Su-57 fly to Africa: Russia made India regret giving up fighters


Apparently, the first Russian fifth-generation Su-57 fighters in export performance will still fly to Africa. Multiple media outlets around the world report that Algeria has signed a $ 2 billion contract with Russia to purchase 14 of these superior, high-tech aircraft. Will India become at least the second importer of the Su-57? The Indian edition of the EurAsian Times has attended to this issue.


However, we cannot confirm the veracity of these messages. Moreover, the industrial director of the Rostec aviation complex, Anatoly Serdyukov, said back in September 2020 that until a sufficient number of Su-57s appear in the Russian Aerospace Forces, there will hardly be a noticeable demand for it in the world. He explained that the time has not yet come for export deliveries, but promotions are underway. Rosoboronexport also said that the Su-57 would not be exported earlier than in 5-7 years.

Thus, it seems unlikely that the Algerians signed the above-mentioned contract with the Russians, and there were no accompanying statements from any of the countries. But Algeria does intend to buy this plane. Moreover, the Algerians announced their intentions back in 2019. They have a real interest. They have staked out a spot and are just waiting for Russia to announce that the Su-57 has received an export license.

Algeria has always been a priority buyer of weapons for Moscow. The Algerians were the first to receive MiG-25 high-altitude interceptors from the USSR. After that, the provocations of the Moroccan Air Force on the border stopped. Algeria possesses the S-400 air defense system, the Pantsir-SM air defense missile system, the Iskander OTRK and other weapons systems. Therefore, there is no doubt that the Su-57 will appear in Algeria, even in 2027, and will become the first fifth-generation aircraft in Africa.

At the same time, India abandoned such a fighter and will regret it. The Indians withdrew from the joint fifth-generation fighter program (FGFA) with the Russians, unwilling to make efforts to create an improved version of the Su-57. New Delhi could save time and money, and most importantly, get Technology and aircraft manufacturing. The joint development was supposed to be a win-win for both countries. But everything turned out to be too complicated for India.

Now the Indian Air Force is experiencing a critical shortage of such aircraft, due to the growing pressure from the Chinese Air Force. Implementation of its own Advanced Medium Combat Aircraft (AMCA) program will take an unknown number of years. Indian experts believe that the Indian Armed Forces will not be able to withstand the PLA if they have to wait another decade for a fifth generation fighter. Thus, the acquisition of the Su-57 is the only option for the Indian Air Force, if they intend to stay in the game, the publication concluded.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 1 December 2020 20: 09
    0
    article from the OBS series
  2. Binder Offline Binder
    Binder (Miron) 1 December 2020 20: 11
    -7
    There is no need to run in front of the locomotive - as long as no one is flying anywhere, and whether it will fly at all is a big question. And the Indians, it seems, are deciding to finally give up the purchase of Russian combat aircraft and do not feel much regret about leaving the joint program.
    1. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
      Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 1 December 2020 22: 23
      -7
      The Indians turned out to be smarter than the Algerians ...
      1. Binder Offline Binder
        Binder (Miron) 1 December 2020 22: 24
        -5
        This is undoubtedly ...
        1. boriz Offline boriz
          boriz (boriz) 2 December 2020 12: 48
          +5
          Gaddafi turned out to be smarter than the Algerians.
          Just before he died, he regretted it.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 1 December 2020 22: 21
    0
    The anonymous people got it wrong again. Recently there were similar articles, referring to Indian dancers, but even there they did not categorically claim ...

