How Europe's largest river turned into Russia's ecological disaster


The Volga, the largest river in Europe, has turned from Russia's national treasure into its misfortune. If last year the Volga became disastrously shallow, now it can quite officially be considered a gutter. The river water is not drinkable, and the fish are almost gone. According to the Accounts Chamber, most of the reservoirs and watercourses of the Volga are classified as “dirty” or “polluted”.


To understand the scale of the disaster, it is necessary to recall that half of Russia's agricultural production, 45% of the national industry, and 40% of the country's population live in the great river basin. 6 million tons of cargo is transported along the Volga annually. 70 species of fish are under the threat of extinction due to the appalling state of water, of which 40 belong to the category of commercial fish. Who is to blame and what to do?

If we evaluate the problem in retrospect, it turns out that the Volga fell victim to market transformations. Since the Soviet period, it has been customary for us to take into account the state of the river on the basis of data on discharges of industrial enterprises into it. After passing into the hands of "effective owners" the factories began to pour their raw waste into the Volga around the clock. Why spend money on it, if you can not spend money, right? It cannot be said that the authorities did nothing to combat this phenomenon.

From the second half of the nineties to the beginning of the two thousandth, a special program “Revival of the Volga” was in operation. Wastewater treatment modernization was carried out, the construction of factories and settlements on its banks, but this was clearly not enough, and a new program had to be introduced. Why then?

At first, as experts point out, the measures taken can only give a result in a complex. For some reason, the efforts of officials are concentrated only in the Middle Volga, out of 40 regions located in its basin, only 16 participate in the program. But you need to clean both the Upper Volga and the river mouth, right?

SecondlyFor some reason, the fight is only against industrial discharges, but by now this is far from the main factor of pollution. Environmentalists argue that liquid diffuse runoff (chemicals and fertilizers), which seeps into the water from the soil of agricultural land, where "aggressive" land use is carried out, is much more dangerous for the Volga. In addition, storm runoffs from cities, which collect various oil products, phenols, compounds of iron, zinc, manganese, copper from streets, gas stations, parking lots, cafes and restaurants, cause huge harm. The authorities prefer to go the simplest way and deal not with liquid waste, but with solid household waste. This is good, but not enough.

Thirdly, the fish population, in addition to the appalling quality of water and pollution of channels-fish passages, which are not cleared all, are extremely negatively affected by the activities of fishing cooperatives. Having received plots for fishery, they practically uncontrollably rake out all river animals from them with nets, exceeding all the established limits. The result is an abnormal lack of fish for the Volga.

At last, there are legitimate questions to local officials responsible for environmental protection. So, according to the Accounts Chamber, in Volgograd, the profile committee on ecology spent 8,6 million rubles allocated for the clearing of water bodies on the purchase of new furniture, cleaning the premises, staff salaries and the purchase of a domestic-assembled SUV. This is necessary, of course, but it should not be done at the expense of earmarked funds, right?

If everything continues in the same spirit, the Volga will soon finally turn into a great sewer.
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 3 December 2020 15: 09
    -3
    And the Desna needs to transfer water to the Volga. Then there will be more water.
    1. Piramidon Offline Piramidon
      Piramidon (Stepan) 3 December 2020 16: 22
      +2
      Quote: Bulanov
      And the Desna needs to transfer water to the Volga.

      What's the use of that? And this water will be dirtied as well.
      1. orange Offline orange
        orange (ororpore) 3 December 2020 19: 23
        -1
        There are dozens of national projects in Russia. I am sure that there is no national project for the preservation of the Volga's ecology, otherwise the problem would not have been so acute.
        1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
          Marzhecki (Sergei) 4 December 2020 08: 50
          -2
          Several years ago, they resumed it, just about its effectiveness, the Accounts Chamber was extremely critical and spoke out.
        2. Bitter Offline Bitter
          Bitter (Gleb) 8 December 2020 00: 43
          +1
          I am sure that there is no national project for the preservation of the Volga ecology ...

