"Okhotnik" will expand the already unsurpassed firepower of the Su-57


The newest Russian heavy attack stealth drone S-70 "Okhotnik" is testing its capabilities in countering enemy aircraft. It has been confirmed to have begun flight tests with air-to-air missiles. This indicates that it was originally designed not only as a bomber, but also as a fighter-interceptor, writes the American edition of Military Watch.


The Russian Aerospace Forces, after testing the combat characteristics of the "Hunter", expect to receive the first copies for service until 2025. The S-70 will work in close contact with the Su-57 fighters. They will undoubtedly expand the already unrivaled firepower of these fifth generation aircraft.

It is noteworthy that the Su-57 can accommodate more missiles in its internal compartments than any other fifth generation fighter. The Russians were able to fit in it up to 10 air-to-air missiles, while the American F-22 and the Chinese J-20 are eight each, and the American F-35 is generally four.

Russian media reported that the tests were carried out using mock-ups of the corresponding ammunition. This will make it possible to conduct a full assessment of the communication of the drone's avionics with missile guidance systems and the head Su-57. However, they did not specify which ammunition layouts were used.

However, it is not difficult to guess that we are talking about the same missiles that have been developed or are already at the final stage of development for the Su-57. These include the hypersonic R-37 and R-37M with a range of 300 km. These are the world's longest-range missiles of this class. Moreover, they can intercept hypersonic targets. The ultra-long-range KS-172 is under development. The range of its flight will be 400 km. The Russians also have a medium-range R-77-1 (110 km). At the same time, the K-77M and K-77ME are in development, the range of which can be 195 km.

Probably, the Hunter will not launch short-range missiles due to its obvious bias towards combat operations out of sight. It also remains unclear whether the S-70 will be paired with other aircraft. For example, MiG-35 or Su-35.

The RF Ministry of Defense informed that Okhotnik will expand the coverage area of ​​the Su-57 radar and provide target detection for the use of airborne weapons. "
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 5 December 2020 15: 21
    0
    F35 is the most successful commercial project, and how many missiles it contains is not important. Drying is versatile, and this is exactly what he intended. If we make a smart car out of a hunter, then the quantity that flies independently and in combination will be important.
  2. Dmitry Donskoy Offline Dmitry Donskoy
    Dmitry Donskoy (Dmitry Donskoy) 5 December 2020 15: 48
    -3
    What an interesting power!) Unmatched and from whom. No serial
  3. Morgan Offline Morgan
    Morgan (Miron) 5 December 2020 17: 43
    0
    unrivaled firepower of the Su-57

    - how can you surpass what is not? Article for "Hurray for the Patriots".
    1. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
      Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 8 January 2021 20: 10
      -1
      How not, but a whole 1 piece! But the most "unparalleled", and in 20-50 years later they will start the same engine And maybe enough money for 2 (two), for the first time it can fly with one new and one old, it's even scary to imagine what a panic NATO will be! !!!
  4. Binder Online Binder
    Binder (Miron) 5 December 2020 17: 45
    -2
    The Russians are harnessing concretely again! Neither the Su-57 nor the Hunter is on the horizon, but there is "already unsurpassed firepower." We must assume that advertising cartoons are already ready, unlike real combat vehicles. In general, the Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation S. Shoigu should have long ago issued an order on the organization of a new type of troops - strategic multiplication troops. laughing laughing laughing
    1. Stanislav Bykov Offline Stanislav Bykov
      Stanislav Bykov (Stanislav) 5 December 2020 18: 48
      -2
      What are you happy about? Russia will have everything in sufficient quantity, you can rest assured, but in your concept, apparently instead of cartoons, it was necessary to put, say, in Israel, "Vanguard" and check how good "Vanguard" and your shit Dome are?
      1. Binder Online Binder
        Binder (Miron) 5 December 2020 21: 27
        -2
        Quote: Stanislav Bykov
        to put, say .. on Israel "Vanguard" and check how good "Vanguard" and crap your Dome?

