Ishchenko: The sooner Russia “forgets” the lost territories, the sooner they will return


Russia should not regret the territories lost during the collapse of the Soviet Union and make “exclusive” offers to return them to its sphere of influence, and the sooner Moscow understands this, the sooner these regions will return to the Kremlin's fold. This opinion was expressed by the Russian political scientist Rostislav Ishchenko on the air of the Internet channel PolitWera.


Ishchenko believes that sooner or later such territories will return to Russia, and there is no point in reflecting on this - it's just a matter of time.

I think that the less we reflect and the faster we forget about the lost territories, the faster this will happen.

- the expert considers.

In many post-Soviet countries, the local elites still expect some special proposals from Russia, but over time it comes to understanding that no one will persuade them to get closer to the Russian Federation. The same views are shared by some political forces in Ukraine - in particular, Medvedchuk promises everyone that he will agree with the Russian president on such a proposal for Ukraine.

I think this is not bad for us, because in principle Medvedchuk, of course, is not a gift, but at least this is not Avakov

- says Rostislav Ishchenko.

According to the political scientist, attempts to rapprochement between Kiev and Moscow are already a good sign in and of themselves, and if not in this generation, then in the next one, Ukrainians will have something positive “in their heads will slowly appear over time”.
  • Used photos: Radio Sputnik / screenshot from video
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 2 December 2020 13: 34
    0
    Is it like the Ruin, which later joined the Russian Empire?
  2. zenion Offline zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 2 December 2020 14: 56
    0
    As soon as you stop regretting the lost leg, it will grow back, to spite you. Like an apple cannot roll away from an apple tree, even if the apple tree is in a square of cast iron, and there is concrete around it.
  3. Cheburashk Offline Cheburashk
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 2 December 2020 16: 47
    +1
    Ishchenko: The faster Russia “forgets” the lost territories, the faster they return

    Well, I wouldn't be so categorical. Maybe they will come back if they have time.
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. Wanderer039 Offline Wanderer039
    Wanderer039 3 December 2020 18: 31
    +4
    The sooner in the former republics of the USSR they stop engaging in Russophobia, repent of their crimes on ethnic grounds against the Russians and pay compensation to those who suffered from the lawlessness of the self-styled, the better for these countries and their natives. For some reason, they are sure that the Russian Federation will always call them and forgive any meanness and lawlessness. You are mistaken, the more you spit in the Russian soul, the less welcome you are in the Russian Federation, and most of you in the Russian Federation are not at all happy today and the less chances that the Russian Federation will ever help you at all. Personally, I don't want to have anything to do with you anymore, and I'm not alone in this. Each patience has a limit and an end, and the RF patient is also not iron !!!
  6. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 3 December 2020 21: 06
    -3
    All the former republics were the territory of the USSR, but not the RSFSR. Where is the Russian Federation, the heiress of the RSFSR, the lost territories?
    1. Wanderer039 Offline Wanderer039
      Wanderer039 3 December 2020 21: 33
      +3
      Russia is not the heir to the RSFSR, but to the Russian Empire, this time .... Ukraine, for example, became part of Russia in 1654, within the borders of 1654, and there was neither Kharkov nor Odessa. By the way, the lands of the Kharkov region and Donbass belonged to Russia long before 1654 ... I can continue the list, but do you need this ... As for me, you don't really need it ...
  7. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 3 December 2020 22: 03
    -4
    Quote: Wanderer039
    Russia is not the heir to the RSFSR, but to the Russian Empire, this time .... Ukraine, for example, became part of Russia in 1654, within the borders of 1654, and there was neither Kharkov nor Odessa. By the way, the lands of the Kharkov region and Donbass belonged to Russia long before 1654 ... I can continue the list, but do you need this ... As for me, you don't really need it ...

    Papers with seals and monograms about heritage in the studio, you are our historian, although educated, but bloodthirsty ...
    1. Wanderer039 Offline Wanderer039
      Wanderer039 3 December 2020 22: 08
      +3
      With the same success, I can ask you for papers with seals and monograms in which it is indicated that Donbass and Kharkov belonged to Ukraine until 1654, and you will not find them in more than one archive, because they do not exist ... Russia paid debts Russian Empire and received the property of the Russian Empire abroad, this is for those who like to wear kitchen utensils instead of a hat ... As for the Crimea, Russia received it from Turkey under the Yassy Peace Treaty ... Russia, not Ukraine or Chile
  8. Igor Berg Offline Igor Berg
    Igor Berg (Igor Berg) 4 December 2020 08: 02
    -4
    Quote: Wanderer039
    With the same success, I can ask you for papers with seals and monograms in which it is indicated that Donbass and Kharkov belonged to Ukraine until 1654, and you will not find them in more than one archive, because they do not exist ... Russia paid debts Russian Empire and received the property of the Russian Empire abroad, this is for those who like to wear kitchen utensils instead of a hat ... As for the Crimea, Russia received it from Turkey under the Yassy Peace Treaty ... Russia, not Ukraine or Chile