    And Algeria ordered conventional, already tested aircraft ...
  4. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 2 December 2020 08: 54
    -8
    For 10-15 years, non-existent Su-57s are shot down by dozens of already elderly F-22s on the Internet. Now there is a new trend - Turkey, Algeria, India, Egypt are buying hundreds of the wonderful Su-57, which in fact did not go into production ...
    It's not clear why publish fake articles on the site?
    1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 2 December 2020 10: 21
      -7
      We must give something spirit-lifting.
      1. boriz Offline boriz
        boriz (boriz) 2 December 2020 12: 49
        +8
        How would Iran not arrange a lift for you. To unprecedented heights.
        1. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
          Alexzn (Alexander) 2 December 2020 13: 52
          -8
          Does this have something to do with the proposed news?
        2. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
          Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 2 December 2020 17: 37
          -6
          We tried to arrange such things more than once, having gathered together, and even with the full support of the great-mighty. Then, for a long time, the worn pants were washed and the UN cried at the cruel Israelis.
    2. white gentleman Offline white gentleman
      white gentleman (Ivan) 2 December 2020 13: 45
      -4
      The first serial miracle device crashed a year ago, but last month they made a second one, which has not yet crashed. But for the third, expected in 2021 or 2022, there is a queue of Algerians who, in fact, do not need to pay for Russian weapons due to the previous debts written off by Putin for $ 4.7 billion.
    3. white gentleman Offline white gentleman
      white gentleman (Ivan) 2 December 2020 13: 50
      +1
      Quote: AlexZN
      It's not clear why publish fake articles on the site?

      "People, people! Ordinary people asked for it simply. They asked!" - said the deputy Tereshkova, answering the question of the journalist of the publication.
  5. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
    sgrabik (Sergei) 2 December 2020 14: 18
    +4
    The only thing we can definitely say is that until all the contracted 80 aircraft for the Russian Aerospace Forces are built, they will definitely not be exported until then !!!
  6. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 2 December 2020 16: 19
    -6
    Su-57 fly to Africa: Russia made India regret for abandoning fighters

    - Yes, of course ... - India may remain in a state of bitter regret about the lost opportunity ... - After all, if India backs down and still wants to acquire Russian Su-57; then ... then ... then Russia may already set new counter-binding conditions to India ... - namely:
    - Without fail to each supplied Su-57 ... -India will be obliged in addition to purchase a batch of Russian Armata tanks (T-14) ...
    - Only this way ... and not otherwise ... -Hahah ...
  7. Dmitry Donskoy Offline Dmitry Donskoy
    Dmitry Donskoy (Dmitry Donskoy) 3 December 2020 08: 43
    -4
    It will never fly, one plane a year production
  8. aliev58 Offline aliev58
    aliev58 (Airat Aliev) 3 December 2020 09: 59
    +1
    The Indians will fly on French frog plywood.
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 3 December 2020 16: 04
      +2
      Dmitry Donskoy, your information is not correct, from 2024 12 aircraft will be produced per year with a stage 2 engine.
  9. Ren_2 Offline Ren_2
    Ren_2 (rinat isyanguzhin) 3 December 2020 11: 09
    -3
    It is unlikely that Algeria will buy a su 57 since this plane is not even produced.
    1. Lev Dubikovsky Offline Lev Dubikovsky
      Lev Dubikovsky (Lev Dubikovsky) 3 December 2020 16: 26
      +2
      in this context, the sentence must be written "not produced", without b!. Well, in fact, illiteracy is not only in writing, but also in ignorance of the topic.
  10. alexey3312 Offline alexey3312
    alexey3312 (Alexey) 3 December 2020 12: 14
    +2
    The Indians kicked up because we just refused to transfer the basic production technologies to them. Engines, avionics, electronics, and that was all they needed. And we needed their money. Well, it did not grow together ........
  11. Lev Dubikovsky Offline Lev Dubikovsky
    Lev Dubikovsky (Lev Dubikovsky) 3 December 2020 16: 24
    -1
    that yes ... Serdyukov .... he knows exactly what, where and how !!! Corporal Stouretkin! Shame on Russia !!
  12. Miron_1 Offline Miron_1
    Miron_1 (Miron 1) 7 December 2020 10: 59
    0
    After Karabakh, when non-stealth planes simply could not take off (physically), the absence of the PAK-FA caused Volodya to move to a building 30 meters below his apartment.
    In the hope that he does not really like there, we can expect the creation of serial PAK-FA.
  13. The comment was deleted.

Су-57 летят в Африку: Россия заставила Индию пожалеть об отказе от истребителей


Судя по всему, первые российские истребители пятого поколения Су-57 в экспортном исполнении все-таки полетят в Африку. Множество СМИ из разных стран сообщают, что Алжир подписал контракт с Россией, стоимостью $2 млрд, на покупку 14 единиц этих превосходных и высокотехнологичных самолетов. Станет ли Индия хотя бы вторым импортером Су-57? Этим вопросом озаботилось индийское издание EurAsian Times.


