What is remarkable about the project of the Russian heavy aircraft "Elephant"


To date, the heaviest and most cargo-lifting aircraft in Russia is the Soviet An-124 Ruslan, whose production base is Ukraine. However, the need to update the aircraft fleet and switch to domestic products is long overdue.


In 2015, Kiev refused to cooperate with Moscow in the field of aircraft construction. It was not possible to establish the production of An-124 Ruslan in Russia, which prompted the Russians to independently resolve the issue. So in 2016 a very remarkable project appeared under the code "Elephant", which is being developed by the Central Aerohydrodynamic Institute. N.E. Zhukovsky (TsAGI) by order of the Ministry of Industry and Trade.

The new heavy aircraft should be based on modern of technologies and work experience in transport aviation. In 2017, a concept project was presented with the initial appearance and characteristics of a promising transport vehicle. "Elephant" will be able to take on board 150-180 tons and deliver cargo at a distance of 4,9 thousand km to 7,7 thousand km at a speed of 850 km / h.

Subsequently, TsAGI regularly published reports and reported on the phased progress of the project. For example, about carrying out purging of an aircraft model in wind tunnels, as a result of which recommendations were given to designers who were to be embodied in the technical part of the project.

In January 2019, an improved aerodynamic model of the aircraft appeared, designed for research and various tests (pictured above). In November 2019, TsAGI announced the start of work on aerodynamic blowing of a scale model of the climbing apparatus. In March 2020, the first cycle of aerodynamic tests was completed there.

But the final appearance of the aircraft may change several times, however, not cardinally. The "Elephant" should be built according to a normal aerodynamic configuration, have a high-sided wing of a caisson structure of large aspect ratio and a single-fin tail.

Almost the entire length of the fuselage of the aircraft under development should be occupied by the cargo compartment. The giant will have a bow and aft loading ramps with pressurized functions, as well as a second deck for transporting additional "payload" and people. The "Elephant" should be equipped with four powerful by-pass turbojet engines. The glider will be made using composite materials and special metal alloys.


Fuselage "Elephant" in its layout and design will resemble "Ruslan", but this is only at first glance. It will have a cross section formed by the intersection of circular arcs. Due to this, it will be possible to keep the width of the cargo compartment floor at the required level, while the ceiling height will grow to 5,2 m (with the lifting of the load by the crane beam up to 4,01 m).

There are two configurations of the cargo compartment with two different fuselage widths. In the first one - 5,3 m wide for transportation of standard containers and pallets. In the second - with a width of 6,4 m for the transportation of various equipment with its two-row arrangement. The cockpit will be located in the forward fuselage, above the cargo hold behind the lifting fairing. Behind her, it is proposed to equip a room for a replacement crew. There should also be a room for personnel accompanying the cargo. The pressure in rooms with people will be maintained at a higher level than in the cargo hold.

The wing of the "Elephant" should have a sweep in ¼ chords of 27,5 °, an aspect ratio of 10,34 m and a narrowing of 4 m. The relative thickness is from 10 to 14%. The total wingspan will be 87-88 m. It will have folding tips, and the trailing edge is equipped with mechanization. This will simplify the operation from the runway to 2,5-3 km.

Power units should be developed PD-35 with a take-off thrust up to 35000 kgf. They will be installed on pylons under the wing. The first prototype of the aircraft engine should appear by 2023. The development is promised to be completed in 2025, and mass production will begin in 2028.

The landing gear of the aircraft will be in the form of two bow steerable supports and 14 main ones, 7 on each side. The design of the struts should provide amortization, as well as a change in ground clearance, including the inclination of the aircraft in the desired direction.

The overall dimensions, weight and other characteristics of the aircraft depend on what kind of cargo it will have. According to calculations, an empty aircraft with a "narrow" fuselage should have a mass of 214,31 tons, with a "wide" one - 222,3 tons. The payload mass is determined at 150 tons. The fuel reserve is 124-125 tons. The maximum mass for two aircraft variants reaches 490,2 tons (with a narrow cabin) and 499,14 tons (with a wide one).