          Well, it means that not everything is lost, we have to wait a couple of years or five-year plans, and then there will be something to revive and money will be dumped by anyone.
          Although, on the other hand, if the supervisory authorities properly perform their duties, you can not spend too much, and also find those who will pay for cleaning.
    2. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
      ODRAP (Alexey) 5 December 2020 11: 46
      -3
      Straight from White Birch, oga. There it is just comfortable, not wide, it will be convenient to take it away. You can go straight to the Crimea.
  2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 3 December 2020 15: 29
    +6
    With widespread corruption, of course, not only the Volga became a gutter. The demand to start with the responsible services, such corrupt officials are possible every second, to punish with fines and not co-operative, but who should be imprisoned ... What will be surprised, the whole state is so arranged, to change the main ones first ...
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 3 December 2020 16: 21
      -2
      With widespread corruption, of course, not only the Volga became a gutter. The demand to start with the responsible services, such corrupt officials are possible every second, to punish with fines and not co-operative, but who should be imprisoned ... What will be surprised, the whole state is so arranged, to change the main ones first ...

      Changed in 1991, did not help request
      1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 3 December 2020 19: 44
        +4
        What a substitution of concepts, you really do not confuse different things ... They purposefully destroyed the entire state in order to rob, and then there is a reward for poisoning the environment ... Of course, this also fits into the looting of the state ...
        1. 123 Offline 123
          123 (123) 3 December 2020 21: 35
          +2
          What are the podnames of concepts, you really do not confuse different things ... purposefully destroyed the entire state in order to rob, and then there is a reward for poisoning the environment ...

          What does the substitution of concepts have to do with it? belay All these "scrapes" as a rule are not beneficial, they destroy the economy and throw the country back. And it doesn't matter for what purpose they are made. In 1917, too, you know, life did not become more fun. Devastation, famine, civil war.
          What is the pay for environmental poisoning? What do you mean? That someone is getting money for the poisoning of the Volga? I hope not. then what is the conversation about? Industry? so you are sure that it is only destroyed under this power. winked What's left? Agriculture and urban wastewater? Do you want to say that more attention was paid to this under the Soviet regime? In Crimea, everything is still flowing directly into the sea, and this has been going on since Soviet times, and Crimea is no exception. I myself observed tons of chemicals in the fields, once I even literally experienced it on my own skin. Agricultural aviation, you know, generously watered from above. I also personally observed tens of kilometers of oil-flooded roadsides. You know, I was born and raised in this country, it is useless to tell me fairy tales, the age is not the same. hi
      2. Akuzenka Offline Akuzenka
        Akuzenka (Alexander) 4 December 2020 12: 07
        +3
        To the point! The terrible Bolsheviks were unable to "ditch" the Volga in 70 years. Effective property owners, ditched in less than 30! Hooray! Victory for democracy !!! And no one is to blame!
      3. Bitter Offline Bitter
        Bitter (Gleb) 8 December 2020 00: 51
        0
        Changed in 1991 ..

        Where and to whom? They didn't change it, they sold it and handed it over to the derban, and there at least the grass won't grow.
  3. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 3 December 2020 16: 21
    0
    If we evaluate the problem in retrospect, it turns out that the Volga fell victim to market transformations. Since the Soviet period, it has been customary for us to take into account the state of the river on the basis of data on discharges of industrial enterprises into it. After passing into the hands of "effective owners" the factories began to pour their raw waste into the Volga around the clock.

