MW: "Orlan" will remain one of the most dangerous ships in the world with only one condition


Today, large surface ships form the backbone of any major fleet in the world. They are well armed and perform a variety of tasks, from air defense / missile defense to countering potential enemy submarines, writes the American edition of Military Watch.


The largest ships are owned by the Russian Navy and the US Navy. But only the presence of the newest of technologies indicates the entry of a particular combat unit into the list of the most combat-ready in the world. They should be equipped with new radars, vertical launchers, a variety of weapons systems and a variety of equipment. The rating of the most dangerous warships on the planet is presented below.

In the first place are the PLA type 055 missile destroyers, which each have 112 launchers and a displacement of 12 thousand tons. In January 2020, the first destroyer, Nanchang, was commissioned. In the near future, the Chinese fleet will be replenished with seven more such ships. These destroyers will serve as escorts for Chinese aircraft carriers. In stealth, Type 055 is second only to the American destroyers Zumwalt. At the same time, they are armed with YJ-18 cruise missiles with a range of 540 km, which can destroy surface ships and objects on land, the HQ-9B air defense system (in the future HQ-26), as well as a 130-mm gun mount. The appearance on board the railgun is planned.

The second place is occupied by the largest surface warships in the world, with a displacement of 26 thousand tons. These are Soviet heavy nuclear missile cruisers of project 1144 "Orlan", which are in service with the Russian Navy. These ships are still some of the deadliest, especially in the context of naval duels. But time is inexorable for them too.

They are armed with massive P-700 cruise missiles with unique characteristics. At a speed of Mach 2, a 750 kg warhead flying at a range of up to 625 km will leave no ship a chance. In addition, there is an S-300F air defense system and an RPK-2 Vyuga anti-submarine complex.

The Russians still have one Peter the Great in service, but they also want to restore the Admiral Nakhimov in order to have a couple of such cruisers. Only a significant upgrade will allow the Eagles to remain one of the most dangerous ships on the planet.

During the modernization, it is planned to install the S-400 naval version with a range of up to 400 km. There will be 80 launchers for the P-800 "Onyx", "Caliber" and hypersonic "Zircons" with a range of up to 1000 km. Operating costs will decrease and automation will increase.

In third place are the Chinese destroyers of the 052D type, with a displacement of 8,5 thousand tons. They began entering service with the PLA Navy in 2014, signaling China's technological breakthrough. They became the first Chinese ships with a modular vertical launch system. These destroyers are equipped with a wide range of equipment and a variety of weapons, including YJ-100 cruise missiles with a range of up to 1000 km, air defense systems and several new closed weapons systems.

The fourth place is occupied by the destroyers of the type "King Sejong the Great" of the South Korean Navy, with a total displacement of 11 thousand tons with 128 launchers. The first ship entered service in the fleet in 2008. The ships are equipped with the AEGIS system, gun mounts, anti-ship missiles, anti-submarine and mine-torpedo weapons.

Rounding out the top five are Japanese Maya-class destroyers with a displacement of more than 10 thousand tons with 96 launchers. The first ship was commissioned in March 2020. These destroyers are equipped with the AEGIS system and are capable of carrying Type 07 anti-submarine missiles, as well as up to eight Type 17 anti-ship missiles. However, they do not have missiles capable of striking ground targets, which significantly reduces their combat potential.
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Michael I Offline Michael I
    Michael I (Michael I) 6 December 2020 09: 46
    +1
    And not a word about "Arlie Burke" of which there are already more than 70 pieces and the cruiser "Ticonderoga" of which there are more than 20
    1. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
      ODRAP (Alexey) 7 December 2020 01: 02
      -2
      Probably because they do not have the latest technology, like the Eagles.
      1. Michael I Offline Michael I
        Michael I (Michael I) 7 December 2020 09: 00
        0
        And what are these technologies? And what can 1 running Orlan offer against an AUG with an aircraft carrier, cruiser and 5 destroyers?
        1. tagil Offline tagil
          tagil (Sergei) 7 December 2020 18: 29
          0
          Spetsboepripas.
          1. Michael I Offline Michael I
            Michael I (Michael I) 7 December 2020 20: 08
            +1
            Instead of a naval battle, peace in dust?
            1. tagil Offline tagil
              tagil (Sergei) 7 December 2020 22: 14
              -1
              And what can 1 running Orlan offer against an AUG with an aircraft carrier, cruiser and 5 destroyers?

              Your question, my answer. Tell me the only ship in the world that can cope with the ASU without special ammunition? I will say right away that there are none. It is not correct to compare one Orlan and a whole squadron.
              1. Michael I Offline Michael I
                Michael I (Michael I) 8 December 2020 08: 30
                +1
                So this comparison is nothing. There is no force in the sea that can cope with the American fleet. Maybe China will try to catch up, but this is not yet in the next 5 years. Therefore, this comparison is for the poor, they say we have the most powerful, the best ship
                1. tagil Offline tagil
                  tagil (Sergei) 8 December 2020 14: 56
                  +1
                  There is no force in the sea that can cope with the American fleet.

                  You also say that there is no such force that would cope with the power of the American army. For every cunning ..... there is a screw. And Orlan is indeed the most powerful cruiser in the world at the moment. Already ASU will somehow halve.
        2. The comment was deleted.

MW: «Орлан» останется одним из опаснейших кораблей в мире лишь при одном условии


Сегодня крупные надводные корабли составляют основу любого серьезного флота в мире. Они хорошо вооружены и выполняют разнообразные задачи, от ПВО/ПРО до противодействия подлодкам вероятного противника, пишет американское издание Military Watch.


