West against Russia - the first blow will be on the "unrecognized republics"


The continuing exacerbation of relations between Russia and Western countries has recently begun to take on more concrete outlines. On the basis of the sharply intensified demarches of our "friends", one can assume with a high degree of confidence what their efforts will be focused on in the near future. Calculate, so to speak, the "direction", if not the main, then the most probable strike, the aim of which will be the maximum weakening of Russia's geopolitical positions. And not in any particular region, but, at least, in the entire “post-Soviet space”.


It is very likely that the West has taken a clear and unequivocal course towards the withdrawal from the protection of our country of state formations with the status of "unrecognized republics" with their subsequent complete liquidation. In principle, this is more than a natural and predictable move. Let's try to figure out what specific consequences the development of the situation in this vein can lead to.

"Outposts of the Russian World" or a Source of Problems?


Let's be frank - every single one of these regions exists solely because they enjoy the direct patronage of Moscow. Abkhazia, South Ossetia, Pridnestrovian, Donetsk and Luhansk people's republics - none of them would have existed for a long time, if behind their backs the notorious "Russian world", which is so hated and so feared in the West, would not be looming ... Until recently, the Nagorno-Karabakh Republic was a "special article", but since November 10 of this year it has also found itself on the same list of "unrecognized states" living under the shadow of Russian power and power. It should be admitted that everything turned out the way it did solely due to the fact that the territories on which the self-proclaimed enclaves subsequently arose were part of the republics of the Soviet Union, where, whatever one may say, Russia occupied the dominant position.

Ultimately, the birth of all of them (except, again, perhaps, perhaps Karabakh), the "independent states" formed after the collapse of the USSR are due to the fact that policy the most outrageous nationalism. It was the actions within its framework, and at the state level, that literally "pushed" from these countries that Transnistria, that Abkhazia with South Ossetia, that Donbass. Proof of this statement is the fact that until 2014, before the neo-Bandera "thugs" came to power in Kiev as a result of a coup d'etat, both Crimea and the current DPR and LPR at the very least got along with the rest of Ukraine and did not intend to separate from it. So, when the West tries to assert that the "unrecognized republics" are "a product of Moscow's imperial policy," they are trying, as they say, to turn everything upside down. Quite the opposite happens.

These are just quite definite Western structures and organizations, knowing full well that the establishment of their full control over the "post-Soviet states" is impossible exactly as long as they maintain strong ties with Russia, arrange color revolutions there ", while promoting the most aggressive nationalist ( if not Nazi) forces. Further, the natural process of rejection of what is happening by a certain part of the population begins, often concentrated compactly in a particular region. This is followed by a bloody attempt to "pacify the separatists" with fire and sword. And then - Russian peacekeepers appear ... Until the last point, the matter has not yet reached only in the Donbass. Alas, it didn’t make it ... This is how the very “unrecognized republics” arise, which today are so worried about the US State Department, the European Commission, NATO and many other serious “offices”, which, in principle, have absolutely no reason to poke their nose into business occurring at the borders of Russia. What are these enclaves for our country?

First of all, in my opinion, one of the few real proofs of the legitimacy of its claims to the role of a world power. It is in the ability to save and protect those who ask for it, and this is the difference from countries that have long been not subjects, but objects of geopolitics. Military benefit? It is controversial enough. After all, the "aggressive plans of Moscow" exist exclusively in the fevered imagination of Messrs. Pompeo, Stoltenberg and the like. Evidence? It is elementary that Russian troops did not take either Tbilisi in 2008 or Kiev in 2014. How correct these decisions were is a separate question, but the fact that Russia had all the possibilities for a “final solution of the issue” with its own “neighbors” in both of the above cases is indisputable. Economic interest? There is even nothing to discuss here - aid to the "unrecognized republics" is costing our country that "pretty penny". And, nevertheless, we cannot refuse them in any way. If only due to the fact that this is what the West is so thirsty for today.

Recognize someone else's independence or lose your own?


As a matter of fact, one should not even try to deny the only undoubted benefit for Russia from the existence of “unrecognized republics” on the territories adjacent to it. It consists in the fact that their very presence is an insurmountable obstacle to the entry of our neighboring countries into NATO. Neither the Alliance nor the European Union needs new members with unresolved territorial problems and a military conflict, even if it is “frozen,” as they say, no one needs them for nothing. However, we have to admit that recently this moment has lost its relevance. On the territory of Georgia and Ukraine, the fighters from the North Atlantic Alliance feel quite at ease, and objects that are clearly not for peaceful purposes completely under their control are being set up. Recently, in the West, voices have been heard louder and louder, calling for as soon as possible and wider to open the doors of NATO to both Tbilisi and Kiev. But they firmly intend to exclude Russia from deciding the fate of the "unrecognized republics", and, again, as soon as possible.