    Well, of course laughing In Soviet times, the water was crystal clear, the sky was blue and the grass was green, and then the bourgeois came and dirtied everything. smile In my opinion, this problem was familiar to people and the Soviet era. Not to say that they bother so much on cleaning, and how much of all chemistry they poured and fell into the little land I saw enough yes



    In general, the problem of ecology is becoming more acute and not enough attention is paid to it.
    1. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 3 December 2020 20: 16
      +3
      Well, it wasn't that bad. With a large volume of production, there was some kind of supervision, the bottom of the rivers was constantly cleaned (under the new government - I don't remember something).
      In the 80s, my friend directly in Kaluga fished (sometimes) a sterlet with a fishing rod or spinning rod (but not with a net).
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 3 December 2020 21: 54
        +2
        Well, it wasn't that bad. With a large volume of production, there was some kind of supervision, the bottom of the rivers was constantly cleaned (under the new government - I don't remember something).

        And I'm not saying that everything was so bad. I just don't see much of a difference. I can’t say that under the Soviet regime we were very concerned about ecology, but now the bourgeoisie is mercilessly destroying nature. A pulp and paper mill on Lake Baikal was built under the USSR, and the military is still taking garbage out of the Arctic. I suppose the death of the Aral Sea could have been prevented, but everything began at that time too.
        And cleaning the bottom alone will not solve anything. We need water treatment facilities, change the attitude in agriculture, and re-grow forests in the coastal zone.

        In the 80s, my friend directly in Kaluga fished (sometimes) a sterlet with a fishing rod or spinning rod (but not with a net).

        It may very well be that we are still catching, although the waters of the shallow Irtysh from China bring many things of little use from the Celestial Empire. In the 90s I came across a dried fish, beautiful, transparent amber, like the Astrakhan vobla, but ..... with a characteristic smell of oil products winked And that water reservoir was dirtied in Soviet times.
        The load on nature is constantly growing, the detrimental effect of human life is not beneficial.
    2. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 4 December 2020 08: 52
      -3
      Quote: 123
      Well, of course In Soviet times, the water was crystal clear, the sky was blue and the grass was green, and then the bourgeois came and dirtied everything. In my opinion, this problem was familiar to people and the Soviet era. Not to say that they bother so much on cleaning, and how much of all chemistry they poured and fell into the land

      The bourgeois came and dirtied everything that was left.
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 4 December 2020 11: 46
        +1
        The bourgeois came and dirtied everything that was left.

        After other journalists, there are not many left. smile We still need to figure out who harms the most winked
    3. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 8 December 2020 01: 05
      +1
      ... the water was crystal clear, the sky was blue and the grass was green, and then the bourgeois came and dirtied everything.

      That's exactly what it is, literally and figuratively. Russian bourgeoisie are more efficient everywhere, especially in this respect, only they don't want to invest in infrastructure and they carry their salaries in convertible currency. For a long time, I had an internship at a Soviet chemical plant, on the Volga River, the treatment facilities were working and their supervision was serious. Of course, there were also problems, but for this they did not iron on the head.
  4. Dmitry S. Online Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 3 December 2020 18: 50
    0
    Greta, where are you? Here Sergey took your place ...
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 4 December 2020 08: 46
      -3
      Quote: Dmitry S.
      Greta, where are you? Here Sergey took your place ...

