An attempt to break through the Russian border: one of the attackers from Ukraine was eliminated


On Friday, December 4, a shootout took place on the Russian-Ukrainian border. Three armed violators tried to enter the territory of the Russian Federation, but the border guards of 4 squads stopped the actions of the intruders. The incident became known to TASS from the Center for Public Relations (DSP) of the FSB.


The illegal entry took place at the site of the Frontier Administration of the Federal Security Service of Russia for the Belgorod and Voronezh regions. During the penetration into Russian territory, two fled on the Ukrainian side, one received injuries incompatible with life. The FSB has not yet reported the details of the incident; the incident is being investigated.

Meanwhile, the Ukrainian border detachments did not register any shots at the Russian border. The Ukrainian side spoke about the need to meet with Russian representatives in order to clarify the details of what happened.

This is not the first case of illegal crossing of the border between Ukraine and Russia from the Ukrainian side this year. So, back in February, a citizen of Ukraine suffering from mental illness was detained in the Klimovsky district of the Belgorod region - he tried to get to Russian territory on foot, bypassing border posts. On April 14, a 24-year-old woman was detained while attempting to illegally enter the territory of the Russian Federation in the same region.

Since April, in the Belgorod and Voronezh regions, cases of attempts to illegally cross the border from Ukraine have become more frequent in connection with the closure of the Ukrainian side of pedestrian crossings and the operation of only 19 checkpoints for transport out of 230. The Ukrainian authorities had to go to the closure of the main checkpoints due to the spread of Covid- nineteen.
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. margo Offline margo
    margo (margo) 4 December 2020 18: 24
    -3
    was detained suffering from mental illness

    - you don't even know to cry or laugh. Intruder neutralized, victory.
  2. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
    DeGreen 4 December 2020 20: 10
    +3
    One? It will not be enough. Fighter, let the enemy be defeated with every shot
  3. Potapov Offline Potapov
    Potapov (Valery) 5 December 2020 10: 08
    +1
    Shooting does not count. Retake ...
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 6 December 2020 13: 14
      0
      It's time to work smarter, escort these guests further by means of UAVs and mobile detention groups, contacts with "friends" on our side are possible, and so on ...

Попытка прорыва российской границы: ликвидирован один из нападавших со стороны Украины


В пятницу 4 декабря на российско-украинской границе произошла перестрелка. Трое вооруженных нарушителей попытались проникнуть на территорию Российской Федерации, но пограничники 4 наряда пресекли действия злоумышленников. Об инциденте стало известно ТАСС от Центра общественных связей (ЦОС) ФСБ.


Незаконное проникновение имело место на участке Пограничного управления Федеральной Службы Безопасности России по Белгородской и Воронежской областям. В ходе внедрения на российскую территорию двое скрылись на украинской стороне, один получил несовместимые с жизнью ранения. В ФСБ пока не сообщают подробности произошедшего, идет расследование инцидента.

Между тем, украинские пограничные отряды не зафиксировали выстрелов у российской границы. Украинская сторона высказалась о необходимости встречи с российскими представителями с целью выяснения деталей произошедшего.

Это не первый случай незаконного пересечения границы Украины с Россией с украинской стороны за этот год. Так, еще в феврале в Климовском районе Белгородской области был задержан страдающий психическим заболеванием гражданин Украины – он пытался пешком попасть на российскую территорию в обход пограничных постов. 14 апреля при попытке незаконного проникновения на территорию РФ в той же области задержали 24-летнюю женщину.

С апреля в Белгородской и Воронежской областях участились случаи попыток незаконного перехода границы со стороны Украины в связи с закрытием украинской стороной пешеходных переходов и работой лишь 19 пунктов пропуска для транспорта из 230. Украинским властям пришлось пойти на закрытие основных пунктов пропуска в связи с распространением Covid-19.
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. margo Офлайн margo
    margo (margo) 4 декабря 2020 18:24
    -3
    был задержан страдающий психическим заболеванием

    - даже не знаешь плакать или смеяться. Нарушитель обезврежен, победа.
  2. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
    DeGreen 4 декабря 2020 20:10
    +3
    Один? Маловато будет. Боец, пусть каждым выстрелом будет повержен враг
  3. Потапов Офлайн Потапов
    Потапов (Valery) 5 декабря 2020 10:08
    +1
    По стрельбе не зачет. Пересдать...
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 6 декабря 2020 13:14
      0
      Пора уж грамотнее работать, сопроводить далее данных гостей посредством БПЛА и подвижных груп задерживания, возможны контакты с "друзьями" на нашей стороне и тд...