Sweden offered protection against "new missile technologies of Russia"


The Swedish business newspaper Dagens Industri discusses the "Russian threat" to Europe. Referring to the experience of the Russian Federation in Syria, it is noted that the Russians have now tested new Technology missile strikes. At the same time, the United States has not come up with anything fundamentally new since the presidency of George W. Bush.


The article emphasizes that up until the 2010s, American aircraft carriers were virtually invulnerable in the oceans. However, now this is also in the past.

The very idea that Russia can hit targets across Europe with high precision and without the use of nuclear weapons now affects the way of thinking in all capitals. They [the Europeans] have lost their strategic freedom, have become afraid of the whole world and have nightmares about the Russians ruling their democracies with the help of agents of influence

- noted in the publication.

It is argued that for their own peace and security, the Europeans need to look closely at Israel's experience with its Iron Dome, since the Patriot complexes or their analogues are clearly not enough to repel modern threats.

It is openly stated that "Sweden should take the lead and work with allies to develop something similar for the Baltic region and Northern Europe." This hypothetical technology is called in the text "Baltic Dome".

At the same time, Swedish users of the news resource argued about whether there really was a “Russian threat”.

The EU may and needs this "dome", but it is unlikely against Russia. […] And there are 3 reasons. For starters, despite all the solar and wind generators, with every decommissioned coal-fired power plant and every closed reactor, dependence on Russian gas only increases - there is no need for rockets. This time.

Secondly. There are doubts that this will work well enough. For example, Russia has the ability to send cheap decoys in such quantities that we will go broke if we try to stop them (terrorists “work” this way against Israel).

Well, and thirdly. Why would the Russians want to attack us in principle? Or the prime minister foresees a future in which the EU is actively entering the former Soviet Union [...]. In any other case, he worries in vain, because even Hitler did not climb on us

- Hej_77 doubted.

[…] US and other NATO forces are expanding their presence around Russia, often deploying troops in the same locations as Hitler before the 1941 attack on the Soviet Union. [...] Given the way the West behaves today, an even more nationalist government can be an alternative to the current regime in Russia

- writes a user with the nickname Salam Al Karadaghi.

Russia has huge problems at home. A decline in the population, especially men who die before the age of 50, low oil prices, corruption, etc.

- Bengt Karlsson notes.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Tamara Smirnova Offline Tamara Smirnova
    Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 4 December 2020 09: 38
    +1
    This is what the Jewish lobby in power means. Astounding belief in the Gail dome. It would be necessary to stir up panic in the geyropka by informing them that this dome was created by immigrants from the USSR and the Russians are aware of all the holes in it for a successful attack. laughing
  2. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 5 December 2020 15: 59
    0
    The best option is a foil hat! Minimum costs, and the effect is the same as without.

В Швеции предложили защиту от «новых ракетных технологий России»


О «российской угрозе» для Европы рассуждает шведская деловая газета Dagens Industri. Ссылаясь на опыт РФ в Сирии, отмечается, что у русских теперь обкатаны новые технологии ракетных ударов. В то же самое время, Соединенные Штаты ничего принципиально нового так и не придумали со времен президентства Буша-Младшего.


В статье подчеркнуто, что вплоть до 2010-х годов американские авианосцы были практически неуязвимы в океанах. Однако теперь и это в прошлом.

Сама идея о том, что Россия может поражать цели по всей Европе с высокой точностью и без использования ядерного оружия, теперь влияет на образ мышления во всех столицах. Они [европейцы] потеряли свою стратегическую свободу, стали бояться всего мира и им снятся кошмары о русских, управляющих их демократическими странами с помощью агентов влияния

– отмечается в публикации.

Утверждается, что для собственного спокойствия и безопасности европейцам надо присмотреться к опыту Израиля с его «Железным куполом», поскольку комплексов «Пэтриот» или их аналогов явно недостаточно для отражения современных угроз.

Открыто заявляется, что «Швеция должна взять на себя инициативу и вместе с союзниками разработать нечто подобное для Балтийского региона и Северной Европы». Эта гипотетическая технология названа в тексте «Балтийским куполом».

В то же время, шведские пользователи новостного ресурса поспорили о том, существует ли в действительности «русская угроза».

ЕС может и нужен этот «купол», но вряд ли против России. […] И тут есть 3 причины. Для начала, несмотря на все солнечные и ветряные генераторы, с каждой выведенной из эксплуатации угольной электростанцией и каждым закрытым реактором зависимость от российского газа только возрастает – тут и ракеты не нужны. Это раз.

Во-вторых. Есть сомнения в том, что это заработает достаточно хорошо. Например, у России есть возможность послать дешевые ложные цели в таких количествах, что мы разоримся, если попытаемся их остановить (террористы так «работают» против Израиля).

Ну, и в третьих. Почему русские в принципе захотели бы нападать на нас? Или премьер-министр предвидит будущее, в котором ЕС активно заходит в бывший Советский Союз […]. В любом другом случае он беспокоится зря, ибо даже Гитлер не полез на нас

– усомнился Hej_77.

[…] Силы США и других стран НАТО расширяют свое присутствие вокруг России, часто размещая свои войска в тех же местах, где и Гитлер перед нападением на Советский Союз в 1941 году. […] Учитывая то, как Запад ведет себя сегодня, альтернативой нынешнему режиму в России может быть только еще более националистическое правительство

– пишет пользователь с никнеймом Salam Al Karadaghi.

У России огромные проблемы дома. Уменьшение численности населения, особенно мужчин, которые погибают ещё до 50 лет, низкие цены на нефть, коррупция и т.д.

– отмечает Bengt Karlsson.
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 4 декабря 2020 09:38
    +1
    Вот что значит еврейское лобби во власти. Поразительная вера в изГаильский купол. Нужно бы подогреть панику в гейропке, сообщив им о том, что этот купол создавался выходцами из СССР и русские в курсе всех дыр в нём для успешной атаки.После этого пусть создают балтийский абажЮр по образу и подобию изГаильского. laughing
  2. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 5 декабря 2020 15:59
    0
    Лучший вариант - шапочка из фольги! Минимум затрат, а эффект такой, как и без.