 2020 10: 21
    0
    What kind of Russian-Chinese aircraft carriers? lol The Chinese will build everything for themselves without Russia ...
  6. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 2 December 2020 11: 28
    +1
    will they be able to jointly create a Russian-Chinese nuclear aircraft carrier

    Nuclear aircraft carrier toy is an expensive and excellent target for modern weapons.
    The Russian Federation does not need an aircraft carrier, except for prestige, and therefore can help the PRC, which needs it to escort and secure the sea version of the new Silk Road - there are few or no military bases at all, and sea trade caravans need to be guarded and the aircraft carrier will come in handy here.

    Such an alliance is able to challenge US domination on the planet, the publication concluded.

    The PRC has thrown a challenge to the US domination and the challenge is based on economic power, which in turn needs military support, which the PRC is doing by building up its military potential, and the Russian Federation is helping this. Only two states in the world - the Russian Federation and the United States - have an early warning system for a missile attack, and the PRC is working on its creation and, as Vladimir Putin said, they will do it without us, but with us they will do it faster.
    Both states oppose the bloc policy - the Russian Federation out of a desire to remove the threat to NATO, and the PRC from the trade restrictions of its economic expansion - the reasons are different, but the goal is the same.
  7. aliev58 Offline aliev58
    aliev58 (Airat Aliev) 4 December 2020 11: 14
    +1
    China can only assemble a corps, and even then with the help of Russian engineers, and the rest must be completed afloat in the Russian docks, and China is no longer in business here.

СМИ: Создание совместного российско-китайского авианосца не понравится США


Открыто называя Москву и Пекин своими врагами, Вашингтон способствует их сближению. Сейчас Россия и Китай, находящиеся под непрекращающимся давлением США, расширяют сотрудничество в многих сферах. Интересно, смогут ли они совместными усилиями создать российско-китайский атомный авианосец, чтобы утереть нос американцам, которым это точно не понравится? Таким вопросом задается индийское издание EurAsian Times.


В свое время Москва, «набив руку» на создании «авианесущих крейсеров», приступила к строительству собственного атомного авианосца, но развал СССР помешал этому делу. Однако у России имеется колоссальный опыт по строительству крупных атомных ледоколов, а недавно россияне заложили парочку неатомных вертолетоносцев. Кроме того, в распоряжении Москвы есть советский ТАВКР «Адмирал Кузнецов», который проходит модернизацию.

В свою очередь, Китай имеет два неатомных авианосца. «Ляонин» – недостроенный советский, купленный у Украины, в 2012 году был введен в эксплуатацию и используется как учебный корабль. Его водоизмещение составляет 67,5 тыс. тонн, длина 300 м, ширина 75 м. Авиагруппа до 24 самолетов. «Шаньдун» – первый, построенный китайцами самостоятельно. Он введен в эксплуатацию в 2019 году. Его водоизмещение превышает 50 тыс. тонн (точное засекречено). Длина корабля 315 м, ширина 75 м, скорость 31 узел. Авиагруппа до 36 самолетов. Это говорит о том, что Пекин достиг определенного прогресса в тяжелом судостроении.

В 2018 году россияне пригласили Китайскую национальную ядерную корпорацию для участия в тендере по созданию атомного ледокола. Фактически, это ознакомление с технологическими возможностями. Водоизмещение судна должно составить 30 тыс. тонн, длина 152 м, а ширина 30 м. У НОАК имеются собственные атомные подлодки, но технологии, примененные в них, не подходят для надводных кораблей. Поэтому китайцам очень интересен опыт и возможности россиян.

При этом России нужны деньги. Москва сама могла бы построить все, что ей нужно. У нее есть все необходимые технологии и разработки, но примитивно нет свободных средств для реализации. Поэтому деньги из Китая могут решить множество проблем.

Эксперты считают, что перед нами пример заинтересованности двух стран в кооперации. Насколько глубоким и всеохватывающим будет дальнейший процесс, это другой вопрос. Но если Москва и Пекин будут продолжать в том же духе, а Вашингтон не прекратит их беспокоить, то может наступить тот день, когда первый атомный российско-китайский авианосец будет заложен.

Причем Китаю такой корабль нужен уже сейчас, и кроме Москвы ему никто не поможет. России, стране-континенту в оборонном отношении проще, но учитывая обстоятельства, она может пойти даже на создание полноценного военно-политического блока с Китаем. Подобный альянс в состоянии бросить вызов господству США на планете, подытожило издание.
  • Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 1 декабря 2020 14:42
    +3
    Ясен пень. И росийско-индийского не понравится. И Китайско-пакистанского. И Киргизско-узбекского, если уж сильно фантазировать, тоже.
  2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 1 декабря 2020 16:07
    +1
    Не будет никакого китайско-российского атомного авианосца, возможен только китайский при участии по наиму российских некоторых предприятий... Россия не потянет ни финансово, ни производственно, ибо своего построенного адмирала Кузнецова до ума довести не могут десятилетиями, так новый не введут и за столетие... Да и оружие всегда имеет только одного хозяйна, по другому не бывает, и в аренду можно СВОЁ сдавать, как атомную АПЛ индийцам...
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 2 декабря 2020 09:02
      -1
      Цитата: Владимир Тузаков
      Да и оружие всегда имеет только одного хозяйна, по другому не бывает, и в аренду можно СВОЁ сдавать, как атомную АПЛ индийцам...