      As a matter of fact, there is nothing to say, I suppose?
      1. Dmitry S. Online Dmitry S.
        Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 4 December 2020 14: 45
        +2
        I recommend going to the Selenginsky or Solikamsky pulp and paper mill (Kama and Selenga) and see how it is with wastewater treatment and is there any? Most of the enterprises today operate in a closed cycle. They have no flow into the river. If you are only sitting at the computer, write on the computer. The problem is that you yourself are poorly versed in the topic: somewhere you typed one-sided material and made an article. to write about everything - to write about nothing.
  5. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 3 December 2020 20: 08
    +1
    Back in USSR!
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. SliwaSergey2017 Sliwa 5 December 2020 01: 10
    +1
    Every day, based on information from all over Russia. I understand that Russia from my once beloved country is becoming a dump.
  8. George Davydov Offline George Davydov
    George Davydov (Georgy Davydov) 5 December 2020 03: 43
    +2
    This is the result of a predatory attitude towards the Motherland on the basis of market relations, where individual or corporate interest is aimed at obtaining maximum profit, if we have capitalism. And it is profit, and is created due to the merciless exploitation of people and nature. And if you can talk about the Volga in different ways, then take, for example, the Siberian taiga, or even the oceans, which will soon turn world capital, if not into sewers, then with fetid garbage islands. In this regard, the valiant Duma members are not lagging behind, on whose behalf Zhirinovsky recognizes the collapse of the pension fund. After all this, all that remains is to say: D O R U L I L IS L!
  9. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
    ODRAP (Alexey) 5 December 2020 11: 48
    -3
    What a pity. And I already, was making plans, like the Volga water, to throw through the Volgodonsk canal, to the Don, and from there through a pipe, directly to the Crimea. Instead of the poisonous, at the mouth, the Dnieper water ... and here is such an ambush.
  10. cmonman Offline cmonman
    cmonman (Garik Mokin) 8 December 2020 03: 11
    -1
    Well, it's good that it's dry! Now it will be easier (and cheaper!) To lay a concrete channel, close it on top with the same concrete, and build a highway on it! There is no need to dig the ground, there is no need to cut the wood - the Rottenbergs are already making an estimate !!!

Как крупнейшая река Европы превратилась в экологическое бедствие России


Волга, крупнейшая река Европы, из национального достояния России превратилась в ее беду. Если в прошлом году Волга катастрофически обмелела, то теперь она вполне официально может считаться сточной канавой. Речная вода непригодна для питья, а рыба из нее почти пропала. По данным Счетной палаты, большинство водоемов и водотоков Волги относится к категориям «грязная» либо «загрязненная».


Для понимания масштаба бедствия необходимо напомнить, что в бассейне великой реки находится половина сельскохозяйственного производства России, 45% национальной промышленности, проживает 40% населения страны. Ежегодно по Волге провозится 6 миллионов тонн грузов. Под угрозой исчезновения из-за ужасающего состояния воды находятся 70 видов рыб, из которых 40 относятся к категории промысловых. Кто же виноват, и что делать?

Если оценивать проблему в ретроспективе, то получается, что Волга пала жертвой рыночных преобразований. С советского периода у нас было принято учитывать состояние реки на основе данных о сбросах в нее промышленных предприятий. После перехода в руки «эффективных собственников» заводы начали сливать в Волгу свои неочищенные отходы в круглосуточном режиме. А зачем на это тратиться, если можно не тратиться, верно? Нельзя сказать, что власти ничего не делали для борьбы с этим явлением.

Со второй половины девяностых годов по начало двухтысячных действовала специальная программа «Возрождение Волги». Была проведена модернизация очистных, сооружение заводов и населенных пунктов, находящихся на ее берегах, но этого оказалось явно недостаточно, и пришлось вводить новую программу. Почему же?

Во-первых, как указывают специалисты, принимаемые меры могут дать результат только в комплексе. Усилия чиновников сосредоточены почему-то только в Средней Волге, из 40 регионов, находящихся в ее бассейне, в программе участвуют только 16. Но ведь надо чистить и Верхнюю Волгу, и устье реки, верно?

Во-вторых, борьба ведется почему-то только с промышленными сбросами, но к настоящему времени это далеко не самый главный фактор загрязнения. Экологи утверждают, что гораздо опаснее для Волги жидкие диффузные стоки (химикаты и удобрения), которые просачиваются в воду с почвы сельскохозяйственных угодий, где ведется «агрессивное» землепользование. Кроме того, огромный вред причиняют ливневые стоки из городов, в которые собираются различные нефтепродукты, фенолы, соединения железа, цинка, марганца, меди с улиц, АЗС, автостоянок, кафе и ресторанов. Власти предпочитают идти самым простым путем и бороться не с жидкими отходами, а с твердыми бытовыми. Это, конечно, хорошо, но недостаточно.