Aircraft development is a lengthy process. A number of proposals still need detailed elaboration. Only then will the project be able to move to the stage of creating the first flying prototype. The Elephant project is of great interest, therefore it will develop further, there is no doubt about it.
  • Photos used: TsAGI
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 5 December 2020 15: 12
    +2
    "It was not possible to start production of An-124 Ruslan in Russia, ..."

    Do not need. Ruslan's plane is not very young, during his life too many new things have appeared.
    1. orange Offline orange
      orange (ororpore) 6 December 2020 10: 52
      -1
      It was not possible to start production of An-124 "Ruslan" in Russia

      And who tried to set up production? Where does this information come from? There were conversations in the media, but this does not mean that there were attempts to establish production, it was just conversations.
      Such words have a shameful subtext! They said they tried to establish it, but it did not work, they could not, there was no competence .... And such unfounded statements are provocation and disinformation. Where are the buttons, put a minus to the author?
  2. Dmitry S. Offline Dmitry S.
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 5 December 2020 15: 32
    +2
    And the engine? Where is the engine?
  3. Dmitry Donskoy Offline Dmitry Donskoy
    Dmitry Donskoy (Dmitry Donskoy) 5 December 2020 15: 45
    0
    Its uniqueness is that it is a project) one thing is a project, another is the production technology of certain parts.
  4. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 5 December 2020 16: 45
    0
    My opinion is that it is just such a traditional "Ruslan" aerodynamic scheme (and even with a single-fin tail unit, initially flawed, because it does not allow "to carry" unique "single" loads on the hump!), Used for a multipurpose " truck of a "obviously limited" series (maximum - several dozen cars) ", the stock of" further development "is very small and, by and large, it is unpromising (if expressed in generalized" philosophical categories ", then this" quantity WILL NOT grow into quality " !) ??! what
    So, (IMHO) re-mastering, in the "captivity of stereotypes" An-124 ÷ 225 and S-5 ÷ 17, the lost former "competencies", Russian aircraft designers should now think and work for the future, lay the foundation for the future, think innovatively. it is unconventional, to put forward advanced concepts and not be afraid to make reasonable adjustments even to these "ossified" current "future projects of the past," so that later you do not have to sadly drag along the tail of the world aircraft industry with your "novelties", trying to "quantitatively" "catch up and overtake "qualitatively" competitors who have gone ahead! yes
    А at this stage, post-regressive "getting up... from the lying position of a ten-year-old 3/4 corpse ", one can only rejoice at the signs of recovery, albeit at an approximately" Ruslan-dreamy (mriya-dream) "level, of Russian competencies in heavy transport aircraft construction! good
    With genuine Interest, impatience and sincere Hope, I look forward to the successful completion of the design and construction, the soonest factory roll-out of the finished aircraft and the successful first test flight of the new Russian "Elephant", in order to enjoy this Aviation Event together with the Russians! yes
    1. faiver Offline faiver
      faiver (Andrei) 5 December 2020 19: 11
      +2
      not allowing to "carry on the hump" unique "single" cargo!

      - I would not particularly worry, they made a two-keel Mriya on the basis of Ruslan, and before that Atlas was blinded from Myasishchev's bomber, so they will make one or two specialized aircraft on the basis of the finished Elephant ... hi
      1. beeper Offline beeper
        beeper 5 December 2020 20: 16
        +1
        Quote: faiver
        not allowing to "carry on the hump" unique "single" cargo!

        - I would not particularly worry, they made a two-keel Mriya on the basis of Ruslan, and before that Atlas was blinded from Myasishchev's bomber, so they will make one or two specialized aircraft on the basis of the finished Elephant ... hi

        hi I know that the tail unit can then be redone with an additional "budget cut"! After all, even in his first "design place", he faced such a deliberate "laying of planned ratsuh" into the future "product" and their "contractual distribution among the departments of the design bureau"! request
        As well as I know that , on occasion of a forced necessity, The "reworked design" of the aircraft is by no means as "complete" and organic as the original one!
        I must note that the An-225 "Mriya" is a completely new aircraft, and not a "converted" An-124 "Ruslan"! With all the resulting "costs and time"! yes
        Alas, trudging along the track beaten by the Ruslans,
        the current Russian aircraft designers, one way or another, lose sight of the obvious trends in the construction of future "heavy bomber carriers" and "military- civilian transport workers ", and not only them! request
        So skat, handicraft work with "quantity", and not creatively, with "quality", design "development" - well, yes, I understand, the coveted "tit in hand", after all, "better than pie in the sky!" wink
        1. faiver Offline faiver
          faiver (Andrei) 5 December 2020 20: 23
          +4
          not creatively with "quality"

