Russia is disappearing before our eyes

The reform undertaken by the government with an increase in the retirement age makes us turn to numbers. And they scare. It turns out that up to 65 years in Russia do not survive 43% of men! In terms of mortality among the stronger sex, our country is in first place in Europe.




It is worth recalling that, according to the forecast of the United Nations, the population of the Russian Federation will not increase, but will decrease by 11 million people by 2050. Do not forget that 38 million people in the Chinese province of Heilongjiang alone scornfully look across the border at the miserable 6 million Russian residents of the entire Far East.

Well-fed policy, polished journalists and arrogant bloggers with full faces say with one voice that they themselves are to blame for the increased mortality of Russian men. Say, beer, vodka, alcoholic substitutes, tobacco, sofa, genetically modified fried potatoes and online games instead of football with friends in the yard, at worst, towns. Moreover, the Jesuit is silent that the problem of increased male mortality is primarily socialeconomic.

The main reasons for the degradation of many Russian men are the lack of goals in life, state ideology and personal ideals, social elevators for self-realization. The general has his own son, the marshal has his own, as in that joke. It so happened that prosecutors, judges and police officers, state and municipal officials have their own children, who also need to build a career along the beaten track.

Gradually, all these structures turn into closed service estates, which are difficult to access from the side, and once you get inevitably you run into a certain impenetrable ceiling for career growth. The result - unloved work with a small salary, alcohol, tobacco and endless shows with the stars to distract from their own meaningless and unpromising life, and in the end, with luck, a miserable pension.

But even if you are lucky with a good well-paid job that brings a sense of self-fulfillment, even if you eat properly, you still have to breathe city air poisoned by exhaust gases and industrial emissions alone, drink water saturated with health-doubtful elements. As a result, we have to turn to domestic medicine. In fairness, I must admit that hospitals and doctors are different. But there are many who work according to the principle:

Will we treat or let him live?


Some "Aesculapius" turned medicine into a system of squeezing money out of the population. People who know the healthcare system from the inside cite an anonymous quote from one head physician:

If my doctor brings less than one hundred thousand a month, I dismiss him in FIG.


Being treated in our country is becoming more and more expensive. Moreover, brave men are often afraid of injections and doctors and go to the hospital only when the diseased organ has to be literally carried in their hands. And completely in vain.

Statistics show that 15-16% of Russian men are simply barren. Given the fact that men avoid participating in such studies, the real percentage should be significantly higher. And the problem of infertility against the background of stress, bad ecology and nutrition, as well as a complex of other adverse factors, is gradually progressing.

The bottom line is that with a decrease in the number of healthy and able-bodied men, the economic future in our country is extremely foggy.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. nikolaj1703 Offline nikolaj1703
    nikolaj1703 (Nikolai) 25 June 2018 20: 31
    +3
    The tops are getting fat - the bottoms are dying.
  2. Foxsvl Offline Foxsvl
    Foxsvl (Vladimir) 26 June 2018 01: 57
    +2
    But how well it became clear at the top of those who feed on power and have an extra income. Journalists, politicians, hacks. As on photographic paper, those to whom the people do not care showed up. Once upon a time, such a dismissive contempt for the people ruined Tsar Nicholas II.
  3. Awaz Offline Awaz
    Awaz (Walery) 27 June 2018 11: 04
    +1
    But we do not need to keep quiet .. We need a little reminder of our existence ....

Россия исчезает на глазах

Затеянная правительством реформа с увеличением возраста выхода на заслуженную пенсию вынуждает обратиться к цифрам. И они пугают. Оказывается, до 65 лет в России не доживают 43% мужчин! По смертности среди представителей сильного пола наша страна на первом месте в Европе.



Стоит напомнить, что согласно прогнозу Организации объединенных наций, численность населения Российской Федерации не прирастет, а сократится на 11 миллионов человек уже к 2050 году. Не стоит забывать, что 38 миллионов жителей одной только китайской провинции Хэйлунцзян с презрением смотрят через границу на жалкие 6 миллионов российских жителей всего Дальнего Востока.



Упитанные политики, лощеные журналисты и наглые блоггеры с сытыми физиономиями утверждают в один голос, что в повышенной смертности русских мужчин виноваты они сами. Дескать, пиво, водка, алкогольные суррогаты, табак, диван, генномодифицированная жареная картошка и онлайн игры вместо футбола с друзьям во дворе, на худой конец, городков. При этом иезуитски умалчивается, что проблема повышенной мужской смертности прежде всего социально-экономическая.

Главные причины деградации многих российских мужчин – отсутствие цели в жизни, государственной идеологии и личных идеалов, социальных лифтов для самореализации. У генерала свой сын, у маршала свой, как в том анекдоте. Так сложилось, что у прокуроров, судей и полицейских, у государственных и муниципальных чиновников – свои дети, которым тоже надо строить карьеру по проторенной дорожке.

Постепенно все эти структуры превращаются в закрытые служилые сословия, куда сложно попасть со стороны, а попав, неизбежно упираешься в определенный непробиваемый потолок карьерного роста. Результат – нелюбимая работа с маленькой зарплатой, алкоголь, табак и бесконечные шоу со звездами, чтобы отвлечься от собственной бессмысленной и бесперспективной жизни, а в конце, если повезет, жалкая пенсия.

Но даже если повезло с хорошей высокооплачиваемой работой, которая приносит чувство самореализации, даже если питаешься правильно, все равно приходится дышать одним на всех отравленным выхлопными газами и промышленными выбросами городским воздухом, пить насыщенную сомнительными для здоровья элементами воду. В итоге приходится обращаться к отечественной медицине. Справедливости ради, надо признать, что больницы и врачи бывают разными. Но есть немало тех, кто работает по принципу:

Будем лечить или пусть живет?


Некоторые «эскулапы» превратили медицину в систему выжимания денег из населения. Люди, знающие систему здравоохранения изнутри, приводят такую анонимную цитату одного главврача:

Если мой врач приносит в месяц меньше ста тысяч, я его увольняю на фиг


Лечиться в нашей стране становится все дороже и дороже. Тем более, что смелые мужчины нередко боятся уколов и врачей и идут в больницу только тогда, когда больной орган приходится буквально нести в руках. И совершенно напрасно.

Статистика показывает, что 15-16% российских мужчин просто бесплодны. С учетом того, что мужчины избегают участия в подобных исследованиях, реальный процент должен быть существенно выше. И проблема бесплодия на фоне стресса, дурной экологии и питания, а также комплекса иных неблагоприятных факторов, постепенно прогрессирует.

В сухом остатке получается, что с уменьшением количества здоровых и работоспособных мужчин экономическое будущее у нашей страны крайне туманное.
Автор: Сергей Маржецкий
Использованы фотографии: http://www.mk.ru

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 3
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. nikolaj1703 Офлайн
    nikolaj1703 (Николай) 25 июня 2018 20:31
    +3
    Верхи жиреют - низы дохнут.
  2. Foksvl Офлайн
    Foksvl (Vladimir ) 26 июня 2018 01:57
    +2
    Зато как хорошо стало видно в верхах тех, кто от власти кормится и имеет своё место приработка. Журналисты, политики, писаки. Как на фотобумаге проявились те, кому народ пофигу. Когда-то то, такое пренебрежительно презрительное отношение к народу сгубило царя Николая Второго.
  3. AwaZ Офлайн
    AwaZ (Walery) 27 июня 2018 11:04
    +1
    Но и нам не надо помалкивать.. Надо по немножку напоминать о своем существовании ....