In the confrontation with Russia in space, the United States uses dishonest methods


In recent days, much has been said about the prospects of the Russian space industry, and they, the prospects, do not seem very good. If everything continues in the same vein, then space will be whatever, American, Chinese or European, but not ours. Under the loud PR statements of the head of Roscosmos, we are only going backwards and surrendering position after position.


During the Soviet era, our country went "head to head" with the United States. Our Yuri Gagarin became the first man in space, the Americans were the first to set foot on the moon. Even after the collapse of the Soviet Union, the young Russian Federation by inertia retained its position, based on previous developments. Unfortunately, the peaceful rest on the laurels of predecessors in exchange for progress led to an obvious setback. At the same time, competitors were systematically preparing for the upcoming redistribution of space. And now it is happening, and Russia has almost nothing to oppose to it, we are now in too different weight categories.

At first, the total NASA budget exceeds the financial capabilities of Roscosmos by 8,3 times. At the same time, the budget of the domestic state corporation is constantly being cut due to sanctions, the fall in the ruble against the dollar and a decrease in oil and gas revenues.

SecondlyBoth Russia and the United States participate in international cooperation, but in their own way. Washington is gathering under its wing the best developments of its partners from the advanced Western countries, which must meet American standards. By the way, this is precisely what became an obstacle to our participation in their project of a circumlunar orbital station. Where it suits them, the United States does not hesitate to use Russian Technology: rocket engines RD-180, spacecraft "Soyuz" as a cab for the delivery of astronauts to the ISS, etc. Our technologies formed the basis of the Chinese space program, which is developing by leaps and bounds. Whatever you look at in the PRC - a rocket, a manned ship or an orbital station - everything evokes a sense of déjà vu.

ThirdlyWashington deliberately refused to concentrate the space program in one hand, allowing several private corporations to participate in tenders. This is a division of Boeing and the companies of Elon Musk and Jeff Bazos. Let's not sing an ode to capitalism, but the presence of internal competition between different projects increases their efficiency. So, Elon Musk's SpaceX managed to achieve cost savings due to the reusability of launch vehicles and now can launch the same rocket for the seventh time. Our Roscosmos looked down on such experiments and now they have lost a huge share of the commercial launch market.

FourthlyIn pursuit of international cooperation within the ISS, the Kremlin decided to sink the Soviet orbital station Mir in 2001. Twenty years later, the United States is designing its own lunar station, China is designing its own near-earth station, the ISS is about to begin to fall apart, and Roscosmos is not what it used to be. It is already unable to create and launch Mir-2 on its own for a whole range of reasons.

At lastThe United States has a powerful sanctions leverage on Russian space. As part of the openly sabotage activities of liberal reformers over the past decades, numerous enterprises in the space industry have been destroyed, and now Roscosmos, and at the same time the RF Ministry of Defense, seriously depend on imported components. In particular, it was recently recognized that we are no longer able to manufacture satellites on our own.

Now a promising project of Roscosmos, the so-called nuclear tug, has fallen under the restrictions. This is a transport and energy module (TEM) under development based on a megawatt class nuclear power propulsion unit (NPP), which will radically increase the efficiency of space logistics due to its reusability. It will be enough to put a certain device into orbit using a launch vehicle, and then a nuclear tug will be responsible for its delivery. The idea is very good, but not easy and will take many years to implement. And the United States imposed sanctions on a Russian company that has been involved in this project for the past ten years. This automatically means its complication, rise in price and shift of the terms to the right. If the sequestration of the Roscosmos budget continues, then the space tug will have to be completely forgotten until better times.
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. amateur Offline amateur
    amateur (Victor) 2 December 2020 13: 02
    -5
    Washington gathers the best practices of its partners under its wing from the advanced western countries that must meet American standards.

    Advanced in what? LGBT or

    American anthropologist Metin Eren of the State Research University in Kent, Ohio. He won the Materials Science Prize for an even bolder experiment - making a knife from his own frozen feces.

    Or maybe it

    Australian scientists of Ukrainian origin Ivan Maksimov and Andrey Pototsky received a prize for determining during the experiment what happens to a living earthworm when vibrating at a high frequency.

    (All-2020 Shnobel Prize Winners)
    Or maybe Mr. Marzhetsky just needs to be more careful in his assessments
    1. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 3 December 2020 07: 44
      -3
      Quote: layman
      (All-2020 Shnobel Prize Winners)
      Or maybe Mr. Marzhetsky just needs to be more careful in his assessments

      You’re just a laughing stock, don’t you understand?
    2. Cyril Offline Cyril
      Cyril (Kirill) 4 December 2020 18: 05
      -2
      Advanced in what? LGBT or

      In science. However, how do you know something.