          - why work with quality? "effective managers" pay modestly, without depriving "genius" themselves, there is no ideology in the country, as long as the management has accountants who believe that they are the most important wheel in the cart, so it will be ... hi
          1. beeper Offline beeper
            beeper 5 December 2020 21: 10
            +1
            Quote: faiver
            not creatively with "quality"

            - why work with quality? "effective managers" pay modestly, without depriving "genius" themselves, there is no ideology in the country, as long as the management has accountants who believe that they are the most important wheel in the cart, so it will be ... hi

            hi Well, yes, you are absolutely right!
            This is also according to Rogozin's, completely "blue-eyed", self-righteous "reasoning about salaries in Roscosmos" and public "complaints about the negligent subordinates of the" chief designer "Ilyushin residents" about unexpectedly (for a priori "experienced and competent" Chief Designer !!!) the discovered "constructive overweight" of the military transport Il-112V more than TWO TONS, understood very well! request
        2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 6 December 2020 18: 46
          +2
          In general, why do we need "Elephant", there is a piece "Mriya", and that is not always loaded. There is still no necessary small aircraft, An-2 is still flying, although it should have replaced this "Anushka" for two generations ... Not to mention medium-haul superjets and others have never "degenerated" so that they can fly serially ... So about what pink elephants are fairy tales from the "rolgozins" ...
          1. beeper Offline beeper
            beeper 6 December 2020 19: 19
            +4
            Quote: Vladimir Tuzakov
            In general, why do we need "Elephant", there is a piece "Mriya", and that is not always loaded. There is still no necessary small aircraft, An-2 is still flying, although it should have replaced this "Anushka" for two generations ... Not to mention medium-haul superjets and others have never "degenerated" so that they can fly serially ... So about what pink elephants are fairy tales from the "rolgozins" ...

            hi So you, Vladimir, probably understand yourself that when designing small aircraft, replacing the short-haul "Annushka", so "you can't cut so much dough" ?!
            "Demand" from designers, "terms" and "conditions" will not be the same as "declare" on a grandiose project of a whole "Elephant", which can be "sawed" for years, saying that "everything is so complicated and ambiguous"! winked
            And after all, they also manage to "promise" and "weld" on the project of the "improved" An-2 for many years, but things are still there!
            There is no one to demand from the rogues for the spent state "kosty" ?!
  5. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
    ODRAP (Alexey) 7 December 2020 00: 43
    -2
    It is noteworthy that the dates were announced.
    PD-35, will go into series production in 2028, and even if it is not shifted to the right, it will first go to the remotorization of Ruslans, the engines of which came out two resources each without proper repair. That was clearly shown by the accident in Novosibirsk.
    However, I'm not sure that the Russian Ruslans live up to the twenty-eighth.
    And the Elephant ... "Russia is the homeland of the elephants" (c)

Чем примечателен проект российского тяжелого самолета «Слон»


На сегодняшний день самым тяжелым и грузоподъемным самолетом в России остается советский Ан-124 «Руслан», производственной базой которого является Украина. Однако необходимость обновления авиапарка и перехода на отечественную продукцию давно назрела.


В 2015 году Киев отказался от сотрудничества с Москвой в области авиастроения. Наладить выпуск Ан-124 «Руслан» в России не удалось, что подтолкнуло россиян к самостоятельному решению вопроса. Так в 2016 году появился весьма примечательный проект под шифром «Слон», разработкой которого занимается Центральный аэрогидродинамический институт им. Н. Е. Жуковского (ЦАГИ) по заказу Минпромторга.

Новый тяжелый самолет должен быть создан на основе современных технологий и опыта работы транспортной авиации. В 2017 году был представлен концепт-проект с первоначальным обликом и характеристиками перспективного транспортника. «Слон» сможет брать на борт 150-180 тонн и доставлять груз на дальность от 4,9 тыс. км до 7,7 тыс. км со скоростью 850 км/ч.