The example of Nagorno-Karabakh clearly "strained" our "friends" very much and pushed us to the most decisive actions. How events will develop in the Caucasus itself is not yet very clear. “Squeezing out” our peacekeeping mission from there will automatically play into Turkey's hands and lead to a sharp strengthening of its positions in the region. This is now not beneficial to the "world community" - at the meeting of NATO foreign ministers held the day before, the head of the US State Department Mike Pompeo, who was present there, gave Ankara a natural "scolding", calling its actions (including in the Caucasus) "provocative" and "destructive unity of the Alliance ”. No, no one will play along with Erdogan - at least not now. Apparently, the newly elected President of Moldova Maya Sandu is to become the "locomotive" of the anti-Russian demarches in the direction we are discussing. Such was her role assigned by those who contributed to her coming to power.

Not even having time to go through the inauguration procedure, this lady, instead of worrying about pressing problems, which Chisinau has more than enough, began with perseverance and constancy worthy of better use, to repeat the urgent need to withdraw Russian peacekeepers from Transnistria. Moscow quite naturally perceived these conversations as "irresponsible" and "unacceptable", according to the head of the Russian foreign policy department, Sergei Lavrov. The head of the PMR itself, Vadim Krasnoselsky, reacted no less coldly to Sandu's statements, advising the politicians from Chisinau to “think over their position better” and generally not try to “create artificial problems” where they do not exist. In the opinion of the leader of the "unrecognized republic", there are not even the slightest prerequisites for the withdrawal of Russian peacekeepers from its territory. It is noteworthy that, in parallel with the demarches regarding our military contingent, Sandu made several more rather ambiguous (especially if we consider them in a general context) statements. For example, that in Belarus “the will of the people is not respected” and “violence” is taking place, which must be stopped ”...

Even more interesting are her words addressed to Kiev: Sandu claims that “attempts to“ solve the problem of Transnistria using a “soft approach” turned out to be “unsuccessful,” and Kiev should certainly “take this experience into account in the issue of the reintegration of Donbass”. This already smacks of a real provocation. However, there is nothing to be surprised at - after all, all the statements of Mrs. Sandu and the attack she launched on the Russian peacekeeping mission in Transnistria, in fact, are just a submissive repetition of theses put forward at much more serious levels. This is what worries me.

Recently, NATO Secretary General Jens Stoltenberg has become extremely concerned about the problem of the "unrecognized republics". You could say he tackled it in the most fundamental way. Speaking at a regular conference of the Alliance, this figure said that “Russia's illegal annexation of Crimea, its actions to destabilize the East of Ukraine, as well as its illegal presence in some regions of Georgia and Moldova” is nothing more than “a gross violation of international law” and “ an encroachment on the territorial integrity of these countries. " What is in front of us? Yes, as a matter of fact, an exhaustive list of those places from which Russia will be "asked to leave" in a very short time. And this will be done, most likely, in an extremely harsh and ultimatum form, which implies the most unpleasant consequences for our country in case of refusal. It is quite possible that as an alternative it will be declared the accelerated admission of the same Georgia and Ukraine (and in the future - and Moldova) to the North Atlantic Alliance with all the ensuing consequences. There is, however, a worse option. It was recently voiced on the air of one of the main "mouthpieces" of the West "Radio Liberty", the ex-Minister of Defense of Moldova Anatol Salaru, who proposed to create a "special international tribunal", which should "recognize Russia as an aggressor country" and "force it to withdraw the occupation troops". It is even difficult to imagine exactly what methods are supposed to carry out such “coercion”.

It would be possible to write off such calls for the weak adequacy of certain current or "circulated" politicians, if exactly the same ideas were not heard from the lips of the head of the world's largest military-political bloc. It is absolutely unambiguously planned to begin the destruction of the influence of our country outside its borders with the expulsion of the Russian military contingents from the "unrecognized republics", which will be immediately absorbed by the countries obediently following the course to the West. Our state will find itself in an even more hostile environment, and the next threats to its sovereignty and independence will arise directly on Russian territory, which will automatically turn into "the last line of defense" for us. The conclusion suggests itself that in the current situation, Moscow simply has no choice but to do what it has not dared to do over the past decades.