В-третьих, на популяции рыбы, помимо ужасающего качества воды и загрязнения каналов-рыбоходов, которые расчищаются не все, крайне негативно сказывается деятельность рыболовных артелей. Получив в промысел участки, они фактически бесконтрольно выгребают из них сетями всю речную живность, превышая все установленные лимиты. Результатом является аномальное для Волги безрыбье.

Наконец, есть закономерные вопросы к местным чиновникам, ответственным за природоохранную деятельность. Так, по данным Счетной палаты, в Волгограде профильный комитет по экологии потратил выделенные на расчистку водных объектов 8,6 миллиона рублей на покупку новой мебели, уборку помещений, зарплаты персоналу и приобретение внедорожника отечественной сборки. Дело, конечно, нужное, но не за счет целевых средств это надо делать, верно?

Если все будет продолжаться в том же духе, то Волга скоро окончательно превратится в великую сточную канаву.
26 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 3 декабря 2020 15:09
    -3
    И Десны нужно в Волгу перебрасывать воду. Тогда и воды станет больше.
    1. Piramidon Офлайн Piramidon
      Piramidon (Степан) 3 декабря 2020 16:22
      +2
      Цитата: Буланов
      И Десны нужно в Волгу перебрасывать воду.

      Что толку то? И эту воду так же загадят.
      1. померанец Офлайн померанец
        померанец (орорпора) 3 декабря 2020 19:23
        -1
        В России десятки нацпроектов. Уверен, что нацпроекта по сохранению экологии Волги не существует, иначе проблема не стояла бы так остро.
        1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
          Маржецкий (Сергей) 4 декабря 2020 08:50
          -2
          Несколько лет назад возобновили, как раз по поводу его эффективности Счетная палата крайне критически и высказалась.
        2. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
          Bitter (Глеб) 8 декабря 2020 00:43
          +1
          Уверен, что нацпроекта по сохранению экологии Волги не существует...

          Ну так значит ещё не всё пропало, надо ещё пару лет или пятилеток подождать, а потом будет что возрождать и деньжат отвалят кому надо.
          Хотя с другой стороны если органы надзора будут надлежащим образом выполнять свои обязанности, можно и не тратиться особо, а также найти тех кто за очищение заплатит.
    2. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
      ODRAP (Алексей) 5 декабря 2020 11:46
      -3
      Прямо от Белой Берёзы, ога. Там она как раз удобная, неширокая, удобно будет отвести. Можно сразу в Крым.
  2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 3 декабря 2020 15:29
    +6
    При повальной коррупции, конечно не только Волга стала сточной канавой. Спрос начинать с ответсвенных служб, таких коррупционеров возможно каждый второй, наказывать штрафами и не коопеечными, а кого и посадить надобно... Чему удивлятся, всё государство так устроено, менять первым главных...
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 3 декабря 2020 16:21
      -2
      При повальной коррупции, конечно не только Волга стала сточной канавой. Спрос начинать с ответсвенных служб, таких коррупционеров возможно каждый второй, наказывать штрафами и не коопеечными, а кого и посадить надобно... Чему удивлятся, всё государство так устроено, менять первым главных...

      Поменяли в 1991-ом, не помогло request
      1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 3 декабря 2020 19:44
        +4
        Что за подмены понятий, вы уж не путайте разные вещи... Развалили целенаправленно всё государство чтоб грабить, а тут мзда за отравления окружающей среды...Конечно и это также вписывается в разграблении государства...
        1. 123 Офлайн 123
          123 (123) 3 декабря 2020 21:35
          +2
          Что за подимены понятий, вы уж не путайте разные вещи... Развалили целенаправленно всё государство чтоб грабить, а тут мзда за отравления окружающей среды...Конечно и это также вписывается в разграблении государства...