      Мы не в аренду сдаем, а в лизинг. Отличие в том, что АПЛ в конечном итоге им в собственность перейдет.
  3. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 1 декабря 2020 17:15
    +2
    У нее есть все необходимые технологии и разработки, но примитивно нет свободных средств для реализации.

    И не где строить (раньше строили большое на Николаевских верфях) да и не потянуть нам такое и в принципе не надо. Если страна не планирует ни на кого нападать то авианосцы не зачем.
  4. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 1 декабря 2020 20:35
    -3
    При этом России нужны деньги. Москва сама могла бы построить все, что ей нужно. У нее есть все необходимые технологии и разработки, но примитивно нет свободных средств для реализации. Поэтому деньги из Китая могут решить множество проблем.

    - Абсолютная ложь ... - Причём ложь двойная...
    - Первая ложь заключается в том , что Россия якобы сама может "построить всё что нужно"... и что якобы "у нее (у России) есть все необходимые технологии и разработки"... - Нет .., давно уже нет ни разработок , ни технологий для этого... - Взять , к примеру нашу российскую верфь "Звезда" , где работают сплошь китайские инженеры , технологи , рабочие... - А многие комплектующие для строящихся судов привозят из Южн Кореи и уже на этой "нашей верфи" их "подгоняют" , устанавливают и монтируют уже на этой "нашей верфи"...
    - Каждый может набрать данные об этой верфи "Звезда" в любом поисковике и узнать все подробности... об этой нашей верфи "Звезда" ... - Так это ещё для гражданских газовозов создана эта верфь... - а что про военные суда говорить...
    - Вторая ложь заключается в том , что "деньги из Китая могут решить множество проблем"... -Это какие такие "деньги" из Китая ??? - Это когда это Китай вкладывал какие-то деньги в Россию ??? -Да Китай в лучшем случае втюхает России устаревшее б/у оборудование и видавшую виды технику (строительную и транспортную) ; а в худшем случае ... -просто поставит в Россию свой ширпотреб и прочие бытовые изделия китайского производства...

    Но если Москва и Пекин будут продолжать в том же духе, а Вашингтон не прекратит их беспокоить, то может наступить тот день, когда первый атомный российско-китайский авианосец будет заложен

    - Да ... и ...и...и "совместный российско-китайский экипаж" заступит на совместное боевое дежурство на этом "атомном российско-китайский авианосце"... - Ну ..., гоголевский Манилов просто уже обзавидовался и обкурился в сторонке...
    1. polev66 Офлайн polev66
      polev66 (Александр) 1 декабря 2020 21:32
      -4
      а можно фактами доказать за свои высказывания -

      Взять , к примеру нашу российскую верфь "Звезда" , где работают сплошь китайские инженеры , технологи , рабочие...

      - или что ОБС неполживая ты наша
  5. faiver Офлайн faiver
    faiver (Андрей) 2 декабря 2020 10:21
    0
    Какие российско-китайские авианосцы? lol Китайцы и без России все себе прекрасно построят...
  6. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 2 декабря 2020 11:28
    +1
    смогут ли они совместными усилиями создать российско-китайский атомный авианосец

    Атомный авианосец игрушка дорогая и отличная мишень для современных средств поражения.
    РФ авианосец не нужен, разве что для престижа, и потому может посодействовать КНР, которой он нужен для сопровождения и безопасности морского варианта нового шёлкового пути – военных баз мало или нет совсем, а морские торговые караваны охранять надо и авианосец тут как раз и пригодится.

    Подобный альянс в состоянии бросить вызов господству США на планете, подытожило издание

    Вызов господству США бросила КНР и вызов основан на экономической мощи, которая в свою очередь нуждается в силовом сопровождении, что КНР и делает наращивая свой военный потенциал, а РФ этому помогает. Системой раннего предупреждения о ракетном нападении обладают только два государства в мире – РФ и США, а КНР работает над её созданием и как сказал В.В.Путин – они сделают её и без нас, но с нами сделают её быстрее.
    Против блоковой политики выступают оба государства – РФ из желания снять угрозу НАТО, а КНР из торговых ограничений своей экономической экспансии - причины разные, а цель одна.
  7. aliev58 Офлайн aliev58
    aliev58 (Airat Aliev) 4 декабря 2020 11:14
    +1
    Китай только может корпус собрать, да и то с помощью Русских инженеров, а остальное надо достраивать на плаву в Российских доках, и китай тут уже не при делах.