There is only one option - to officially recognize all the "unrecognized republics" in the same way as was done in relation to Abkhazia and South Ossetia. Recognize and accept under their protection with the conclusion of appropriate agreements. Will be worse? It will no longer be ... Or rather, perhaps, if Russia does not seize the initiative in the now unfolding new round of conflict with the West and allows it to develop according to the plan and rules of our opponents.
  • Author:
  • Photos used: Ministry of Communications of the Donetsk People's Republic
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. ustal51 Offline ustal51
    ustal51 (Alexander) 3 December 2020 12: 32
    +4
    Recognize the LPR and DPR along with the restoration of their historical borders.
  2. kartalovkolya Offline kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 3 December 2020 13: 24
    +3
    Recognize and immediately demand the return of "gifts from the USSR" of the primordially Russian territories, canceling these decisions as illegal!
  3. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 3 December 2020 13: 34
    +6
    First you need to eliminate the Fifth Column in Russia itself. And also to arrest especially dangerous for the country in exchange for American "inmates".
    1. Uneven Offline Uneven
      Uneven (VADIM STOLBOV) 3 December 2020 23: 11
      0
      The "fifth column" in the Russian Federation is identical to the "vertical of power", starting with the Kremlin's remand ...
  4. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
    A.Lex (Secret information) 3 December 2020 18: 37
    +1
    Alexander (who is the author), there is an even more radical method of solving problems in Russia. This is the recognition of the "Belovezhskaya collusion" ILLEGAL and the liquidation of the USSR - a crime, which we give an unambiguous legal assessment. The cancellation will result in the return of the territories formerly controlled by the USSR. Well, there - by choice and by agreement and by benefit!
  5. Lechi B. Offline Lechi B.
    Lechi B. (Treat Bashirov) 3 December 2020 19: 53
    0
    You have to hit it painfully, but carefully.
  6. Yuri Zubashkov Offline Yuri Zubashkov
    Yuri Zubashkov (Yuri Zubashkov) 4 December 2020 07: 02
    +1
    To delay the recognition of the unrecognized republics is to show that Russia is still weak. It is necessary to organize a referendum in the country on whether to recognize it or not, and I am sure we will say yes and on this basis make a decision.
    1. Xuli (o) Tebenado 4 December 2020 09: 18
      0
      Recently I read somewhere about the state of affairs in one "recognized republic" of Abkhazia (although only Russia has recognized it so far). Everything that remained of the USSR either fell apart or was plundered by the locals. Unemployment, poverty. The Abkhaz themselves do nothing to somehow improve their situation. They sit and wait for Russia to annex them following the example of Crimea. No arguments of reason have any effect on the Abkhaz. They seriously believe that the Russians will come, they will rebuild everything for them, having added trillions there, and the Abkhaz themselves will be proud of their "independence and sovereignty."
      If this stupidity really happens, then in Russia itself the retirement age will have to be raised to 80 years. I am personally not ready for this.
  7. Xuli (o) Tebenado 4 December 2020 08: 07
    +1
    Forty years ago, when "former film actor Reagan" was elected president of the United States, the Soviet media in all seriousness argued that there would soon be a war, perhaps even a "star" one.
    And now the Moldovans have chosen a sniffed sandulet for an unprepossessing position, as here some people lose consciousness from the force of their own screams :(
  8. nikola bb Offline nikola bb
    nikola bb (nikolaj wasiljew) 5 December 2020 08: 43
    -3
    Custom article full of Russophobic cliches and anti-Russian ill will. The author's pro-Western position is obvious and no one even tries to hide it. Hatred for Russia is off the charts.

Запад против России – первый удар придется по «непризнанным республикам»


Продолжающееся обострение отношений между Россией и западными странами в последнее время начинает обретать более конкретные очертания. На основании резко активизировавшихся демаршей наших «друзей» можно с большой долей уверенности предположить, на чем именно будут сосредоточены их усилия в ближайшее время. Вычислить, так сказать, «направление» если не главного, то наиболее вероятного удара, целью которого станет максимальное ослабление геополитических позиций России. Причем не в каком-то конкретном регионе, а, как минимум, на всем «постсоветском пространстве».


Очень похоже на то, что Запад взял четкий и однозначный курс на вывод из-под защиты нашей страны государственных образований, имеющих статус «непризнанных республик» с последующей полной их ликвидацией. В принципе, это более чем закономерный и прогнозируемый ход. Попробуем разобраться, к каким конкретно последствиям может привести развитие ситуации в данном ключе.