          При чем тут подмена понятий? belay Все эти "передряги" как правило на пользу не идут, рушат экономику и отбрасывают страну назад. И не важно с какой целью они делаются. В 1917-ом тоже знаете ли жить веселее не стало. Разруха, голод, гражданская война.
          Какая мзда за отравление окружающей среды? Вы что имеете в виду? Что кто то получает деньги за отравление Волги? надеюсь нет. тогда о чем разговор? Промышленность? так вы наверняка уверенны что ее при этой власти только разрушают. winked Что остается? Сельское хозяйство и городские сточные воды? Хотите сказать что при советской власти этому уделяли больше внимания? В Крыму до сих пор все прямо в море течет и это тянется с советских времен и Крым не исключение. Химикаты тоннами на полях я сам наблюдал, один раз даже буквально на собственной шкуре испытал. Сельхозавиация знаете ли щедро сверху поливала. Десятки километров обочин дорог залитых нефтью тоже наблюдал лично. Я знаете ли в этой стране родился и вырос, мне сказки рассказывать бесполезно, возраст не тот. hi
      2. AKuzenka Офлайн AKuzenka
        AKuzenka (Александр) 4 декабря 2020 12:07
        +3
        В точечку! Страшные большевики не смогли "угробить" Волгу за 70 лет. Эффективные собственники, угробили менее чем за 30! Ура! Победа демократии!!! И никто не виноват!
      3. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
        Bitter (Глеб) 8 декабря 2020 00:51
        0
        Поменяли в 1991-ом..

        Где и на кого? Не поменяли, продали и сдали всё на дербан, а там хоть трава не расти.
  3. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 3 декабря 2020 16:21
    0
    Если оценивать проблему в ретроспективе, то получается, что Волга пала жертвой рыночных преобразований. С советского периода у нас было принято учитывать состояние реки на основе данных о сбросах в нее промышленных предприятий. После перехода в руки «эффективных собственников» заводы начали сливать в Волгу свои неочищенные отходы в круглосуточном режиме.

    Ну конечно laughing В советское то время вода была кристально чистая, небо голубое а трава зеленая, а потом пришли буржуины и все загадили. smile По моему данная проблема была знакома людям и советское время. Не сказать чтобы уж так сильно по очистке заморачивались, а уж сколько всякой химии лили и выпали в землицу насмотрелся yes



    А вообще проблема экологии стоит все острее и внимание ей уделяется не достаточно.
    1. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 3 декабря 2020 20:16
      +3
      Ну, не так всё плохо было. При бОльшем объёме производства был какой то надзор, дно рек чистили постоянно (при новой власти - что то не припомню).
      В 80-е мой знакомый прямо в Калуге стерлядку ловил (иногда) на удочку или спиннинг (но не сетью).
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 3 декабря 2020 21:54
        +2
        Ну, не так всё плохо было. При бОльшем объёме производства был какой то надзор, дно рек чистили постоянно (при новой власти - что то не припомню).

        Да я и не говорю что все так плохо было. Я просто не вижу особой разницы. Сказать что при советской власти прям экологией сильно озабочены были а теперь буржуины природу губят нещадно не могу. Целлюлозно-бумажный комбинат на Байкале при СССР построили, из Арктики мусор военные до сих пор вывозят. Полагаю и гибель Арала можно было предотвратить, а начиналось все тоже в тот период.
        Да и одной чисткой дна ничего не решить. Нужны водоочистные сооружения, менять отношение в сельском хозяйстве, леса в прибрежной зоне по новой выращивать .

        В 80-е мой знакомый прямо в Калуге стерлядку ловил (иногда) на удочку или спиннинг (но не сетью).

