Sandu supporters gathered at the anti-government "Maidan" in Chisinau




On December 6, 2020, the newly elected President of Moldova Maia Sandu organized in the center of Chisinau a semblance of an anti-government "Maidan" from among her supporters and activists political partners. She addressed the audience and demanded the immediate resignation of the government, as well as the holding of early parliamentary elections. The head of Our Party, Renato Usatii, who came from Germany especially for this, took part in the action.

Before that, Sandu addressed the citizens of the country with an "emergency" message and urged residents to "stop the attempt to usurp power." She accused the socialists of Igor Dodon and the Shor party of Ilan Shor, united in a parliamentary coalition, of conspiracy. Then she announced that a "Council with Citizens" would be organized and invited everyone to come to the Great National Assembly Square.

As a result, about 3 thousand people came to the mentioned action. Moreover, more than 650 thousand people live in Chisinau alone. Besides Usatii, Sandu was supported by several other politicians - the chairman of the Pro-Moldova party Andrian Candu (former acting president and chairman of parliament) and the head of the Democratic Party of Moldova Pavel Filip (former acting president and prime minister).

Dodon wants to set fire to the country and revive chaos. He takes revenge on people for not voting for him.

- says Sandu, who invited people to a mass event in the midst of the COVID-19 pandemic.

The ex-prime minister, and now the head of state, promised that she would fight for the sake of change in Moldova to the end. She lamented that the president did not have the authority to dismiss the government and dissolve parliament. Apparently, she forgot that exactly such norms were prescribed in the Moldovan legislation by European integrators together with Sandu herself.

In turn, PSRM MP Bogdan Tsyrdya told the media that the images from the square are pitying. He drew attention to the meager number of those who came to support politicians and officials involved in the theft of $ 1 billion from Moldovan citizens. Apparently, most of Sandu's supporters are outside the country.
  • Photos used: VargaA / wikimedia.org
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 6 December 2020 20: 37
    0
    Maidans only for the illegitimate children of the Ottomans ... for the rest of the revolution, uprisings, coups ...
  2. Xuli (o) Tebenado 6 December 2020 22: 58
    +1
    This is not a Maidan. Officially, this was called a meeting with voters. Apart from the noise and stench from such events, there is no sense. If she really wants to dismiss the government, let him raise this issue in parliament, although she is well aware that she will not get the required number of votes in the current situation.
    Behind all these pro-Romanian party parties are small groups of rural idiots who imagine themselves to be "intellectuals" and have been shouting "Down with the mafia!" In the square for 30 years.
  3. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 7 December 2020 01: 30
    +3
    Maidan under the leadership of the president is a new word in political technologies laughing

Сторонники Санду собрались на антиправительственный «майдан» в Кишинёве




6 декабря 2020 года недавно избранный президент Молдавии Майя Санду организовала в центре Кишинева подобие антиправительственного «майдана» из числа своих сторонников и активистов политических партнеров. Она выступила перед собравшимися и потребовала немедленной отставки правительства, а также проведения досрочных парламентских выборов. В акции принял участие и глава «Нашей партии» Ренато Усатый, который специально для этого приехал из Германии.

Перед этим Санду обратилась к гражданам страны с «экстренным» сообщением и призвала жителей «остановить попытку узурпации власти». Она обвинила в сговоре социалистов Игоря Додона и партию «Шор» Илана Шора, объединенных в парламентскую коалицию. После чего объявила, что будет организован «Совет с гражданами» и предложила всем явиться на площадь Великого национального собрания.

В результате, на упомянутую акцию прибыло около 3-х тыс. человек. При этом только в одном Кишиневе проживает более 650 тыс. людей. Кроме Усатого, Санду поддержали еще несколько политиков – председатель партии «Про-Молдова» Андриан Канду (бывший и.о. президента и председатель парламента) и глава Демократической партии Молдавии Павел Филип (бывший и.о. президента и премьер-министр).

Додон хочет поджечь страну и возродить хаос. Он мстит людям за то, что те не проголосовали за него

– утверждает Санду, позвавшая людей на массовое мероприятие в разгар пандемии COVID-19.

Экс-премьер-министр, а ныне глава государства, пообещала, что будет бороться ради перемен в Молдавии до конца. Она сокрушалась, что у президента нет полномочий, чтобы отправить правительство в отставку и распустить парламент. Видимо, она запамятовала, что именно такие нормы прописали в законодательстве Молдавии евроинтеграторы вместе с самой Санду.

В свою очередь, депутат от ПСРМ Богдан Цырдя сказал СМИ, что изображения с площади вызывают жалость. Он обратил внимание на мизерное количество тех, кто пришел поддержать политиков и чиновников, замешанных в хищении $1 млрд у граждан Молдавии. Видимо, большинство сторонников Санду находятся за пределами страны.
  • Использованы фотографии: VargaA/wikimedia.org
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 6 декабря 2020 20:37
    0
    майданы только у внебрачных детей османов... у остальных революции, восстания, перевороты...
  2. Xuli(o)Tebenado Офлайн Xuli(o)Tebenado
    Xuli(o)Tebenado 6 декабря 2020 22:58
    +1
    Никакой это не майдан. Официально это называлось встречей с избирателями. Кроме шума и вони от подобных мероприятий толка никакого нет. Если действительно хочет отправить правительство в отставку, пусть ставит этот вопрос в парламенте, хотя она прекрасно понимает, что необходимого количества голосов при существующем раскладе она не наберет.
    За всеми этими партейками прорумынской направленности стоят небольшие группы сельских придурков, мнящих себя "интеллектуалами" и уже 30 лет орущих на площади "Долой мафию!".
  3. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 7 декабря 2020 01:30
    +3
    Майдан под руководством президента это новое слово в политтехнологиях laughing