Впоследствии ЦАГИ регулярно публиковал отчеты и сообщал о поэтапном продвижении проекта. Например, о проведении продувок модели самолета в аэродинамических трубах, по результатам чего давались рекомендации конструкторам, которые должны были воплотиться в технической части проекта.

В январе 2019 года появилась усовершенствованная аэродинамическая модель самолета, предназначенная для проведения исследований и различных тестов (на фото выше). В ноябре 2019 года ЦАГИ объявил о начале работ по аэродинамической продувке масштабной модели лазательного аппарата. В марте 2020 года там завершился первый цикл аэродинамических испытаний.

Но окончательный облик самолета может еще неоднократно измениться, впрочем, не кардинально. «Слон» должен быть построен по нормальной аэродинамической схеме, иметь высокорасположенное крыло кессонной конструкции большого удлинения и хвостовое однокилевое оперение.

Почти вся длина фюзеляжа разрабатываемого самолета должна быть занята грузовым отсеком. У гиганта будет носовая и хвостовая погрузочные рампы с функциями гермостворки, а также вторая палуба для перевозки дополнительной «полезной нагрузки» и людей. Оснащаться «Слон» должен четырьмя мощными двухконтурными турбореактивными двигателями. Планер выполнят с применением композитных материалов и особых металлических сплавов.


Фюзеляж «Слона» своей компоновкой и конструкцией будет напоминать «Руслан», но это лишь на первый взгляд. Он будет иметь поперечное сечение, образованное пересечением дуг окружностей. За счет этого получится сохранить ширину пола грузового отсека на нужном уровне, при этом высота потолка вырастет до 5,2 м (с подъемом груза кран-балкой до 4,01 м).

Предлагаются две конфигурации грузового отсека с двумя вариантами фюзеляжа разной ширины. В первом – шириной 5,3 м для перевозки стандартных контейнеров и паллет. Во втором – шириной 6,4 м для перевозки разнообразной техники с двухрядным её расположением. В носовой части фюзеляжа, над грузовым отсеком за подъемным обтекателем, будет находиться кабина экипажа. Позади неё предлагается оборудовать помещение для сменного экипажа. Также должно быть помещение для персонала, сопровождающего груз. Давление в помещениях с людьми будет поддерживаться на более высоком уровне, чем в грузовом отсеке.

Крыло «Слона» должно иметь стреловидность по ¼ хорд 27,5°, удлинение 10,34 м и сужение 4 м. Относительная толщина – от 10 до 14%. Общий размах крыла составит 87-88 м. Будет иметь складные законцовки, а задняя кромка оснащена механизацией. Это позволит упростить эксплуатацию с ВПП до 2,5-3 км.

Силовыми агрегатами должны стать разрабатываемые ПД-35 с взлетной тягой до 35000 кгс. Их будут устанавливать на пилонах под крылом. Первый прототип авиадвигателя должен появиться к 2023 году. Разработку обещают завершить в 2025 году, а серийное производство начать в 2028 году.

Шасси самолета будет в виде двух носовых управляемых опор и 14 основных, по 7 на каждом борту. Конструкция стоек должна обеспечивать амортизацию, а также изменение клиренса, в том числе с наклоном самолета в нужном направлении.

Габаритные, весовые и другие характеристики самолета зависят от того, какой у него будет грузовой отсек. Согласно расчетам, пустой самолет с «узким» фюзеляжем должен иметь массу 214,31 т, с «широким» – 222,3 т. Масса коммерческой нагрузки определена в 150 т. Запас топлива – 124-125 т. Максимальная масса для двух вариантов самолета достигает 490,2 т (с узкой кабиной) и 499,14 т (с широкой).

Разработка самолета – длительный процесс. Ряд предложений еще нуждается в детальной проработке. Только после этого проект сможет перейти на этап создания первого летающего прототипа. Проект «Слон» представляет большой интерес, поэтому будет развиваться дальше, в этом нет сомнений.
  • Использованы фотографии: ЦАГИ
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 5 декабря 2020 15:12
    +2
    "Наладить выпуск Ан-124 «Руслан» в России не удалось,..."