      (All-2020 Shnobel Prize Winners)

      The Shnobel Prize is due to the fact that it is given to "humorous" research. However, how do you know something.
  2. boriz Online boriz
    boriz (boriz) 2 December 2020 13: 37
    -1
    Let's not sing an ode to capitalism, but the presence of internal competition between different projects increases their efficiency.

    Under the USSR, and without capitalism, it worked well.
    And the lunar program was ruined, just, by excessive internal competition. Given such a strategic task, resources were scattered.
  3. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 2 December 2020 13: 42
    0
    Russia should start developing space robotics so that it is not created at Chinese or French factories, as they want to do with Russian vaccines, but at Russian and Russian raw materials and parts. Then foreigners will not fly anywhere without Russia. It is not that expensive for the Russian budget. Only you need to pay your scientists not 200 dollars a month, but at least an order of magnitude more!
    1. Morgan Offline Morgan
      Morgan (Miron) 2 December 2020 22: 45
      0
      Russia should start developing space robotics

      - already developed Fedor - a disgrace to the whole world.
      1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
        Bulanov (Vladimir) 3 December 2020 10: 14
        +1
        And how much money did you give for this Fedor? How much does it cost and how is the laboratory that develops it equipped? How much do the scientists who created it get? The Wright brothers' airplane also looks like a laughingstock, even against the background of a corn plant. But it all started with him. I believe that work on Fedor should be continued, and young people should also be involved for this. (True, if this project is not classified, as usual ...)
    2. Starover_Z Offline Starover_Z
      Starover_Z (Yuri) 3 December 2020 21: 08
      0
      Quote: Bulanov
      Only you need to pay your scientists not 200 dollars a month, but at least an order of magnitude more!

      Then the deputies and officials will not have enough to pay ...
  4. zenion Offline zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 2 December 2020 14: 58
    -1
    The point is somehow immediately presented in money, but not in the brain. And Russian missiles will fall up like a nice jack.
  5. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 2 December 2020 20: 17
    -2
    I recently watched a video on YouTube with Karaulov. He told how he asked Chernomyrdin about Ukraine. Chernomyrdin says that almost every day he sent dispatches to the Kremlin about Bendera. He also has copies. And he was told that everything was under control. So it is here. Everyone can see that we will soon be left without space, but we are told that everything is under control.
    1. Morgan Offline Morgan
      Morgan (Miron) 2 December 2020 22: 47
      +1
      And what does the Bandera people have to do with it? Eggs interfere with a bad dancer - this is how it is here
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 2 December 2020 22: 53
    0
    The main dishonest method is within the country.
    Disruptions, promises, millions to the left, breakdowns, promises, millions to the left.

    And in competition, all methods are "fair". who is economically stronger is right. The Chinese have been under sanctions for 70 years. AND?
    They sit on the moon again ...
  7. greenchelman Online greenchelman
    greenchelman (Grigory Tarasenko) 3 December 2020 02: 08
    +3
    So is the US dishonesty in this?

    The total NASA budget exceeds the financial capabilities of Roscosmos by 8,3 times. At the same time, the budget of the domestic state corporation is constantly being cut due to sanctions, the fall in the ruble against the dollar and a decrease in oil and gas revenues.

    Russia and the United States participate in international cooperation, but in their own way. Washington is gathering under its wing the best developments of its partners from the advanced Western countries, which must meet American standards.

    Washington deliberately refused to concentrate the space program in one hand, allowing several private corporations to participate in tenders. This is the Boeing division and the companies of Elon Musk and Jeff Bazos. Let's not sing an ode to capitalism, but the presence of internal competition between different projects increases their efficiency.

    in pursuit of international cooperation within the ISS, the Kremlin decided to sink the Soviet orbital station Mir in 2001. Twenty years later, the United States is designing its own lunar station, China is designing its own near-earth station, the ISS is about to begin to fall apart, and Roscosmos is not what it used to be. It is already unable to create and launch Mir-2 on its own for a whole range of reasons.

    As part of the openly sabotage activities of liberal reformers over the past decades, numerous enterprises in the space industry have been destroyed, and now Roscosmos, and at the same time the RF Ministry of Defense, seriously depend on imported components. In particular, it was recently recognized that we are no longer able to produce satellites on our own.
    1. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 3 December 2020 07: 43
      -2
      Quote: greenchelman
      So is the US dishonesty in this?

