Strelkov: The LDNR army will not cope with the invasion of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, the only hope for Russia


According to the former Minister of Defense of the Donetsk People's Republic and the commander of the militia Igor Strelkov (Girkin), the armies of Lugansk and Donetsk are not able to withstand a possible invasion of the armed forces of Ukraine - in this case, hope can only be in Russia. The ex-commander said this in an interview with the Russian blogger and writer Maxim Kalashnikov on the air of the ROY TV channel.


Strelkov believes that the militia forces of the Donbass People's Militia are not able to cope with the Ukrainian army in the event of an active Kiev offensive. At the moment, the Armed Forces of Ukraine are beginning to pull together troops for an offensive on the LPNR - the republics are daily bombarded by heavy artillery. In these conditions, the actions of Donetsk reservists will not help, the front will be broken through in the first hour of the advance of the regular Ukrainian army, the leadership of Lugansk and Donetsk will flee, and the roads will be cut even before the start of active actions of the Ukrainian Armed Forces.

The entire existence of the LPR and DPR depends only on one in the event of a Ukrainian offensive. This is whether the Russian armed forces will come to the rescue, in what quantities and in what time frame

- says Strelkov.

The 1st and 2nd corps of the People's Militia must hold out as long as they can. To achieve the necessary results, the Russian counteroffensive must develop quickly - if the Russians hesitate, they will be defeated by the forces of the Ukrainian army at the stage of advancement.

Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 2 December 2020 16: 04
    -7
    Strelkov believes that the militia forces of the Donbass People's Militia are not able to cope with the Ukrainian army in the event of an active Kiev offensive. At the moment, the Armed Forces of Ukraine are beginning to pull together troops for an offensive on the LPNR - the republics are daily bombarded by heavy artillery. In these conditions, the actions of Donetsk reservists will not help, the front will be broken through in the first hour of the advance of the regular Ukrainian army, the leadership of Lugansk and Donetsk will flee, and the roads will be cut even before the start of active actions of the Ukrainian Armed Forces.

    - Yes, Strelkov says everything correctly ...
    - The Ukrainian army today is not at all the same as 5-6 years ago ... - And the sabotage and special units of Ukraine operate in the LPNR as ... as at home ... - they can carry out any sabotage on the territory of Novorossiya; eliminate the commanding staff of the weak army of Novorossia, capture their families ... -children, relatives, etc. ... - Judging by how the Ukrainian SBU easily and simply eliminated all the former commanders and leaders of the armed formations of Novorossia, as well as their state leaders (Motorola, Givi, Zakharchenko and others) ... then ... then ... even today this SBU will do it without much difficulty ... - and as always ... - with absolutely impunity ... - It is quite possible that everything The SBU has long had detailed data on the leaders of the LPNR and the commanders of the armed forces of the LPNR units ... - And all the data on the location of the military forces, their headquarters in Novorossia ... - locations of warehouses, arsenals, military equipment of military units of Novorossiya ... - everything this is clarified and recorded ...
    - So fight like this; when one side knows everything about its opponent; and the other can only guess and guess about her enemy ...
    - The calculation of only one heroism and resilience of Novorossia may not be justified ... - And is it already so persistent as it was several years ago ... - It's just that people are already tired of living in a state of war ... - Personally, it seems to me, that Novorossia today is already ready to accept all the conditions of Ukraine and voluntarily join it ... -So such a stubborn war ... as it was several years ago ... -there will no longer be ...
    - Today's "syndrome of Karabakh" may simply repeat itself ...
    1. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
      DeGreen 2 December 2020 19: 42
      0
      The army of Ukraine is a bunch of drug addicts, marauders, murderers
  2. Cheburashk Offline Cheburashk
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 2 December 2020 16: 45
    +3
    Quote: gorenina91
    Personally, it seems to me that today Novorossia itself is already ready to accept all the conditions of Ukraine and voluntarily become a part of it ... -So such a stubborn war ... as it was several years ago ... -there will no longer be ...