    И не надо. Руслан самолёт не сильно молодой, за время его жизни появилось слишком много нового.
    1. померанец Офлайн померанец
      померанец (орорпора) 6 декабря 2020 10:52
      -1
      Наладить выпуск Ан-124 «Руслан» в России не удалось

      А кто то пытался наладить выпуск? Откуда такая информация? Разговоры в СМИ были, но это не значит, что были попытки наладить прозводство, это были просто разговоры.
      У таких слов подтекст позорный! Мол пытались наладить, да не получилось, не смогли, не было компетенции.... А подобные голословные утверждения — это провокация и дезинформация. Где кнопки, ставить минус автору?
  2. Дмитрий С. Офлайн Дмитрий С.
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 5 декабря 2020 15:32
    +2
    А двигатель? Двигатель где?
  3. Дмитрий Донской (Дмитрий Донской) 5 декабря 2020 15:45
    0
    Уникальность его в том что он проект) одно дело проект , другое технологии производства тех или иных деталей.
  4. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 5 декабря 2020 16:45
    0
    Моё мнение, что у именно такой вот, традиционной "руслановской" аэродинамической схемы( да ещё и с однокилевым хвостовым оперением, изначально ущербным, т.к. не позволяющим "возить на горбу" уникальные "единичные" грузы!), применённой для многоцелевого "грузовика" заведомо ограниченной "серии( максимум-в несколько десятков машин)", запаса "дальнейшего развития" очень немного и, по большому счёту, она бесперспективна( если выразить обобщёнными "философскими категориями", то данное "количество УЖЕ НЕ перерастёт в качество"!)??! what
    Так что, ( ИМХО) вновь осваивая, в "плену стереотипов" Ан-124÷225 и С-5÷17, утраченные прежние "компетенции", российским авиаконструкторам следует уже сейчас думать и работать на перспективу-закладывать фундамент будущего, мыслить новаторски-нешаблонно, выдвигать передовые концепции и не бояться вносить обоснованные коррективы даже в эти свои "закостенелые" нынешние "будущие проекты перепевок прошлого", чтобы потом не пришлось уныло плестись в хвосте у мирового авиастроения со своими "новинками", пытаясь "количественно" "догнать и перегнать" "качественно" ушедших вперёд конкурентов! yes
    А на данном этапе, пострегрессного "вставания...из лежачего положения многодесятилетнего 3/4трупа", можно только радоваться признакам восстановления, пусть и на примерно "руслано-мечтательном( мрия-мечта)" уровне, российских компетенций в тяжёлом транспортном самолётостроении! good
    С неподдельным Интересом, нетерпением и искренней Надеждой жду благополучного окончания проектирования и постройки, скорейшей заводской выкатки готового самолёта и успешного первого испытательного полёта нового российского "Слона", чтобы вместе с россиянами поРадоваться этому Авиационному Событию! yes
    1. faiver Офлайн faiver
      faiver (Андрей) 5 декабря 2020 19:11
      +2
      не позволяющим "возить на горбу" уникальные "единичные" грузы!

      - я бы особо не переживал, сделали же на основе Руслана двухкилевую Мрию, а перед этим и Атлант слепили из бомбарировщика Мясищева, так что сделают уже на основе готового Слона один или два специализированных самолета... hi
      1. пищак Офлайн пищак
        пищак 5 декабря 2020 20:16
        +1
        Цитата: faiver
        не позволяющим "возить на горбу" уникальные "единичные" грузы!

        - я бы особо не переживал, сделали же на основе Руслана двухкилевую Мрию, а перед этим и Атлант слепили из бомбарировщика Мясищева, так что сделают уже на основе готового Слона один или два специализированных самолета... hi