      Sanctions were dishonest. Don't you know how headers are created?
    2. cmonman Offline cmonman
      cmonman (Garik Mokin) 3 December 2020 22: 27
      -3
      Grigory, you asked your question correctly, indicating inconsistencies in the logic of Sergei the author, but the fact is that Sergei is a reporter (like a publication) and they do not demand from him what is required of Investigative Journalists, this is higher than his salary. Besides, he lies at every step (I deliberately used this word, since Sergei knows the truth). Examples:

      The United States does not hesitate to use Russian technologies: rocket engines RD-180 "- the United States bought the production of engines in Russia and the engine RD-180 has since been amer 50%

      The United States does not hesitate to use Russian technologies ... the Soyuz spacecraft as a cab for the delivery of astronauts to the ISS ”- the United States honestly paid Russia crazy $$$ for a chair, actually supported Roscosmos.

      Etc.
      In addition, Sergei is disingenuous, stating that Russia's lagging behind oil / sanctions, the reasons for the lagging behind for 20 years have been on the surface, but it is impossible to admit / say_ out loud !!!
      1. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
        Marzhecki (Sergei) 4 December 2020 08: 53
        -1
        Quote: cmonman
        Besides, he lies at every step (I deliberately used this word, since Sergei knows the truth). Examples:

        You would choose the expression, mister emigrant
        1. cmonman Offline cmonman
          cmonman (Garik Mokin) 4 December 2020 16: 05
          -1
          You would choose the expression, Mr. emigrant.

          You would choose the words, Mr. Reporter, your audience has outgrown you, and you still live in the 20th century of pro-naphthalene era of the Communist Party of the Soviet Union and the Kukryniksy era ...
          One of the meanings of the word “disdain” is “to disdain, considering something. humiliating for their dignity "
          the Americans “did not disdain” to use the Russian RD-180, they honestly paid and Russia honestly sold these engines. The use of this word in this contest is a lie.
          the Americans “did not disdain” to use Russian seats for flying to the ISS, they honestly paid and Russia honestly sold these seats. The use of this word in this contest is a lie.
      2. Marzhecki Online Marzhecki
        Marzhecki (Sergei) 4 December 2020 08: 55
        -2
        Quote: cmonman
        Grigory, you asked your question correctly, pointing out inconsistencies in the logic of Sergei the author, but the fact is that Sergei is a reporter (like a publication) and they do not demand from him what is required of Investigative Journalists, this is higher than his salary.

        There is not the slightest contradiction in my logic, it is just that I did not make this headline, this is the specificity of the work of the media. And about the "lie":
        1) how does the US purchase of RD-180 engine technology make this technology less Russian, as well as the degree of localization of production in the US?
        2) isn't buying tickets for Unions a use of ROS. technology? Well, then we can say that honestly buying American planes, Russia maintains the Boeing corporation, ok?
        3) I did not write that the lag of Russia depends precisely on oil, I indicated a whole complex of reasons without the slightest guile.
        PS, Garik, and which of us is lying?
  8. Cyril Offline Cyril
    Cyril (Kirill) 4 December 2020 18: 03
    -1
    Of the "dishonest" here, perhaps, only sanctions. In all other cases, the Americans either fully paid the money (which, by the way, helped Roscosmos a lot), or coped with it on their own.
  9. Barmaley_2 Offline Barmaley_2
    Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 4 January 2021 01: 41
    -1
    and why are the semi-colonies and periphery of capitalism space?

В противостоянии с Россией в космосе США используют нечестные методы


В последние дни много говорится о перспективах российской космической отрасли, и они, перспективы, представляются не очень хорошими. Если все продолжится в том же ключе, то космос будет каким угодно, американским, китайским или европейским, но уже не нашим. Под громкие пиар-заявления главы «Роскосмоса» мы только пятимся назад и сдаем позицию за позицией.


Во времена СССР наша страна шла «ноздря в ноздрю» с США. Наш Юрий Гагарин стал первым человеком в космосе, американцы первыми ступили на Луну. Даже после распада Советского союза молодая Российская Федерация по инерции сохраняла свои позиции, основываясь на прежних наработках. К сожалению, мирное почивание на лаврах предшественников взамен прогресса привело к очевидному регрессу. А в этом же самое время конкуренты планомерно готовились к грядущему переделу космоса. И теперь он происходит, а России почти нечего этому противопоставить, в слишком разных весовых категориях мы сейчас находимся.

