Source: On the border with Ukraine, a soldier of the enemy special forces was eliminated


On Friday, December 4, a group of armed men tried to cross the Russian-Ukrainian border from Ukraine. An exchange of fire broke out between the violators and the Russian border guards, during which one of the breakers was killed. According to media reports, the eliminated attacker was not a smuggler, as previously assumed, but a fighter of a foreign special forces.


According to the source, the Ukrainian special services carried out an operation to capture a Russian citizen associated with the activities of the PMC. To transport it to Ukrainian territory, an attempt was made to illegally cross the border with the Russian Federation.

Having faced the border guards of the FSB, shooting began, as a result of which one of the soldiers of the Ukrainian special forces was killed - his body was evacuated by the Russians. Russian citizen captured by Ukrainians was released

- the source said.

Apparently, one Ukrainian group was supposed to transfer a Russian citizen to another, located on the border of the two states.

In turn, according to Colonel Sergei Goncharov, head of the International Association of Veterans of the Alpha Anti-Terror Unit, the recent events on the border between Ukraine and Russia are a clear provocation of the Ukrainian side.

Ukraine is preparing for military action to take control of territories that refuse to obey it. I do not see the moments that could bring danger to Russia. This is the first such incident at the border in many years. And the cases of the work of the Ukrainian special services in Russia should be considered separately.

- Goncharov expressed his opinion on the air NSN.
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dmitry Donskoy Offline Dmitry Donskoy
    Dmitry Donskoy (Dmitry Donskoy) 7 December 2020 09: 20
    -7
    What nonsense. You can freely come there. Enemy everywhere they have
    1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 7 December 2020 11: 08
      +6
      Can you be more specific, where is it possible? Are you also related to these saboteurs?
  2. Valentine Online Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 7 December 2020 10: 08
    +3
    And how many such Ukrainian sabotage groups are currently on the territory of Russia under the guise of all kinds of guest workers ... The "sleeping" gangs of Galitsai scumbags who have flooded Russia, and they can bring a lot of troubles.
    1. beeper Offline beeper
      beeper 7 December 2020 11: 00
      +1
      hi And how many agents of Western intelligence services (American, British, Canadian, Polish, ...), fluent in Russian or Ukrainian, with officially issued and properly "legendary" Ukrainian passports, disguised as ordinary Ukrainian citizens and Western "migrant workers" are now on Russian territory?! winked
    2. bear040 Offline bear040
      bear040 7 December 2020 21: 07
      +3
      I agree, therefore, it is time to abolish the FMS of the Russian Federation, for incompetence and transfer its functions to the FSB of the Russian Federation, so that all those who are not loyal already in the Russian Federation are thrown back into their patients with Russophobia under the state and no longer even allowed to enter the Russian Federation.
  3. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 7 December 2020 19: 23
    +3
    Skakuasy finally beguiled the coast. As far as I understood, one of the "33 heroes" was pricked with a "soothing" and dragged across the border to their Shemevmerland.
    Stupidly, a citizen of Russia is kidnapped in his own country and dragged to his place. It is absolutely impossible to leave such events without consequences.
  4. Igor Pavlovich Offline Igor Pavlovich
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 7 December 2020 19: 54
    -4
    The smuggler offered too little bribe to the FSB border guards and they were offended ...
  5. RFR Offline RFR
    RFR (RFR) 7 December 2020 20: 50
    +1
    As it has been said, it is necessary to introduce visas to all the former, not the country - but the entrance yard already, saboteurs wander the territory in batches, the Wahhabis in all cities have dug in, what are we waiting for ...
  6. bear040 Offline bear040
    bear040 7 December 2020 21: 04
    +2
    This colonel is openly lying. Armed provocations on the border with Ukraine have been taking place for a long time and this is not the first bandit group that illegally tried to cross the Russian border. At least twice, such attempts were made on the border of Ukraine with Crimea, which, for the information of this would-be colonel, is also part of the Russian Federation !!!
  7. On the border with Ukraine
    Special forces liquidated
    Apparently there was not enough vodka
    And they came to rob us!
    Wow, oh you
    We are all Astronauts!
  8. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
    DeGreen 8 December 2020 08: 20
    -1
    Tighten filtering of Ukrainians.
  9. ODRAP Offline ODRAP
    ODRAP (Alexey) 9 December 2020 02: 35
    -3
    They fought their way into Russia ... They opened fire first, but never hit ...
    And as they flew by, the store was closed, and the vodka was not sold! Went home ...
    I have no doubt that tomorrow they will show equipment and weapons, plus a hacksaw - to bring down the power transmission line poles so as in the Crimea ...