Однако мы не можем подтвердить правдивость этих сообщений. Тем более, что промышленный директор авиационного комплекса Ростеха Анатолий Сердюков ещё в сентябре 2020 года сказал, что пока в ВКС РФ не появится достаточного количества Су-57, вряд ли будет заметный спрос на него в мире. Он объяснил, что для экспортных поставок ещё не настало время, но рекламные акции проводятся. В «Рособоронэкспорте» также говорили, что Су-57 пойдет на экспорт не раньше, чем через 5-7 лет.

Таким образом, представляется маловероятным, что алжирцы подписали вышеупомянутый контракт с россиянами, да и не было сопутствующих заявлений ни от одной из стран. Но Алжир действительно намеревается купить этот самолет. Причем о своих намерениях алжирцы заявили еще в 2019 году. У них имеется реальный интерес. Они «застолбили» место и просто ждут, когда Россия объявит, что Су-57 получил экспортную лицензию.

Алжир для Москвы всегда был приоритетным покупателем оружия. Алжирцы первыми получили высотные перехватчики МиГ-25 от СССР. После этого прекратились провокации ВВС Марокко на границе. Алжир обладает ЗРК С-400, ЗРПК «Панцирь-СМ», ОТРК «Искандер» и другими системами вооружений. Поэтому нет сомнений, что Су-57 появятся в Алжире, пусть даже в 2027 году, и станут первыми самолетами пятого поколения в Африке.

При этом Индия отказалась от такого истребителя и будет об этом жалеть. Индусы вышли из совместной с россиянами программы истребителя пятого поколения (FGFA), не захотев прилагать усилия по созданию улучшенного варианта Су-57. Нью-Дели мог сэкономить время и деньги, а главное, получить технологии и производство самолета. Совместная разработка должна была стать беспроигрышной для обеих стран. Но для Индии все оказалось слишком сложно.

Сейчас ВВС Индии ощущают критическую нехватку подобных самолетов, из-за растущего давления со стороны ВВС Китая. Реализация собственной программы Advanced Medium Combat Aircraft (AMCA) займет неизвестное количество лет. Индийские эксперты полагают, что ВС Индии не смогут противостоять НОАК, если им придется ещё десятилетие ждать истребитель пятого поколения. Таким образом, приобретение Су-57 является единственно возможным вариантом для ВВС Индии, если они намерены остаться в игре, подытожило издание.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
23 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 1 декабря 2020 20:09
    0
    статья из серии ОБС
  2. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 1 декабря 2020 20:11
    -7
    Не надо бежать впереди паровоза - пока никто никуда не летит, да и полетит ли вообще - большой вопрос. А индусы, кажется, решают окончательно завязать с покупкой российских боевых самолетов и не испытывают большого сожаления о выходе из совместной программы.
    1. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 1 декабря 2020 22:23
      -7
      Индусы оказались умнее алжирцев...
      1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
        Биндюжник (Мирон) 1 декабря 2020 22:24
        -5
        Это несомненно...
        1. boriz Офлайн boriz
          boriz (boriz) 2 декабря 2020 12:48
          +5
          Каддафи оказался умнее алжирцев.
          Вот только, перед смертью сильно об этом жалел.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 1 декабря 2020 22:21
    0
    Анонимы опять все переврали. Недавно были подобные статьи, со ссылкой на индийских танцоров ,но даже там категорично не утверждали...