Во-первых, совокупный бюджет НАСА превосходит финансовые возможности «Роскосмоса» в 8,3 раза. При этом бюджет отечественной госкорпорации непрерывно режется из-за санкций, падения курса рубля к доллару и снижения нефтегазовых доходов.

Во-вторых, и Россия, и США участвуют в международной кооперации, но по-своему. Вашингтон собирает под свое крыло лучшие наработки своих партнеров из передовых западных стран, которые должны соответствовать американским стандартам. К слову, именно это и стало препятствием для нашего участия в их проекте окололунной орбитальной станции. Где им выгодно, США не гнушаются использовать и российские технологии: ракетные двигатели РД-180, космические корабли «Союз» в качестве извозчика для доставки космонавтов на МКС и т.д. Наши же технологии легли в основу китайской космической программы, которая развивается семимильными шагами. На что в КНР ни глянь – ракету, пилотируемый корабль или орбитальную станцию – все вызывает чувство дежавю.

В-третьих, Вашингтон сознательно не стал сосредотачивать космическую программу в одних руках, допустив к тендерам сразу несколько частных корпораций. Это и подразделение «Боинга», и компании Илона Маска и Джеффа Бэзоса. Не будем петь оду капитализму, но наличие внутренней конкуренции между разными проектами повышает их эффективность. Так, SpaceX Илона Маска сумела добиться снижения издержек за счет многоразовости ракет-носителей и теперь может одну и ту же ракету запускать по седьмому разу. В нашем «Роскосмосе» на свою голову на подобные эксперименты смотрели свысока, а теперь потеряли огромную долю рынка коммерческих запусков.

В-четвертых, погнавшись за международной кооперацией в рамках МКС, в Кремле приняли решение утопить советскую орбитальную станцию «Мир» в 2001 году. Спустя двадцать лет США проектируют собственную окололунную станцию, Китай – свою околоземную, МКС вот-вот начнет разваливаться, а «Роскосмос» уже не тот, что раньше. Самостоятельно «Мир-2» он уже создать и вывести на орбиту не в состоянии по целому комплексу причин.

Наконец, США имеют мощный санкционный рычаг давления на российский космос. В рамках откровенно диверсионной деятельности либеральных реформаторов за минувшие десятилетия были уничтожены многочисленные предприятия космической отрасли, и теперь «Роскосмос», а заодно и Минобороны РФ, серьезно зависят от импортных комплектующих. В частности, не так давно было признано, что мы уже не в состоянии самостоятельно производить спутники.

Теперь под ограничения подпал перспективный проект «Роскосмоса», так называемый ядерный буксир. Это разрабатываемый транспортно-энергетический модуль (ТЭМ) на основе ядерной энергодвигательной установки (ЯЭДУ) мегаваттного класса, который радикально повысит эффективность космической логистики за счет многоразовости использования. Достаточно будет вывести некий аппарат на орбиту при помощи ракеты-носителя, а после за его доставку будет отвечать ядерный буксир. Идея очень хороша, но непроста и займет в реализации много лет. А США ввели санкции против российского предприятия, которое последние десять лет занималось данным проектом. Это автоматически означает его усложнение, удорожание и сдвигание сроков вправо. Если же секвестирование бюджета «Роскосмоса» продолжится, то про космический буксир и вовсе придется позабыть до лучших времен.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
20 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. дилетант Офлайн дилетант
    дилетант (Виктор) 2 декабря 2020 13:02
    -5
    Вашингтон собирает под свое крыло лучшие наработки своих партнеров из передовых западных стран, которые должны соответствовать американским стандартам.

    Передовых в чем? В количестве ЛГБТ или

    американский антрополог Метин Эрен из Государственного исследовательского университета в Кенте, штат Огайо. Он получил премию в области материаловедения за еще более смелый эксперимент - изготовление ножа из собственного замороженного кала.

    А может это

    австралийские ученые украинского происхождения Иван Максимов и Андрей Потоцкий получили приз за определение в ходе эксперимента, что происходит с живым земляным червяком при вибрации на высокой частоте.

    (Все-лауреаты шнобелевской премии 2020)
    А может Г-ну Маржецкому просто стоит быть осторожнее в своих оценках
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 3 декабря 2020 07:44
      -3
      Цитата: дилетант
      (Все-лауреаты шнобелевской премии 2020)
      А может Г-ну Маржецкому просто стоит быть осторожнее в своих оценках

      Вы просто посмешище какое-то, сами не понимаете?
    2. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
      Cyril (Кирилл) 4 декабря 2020 18:05
      -2
      Передовых в чем? В количестве ЛГБТ или

      В науке. Впрочем, откуда вам знать-то.