    As for what was mine once, mankind has come up with a lot of wise things, in particular:

    While you are facing your past, you are standing oy to your future! Come on, turn around !!!

    Don't look into the past with longing. It won't come back. Dispose of the present wisely. It's yours. Go forward towards a hazy future, without fear and with a courageous heart.

    A happy person is one who does not regret the past, is not afraid of the future ... and does not climb into someone else's life!

    - etc. Yes, and why dig so relatively far. Recent history, early 20th century-Poland and Finland-Russian Empire. Forward to war!
  9. Vladimir Sokolov_3 (Vladimir Sokolov) 4 December 2020 15: 17
    -1
    Territory he will forget ..... And the people whose junta turned into a horn .... forget? And those who are soared in prisons (for the protection of the gussoko moment), for the conflict provoked, including with the help of the Russian authorities (we will stand behind our backs, we will not give offense ... and the Russian emissaries Zatulin, Boroday and other trash have called to the armed resistance). And most importantly from the Russian government of the prokhanovs and others ... no one from the Russian officialdom stopped and did not refute. So they provoked the patriots of RUSSIA into armed resistance. And thus they disposed of the protest Lokhtorat, which was dangerous for the Russian and Ukrainian authorities. And today people like Ishchenko are working out gundlos by working out 30 pieces of silver.

Ищенко: Чем быстрее Россия «забудет» утраченные территории, тем быстрее они вернутся


Россия не должна сожалеть об утраченных в ходе распада Советского Союза территориях и делать «эксклюзивные» предложения с целью возврата их в свою сферу влияния, и чем быстрее в Москве это поймут, тем скорее эти регионы вернутся в лоно Кремля. Такое мнение высказал российский политолог Ростислав Ищенко в эфире интернет-канала PolitWera.


Ищенко полагает, что такие территории рано или поздно вернутся России, и рефлексировать по этому поводу нет смысла – это лишь дело времени.

Я думаю, что чем меньше мы будем рефлексировать и быстрее забудем об утраченных территориях, тем быстрее это будет происходить

– считает эксперт.

Во многих постсоветских странах местные элиты все еще ждут от России каких-то особых предложений, но с течением времени приходит понимание, что их никто не будет уговаривать на сближение с РФ. Таких же взглядов придерживаются некоторые политические силы на Украине – в частности, Медведчук обещает всем, что договорится с российским президентом о таком предложении для Украины.

Я считаю, что для нас это неплохо, потому что в принципе Медведчук, конечно, не подарок, но это, по крайней мере, не Аваков

– считает Ростислав Ищенко.

По мнению политолога, попытки сближения Киева с Москвой – уже само по себе неплохой знак, и если не в этом поколении, то в следующем у украинцев что-то позитивное «в голове потихонечку появится со временем».
  • Использованы фотографии: Радио Sputnik/скриншот из видео
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 2 декабря 2020 13:34
    0
    Это, как Руина, которая потом присоединилась к Российской империи?
  2. zenion Офлайн zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 2 декабря 2020 14:56
    0
    Как только перестать жалеть об утраченной ноге, то она тут же, назло вам, отрастёт. Типа яблоко от яблони далеко не откатиться, даже если яблоня в квадратике из чугуна, а вокруг бетон.
  3. Чебурашк Офлайн Чебурашк
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 2 декабря 2020 16:47
    +1
    Ищенко: Чем быстрее Россия «забудет» утраченные территории, тем быстрее они вернуться