    А Алжир заказал обычные ,уже опробованные самолеты....
  4. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 2 декабря 2020 08:54
    -8
    Лет 10-15 несуществующие Су-57 десятками сбивают уже пожилые F-22 на просторах интернета. Теперь появился новый тренд - Турция, Алжир, Индия, Египет сотнями закупают чудесный Су-57, который по сути не пошел в серию...
    Не понятно зачем публиковать на сайте фейковые статейки?
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 2 декабря 2020 10:21
      -7
      Надо ж давать чего-то духоподъёмное.
      1. boriz Офлайн boriz
        boriz (boriz) 2 декабря 2020 12:49
        +8
        Как бы вам Иран не устроил подъём духа. На невиданные высоты.
        1. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
          AlexZN (Александр) 2 декабря 2020 13:52
          -8
          Это как-то связано с предложенной новостью?
        2. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
          Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 2 декабря 2020 17:37
          -6
          Пытались устраивать уже такие неоднократно,собравшись вместе,да ещё и с полной поддержкой великого-могучего.Потом долго штаны обделанные стирали да в ООН плакались на жестоких израильтян.
    2. белый джентельмен (Иван) 2 декабря 2020 13:45
      -4
      Первый серийный чудо-аппарат разбился год назад, но в прошлом месяце сделали второй, который пока не разбился. А вот за третьим, ожидаемом в 2021-м или в 2022-м, выстраивается очередь из алжирцев, которым и платить-то за русское оружие, по-сути, не нужно в силу списанных Путиным прежних долгов на $ 4.7 млрд.
    3. белый джентельмен (Иван) 2 декабря 2020 13:50
      +1
      Цитата: AlexZN
      Не понятно зачем публиковать на сайте фейковые статейки?

      "Люди, люди! Простые люди об этом просили просто. Просили!" - сказала депутат Терешкова, отвечая на вопрос журналиста издания.
  5. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
    sgrabik (Сергей) 2 декабря 2020 14:18
    +4
    Однозначно можно говорить лишь о том, что пока не построят все законтрактованные 80 самолётов для российских ВКС, то до этого момента на экспорт их поставлять точно не будут!!!
  6. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 2 декабря 2020 16:19
    -6
    Су-57 летят в Африку: Россия заставила Индию пожалеть за отказ от истребителей

    - Да конечно же ... - Индия может остаться в состоянии горького сожаления об утраченной возможности... - Ведь , если Индия пойдёт на попятную и всё же захочет приобрести российские Су-57 ; то ...то...то Россия может уже поставить Индии новые встречные обязательные условия ... - а именно :
    - В обязательном порядке к каждому поставляемому Су-57 ... -Индия будет обязана вдобавок приобрести ещё и партию российских танков "Армата" (Т-14)...
    - Только так ...и не иначе... -Хахах...
  7. Дмитрий Донской (Дмитрий Донской) 3 декабря 2020 08:43
    -4
    Он никогда не полетит , один самолёт в год производство
  8. aliev58 Офлайн aliev58
    aliev58 (Airat Aliev) 3 декабря 2020 09:59
    +1
    Индусы будут летать на французской фанере из лягушатии.
    1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 3 декабря 2020 16:04
      +2
      Дмитрий Донской, не верная у вас информация, с 2024 года выпускать будут 12 самолётов в год с двигателем 2-го этапа.
  9. Ren_2 Офлайн Ren_2
    Ren_2 (ринат исянгужин) 3 декабря 2020 11:09
    -3
    Врядли Алжир купит су 57 так как этот самолет даже не производиться .
    1. Лев Дубиковский (Лев Дубиковский) 3 декабря 2020 16:26
      +2
      в данном контексте предложения надо писать "не производится", без Ь !. Ну а по сути, безграмотность не только в написании, но и в незнании темы.
  10. alexey3312 Офлайн alexey3312
    alexey3312 (Алексей) 3 декабря 2020 12:14
    +2
    Индийцы взбрыкнули потому, что мы как-раз отказали им в передаче основных технологий производства. Движки, авионика, электроника, а им только это и надо было. А нам нужны были их деньги. Ну вот, не срослось........
  11. Лев Дубиковский (Лев Дубиковский) 3 декабря 2020 16:24
    -1
    та да... Сердюков.... он точно знает, что , где и как!!! ефрейтор табуреткин! Позор для России!!
  12. Мирон_1 Офлайн Мирон_1
    Мирон_1 (Мирон 1) 7 декабря 2020 10:59
    0
    После Карабаха, когда самолеты не обладающие малозаметностью попросту не могли взлететь ( физически ) отсутствие ПАК-ФА стало причиной переезда одного Володи в здание на 30 метров ниже того, где у него квартира.
    В надежде на то, что ему там не сильно нравится можно ожидать создания серийных ПАК-ФА.
  13. Комментарий был удален.