Самыми большими кораблями обладают ВМФ России и ВМС США. Но только наличие новейших технологий указывает на вхождение той или иной боевой единицы в список наиболее боеспособных в мире. На них должны быть установлены новые радары, вертикальные пусковые установки, множество систем вооружений и разнообразного оборудования. Рейтинг самых опасных боевых кораблей на планете представлен ниже.

На первом месте находятся ракетные эсминцы типа 055 ВМС НОАК, которые имеют по 112 ПУ и водоизмещение 12 тыс. тонн. В январе 2020 года введен в строй первый эсминец – «Наньчан». В ближайшее время китайский флот пополнится еще семью подобными кораблями. Эти эсминцы будут служить эскортом для авианосцев Китая. По малозаметности тип 055 уступает только американским эсминцам Zumwalt. При этом они вооружены крылатыми ракетами YJ-18 с дальностью полета 540 км, которыми можно уничтожать надводные корабли и объекты на суше, ЗРК HQ-9B (в перспективе HQ-26), а также артустановкой калибра 130-мм. Запланировано появление на борту рельсотрона.

Второе место занимают самые крупные надводные боевые корабли в мире, водоизмещением 26 тыс. тонн. Это советские тяжелые атомные ракетные крейсеры проекта 1144 «Орлан», находящиеся на вооружении ВМФ РФ. Эти корабли ещё остаются одними из самых смертоносных, особенно в контексте морских дуэлей. Но время неумолимо и для них.

Они вооружены массивными крылатыми ракетами П-700, обладающими уникальными характеристиками. При скорости в 2 Маха, боеголовка весом 750 кг, летящая на дальность до 625 км, не оставит шанса ни одному кораблю. Кроме того, имеется система ПВО С-300Ф и противолодочный комплекс РПК-2 «Вьюга».

В строю у россиян пока один «Петр Великий», но они хотят восстановить еще и «Адмирала Нахимова», чтобы иметь парочку таких крейсеров. Только существенная модернизация позволит «Орланам» остаться одними из опаснейших кораблей на планете.

В ходе модернизации планируется установка морского варианта С-400 с дальностью поражения до 400 км. Появятся 80 ПУ для П-800 «Оникс», «Калибр» и гиперзвуковых «Цирконов» с дальностью действия до 1000 км. Снизится уровень эксплуатационных расходов, и увеличится автоматизация.

На третьем месте находятся китайские эсминцы типа 052D, водоизмещением 8,5 тыс. тонн. Они начали поступать на вооружение ВМС НОАК в 2014 году, просигнализировав о технологическом прорыве Китая. Они стали первыми китайскими кораблями с модульной системой вертикального пуска. Эти эсминцы оснащены большим спектром оборудования и разнообразным вооружением, включая крылатые ракеты YJ-100 с дальностью поражения до 1000 км, комплексами ПВО и несколькими новыми закрытыми системами оружия.

Четвертое место занимают эсминцы типа «Король Седжон Великий» ВМС Южной Кореи, полным водоизмещением 11 тыс. тонн с 128 ПУ. Первый корабль встал в строй флота в 2008 году. Корабли оснащены системой AEGIS, артустановкой, противокорабельными ракетами, противолодочным и минно-торпедным вооружением.

Замыкают пятерку японские эсминцы класса Maya, водоизмещением более 10 тыс. тонн с 96 ПУ. Первый корабль принят в эксплуатацию в марте 2020 года. Эти эсминцы оснащаются системой AEGIS и способны нести противолодочные ракеты Тип 07, а также до восьми противокорабельных ракет Тип 17. При этом они не имеют ракет, способных наносить удары по наземным целям, что значительно сокращает их боевой потенциал.
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Михаил Я Офлайн Михаил Я
    Михаил Я (Михаил Я) 6 декабря 2020 09:46
    +1
    И ни слова про «Арли Берк» которых уже более 70 штук и крейсера «Тикондерога» которых более 20
    1. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
      ODRAP (Алексей) 7 декабря 2020 01:02
      -2
      Вероятно потому, что на них нет новейших технологий, как на Орланах.
      1. Михаил Я Офлайн Михаил Я
        Михаил Я (Михаил Я) 7 декабря 2020 09:00
        0
        И каковы эти технологии? И что может предложить 1 ходовой Орлан, против АУГ с авианосцем, крейсером и 5 эсминцами?
        1. тагил Офлайн тагил
          тагил (сергей) 7 декабря 2020 18:29
          0
          Спецбоеприпас.
          1. Михаил Я Офлайн Михаил Я
            Михаил Я (Михаил Я) 7 декабря 2020 20:08
            +1
            Вместо морского сражения, мир в труху?
            1. тагил Офлайн тагил
              тагил (сергей) 7 декабря 2020 22:14
              -1
              И что может предложить 1 ходовой Орлан, против АУГ с авианосцем, крейсером и 5 эсминцами?

              Ваш вопрос, мой ответ. Назовите мне одиночный корабль в мире, который может справится без спецбоеприпаса с АГУ? Скажу сразу, таких нет. Сравнивать один Орлан и целую эскадру не коректно.
              1. Михаил Я Офлайн Михаил Я
                Михаил Я (Михаил Я) 8 декабря 2020 08:30
                +1
                Так это сравнение не и чем. Нет в море такой силы, которая сможет справиться с американским флотом. Может Китай попытается догнать, но это еще не в ближайшие лет 5. Поэтому это сравнение для бедных, мол у нас самый мощный, самый лучший корабль
                1. тагил Офлайн тагил
                  тагил (сергей) 8 декабря 2020 14:56
                  +1
                  Нет в море такой силы, которая сможет справиться с американским флотом.

                  Вы еще скажите что нет такой силы которая бы справилась с мощь американской армии. На каждую хитрую ж..... найдется свой винт. И Орлан действительно на данный момент самый мощный крейсер в мире. Уж АГУ как нибудь уполовинит.
        2. Комментарий был удален.