    Ну я не был-бы так категоричен.Может и вернутся если успеют.
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Странник039 Офлайн Странник039
    Странник039 3 декабря 2020 18:31
    +4
    Чем скорее в бывших республиках СССР прекратят заниматься русофобией,покаяться в своих преступлениях на национальной почве против русских и выплатят компенсации пострадавшим от беспредела самостийщиков,тем лучше для этих стран и выходцев из них. Они отчего то уверены,что РФ всегда их будет звать и прощать любые подлости и беспредел. Вы ошибаетесь,чем больше вы плюете русским в душу,тем меньше вам рады в РФ,а большинству из вас в РФ уже сегодня совсем не рады и тем меньше шансов,что РФ вам когда либо вообще станет помогать. Лично я так больше не хочу иметь с вами ничего общего и я в этом не одинок. Каждому терпению есть предел и конец и у РФ терпелка тоже не железная !!!
  6. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 3 декабря 2020 21:06
    -3
    Все бывшие республики были территорией СССР, но никак не РСФСР. Где у РФ, наследнице РСФСР, утраченные территории?
    1. Странник039 Офлайн Странник039
      Странник039 3 декабря 2020 21:33
      +3
      Россия наследница не РСФСР,а Российской империи,это раз....Украина например вошла в состав России в 1654 году,в границах 1654 года и не было там ни Харькова ни Одессы. Кстати земли Харьковской области и Донбасса принадлежали России задолго до 1654 года...Список могу продолжить,да надо ли вам это...Как по мне,так не очень вам это нужно...
  7. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 3 декабря 2020 22:03
    -4
    Цитата: Странник039
    Россия наследница не РСФСР,а Российской империи,это раз....Украина например вошла в состав России в 1654 году,в границах 1654 года и не было там ни Харькова ни Одессы. Кстати земли Харьковской области и Донбасса принадлежали России задолго до 1654 года...Список могу продолжить,да надо ли вам это...Как по мне,так не очень вам это нужно...

    Бумажки с печатями и вензелями о наследии в студию, историк вы наш, хоть и образованный, но кровожадный...
    1. Странник039 Офлайн Странник039
      Странник039 3 декабря 2020 22:08
      +3
      С таким же успехом я могу попросить у вас бумажки с печатями и вензелями в которых указано,что Донбасс и Харьков до 1654 года принадлежали Украине и уж их то вы не найдете не в одном архиве,потому что их нет...Россия же выплачивала долги Российской империи и получила имущество Российской империи за границей,это для тех,кто любит вместо шапки носить кухонную утварь...Что до Крыма,то Россия его получила от Турции по Ясскому мирному договору...Россия ,а не Украина и не Чили
  8. Игорь Berg Офлайн Игорь Berg
    Игорь Berg (Игорь Berg) 4 декабря 2020 08:02
    -4
    Цитата: Странник039
    С таким же успехом я могу попросить у вас бумажки с печатями и вензелями в которых указано,что Донбасс и Харьков до 1654 года принадлежали Украине и уж их то вы не найдете не в одном архиве,потому что их нет...Россия же выплачивала долги Российской империи и получила имущество Российской империи за границей,это для тех,кто любит вместо шапки носить кухонную утварь...Что до Крыма,то Россия его получила от Турции по Ясскому мирному договору...Россия ,а не Украина и не Чили

    Насчёт того, что было моё когда то, человечество придумало много мудрого, в частности:

    Пока ты стоишь лицом к своему прошлому, ты стоишь опой к своему будущему! А ну давай разворачивайся!!!

    Не смотри в прошлое с тоской. Оно не вернется. Мудро распорядись настоящим. Оно твое. Иди вперед, навстречу туманному будущему, без страха и с мужественным сердцем.

    Счастливый человек - это тот, который не жалеет о прошлом, не боится будущего... И не лезет в чужую жизнь!

    - и т.д. Да, и зачем так относительно далеко копать. Новейшая история, начало 20-го века-Польша и Финляндия-Российская империя. Вперёд на войну!
  9. Владимир Соколов_3 (Владимир Соколов) 4 декабря 2020 15:17
    -1
    Территории он забудет ..... А людей которых хунта в рог свернула....забыть ? А тех кто в тюрьмах парится (за защиту гуссоко мига ), за спровоцированный , в том числе с помощью роССиянской власти конфликта (мы будем стоять за спинами , мы не дадим в обиду ....а русские эмиссары Затулин,Бородай и иная шваль призывали к вооруженному сопротивлению). И главное из Россиянской власти прохановых и других ... никто не останавливал из росиянского официоза и не опровергал. Вот и спровоцировали патриотов РОССИИ на вооруженное сопротивление . И таким образом утилизировали опасный для российской и украинской власти протестный ЛОХторат. А сегодня такие как Ищенко гундлосит отрабатывая 30 серебренников .