        Очень даже может быть, у нас и сейчас ловится хотя воды мелеющего Иртыша из Китая много чего малополезного из Поднебесной приносят. В 90- мне в руки попалась вяленая рыбка, красивая, прозрачный янтарь,как вобла астраханская, но ..... с характерным запахом нефтепродуктов winked И водоемчик тот в советское время загадили.
        Нагрузка на природу постоянно растет, пагубное влияние жизнедеятельности человека на пользу не идет.
    2. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 4 декабря 2020 08:52
      -3
      Цитата: 123
      Ну конечно В советское то время вода была кристально чистая, небо голубое а трава зеленая, а потом пришли буржуины и все загадили. По моему данная проблема была знакома людям и советское время. Не сказать чтобы уж так сильно по очистке заморачивались, а уж сколько всякой химии лили и выпали в землицу насмотрелся

      Буржуины пришли и загадили все, что еще осталось.
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 4 декабря 2020 11:46
        +1
        Буржуины пришли и загадили все, что еще осталось.

        После иных журналистов осталось немного. smile Надо еще разобраться от кого вреда больше winked
    3. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
      Bitter (Глеб) 8 декабря 2020 01:05
      +1
      ...вода была кристально чистая, небо голубое а трава зеленая, а потом пришли буржуины и все загадили.

      Именно так и есть.В прямом и переносном смыслах. Российские буржуины везде эффективней и по этой части особенно, только вот инвестировать в инфраструктуру не хотят и зарплату несут в конвертике. Давно, проходил практику на советстком химзаводе, на реке Волге, очистные работали и надзор за ними был серьёзный. Конечно бывали и проблемы, но за это по головке негладили.
  4. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 3 декабря 2020 18:50
    0
    Грета, ты где? Тут твоё место Сергей занял...
    1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 4 декабря 2020 08:46
      -3
      Цитата: Дмитрий С.
      Грета, ты где? Тут твоё место Сергей занял...

      По сути вопроса сказать нечего, надо полагать?
      1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
        Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 4 декабря 2020 14:45
        +2
        Рекомендую съездить на Селенгинский или Соликамский ЦБК (Кама и Селенга) и посмотреть, как там с очисткой сточных вод и есть ли они? Большая часть предприятий на сегодняшний день работает по закрытому циклу. У них нет стока в реку. Если вы только у компьютера сидите - пишите по компьютер. Проблема в том, что Вы сами плохо в теме разбираетесь: где-то набрали однобокого материала и сделали статью. писать о всём подряд - писать ни о чём.
  5. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 3 декабря 2020 20:08
    +1
    Back in USSR!
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. SliwaSergey2017 Sliwa Офлайн SliwaSergey2017 Sliwa
    SliwaSergey2017 Sliwa 5 декабря 2020 01:10
    +1
    С каждым ,днём исходя из информации ,со всей России. Понимаю, что Россия из моей когда-то любимой мною страны становится свалкой.
  8. Георгий Давыдов (Георгий Давыдов) 5 декабря 2020 03:43
    +2
    Это и есть результат хищнического отношения к Родине на основе рыночных отношений, где индивидуальный или корпоративный интерес направлен на получение, что греха таить коль у нас капитализм, максимальной прибыли. А она - прибыль, и создаётся за счёт нещадной эксплуатации людей и природы. И если по поводу Волги можно говорить по разному, то возьмите для примера сибирскую тайгу, а то и океаны, которые скоро мировой капитал превратить если не в сточные канавы, то со зловонными островами-помойками. В этом плане не отстают и доблестные думцы, от имени которых Жириновский признаёт крах пенсионного фонда. После всего этого только и остаётся сказать: Д О Р У Л И Л И С Ь !
  9. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
    ODRAP (Алексей) 5 декабря 2020 11:48
    -3
    Жалость какая. А я уж ,было строил планы, как волжскую воду, перекинуть через волгодонский канал, в Дон, а оттуда по трубе, прямо в Крым. Вместо ядовитой, в устье, воды Днепра....а тут такая засада.
  10. cmonman Офлайн cmonman
    cmonman (Гарик Мокин) 8 декабря 2020 03:11
    -1
    Ну и хорошо, что пересохла! Теперь легче будет (и дешевле!) проложить бетонное русло, закрыть сверху тем же бетоном, а на нём построить шоссе! Копать грунт не надо, лес рубить не надо - Роттенберги уже делают смету!!!