    I agree with everything except this.Tut just as you understand it yourself, what will happen if God forbid the APU and others like them enter the territory of Donbass. There will be a total purge of all dissidents. And this is a question of people's survival. Someone will run and someone will stand to the last. The fact that the Donbass, in my opinion, will blaze is only a matter of time, the Armed Forces of Ukraine and the resources have at least human resources. they act on the orders of amers and without a command they will not rock the boat. Yes, and when there is a strike on the Donbass, it can be complex, in other words, simultaneous with other strikes at other points in order to spray the forces of Russia.
  3. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 2 December 2020 19: 37
    +1
    A year ago, the articles read: "we will repeat". And suddenly here Strelkov, articles on the Military sites,

    Something wrong....
  4. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
    DeGreen 2 December 2020 19: 43
    -1
    When, finally, this Girkind will be silent. Balabol
  5. Stanislav Bykov Offline Stanislav Bykov
    Stanislav Bykov (Stanislav) 2 December 2020 19: 47
    0
    Strelkov: The LDNR army will not cope with the invasion of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, the only hope for Russia

    Yes, in Ukraine they know very well that the Russian Federation will intervene differently and it cannot be, only for this reason they have not yet launched a large-scale offensive with their Javelins and Bayraktars, the Armed Forces of Ukraine are waiting for a defeat and there will no longer be any new agreements with them, about Crimea, by the way, they too thought that Russia would not intervene, but that's how it turned out ...
  6. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 2 December 2020 19: 56
    0
    Igor Ivanovich Strelkov is right! ...
    And there is, in general, a "non-military method" - "Plan B", possible for the "Ukrainian chieftains" if they were not such greedy rednecks (without memory, rowing everything for themselves and profiting from the war!) And had "claps at the head (lyric retreat-when we in the Ukrainian South-V. about someone they say: "nema klapok at the head", by analogy with a leaky wooden barrel, which is assembled from separate bent riveted boards, in an empty state of such a "dijka" prone to drying out and rotting, is synonym for Russian "head with holes", "without a tsar in the head", although, about the Kiev "w / Bandera" what is "on the move", what is in Russian ....., however, according to my observations, these "Ukrainians" who betrayed the Memory of the Holocaust are not only "MOV" and the Russian language, but history, and they don't know their native Yiddish with Hebrew ... smile ) "- it is elementary to outbid the unprincipled" leaders "of the LPNR, after all, too, in fact, profiting from the war and the difficulties of the population of the" unrecognized republics "?!
    I think that the SBU understands this too, after all, in fact, not all the smart ones were "lustrated" in Bandera ?! And you don't need a lot of intelligence to see the obvious "general tendencies" with "donetsk" Ukrainian officials who changed their shoes in a jump ...
    And after all, it was the unexpected (and unwanted?) Safe return of the "Strelkov group" from Slavyansk, in a combat-ready state, to Donetsk in many ways that prevented this preparation, "from the inside (for some reason, we completely forget about the role of the most influential Donetsk kleptoligarch R.L. Akhmetov in all this "Donetsk disaster" and "why did not the Donetsk people take the port city of Mariupol when it was lying at their feet", where does the shipment of the products of "Akhmetov's enterprises" come from ?!) ", the treacherous" plan B "will come true back in 2014 ??! winked
    All this flimsy position of the LDNR "suspended by a thread" is not violated because of the interested resistance of the "Maidan clique" of embezzlers (although the Washington curators do not "press" the Kiev "pigs" - because the Americans are absolutely NOT interested in "schemes of theft in a quasi-war ", but we need a real war on the border with Russia and so that the Russians kill Russians, but more!) ?!
    Is it possible that under Biden and such a completely spineless "artist" a military escalation in the Donbas will take place ?! what
    It is a pity that millions of people, Russian in Spirit, living and dead, then, in the spring of 2014, believed in our anti-bourgeois "Russian Spring" and "Novorossiya", but became victims and hostages of "big politics with small agreements"! request

    Whatever the future with the LDNR, but the Memory of the "Alley of Angels" is forever!
  7. Stanislav Bykov Offline Stanislav Bykov
    Stanislav Bykov (Stanislav) 2 December 2020 20: 06
    0
    Quote: gorenina91
    Strelkov believes that the militia forces of the Donbass People's Militia are not able to cope with the Ukrainian army in the event of an active Kiev offensive. At the moment, the Armed Forces of Ukraine are beginning to pull together troops for an offensive on the LPNR - the republics are daily bombarded by heavy artillery. In these conditions, the actions of Donetsk reservists will not help, the front will be broken through in the first hour of the advance of the regular Ukrainian army, the leadership of Lugansk and Donetsk will flee, and the roads will be cut even before the start of active actions of the Ukrainian Armed Forces.