      (Все-лауреаты шнобелевской премии 2020)

      Шнобелевская премия на то и шнобелевская, что ее дают "юморным" исследованиям. Впрочем, откуда вам знать-то.
  2. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 2 декабря 2020 13:37
    -1
    Не будем петь оду капитализму, но наличие внутренней конкуренции между разными проектами повышает их эффективность.

    При СССР и без капитализма неплохо получалось.
    А лунную программу сгубила, как раз, избыточная внутренняя конкуренция. При наличии такой стратегической задачи было допущено распыление ресурсов.
  3. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 2 декабря 2020 13:42
    0
    России следует начать разработку космической робототехники, чтобы не на китайских, или французских заводах она создавалась, как это хотят сделать с российскими вакцинами, а на российских, и из российского сырья и деталей. Тогда иностранцы без России никуда и не полетят на далекие расстояния. Это не так дорого для российского бюджета. Только платить нужно своим учёным не по 200 долларов в месяц, а хотя бы на порядок побольше!
    1. Morgan Офлайн Morgan
      Morgan (Miron) 2 декабря 2020 22:45
      0
      России следует начать разработку космической робототехники

      - уже Фёдора разработали - позорище на весь мир.
      1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
        Буланов (Владимир) 3 декабря 2020 10:14
        +1
        А сколько на этого Фёдора денег дали? А сколько стоит и как оборудована лаборатория, разрабатывающая его? Сколько получают учёные, создавшие его? Аэроплан братьев Райт тоже выглядит посмешищем даже на фоне кукурузника. Но именно с него всё началось. Считаю, что рпботы по Фёдору нужно продолжить, и привлекать для этого в том числе и молодежь. (Правда, если это проект не засекретили, как обычно...)
    2. Starover_Z Офлайн Starover_Z
      Starover_Z (Юрий) 3 декабря 2020 21:08
      0
      Цитата: Буланов
      Только платить нужно своим учёным не по 200 долларов в месяц, а хотя бы на порядок побольше!

      Тогда депутатам и чиновникам не хватит на зарплату....
  4. zenion Офлайн zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 2 декабря 2020 14:58
    -1
    Дело как-то сразу представляется в деньгах, но никак не в мозгах. И будут российские ракеты падать вверх красивым домкратом.
  5. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 2 декабря 2020 20:17
    -2
    Я недавно ролик на ютубе с Карауловым смотрел. Он рассказывал как у Черномырдина спрашивал про Украину. Черномырдин говорит, что он чуть ли не каждый день депеши слал в Кремль про бендеровцев. У него и копии есть. А ему отвечали, что всё под контролем. Так и здесь. Все видят, что мы скоро без космоса останемся, а нам говорят, что всё под контролем.
    1. Morgan Офлайн Morgan
      Morgan (Miron) 2 декабря 2020 22:47
      +1
      Причём здесь бандеровцы? Плохому танцору яйца мешают - вот так и здесь
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 2 декабря 2020 22:53
    0
    Главный нечестный метод - внутри страны.
    Срывы, обещалки, милионы налево, срывы, обещалки, милионы налево.

    А в конкуренции все способы "честные". кто сильнее экономически , тот и прав. Китайцы уже лет 70 под санкциями. И?
    Опять на луну садятся....
  7. greenchelman Офлайн greenchelman
    greenchelman (Григорий Тарасенко) 3 декабря 2020 02:08
    +3
    Так нечестность США в этом?

    Совокупный бюджет НАСА превосходит финансовые возможности «Роскосмоса» в 8,3 раза. При этом бюджет отечественной госкорпорации непрерывно режется из-за санкций, падения курса рубля к доллару и снижения нефтегазовых доходов.

    Россия, и США участвуют в международной кооперации, но по-своему. Вашингтон собирает под свое крыло лучшие наработки своих партнеров из передовых западных стран, которые должны соответствовать американским стандартам.

    Вашингтон сознательно не стал сосредотачивать космическую программу в одних руках, допустив к тендерам сразу несколько частных корпораций. Это и подразделение «Боинга», и компании Илона Маска и Джеффа Бэзоса. Не будем петь оду капитализму, но наличие внутренней конкуренции между разными проектами повышает их эффективность.