        In response to the "Avagard" a flock of "Jericho" will arrive and there won't be enough. But the "Avangard" is also from the category of cartoon weapons, unlike the quite real "Jericho", and Russia does not have a "Dome", even the most seedy one. hi
        1. Stanislav Bykov Offline Stanislav Bykov
          Stanislav Bykov (Stanislav) 5 December 2020 23: 45
          +2
          Yes, yes, yes! Russia has nothing .. laughing laughing The avant-garde is cartoon, there are no domes either, the weapon sucks:
          laughing only now NATO with a military annual budget of a trillion dollars on super equipment with super weapons, like a flock of jackals at the borders of the Russian Federation, trample on, and they are afraid to approach, they clearly lack advisers like you lol
          1. Binder Online Binder
            Binder (Miron) 6 December 2020 05: 09
            -1
            My dear, remember that old joke about the elusive Joe, who could not be caught because no one needed him? That's how it is. lol
            1. Stanislav Bykov Offline Stanislav Bykov
              Stanislav Bykov (Stanislav) 6 December 2020 07: 30
              +1
              As a country and as a state, Russia is not needed, but its territory and its natural resources are needed, this was said by both Goebbels and Madeleine Albright, and many others. Time passes and the policy of the West does not change, so your analogy with the elusive Joe, to put it mildly out of place
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 5 December 2020 19: 18
    +1
    Yes, everyone has already written about this change.
    The existing 1n Su 57 and 1n Hunter, (who simply cannot catch up with the enemy aircraft), will grind all enemy aircraft into dust
    1. Stanislav Bykov Offline Stanislav Bykov
      Stanislav Bykov (Stanislav) 5 December 2020 19: 52
      0
      Another clever guy, can you go to the factory and show you how to do and invent such a complex technique? Or else, with your tongue, waggle and throw mud like you are the best, as soon as they bring to mind both the drying and the drone, arrange their mass release there will be no problem, but the number of “Sergeev Latyshevs” who changed their shoes after that will multiply
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 5 December 2020 20: 22
        0
        Yes, you just wrote to yourself !!!
  6. edskin Offline edskin
    edskin (edskin) 7 December 2020 12: 39
    0
    Not a bad joke for a Generation 6 fighter! The motor is more powerful and the AI ​​will work and there will be no price for it.
  7. Barmaley_2 Offline Barmaley_2
    Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 6 January 2021 02: 25
    -1
    It's so funny to read a laudatory ode about nothing to an airplane about anything that is NOT in service and in the near future that can be counted on the fingers of two hands at best, in comparison with flying machines for hundreds and years. For the Hunter, you can generally be silent, because so that it does not come out as over-praised, over-advertised c300 and armor. Moreover, until the 25th year, someone else will survive, and someone will have to fly. And then it will be doubly insulting that in fact everything is not so and everything turned out to be wrong.

«Охотник» расширит и без того непревзойденную огневую мощь Су-57


Новейший российский тяжелый ударный стелс-беспилотник С-70 «Охотник» проверяет свои возможности в противодействии вражеским самолетам. Подтверждено, что он начал летные испытания с ракетами класса «воздух-воздух». Это указывает на то, что он изначально проектировался не только как бомбардировщик, но и как истребитель-перехватчик, пишет американское издание Military Watch.


ВКС России, после проведения испытаний боевых характеристик «Охотника», рассчитывают получить на вооружение первые экземпляры до 2025 года. С-70 будут работать в тесном контакте с истребителями Су-57. Без сомнения, они расширят и без того непревзойденную огневую мощь этих самолетов пятого поколения.

Примечательно, что Су-57 может вместить больше ракет во внутренних отсеках, чем любой другой истребитель пятого поколения. Россияне смогли уместить в нем до 10 ракет «воздух-воздух», в то время как американский F-22 и китайский J-20 по восемь, а американский F-35 вообще четыре.

Российские СМИ сообщили, что испытания проходили с использованием макетов соответствующих боеприпасов. Это позволит провести полноценную оценку связи авионики беспилотника с системами наведения ракет и головным Су-57. Однако они не уточнили, макеты каких именно боеприпасов были применены.

Впрочем, не сложно догадаться, что речь идет о тех же ракетах, которые разработаны или уже находятся на завершающей стадии разработки для Су-57. К ним относятся гиперзвуковые Р-37 и Р-37М с дальностью 300 км. Это самые дальнобойные ракеты в мире подобного класса. Причем они могут осуществлять перехват гиперзвуковых целей. В разработке находится сверхдальнобойная КС-172. Дальность её полета составит 400 км. У россиян также есть Р-77-1 средней дальности (110 км). При этом в разработке находятся К-77М и К-77МЭ, дальность которых может составить 195 км.

Вероятно, «Охотник» не будет запускать ракеты ближнего радиуса из-за его очевидного уклона на ведение боевых действий за пределами видимости. Остается также неясным, будут ли С-70 работать в паре с другими самолетами. Например, МиГ-35 или Су-35.