        hi Это я знаю, что хвостовое оперение можно будет потом переделать с дополнительным "попилом бюджета"! Ведь ещё на своём первом "конструкторском месте", в лоб столкнулся с такой умышленной "закладкой плановых рацух" в будущее "изделие" и их "договорным распределением по отделам КБ"! request
        Как и хорошо знаю то, что , по случаю вынужденной необходимости, "переделанная конструкция" самолёта отнюдь не так "полноценна" и органична, как изначальная!
        Должен заметить, что Ан-225 "Мрия"-это уже совсем новый самолёт, а не "переделанный" Ан-124 "Руслан"! Со всеми вытекающими "затратами и сроками"! yes
        Увы, плетясь по проторенной "Русланами" колее,
        нынешние российские авиаконструкторы, так или иначе, упускают из виду очевидные тенденции построения будущих "тяжелобомбовозов" и "военно-гражданских транспортников", да и не только их! request
        Так скать, ремесленнически работают с "количеством", а не творчески-с "качеством", конструкторской "разработки"-ну да, понимаю, вожделенная "синица в руке", ведь, "лучше журавля в небе"! wink
        1. faiver Офлайн faiver
          faiver (Андрей) 5 декабря 2020 20:23
          +4
          а не творчески-с "качеством"

          - за что работать качеством? "эффективные менеджеры" платят скромно, не обделяя "гениальных" себя, идеологии то в стране нет, пока у руководства бухгалтеры, считающие что они самое главное колесо в телеге, так и будет.... hi
          1. пищак Офлайн пищак
            пищак 5 декабря 2020 21:10
            +1
            Цитата: faiver
            а не творчески-с "качеством"

            - за что работать качеством? "эффективные менеджеры" платят скромно, не обделяя "гениальных" себя, идеологии то в стране нет, пока у руководства бухгалтеры, считающие что они самое главное колесо в телеге, так и будет.... hi

            hi Ну да, Вы абсолютно Правы!
            Это ещё по рогозинским, совершенно "на голубом глазу", рваческим "рассуждалкам о зарплатах в Роскосмосе" и публичным "сетованиям на нерадивых подчинённых" самого главного конструктора "ильюшинцев" о неожиданно( для априори "опытного и компетентнейшего" Главного Конструктора!!!) обнаружившемся "конструктивном перетяжелении" военно-транспортного Ил-112В более, чем на ДВЕ ТОННЫ, очень хорошо понял! request
        2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 6 декабря 2020 18:46
          +2
          А вообще зачем нам "Слон", есть штучная "Мрия", и та не всегда загружена. Вот необходимой малой авиации нет до сих пор, Ан-2 ещё летают, хотя должно было уже и два поколения сменит эту "Анушку"... Не говоря о среднемагистральных суперджетов и прочих так и не "выродили" чтоб серийными и летали... Так о каких розовых слонах сказки от "ролгозиных"...
          1. пищак Офлайн пищак
            пищак 6 декабря 2020 19:19
            +4
            Цитата: Владимир Тузаков
            А вообще зачем нам "Слон", есть штучная "Мрия", и та не всегда загружена. Вот необходимой малой авиации нет до сих пор, Ан-2 ещё летают, хотя должно было уже и два поколения сменит эту "Анушку"... Не говоря о среднемагистральных суперджетов и прочих так и не "выродили" чтоб серийными и летали... Так о каких розовых слонах сказки от "ролгозиных"...

            hi Так Вы же, Владимир, наверно и сами понимаете, что на проектировании малой авиации, замене ближнемагистральной "Аннушки", так "много бабла не срубишь"?!
            "Спрос" с проектировщиков, "сроки" и "условия" будут совсем не те, чем "заявиться" на грандиозный проект аж целого "Слона", который можно "пилить" годами, приговаривая, что "всё так сложно и неоднозначно"! winked
            Да и ведь тоже ухитряются на проекте "улучшенного" Ан-2 многие годы "обещать" и "навариваться", а воз и ныне там!
            Некому стребовать с прохиндеев за потраченные казённые "кошты"?!
  5. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
    ODRAP (Алексей) 7 декабря 2020 00:43
    -2
    Примечательно то, что озвучены даты.
    ПД-35, пойдёт в серию в 2028, и если даже не сдвинут вправо, вначале пойдут на ремоторизацию Русланов, движки которых выходили по два ресурса без надлежащего ремонта. Что ярко показала авария в Новосибе.
    Впрочем, я не уверен, что до двадцать восьмого российские Русланы до живут.
    А Слон..." Россия,- родина слонов"( с)