«Форпосты русского мира» или источник проблем?


Давайте будем откровенны – все до единого такие регионы существуют исключительно в силу того, что пользуются прямым покровительством Москвы. Абхазия, Южная Осетия, Приднестровская, Донецкая и Луганская народные республики – ни одной из них давно бы уже не существовало, если бы за их спинами вполне отчетливо не маячил бы тот самый пресловутый «русский мир», который так ненавидят и которого так боятся на Западе. До недавнего времени «особой статьей» была Нагорно-Карабахская республика, однако с 10 ноября нынешнего года и она оказалась во все том же списке «непризнанных государств», живущих под сенью российской силы и мощи. Следует признать – все сложилось так, как сложилось исключительно в силу того, что территории, на которых впоследствии возникли самопровозглашенные анклавы, входили в состав республик Советского Союза, где главенствующее положение занимала, как ни крути, Россия.

В конечном итоге рождением всех из них (за исключением, опять-таки, разве что Карабаха) образовавшиеся после распада СССР «независимые государства» обязаны тому, что в них возобладала политика самого что ни на есть оголтелого национализма. Именно действия в ее рамках, причем на государственном уровне, буквально «вытолкнули» из состава этих стран что Приднестровье, что Абхазию с Южной Осетией, что Донбасс. Доказательством этого утверждения служит тот факт, что до самого 2014 года, до прихода в Киеве к власти в результате государственного переворота необандеровских «отморозков», и Крым, и нынешние ДНР и ЛНР худо-бедно уживались с остальной Украиной и отделяться от нее не собирались. Так что, когда на Западе пытаются утверждать, что «непризнанные республики» представляют собой «продукт имперской политики Москвы», то пытаются при этом, что называется, поставить все с ног на голову. Происходит все как раз наоборот.

Это как раз вполне определенные западные структуры и организации, прекрасно понимая, что установление их полного контроля над «постсоветскими государствами» невозможно ровно до тех пор, пока они сохраняют прочные связи с Россией, устраивают там цветные революции», продвигая при этом наиболее агрессивные националистические (если не нацистские) силы. Далее начинается естественный процесс отторжения происходящего определенной частью населения, зачастую сосредоточенной компактно в том или ином регионе. После чего следует кровавая попытка «умиротворения сепаратистов» огнем и мечом. А дальше – появляются российские миротворцы... До последнего пункта дело пока что не дошло только на Донбассе. Увы, не дошло... Вот так и возникают те самые «непризнанные республики», которые сегодня так беспокоят Госдеп США, Еврокомиссию, НАТО и много других серьезных «контор», у которых в принципе совершенно не имеется оснований совать свой нос в дела, происходящие у границ России. Чем эти анклавы являются для нашей страны?

Прежде всего, на мой взгляд, одним из немногих реальных доказательств правомочности ее претензий на роль мировой державы. Именно в способности спасать и защищать тех, кто об этом просит, и заключается отличие таковой от стран, давно уже являющихся не субъектами, а объектами геополитики. Военная выгода? Она достаточно спорна. Ведь «агрессивные планы Москвы» существуют исключительно в воспаленном воображении господ Помпео, Столтенберга и им подобных. Доказательство? Элементарно – то, что русские войска не взяли ни Тбилиси в 2008 году, ни Киев в 2014-м. Насколько правильными были эти решения – вопрос отдельный, но то, что все возможности для «окончательного решения вопроса» с собственными «соседками» Россия имела в обоих упомянутых случаях, бесспорно. Экономический интерес? Тут даже обсуждать нечего – помощь «непризнанным республикам» обходится нашей стране в ту еще «копеечку». И, тем не менее, отказываться от них мы никак не можем. Хотя бы в силу того, что именно этого сегодня так жаждут на Западе.

Признать чужую независимость или потерять свою?


Собственно говоря, не стоит даже и пытаться отрицать единственный несомненный выигрыш для России от существования на сопредельных с ней территориях «непризнанных республик». Заключается он в том, что само их наличие является непреодолимым препятствием для вступления соседних с нами стран в то же НАТО. Ни в Альянсе, ни в Евросоюзе новые члены с наличием нерешенных территориальных проблем и военным конфликтом, пусть даже и «замороженным», никому, что называется, и даром не нужны. Впрочем, придется признать, что в последнее время данный момент изрядно утратил актуальность. На территории Грузии и Украины вполне вольготно чувствуют себя вояки из Североатлантического альянса и обустраиваются полностью подконтрольные им объекты явно не мирного назначения. В последнее время на Западе и вовсе все громче раздаются голоса, призывающие как можно скорее и шире распахнуть двери НАТО как перед Тбилиси, так и перед Киевом. А вот Россию от решения судеб «непризнанных республик» там твердо намерены отлучить, причем, опять-таки, в максимально короткие сроки.