Минобороны РФ проинформировало, что «Охотник» расширит зону действия РЛС Су-57 и обеспечит обнаружение целей для использования оружия воздушного базирования».
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 5 декабря 2020 15:21
    0
    Ф35 - самый удачный коммерческий проект, а сколько в нём ракет - не важно. Сушка - универсален, и именно таким он и задумывался. Если из охотника сделать умную машину, то важным будет количество, летающее самостоятельно и в связке.
  2. Дмитрий Донской (Дмитрий Донской) 5 декабря 2020 15:48
    -3
    Какая интересно мощь!) Непревзойдённая и у кого. Ниодного серийного
  3. Morgan Офлайн Morgan
    Morgan (Miron) 5 декабря 2020 17:43
    0
    непревзойденную огневую мощь Су-57

    - как можно превзойти то чего нет? Статья для "Ура патриотов".
    1. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 8 января 2021 20:10
      -1
      Как нет, а целый 1 штук! Зато Самый ,,неимеющий аналогов" а ещё лет через 20-50 примастырят такой же мотор А может хватит денег на 2 (два),на первое время может полетать с одним новым и одним прежним, даже страшно себе представить в какой панике будет НАТО !!!!
  4. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 5 декабря 2020 17:45
    -2
    Россияне опять жгут конкретно! Ни Су-57, ни "Охотника" нет и на горизонте, но есть "и без того непревзойденная огневая мощь". Надо полагать что рекламные мультики уже готовы, в отличие от реальных боевых машин. Вообще министру обороны РФ С.Шойгу давно следует издать приказ об организации нового рода войск - мультипликационные войска стратегического назначения. laughing laughing laughing
    1. Станислав Быков (Станислав) 5 декабря 2020 18:48
      -2
      Чему радуешься? все у России будет и в достаточном количестве,можешь не сомневаться,а в твоём понятии видимо вместо мультиков надо было в реальности всадить скажем..по Израилю "Авангардом" и проверить насколько хорош "Авангард" и дерьмо ваш Купол?
      1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
        Биндюжник (Мирон) 5 декабря 2020 21:27
        -2
        Цитата: Станислав Быков
        всадить скажем..по Израилю "Авангардом" и проверить насколько хорош "Авангард" и дерьмо ваш Купол?

        В ответку на "Авагард" прилетит стайка "Иерихонов" и мало не будет. Но только ведь "Авангард" тоже из разряда мультипликационного оружия, в отличие от вполне реальных "Иерихонов", а "Купола", даже самого захудалого, у России нет. hi
        1. Станислав Быков (Станислав) 5 декабря 2020 23:45
          +2
          Да,да,да!ничего у России нет.. laughing laughing Авангард мультяшный,Купола никакого тоже нет,оружие отстой :
          laughing только вот НАТО с военным годовым бюджетом в триллион долларов на супер технике с супер оружием как стая шакалов у границ РФ топчутся,а подойти боятся,им явно не хватает советников вроде вас lol
          1. Биндюжник Офлайн Биндюжник
            Биндюжник (Мирон) 6 декабря 2020 05:09
            -1
            Милый мой, помните тот старинный анекдот про неуловимого Джо, которого не могли поймать потому что он никому был не нужен? Вот так и тут. lol
            1. Станислав Быков (Станислав) 6 декабря 2020 07:30
              +1
              Как страна и как государство Россия не нужна,но нужны ее территория и ее природные ресурсы,это говорили и Геббельс,и Мадлен Олбрайт,да много кто ещё.Время идёт а политика Запада не меняется,так что ваша аналогия с неуловимым Джо,мягко говоря неуместна
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 5 декабря 2020 19:18
    +1
    Да, все уже написали об этой перемоге.
    Существующие 1н Су 57 и 1н Охотник, (который просто не сможет догнать вражеский самолет), перетрут в труху всю вражескую авиацию
    1. Станислав Быков (Станислав) 5 декабря 2020 19:52
      0
      Ещё один умник,может пойдешь на завод и покажешь как надо делать и изобретать такую сложную технику?а то языком то трепать и поливать грязью такие как ты умеют лучше всех,как только доведут до ума и сушку и дрон,наладить их массовый выпуск в войска проблемы не будет,зато количество переобувшихся после этого "Сергеев Латышевых" возрастёт кратно
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 5 декабря 2020 20:22
        0
        Да ты прям про себя написал!!!
  6. edskin Офлайн edskin
    edskin (edskin) 7 декабря 2020 12:39
    0
    Неплохая баклуша для истребителя 6 поколения! Мотор помощнее и ИИ отработать и цены ему не будет.
  7. Barmaley_2 Офлайн Barmaley_2
    Barmaley_2 (Barmaley) 6 января 2021 02:25
    -1
    Это так забавно читать хвалебную оду ни о чём самолёту ни о чём, которого НЕТ на вооружении и в ближайшее время которые можно будет посчитать на пальцах двух рук в лучшем случае, в сравнении с летающими машинами уже сотнями и годами. За Охотник можно вообще молчать, ибо чтоб не вышло как за перехваленные -перерекламированные с300 и панцири. Тем более, что до 25-го года ещё кому -то дожить, а кому-то долететь надо будет. А то потом вдвойне обидно будет, что на самом деле всё не так и всё не то оказалось.