    - Yes, Strelkov says everything correctly ...
    - The Ukrainian army today is not at all the same as 5-6 years ago ... - And the sabotage and special units of Ukraine operate in the LPNR as ... as at home ... - they can carry out any sabotage on the territory of Novorossiya; eliminate the commanding staff of the weak army of Novorossia, capture their families ... -children, relatives, etc. ... - Judging by how the Ukrainian SBU easily and simply eliminated all the former commanders and leaders of the armed formations of Novorossia, as well as their state leaders (Motorola, Givi, Zakharchenko and others) ... then ... then ... even today this SBU will do it without much difficulty ... - and as always ... - with absolutely impunity ... - It is quite possible that everything The SBU has long had detailed data on the leaders of the LPNR and the commanders of the armed forces of the LPNR units ... - And all the data on the location of the military forces, their headquarters in Novorossia ... - locations of warehouses, arsenals, military equipment of military units of Novorossiya ... - everything this is clarified and recorded ...
    - So fight like this; when one side knows everything about its opponent; and the other can only guess and guess about her enemy ...
    - The calculation of only one heroism and resilience of Novorossia may not be justified ... - And is it already so persistent as it was several years ago ... - It's just that people are already tired of living in a state of war ... - Personally, it seems to me, that Novorossia today is already ready to accept all the conditions of Ukraine and voluntarily join it ... -So such a stubborn war ... as it was several years ago ... -there will no longer be ...
    - Today's "syndrome of Karabakh" may simply repeat itself ...

    Here the syndrome of Syria rather than Karabakh will be repeated, no matter what Ukraine knows about the republics, it is important that the RF Armed Forces know about the Armed Forces of Ukraine, and they know enough, the NATO members also trained Georgians, well, how did it end for them?
  8. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 3 December 2020 01: 02
    +1
    Does anyone remember if at least one of his predictions came true?
  9. Ivancarafuto Offline Ivancarafuto
    Ivancarafuto (Ivan) 4 December 2020 13: 52
    0
    Well, if the "Bonopart" Girkin did not cope, then the only way

Стрелков: Армия ЛДНР не справится со вторжением ВСУ, надежда только на Россию


По мнению бывшего министра обороны Донецкой Народной Республики и командира ополчения Игоря Стрелкова (Гиркина), армии Луганска и Донецка не способны противостоять возможному вторжению вооруженных сил Украины – надежда в этом случае может быть лишь на Россию. Об этом экс-командир заявил в интервью российскому блогеру и писателю Максиму Калашникову в эфире канала РОЙ ТВ.


Стрелков полагает, что силы ополчения донбасской Народной милиции не способны справиться с армией Украины в случае активного наступления Киева. В настоящий момент ВСУ начинают стягивать войска для наступления на ЛДНР – республики ежедневно подвергаются обстрелу со стороны тяжелой артиллерии. В этих условиях действия донецких резервистов не помогут, фронт будет прорван в первый же час продвижения регулярной украинской армии, руководство Луганска и Донецка сбежит, а дороги будут перерезаны еще до начала активных действий ВСУ.

Всё существование ЛНР и ДНР зависит только от одного в случае украинского наступления. Это – придут ли на помощь российские вооружённые силы, в каких количествах и в какие сроки

– считает Стрелков.

1-й и 2-й корпуса Народной милиции должны продержаться сколько смогут. Для достижения необходимых результатов российское контрнаступление должно развиваться оперативно – если россияне будут медлить, их еще на стадии выдвижения разобьют силы украинской армии.

10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 2 декабря 2020 16:04
    -7
    Стрелков полагает, что силы ополчения донбасской Народной милиции не способны справиться с армией Украины в случае активного наступления Киева. В настоящий момент ВСУ начинают стягивать войска для наступления на ЛДНР – республики ежедневно подвергаются обстрелу со стороны тяжелой артиллерии. В этих условиях действия донецких резервистов не помогут, фронт будет прорван в первый же час продвижения регулярной украинской армии, руководство Луганска и Донецка сбежит, а дороги будут перерезаны еще до начала активных действий ВСУ.