Пример Нагорного Карабаха явно очень сильно «напряг» наших «друзей» и подтолкнул к самым решительным действиям. Как будут развиваться события на самом Кавказе, пока не очень ясно. «Выдавливание» оттуда нашей миротворческой миссии автоматически сыграет на руку Турции и приведет к резкому усилению ее позиций в регионе. Это сейчас «мировому сообществу» вовсе не выгодно – на состоявшейся накануне встрече министров иностранных дел стран НАТО присутствовавший там глава Госдепа США Майк Помпео устроил Анкаре натуральный «разнос», назвав ее действия (в том числе и на Кавказе) «провокационными» и «разрушающими единство Альянса». Нет, подыгрывать Эрдогану никто не будет – по крайней мере, сейчас. Судя по всему, «локомотивом» антироссийских демаршей на обсуждаемом нами направлении предстоит стать новоизбранной президенту Молдавии Майе Санду. Такую уж ей отвели роль те, кто способствовал ее приходу к власти.

Не успев даже пройти процедуру инаугурации, эта дамочка вместо того, чтобы озаботиться насущными проблемами, которых у Кишинева хоть отбавляй, принялась с упорством и постоянством, достойными лучшего применения, твердить об острой необходимости вывода российских миротворцев из Приднестровья. В Москве вполне закономерно восприняли эти разговоры как «безответственные» и «неприемлемые», по словам главы отечественного внешнеполитического ведомства, Сергея Лаврова. Не менее холодно отреагировал на заявления Санду и глава самой ПМР – Вадим Красносельский, посоветовавший политикам из Кишинева «получше обдумывать свою позицию» и вообще не пытаться «создавать искусственные проблемы» там, где их нет. По мнению руководителя «непризнанной республики», предпосылок для вывода с ее территории российских миротворцев не имеется ни малейших. Обращает на себя внимание то, что параллельно с демаршами по поводу нашего воинского контингента Санду сделала еще несколько достаточно неоднозначных (особенно, если рассматривать их в общем контексте) заявлений. К примеру, о том, что в Белоруссии «не уважается воля народа» и творится «насилие», которое необходимо прекратить»...

Еще интереснее звучат ее слова, адресованные Киеву: Санду утверждает, что «попытки «решить проблему Приднестровья, используя «мягкий подход», оказались «безрезультатными», и Киеву непременно следует «учесть этот опыт в вопросе реинтеграции Донбасса». Вот это уже попахивает настоящей провокацией. Впрочем, удивляться тут нечему – ведь все заявления госпожи Санду и начатая ею атака на миротворческую миссию России в Приднестровье, по сути дела, являются всего лишь покорным повторением тезисов, выдвигаемых на гораздо более серьезных уровнях. Вот это-то и тревожит.

В последнее время проблемой «непризнанных республик» донельзя озаботился Генеральный секретарь НАТО Йенс Столтенберг. Можно сказать, он взялся за нее самым фундаментальным образом. Выступая на очередной конференции Альянса, этот деятель заявил, что «незаконная аннексия Россией Крыма, ее действия по дестабилизации на Востоке Украины, а также незаконное присутствие в некоторых регионах Грузии и Молдавии», является ничем иным, как «грубым нарушением международного права» и «посягательством на территориальную целостность этих стран». Что перед нами? Да, собственно говоря, исчерпывающий список тех мест, откуда Россию в очень скором времени «попросят на выход». И будет это сделано, скорее всего, в предельно жесткой и ультимативной форме, предполагающей для нашей страны самые неприятные последствия в случае отказа. Вполне возможно, что в качестве альтернативы заявлено будет ускоренное принятие тех же Грузии и Украины (а в перспективе – и Молдавии) в Североатлантический альянс со всеми вытекающими из этого последствиями. Есть, впрочем, и вариант похуже. Его не так давно озвучил в эфире одного из главных «рупоров» Запада «Радио Свобода», экс-министр обороны Молдавии Анатол Шалару, предложивший создать «специальный международный трибунал», который должен «признать Россию страной-агрессором» и «заставить ее вывести оккупационные войска». Сложно даже представить, какими именно методами предполагается осуществлять такое «принуждение».