Источник: На границе с Украиной был ликвидирован боец вражеского спецназа


В пятницу 4 декабря группа вооруженных людей пыталась перейти российско-украинскую границу со стороны Украины. Между нарушителями и российскими пограничниками началась перестрелка, в ходе которой был убит один из прорывающихся. По сообщениям СМИ, ликвидированным злоумышленником оказался не контрабандист, как предполагалось ранее, а боец иностранного спецназа.


Как сообщает источник, спецслужбы Украины проводили операцию по захвату российского гражданина, связанного с деятельностью ЧВК. Для его переправки на украинскую территорию была предпринята попытка нелегального пересечения границы с Российской Федерацией.

Столкнувшись с пограничниками ФСБ, завязалась стрельба, в результате которой был убит один из бойцов украинского спецназа – его тело было эвакуировано россиянами. Захваченный украинцами российский гражданин был освобожден

– сообщил источник.

По-видимому, одна украинская группа должна была передать российского гражданина другой, находящейся на границе двух государств.

В свою очередь, по мнению руководителя Международной ассоциации ветеранов подразделения антитеррора «Альфа» полковника Сергея Гончарова, недавние события на границе Украины и России – явная провокация украинской стороны.

Украина готовится к военным действиям, чтобы взять под контроль территории, которые отказываются ей подчиняться. Я не вижу моментов, которые могли бы принести опасность для России. Это за многие годы первый такой инцидент на границе. А случаи работы украинских спецслужб в России стоит рассматривать отдельно

– высказал Гончаров свое мнение в эфире НСН.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Дмитрий Донской (Дмитрий Донской) 7 декабря 2020 09:20
    -7
    Что за бред. Там можно свободно приехать. Вражеские везде у них
    1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 7 декабря 2020 11:08
      +6
      А можно конкретнее, где можно? Вы тоже к этим диверсантам имеете отношение?
  2. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 7 декабря 2020 10:08
    +3
    А сколько таких украинских диверсионных групп находятся в настоящее время на территории России под видом всяческих гастарбайтеров.....И если только этот сумасшедший зеленский-порошенко начнут какое то наступление на Донбасс,то в центре России сразу же активизируются и эти,т.н."спящие" банды галицайских отморозков,наводнивших Россию,и бед они могут принести не мало.
    1. пищак Офлайн пищак
      пищак 7 декабря 2020 11:00
      +1
      hi А ещё сколько агентов западных спецслужб( американских, британских, канадских, польских,... ), свободно владеющих русским или украинским языком, с официально выданными и правильно "залегендированными" украинскими паспортами, под видом обычных украинских граждан и западенских "заробитчан" находятся сейчас на территории России?! winked
    2. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
      медведь040 7 декабря 2020 21:07
      +3
      Согласен,поэтому ФМС РФ пора упразднить,за некомпетентностью и передать ее функции ФСБ РФ,с тем,чтобы всех не лояльных уже находящихся в РФ вышвырнули обратно в их больные русофобией недогосударства и больше в РФ даже на порог не пускали.
  3. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 7 декабря 2020 19:23
    +3
    Скакуасы ваще берега попутали. Насколько я понял, одного из "33 богатырей" укололи "успокоином" и потащили через границу в свою шемевмерляндию.
    Тупо гражданина России похищают в собственной стране и волокут к себе. Без последствий подобные мероприятия оставлять категорически нельзя.
  4. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 7 декабря 2020 19:54
    -4
    Контрабандист предложил слишком маленькую взятку пограничникам ФСБ и они обиделись...
  5. RFR Офлайн RFR
    RFR (РФР) 7 декабря 2020 20:50
    +1
    Сколь уж говорено, надо визы вводить всем бывшим, не страна - а проходной двор уже, диверсанты пачками по территории бродят, ваххабиты во всех городах окопались, чего ждем то ...
  6. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
    медведь040 7 декабря 2020 21:04
    +2
    Этот полковник откровенно лжет. Вооруженные провокации на границе с Украиной происходят уже давно и это не первая бандгруппа ,которая незаконно пыталась пересечь границу РФ. Минимум дважды такие попытки были на границе Украины с Крымом,который к сведению этого горе-полковника тоже часть РФ !!!
  7. На границе с Украиной
    Ликвидирован спецназ
    Видно, водки не хватило
    И пришли ограбить нас!
    Ух ты, ах ты
    Все мы Космонавты!
  8. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
    DeGreen 8 декабря 2020 08:20
    -1
    Ужесточить фильтрацию украинцев.
  9. ODRAP Офлайн ODRAP
    ODRAP (Алексей) 9 декабря 2020 02:35
    -3
    С боем прорывались в Россию... Первыми открыли огонь, но ни разу не попали..,
    И как пролетели, магазин был закрыт, и водку не продали! Побрели домой....
    Не сомневаюсь, завтра покажут снарягу и оружие, плюс ножовку, - столбы ЛЭП валить чтобы, как в Крыму....