    - Да , всё правильно говорит Стрелков...
    - Украинская армия сегодня уже совсем не такая как 5-6 лет назад... - А диверсионные и специальные подразделения Украины хозяйничают в ЛДНР как ...как у себя дома ... -могут провести любые диверсии на территории Новороссии ; устранить командующий состав слабенькой армии Новороссии, захватить их семьи ... -детей , родственников и тд... - Судя по тому как украинские СБУ легко и просто устранили всех бывших командиров и лидеров вооружённых формирований Новороссии , а также их государственных руководителей (Моторола , Гиви , Захарченко и прочие) ... -то...то...то и сегодня эта СБУ сделает это без особых затруднений... - и как всегда ... - абсолютно безнаказанно...- Вполне возможно , что все подробные данные на лидеров ЛДНР и командующих вооружёнными подразделения ЛДНР давно уже есть у СБУ... - И все данные о расположении военных сил , их штабов Новороссии ... - места нахождения складов , арсеналов , боевой техники военных подразделений Новороссии... -всё это выяснено и зафиксировано...
    - Вот и повоюй так ; когда одна сторона всё знает о своём противнике ; а другая может только предполагать и догадываться о своём недруге...
    - Расчёт только на один героизм и стойкость Новороссии может не оправдаться... - Да и такая ли она уже и стойкая , какой была несколько лет назад... - Просто людям уже надоело жить в состоянии войны... - Лично мне кажется , что Новороссия сегодня уже и сама готова принять все условия Украины и добровольно войти в её состав... -Так что такой упорной войны .., какая была несколько лет назад ... -уже не будет...
    - Может просто повториться сегодняшний "синдром Карабаха"...
    1. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
      DeGreen 2 декабря 2020 19:42
      0
      Армия Украины это сборище наркоманов, мародёров,убийц
  2. Чебурашк Офлайн Чебурашк
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 2 декабря 2020 16:45
    +3
    Цитата: gorenina91
    Лично мне кажется , что Новороссия сегодня уже и сама готова принять все условия Украины и добровольно войти в её состав... -Так что такой упорной войны .., какая была несколько лет назад ... -уже не будет...

    Со всем согласен кроме этого.Тут же как и Вы это понимаете сами,что будет если не дай Бог войдут ВСУ и иже с ними на территорию Донбасса.Будет тотальная зачистка всех инакомыслящих.А это уже вопрос выживания людей. Кто-то побежит а кто-то будет стоять до последнего.То,что Донбасс на мой взгляд полыхнет это вопрос только времени, у ВСУ да ресурсы есть как минимум людские.Но да надежда только на помощь России но надо понимать и то,что рагули действуют по указке амеров и без команды фас не рыпнутся.Да и когда будет удар по Донбассу то он может быть комплексный,другими словами одновременный с другими ударами в других точках чтобы распылить силы России.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 2 декабря 2020 19:37
    +1
    Еще год назад в статьях звучало: "повторим". И вдруг вот Стрелков, на Военных сайтах статьи,

    Что-то не то....
  4. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
    DeGreen 2 декабря 2020 19:43
    -1
    Когда уже, наконец этот Гирькинд замолчит. Балабол
  5. Станислав Быков (Станислав) 2 декабря 2020 19:47
    0
    Стрелков: Армия ЛДНР не справится со вторжением ВСУ, надежда только на Россию

    Да на Украине прекрасно знают,что РФ вмешается по другому и быть не может,только поэтому они до сих пор не развернули масштабного наступления со своими Джавелинами и Байрактарами,ВСУ ждёт разгром и никаких новых соглашений с ними уже не будет,насчёт Крыма кстати они тоже думали,что Россия не вмешается,а вон оно как обернулось...
  6. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 2 декабря 2020 19:56
    0
    Прав Стрелков Игорь Иванович!...
    А есть и вообще "невоенный способ"-"план Б", возможный для "юкрейнских вождецов", если бы они не были такими жаднючими жлобами( без памяти гребущими всё под себя и наживающимися на войне!) и имели "клэпкы у голови( лирическое отступление-когда у нас на украинском Ю.-В. про кого-то говорят: "нэма клэпок у голови", по аналогии с прохудившейся деревянной бочкой, которая собирается из отдельных гнутых досок-клёпок, в порожнем состоянии такой "дижкы" склонных к рассыханию и гниению,-это синоним русского "дырявая голова", "без царя в голове", хотя, про киевских "ж/бандеровцев" что "на мови", что по-русски....., впрочем, по моим наблюдениям, эти "украинствующие", предавшие Память Холокоста, не только "мовы" и русского языка, но историю, и свой родной идиш с ивритом не знают-то.... smile )"-элементарно перекупить безыдейных "вождецов" ЛДНР, ведь тоже ж, по сути, наживающихся на войне и трудностях населения "непризнанных республик"?!
    Думаю, что и в СБУ это понимают, ведь, в самом-то деле, не всех же умных там по-бандеровски "люстрировали"?! Да и много ума не нужно, чтобы увидеть очевидные "общие тенденции" с "переобувшимися в прыжке" украинскими чиновниками-"донецкими"....
    И ведь именно неожиданное( и нежеланное?) благополучное возвращение из Славянска "группы Стрелкова", в боеспособном состоянии, в Донецк во многом и помешало этому готовившемуся, "изнутри( почему-то совсем забываем про роль влиятельнейшего донецкого клептолигарха Р.Л. Ахметова во всей этой "донецкой катавасии" и "почему донецкие не взяли город-порт Мариуполь, когда он валялся у ног", откуда идёт отгрузка продукции "ахметовских предприятий"?!)", предательскому "плану Б" осуществиться ещё в 2014 году??! winked
    Вся эта хлипкота положения "подвешенных на ниточке" ЛДНР не нарушается и из-за заинтересованного сопротивления "майданной клики" казнокрадов( хотя вашингтонские кураторы на киевских "свинарчуков" жмут "не по-децки"-ведь американцам совершенно НЕ интересны "схемы воровства на квазивойне", а нужна настоящая война на границе с Россией и чтобы русские убивали русских, да побольше!)?!
    Возможно, что при Байдене и таком, совсем уж бесхребетном, "артисте" военная эскалация на Донбассе и произойдёт?! what
    Жаль миллионы людей, Русских по Духу, живых и мёртвых, тогда, весной 2014, поверивших в нашу антибуржуазную "Русскую Весну" и "Новороссию", но ставших жертвами и заложниками "большой политики с мелкими договорняками"! request

