Indian Kashmir may become next target of Turkish militants


Turkey does not need a dangerous mass of militants at its side, so Ankara is happy to provide assistance to its allies with this “hot commodity”. Jihadists from Syria have already visited Libya and Nagorno-Karabakh. Now Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan has set out to help his friend, Prime Minister of Pakistan Imran Khan, by sending them to Kashmir, the Indian magazine India Today writes.


It should be noted that this became known from the Greek journalist Andreas Mountzuralis, who, in turn, learned the details from his Kurdish informants in Syria. Thus, all sources of information do not have warm feelings for Ankara and this must be taken into account. At the same time, Turkish Ambassador to New Delhi Shakir Ozkan Torunlar has already stated that "these reports are groundless and false."

However, the information presented is of interest, because Ankara does not stop trying to spread its influence in the Muslim world in general and in South Asia in particular. In addition, it is known that part of the mercenaries who fought in Nagorno-Karabakh on the side of Baku flew there from Afghanistan and Pakistan. Now they are returning back and no one is stopping the Turks from sending Syrian militants with them. Therefore, it is likely that their next target may be Indian Kashmir, which Pakistan claims.

The Kurds reported that the commander of the Suleiman Shah group (part of the Syrian National Army) Abu Amsa told his subordinates in Afrin (a region where Kurds live compactly) that "Turkey wants to strengthen Kashmir." He invited everyone who wants to go to this mountainous region to inform him about this so that he would pass the list to the Turks. At the same time, he added that Turkish officers made a similar request to all commanders of the SNA. All volunteers are guaranteed a salary of $ 2 thousand per month, the publication concluded.

Note that according to the Syrian Observatory for Human Rights (SOHR), which is located in London, about 900 militants returned from Azerbaijan to Syria, as Turkey was unable to keep them there. But Ankara brought about 2 thousand militants from Syria to Transcaucasia, therefore, more than 1 thousand are still "guests" in this region.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 5 December 2020 20: 18
    +1
    Is this the same "observatory" according to which the Russian Aerospace Forces in Syria are bombing only hospitals and schools?
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 5 December 2020 21: 34
    -1
    Ha. All storytellers checked in. Indians, Greeks, Syrians.
    Pakistan is not close to Turkey, and there is no exacerbation with India either.
  3. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 6 December 2020 08: 37
    -1
    And on Mars there will be kebabs growing.
  4. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 7 December 2020 02: 30
    +1
    ... according to the Syrian Observatory for Human Rights

    Is there really nothing more to write about? This is not serious.

Следующей целью турецких боевиков может стать индийский Кашмир


Турции не нужна опасная масса боевиков под боком, поэтому Анкара с удовольствием оказывает помощь этим «горячим товаром» своим союзникам. Джихадисты из Сирии уже успели побывать в Ливии и Нагорном Карабахе. Теперь президент Турции Реджеп Тайип Эрдоган вознамерился помочь своему другу, премьер-министру Пакистана Имрану Хану, направив их в Кашмир, пишет индийский журнал India Today.


Нужно отметить, что об этом стало известно от греческого журналиста Андреаса Маунтзуралиса, а тот, в свою очередь, узнал подробности от своих курдских осведомителей в Сирии. Таким образом, все источники информации не испытывают теплых чувств к Анкаре и с этим нужно считаться. При этом посол Турции в Нью-Дели Шакир Озкан Торунлар уже заявил, что «эти сообщения безосновательны и ложны».

Однако изложенные сведения представляют интерес, ведь Анкара не прекращает попыток распространить свое влияние в мусульманском мире в целом и в Южной Азии в частности. Кроме того, известно, что часть наемников, которая воевала в Нагорном Карабахе на стороне Баку, прилетела туда из Афганистана и Пакистана. Сейчас они возвращаются обратно и никто не мешает туркам отправить вместе с ними сирийских боевиков. Поэтому есть вероятность, что следующей их целью может стать индийский Кашмир, на который претендует Пакистан.

Курды сообщили, что командир группировки «Сулейман Шах» (входит в Сирийскую национальную армию) Абу Амса сказал своим подчиненным в Африне (регион, где компактно проживают курды), что «Турция хочет укрепить Кашмир». Он предложил всем желающим, которые хотят отправиться в этот горный регион, проинформировать его об этом, чтобы он передал список туркам. При этом он добавил, что турецкие офицеры обратились с подобной просьбой ко всем командирам, входящим в СНА. Всем добровольцам гарантирована зарплата в размере $2 тыс. в месяц, подытожило издание.

Заметим, что по данным «Сирийской обсерватории прав человека» (SOHR), которая находится в Лондоне, порядка 900 боевиков вернулись из Азербайджана в Сирию, так как Турция не смогла их там удержать. Но Анкара завезла в Закавказье около 2 тыс. боевиков из Сирии, следовательно, более 1 тыс. еще «гостят» в указанном регионе.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 5 декабря 2020 20:18
    +1
    Это та самая "обсерватория", по сведениям которой ВКС России в Сирии бомбят исключительно больницы и школы?
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 5 декабря 2020 21:34
    -1
    Ха. Все сказочники отметились. Индийцы, Греки, Сирийцы.
    Пакистан от турции неблизко, да и с Индией там сейчас нет обострения вроде.
  3. AlexZN Офлайн AlexZN
    AlexZN (Александр) 6 декабря 2020 08:37
    -1
    И на марсе будут люля-кебабы расти.
  4. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 7 декабря 2020 02:30
    +1
    ...по данным «Сирийской обсерватории прав человека»

    Неужели писать больше не о чем? Это же несерьёзно.