With the loss of Antonov, Ukraine will turn into a third world country - ex-director of the enterprise


Ukrainian state enterprise "Antonov" may cease to exist, becoming a victim of corrupt officials. With the loss of this enterprise, Ukraine will turn from a global player in the world transport aviation market into a third world country. This was stated on the air of the YouTube channel "Khvilia" by the ex-head of the company Alexander Los, who frankly spoke about the problems and gloomy prospects of the Ukrainian aircraft industry.


Elk is categorically against the re-profiling of the international airport "Antonov" (until the beginning of the 2000s - "Gostomel") 25 km from Kiev. He explained that testing of new and refurbished (upgraded) aircraft is being carried out at this site. At the same time, the Ukrainian authorities want to make this object a branch of the international airport "Kiev" them. I.I.Sikorsky (in the everyday life of Zhuliany).

After that, you can forget about factory flight tests of products. Checks are simply dangerous when planes are constantly approaching or taking off around. Consequently, the production of aircraft will be discontinued for reasons beyond the control of aircraft manufacturers, since any manufacturer must have its own airfield, where it can conduct testing at any time.

We are moving towards the fact that in the near future "Antonov" can become a place of looting

- Elk emphasized.

According to Los, in the near future, Antonov State Enterprise risks losing $ 3 billion, and in the long term - the ability to produce aircraft in general. Elk included infrastructure, tangible assets and “some of the incorrectly valued, underestimated or deliberately underestimated intellectual property” in the above figure for possible losses.

For Ukraine, Antonov is both a symbol and a value. If Ukraine loses it as an aircraft manufacturing enterprise, it will turn into a third world country

He summed up.


We remind you that Elk worked as a designer at this enterprise for 18 years. For the past four months, he has been president of the company. More recently, among the representatives of the Ukrainian delegation, he flew to Turkey. Then he spoke about the possibility of completing the An-225 "Mriya" and radiated "patriotism and optimism." Now he says what he thinks, since he is no longer a leader.
  • Photos used: Oleg Belyakov / wikimedia.org
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. faiver Offline faiver
    faiver (Andrei) 3 December 2020 23: 10
    +4
    With the loss of Antonov, Ukraine will turn into a third world country

    - has already turned, even with "Antonov", even without ....
  2. zz811 Offline zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 3 December 2020 23: 16
    0
    and what is the KB release now?
  3. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
    DeGreen 4 December 2020 08: 16
    0
    This is not a third world country. This is his backyard
  4. Tamara Smirnova Offline Tamara Smirnova
    Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 5 December 2020 16: 03
    +1
    In order to apply the term "third world country" to the above-mentioned territory, it is necessary, at least, to be a country, which, thank God, the neighboring monsters do not have.

С потерей «Антонова» Украина превратится в страну третьего мира – экс-директор предприятия


Украинское ГП «Антонов» может прекратить свое существование, став жертвой чиновников-коррупционеров. С потерей этого предприятия Украина превратится из глобального игрока на мировом рынке транспортной авиации в страну третьего мира. Об этом заявил в эфире YouTube-канала «Хвиля» экс-глава компании Александр Лось, откровенно рассказавший о проблемах и мрачных перспективах украинского авиастроения.


Лось категорически против перепрофилирования международного аэропорта «Антонов» (до начала 2000-х годов – «Гостомель») в 25 км от Киева. Он объяснил, что на этой площадке проводятся тестирования новых и отремонтированных (модернизированных) самолетов. При этом украинские власти хотят сделать этот объект филиалом международного аэропорта «Киев» им. И. И. Сикорского (в обиходе Жуляны).

После этого про заводские летные испытания продукции можно будет забыть. Проверки просто опасно проводить, когда вокруг непрерывно заходят на посадку или взлетают самолеты. Следовательно, производство самолетов будет прекращено по независящим от авиастроителей причинам, так как любой завод-изготовитель должен иметь собственный аэродром, где может в любой момент провести тестирование.

Мы движемся к тому, что в ближайшее время «Антонов» может стать местом мародерства

– подчеркнул Лось.

По мнению Лося, в ближайшее время ГП «Антонов» рискует лишиться $3 млрд, а в долгосрочной перспективе – возможности выпускать самолеты вообще. В вышеуказанную цифру возможных потерь Лось включил инфраструктуру, материальные активы и «часть неправильно оцененной, недооцененной или умышленно недооцененной интеллектуальной собственности».

«Антонов» для Украины – это и символ, и ценность. Если Украина его потеряет, как самолетостроительное предприятие, то превратится в страну третьего мира

– подытожил он.


Напоминаем, что Лось проработал конструктором на этом предприятии 18 лет. Последние четыре месяца он был президентом компании. Относительно недавно в числе представителей украинской делегации он летал в Турцию. Тогда он говорил о возможности достройки Ан-225 «Мрия» и излучал «патриотизм и оптимизм». Теперь он говорит то, что думает, так как больше не является руководителем.
  • Использованы фотографии: Oleg Belyakov/wikimedia.org
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. faiver Офлайн faiver
    faiver (Андрей) 3 декабря 2020 23:10
    +4
    С потерей «Антонова» Украина превратится в страну третьего мира

    - уже превратилась, хоть с "Антоновым", хоть без....
  2. zz811 Офлайн zz811
    zz811 (Vlad Pervovich) 3 декабря 2020 23:16
    0
    а что КБ выпускает сейчас ?
  3. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
    DeGreen 4 декабря 2020 08:16
    0
    Это не страна третьего мира. Это его задворки
  4. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 5 декабря 2020 16:03
    +1
    Для того, чтобы к упомянутой территории можно было применить термин "страна третьего мира", нужно, как минимум, быть страной, чего, слава Богу, нет у соседских уродов.