    Что бы там ни было в будущем с ЛДНР, но Память "Аллей Ангелов"-это навсегда!
  7. Станислав Быков (Станислав) 2 декабря 2020 20:06
    0
    Цитата: gorenina91
    Стрелков полагает, что силы ополчения донбасской Народной милиции не способны справиться с армией Украины в случае активного наступления Киева. В настоящий момент ВСУ начинают стягивать войска для наступления на ЛДНР – республики ежедневно подвергаются обстрелу со стороны тяжелой артиллерии. В этих условиях действия донецких резервистов не помогут, фронт будет прорван в первый же час продвижения регулярной украинской армии, руководство Луганска и Донецка сбежит, а дороги будут перерезаны еще до начала активных действий ВСУ.

    - Да , всё правильно говорит Стрелков...
    - Украинская армия сегодня уже совсем не такая как 5-6 лет назад... - А диверсионные и специальные подразделения Украины хозяйничают в ЛДНР как ...как у себя дома ... -могут провести любые диверсии на территории Новороссии ; устранить командующий состав слабенькой армии Новороссии, захватить их семьи ... -детей , родственников и тд... - Судя по тому как украинские СБУ легко и просто устранили всех бывших командиров и лидеров вооружённых формирований Новороссии , а также их государственных руководителей (Моторола , Гиви , Захарченко и прочие) ... -то...то...то и сегодня эта СБУ сделает это без особых затруднений... - и как всегда ... - абсолютно безнаказанно...- Вполне возможно , что все подробные данные на лидеров ЛДНР и командующих вооружёнными подразделения ЛДНР давно уже есть у СБУ... - И все данные о расположении военных сил , их штабов Новороссии ... - места нахождения складов , арсеналов , боевой техники военных подразделений Новороссии... -всё это выяснено и зафиксировано...
    - Вот и повоюй так ; когда одна сторона всё знает о своём противнике ; а другая может только предполагать и догадываться о своём недруге...
    - Расчёт только на один героизм и стойкость Новороссии может не оправдаться... - Да и такая ли она уже и стойкая , какой была несколько лет назад... - Просто людям уже надоело жить в состоянии войны... - Лично мне кажется , что Новороссия сегодня уже и сама готова принять все условия Украины и добровольно войти в её состав... -Так что такой упорной войны .., какая была несколько лет назад ... -уже не будет...
    - Может просто повториться сегодняшний "синдром Карабаха"...

    Тут скорее повторится синдром Сирии а не Карабаха,неважно что знают Украина о республиках,важно что знают ВС РФ о ВСУ,а знают они достаточно,грузинов тоже натовцы натаскивали,ну и чем это закончилось для них?
  8. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 3 декабря 2020 01:02
    +1
    А кто-нибудь помнит, хоть один его прогноз сбылся?
  9. Ivancarafuto Офлайн Ivancarafuto
    Ivancarafuto (Ivan) 4 декабря 2020 13:52
    0
    Ну да если "бонопарт" гиркин не справился то только так