    погнавшись за международной кооперацией в рамках МКС, в Кремле приняли решение утопить советскую орбитальную станцию «Мир» в 2001 году. Спустя двадцать лет США проектируют собственную окололунную станцию, Китай – свою околоземную, МКС вот-вот начнет разваливаться, а «Роскосмос» уже не тот, что раньше. Самостоятельно «Мир-2» он уже создать и вывести на орбиту не в состоянии по целому комплексу причин.

    В рамках откровенно диверсионной деятельности либеральных реформаторов за минувшие десятилетия были уничтожены многочисленные предприятия космической отрасли, и теперь «Роскосмос», а заодно и Минобороны РФ, серьезно зависят от импортных комплектующих. В частности, не так давно было признано, что мы уже не в состоянии самостоятельно производить спутники.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 3 декабря 2020 07:43
      -2
      Цитата: greenchelman
      Так нечестность США в этом?

      Нечестным методом были санкции. Вам ли не знать, как создаются заголовки?
    2. cmonman Офлайн cmonman
      cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 3 декабря 2020 22:27
      -3
      Григорий, вы задали свой вопрос правильно, указав нестыковки в логике Сергея-автора, но дело в том, что Сергей - репортёр (как и издание) и от него не требуют того, что требуют от Журналистов-расследователей, это выше его зарплаты. К тому-же лжет он на каждом шагу ( я специально использовал это слово, т.к. Сергей правду знает). Примеры:

      США не гнушаются использовать и российские технологии: ракетные двигатели РД-180” - США купили производство двигателей в России и двигатель РД-180 с тех пор амерский на 50%

      США не гнушаются использовать и российские технологии... космические корабли «Союз» в качестве извозчика для доставки космонавтов на МКС” - США честно платили России сумасшедшие $$$ за кресло, фактически содержали Роскосмос.

      И т.д.
      К тому-же Сергей лукавит, заявляя, что отставание России происходит от нефти/санкций, причины отставанния уже 20 лет лежат на поверхности, но признать/сказать_вслух - нельзя!!!
      1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
        Маржецкий (Сергей) 4 декабря 2020 08:53
        -1
        Цитата: cmonman
        К тому-же лжет он на каждом шагу ( я специально использовал это слово, т.к. Сергей правду знает). Примеры:

        Вы бы выражение выбирали, господин эмигрант
        1. cmonman Офлайн cmonman
          cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 4 декабря 2020 16:05
          -1
          Вы бы выражение выбирали, господин эмигрант.

          Вы бы слова выбирали, господин репортёр, ваша аудитория вас переросла, а вы всё-ещё живёте в 20м пронафталиненом веке времён КПСС и кукрыниксов...
          Одно из значений слова “гнушатся“ - “брезговать, считая что-н. унизительным для своего достоинства”
          американцы “не брезговали” использовать российским РД-180, они честно заплатили и Россия честно эти двигатели продала. Употребление этого слова в этом контесте - ложь.
          американцы “не брезговали” использовать российские кресла для полёта на МКС, они честно заплатили и Россия честно эти места продала. Употребление этого слова в этом контесте - ложь.
      2. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
        Маржецкий (Сергей) 4 декабря 2020 08:55
        -2
        Цитата: cmonman
        Григорий, вы задали свой вопрос правильно, указав нестыковки в логике Сергея-автора, но дело в том, что Сергей - репортёр (как и издание) и от него не требуют того, что требуют от Журналистов-расследователей, это выше его зарплаты.

        В моей логике нет ни малейшего противоречия, просто не я составлял этот заголовок, такова специфика работы СМИ. А насчет "лжи":
        1) каким образом покупка США технологии двигателей РД-180 делает эту технологию менее российской, равно как и степень локализации производства в США?
        2) разве покупка билетов на Союзы не является использованием рос. технологий? Ну, тогда можно сказать, что честно покупая американские самолеты, Россия содержит корпорацию Боинг, ок?
        3) я не писал, что отставание России зависит именно от нефти, я указал целый комплекс причин без малейшего лукавства.
        П.С., Гарик, и кто из нас двоих лжет?
  8. Cyril Офлайн Cyril
    Cyril (Кирилл) 4 декабря 2020 18:03
    -1
    Из "нечестного" тут, пожалуй, только санкции. Во всех остальных случаях американцы либо вполне платили деньги (чем, к слову, немало "Роскосмосу" помогли), либо справлялись своими силами.
  9. Barmaley_2 Офлайн Barmaley_2
    Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 4 января 2021 01:41
    -1
    а зачем полуколонии и периферии капитализма космос?