Можно было бы списать подобные призывы на слабую адекватность тех или иных действующих или «вышедших в тираж» политиков, если бы в точности такие же идеи не звучали из уст главы крупнейшего в мире военно-политического блока. Уничтожение влияния нашей страны за ее пределами совершенно однозначно планируется начать именно с изгнания российских воинских контингентов из «непризнанных республик», которые будут немедленно поглощены покорно следующими курсом на Запад странами. Наше государство окажется в еще более враждебном окружении и следующие угрозы его суверенитету и независимости возникнут уже непосредственно на российской территории, которая автоматически превратится для нас в «последний рубеж обороны». Напрашивается вывод о том, что у Москвы в создавшейся ситуации просто не останется другого выхода, кроме как сделать то, на что там не решались все последние десятилетия.

Вариант возможен лишь один – официально признать все «непризнанные республики» точно так же, как это было сделано в отношении Абхазии и Южной Осетии. Признать и принять под свою защиту с заключением соответствующих договоров. Будет хуже? Уже не будет... Вернее, может быть, если Россия не перехватит инициативу в разворачивающемся сейчас новом раунде конфликта с Западом и позволит ему развиваться по плану и правилам наших противников.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. ustal51 Офлайн ustal51
    ustal51 (Александр) 3 декабря 2020 12:32
    +4
    Признать ЛНР и ДНР наряду с восстановлением их исторических границ.
  2. kartalovkolya Офлайн kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 3 декабря 2020 13:24
    +3
    Признать и немедленно потребовать возврата "подарков от СССР" исконно русских территорий ,отменив эти решения как незаконные!
  3. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 3 декабря 2020 13:34
    +6
    Для начала нужно в самой России Пятую колонну ликвидировать. А еще поарестовывать особо опасных для страны в обмен на американских "сидельцев".
    1. Uneven Офлайн Uneven
      Uneven (ВАДИМ СТОЛБОВ) 3 декабря 2020 23:11
      0
      "Пятая колонна" в РФ тождественна "вертикали власти", начиная с кремлевского пересидельца...
  4. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
    A.Lex (Секретная информация) 3 декабря 2020 18:37
    +1
    Александр (который автор), есть ещё более радикальный метод решения проблем Россией. Это признание "беловежского сговора" НЕЗАКОННЫМ и ликвидация СССР - преступлением, которому мы даём однозначную правовую оценку. Результатом аннулирования явится возвращение территорий бывших подконтрольными СССР. Ну а там - по выбору и по договорённости и по выгоде!
  5. Лечи Б. Офлайн Лечи Б.
    Лечи Б. (Лечи Баширов) 3 декабря 2020 19:53
    0
    Бить надо больно,но аккуратно.
  6. Юрий Зубашков (Юрий Зубашков) 4 декабря 2020 07:02
    +1
    Тянуть с признанием непризнанных республик это показать, что Россия пока слаба. Надо организовать референдум в стране по вопросу признать или нет, а я уверен мы скажем да ина этом основании принять решение.
    1. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
      Xuli(o)Tebenado 4 декабря 2020 09:18
      0
      Недавно где-то читал, как обстоят дела в одной "признанной республике" Абхазии (правда, признала ее пока только Россия). Всё, что осталось от СССР, или развалилось, или было разворовано местными. Безработица, нищета. Сами абхазы ничего не делают, чтобы как-то свое положение улучшить. Они сидят и ждут, когда их Россия присоединит по примеру Крыма. Никакие доводы разума на абхазов не действуют. Они всерьёз полагают, что придут русские, всё им заново отстроят, вбухав туда триллионы, а сами абхазы будут гордиться своей "независимостью и суверенитетом".
      Если эта глупость действительно совершится, то в самой России пенсионный возраст придётся до 80 лет поднять. Я лично к этому не готов.
  7. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
    Xuli(o)Tebenado 4 декабря 2020 08:07
    +1
    Сорок лет назад, когда президентом США избрали "бывшего киноактёра Рейгана", советские СМИ на полном серьёзе утверждали, что скоро будет война, возможно, даже "звёздная".
    А сейчас молдаване выбрали на неказистую должность занюханную сандулетку, так здесь некоторые сознание теряют от силы собственных криков:(
  8. nikola BB Офлайн nikola BB
    nikola BB (nikolaj wasiljew) 5 декабря 2020 08:43
    -3
    Заказная статейка полная русофобских штампов и антироссийской недоброжелательности. Прозападная позиция автора очевидна и даже скрывать её никто не пытается. Ненависть к России зашкаливает.