"Opal" Chubais: why the Kremlin needed the main Russian liberal


The dismissal of Anatoly Chubais from the post of head of the state corporation RosNANO caused a stir in the domestic media and the blogosphere. Some even saw this as a "fight against the liberals" and began to wonder who would be next on Putin's list. But no, it seemed. Anatoly Borisovich received not a criminal sentence, but a new position of the special representative of the President of the Russian Federation for relations with certain international organizations. What is it for?


The figure of Chubais in Russia is practically demonized: no one has done as much for the collapse of domestic industry as this ardent anti-Soviet liberal. At the same time, one must be aware that "Chubais" is not so much a person as a function, the name of a person appointed by the West for dismantling economics USSR, could be any. It should also be mentioned that Anatoly Borisovich continued to engage in his destructive activities, and much later than the "dashing nineties" of Yeltsin, already under Putin, at the head of RAO UES, he destroyed the country's unified energy system and sold it piece by piece to foreigners. Having safely completed this action, he was set to develop domestic "nanotechnology". True, despite the fact that the corporation had "a lot of money", so far these very "nanotechnologies" cannot be seen. Well, no getting used to it, we also have Skolkovo.

It is easy to see that the return of Chubais from the former "national economy" to the big policies coincided with the changes in Washington. The winner of the presidential race was proclaimed Democrat Joe Biden, who made it clear that he intends to restore the former globalist structures destroyed by Trump, for example, the Trans-Pacific Partnership. The revenge of the democrats will have very serious consequences for our country. If Republican Trump was not particularly interested in Russia with its 3% of world GDP, then the globalists are interested in absolutely everything.

Recall that a sharp deterioration in US relations with the Kremlin began during the time of Democrat Barack Obama, and Hillary Clinton apparently developed some kind of personal enmity with President Putin. The formal head of state can now be considered Joe Biden, who is frankly falling into insanity, but in reality the United States will be led by the entire ruling clique of the Democratic Party, which will now take the Kremlin seriously.

It is from this, obviously, that the first task that can be set before Chubais follows. Anatoly Borisovich, who is not unreasonably considered "looking from the West" for Russia, has personal contacts with representatives of the globalist elites. It is quite possible that the issue of the so-called "transit of power" in our country will be resolved through him. The goal of the near-Kremlin oligarchy will be to do this as peacefully as possible, so that power is transferred to the “right” person, and his predecessor can leave without incidents, with guarantees of personal inviolability. The alternative is the "color revolution" in which the American Democrats are adept.

The second task is the hope of domestic oligarchs to agree on the safety of their assets abroad. According to their habit, they spent years withdrawing capital to Western countries, acquiring luxury real estate and other valuable assets there. Now all this can be easily selected, for example, in the UK a special regulatory framework has already been created for such purposes. There is no question of any interests of Russia here at all, Anatoly Borisovich is required to act as a mediator in negotiations on such delicate issues.

That, in fact, is all that can be said about the unexpected "disgrace" of Chubais.
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Petr Vladimirovich (Peter) 7 December 2020 16: 26
    +2
    In the early 90s, I visited the Czech Republic and Slovakia on business. 10 and 5 million population respectively. On the billboards "Coupon privatization".
    Result? There are no oligarchs, there is no inflation of thousands of percent, the people are now well-fed and contented ...
  2. Dimy4 Offline Dimy4
    Dimy4 (Dmitriy) 7 December 2020 18: 48
    +2
    ... does not sink, which is a pity.
  3. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 7 December 2020 21: 49
    0
    Where did you see a return to big politics? He's no one to call now. There is not even the status of a civil servant.
    And Biden doesn't necessarily become president. On the contrary, the chances are diminishing every day. Unless they will convincingly prove to Trump that they will eliminate him and his family ...
    The downgrade of Chubais is an event on a par with the transfer of the notorious Development Institutes under the control of VEB.
    And don't even dream about changing Putin.
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 8 December 2020 06: 52
      -1
      Boris, you live in a world that you yourself make up. Come to your senses at last.
      1. Nika Offline Nika
        Nika (Natalya) 5 January 2021 18: 10
        0
        You will come to your senses. How tired of your liberda already.
  4. bear040 Offline bear040
    bear040 7 December 2020 21: 57
    +2
    This is not an anti-Soviet liberal, this is a Russophobe fascist whom the hangman misses!
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 7 December 2020 22: 04
    0
    All true.

    Anatoly Chubais celebrated his new appointment with a howitzer shot in the Peter and Paul Fortress.

    Kommersant, for example, also considers this to be a raise.
    The untouchable profited money - go for a raise, play over the hill, take out the money ..
    The rules of the game are as follows.
  6. Dmitry Petrovich (Dmitry Petrovich) 7 December 2020 22: 17
    -1
    Stocking up on popcorn, who is the next Gref or Nabiullina to be the next?
    1. Cudgel Offline Cudgel
      Cudgel (Dubina) 8 December 2020 00: 41
      -2
      The next will be the greatest Generalisimo of all times and peoples, comrade Shoigu! He is also one of these, as you put it, "Soros" and liberals. There are no others in Putin's deck, only some cover their liberalism with a "patriotic" husk, while the latter, more honestly, do not.
  7. Cudgel Offline Cudgel
    Cudgel (Dubina) 8 December 2020 00: 33
    -1
    Looks like Vladimir Vladimirovich decided to tick off to the West, lack of jurisdiction will not work here, there is the Basmanny Court! And Chubais will beg Putin for an indulgence in the West.
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 8 December 2020 06: 50
      -1
      IF this is so, then it is scary to think what the country will have to sacrifice for this this time.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  8. Toha from KZ Offline Toha from KZ
    Toha from KZ (Anton) 8 December 2020 08: 59
    +1
    The USE victim expressed an opinion. They climbed out for 20 years to put Chubais in the position of a transit country for power. The brain and keyboard seem to live separately
  9. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 8 December 2020 10: 29
    +1
    Thrown to the defense of the capital stolen by the oligarchs (which he did). There will be no limits to gratitude.
    1. Cudgel Offline Cudgel
      Cudgel (Dubina) 8 December 2020 10: 32
      -1
      ... Thrown to the defense of those stolen by the oligarchs ..

      - and himself.
    2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 11 December 2020 20: 55
      +2
      Citizen A. Chubais, this is a litmus test about the power in the Russian Federation, if for all his actions a high sinecure is created for him, so the power is in the hands of the liberal pro-Gaidar-Chubais clans ... only the robbers got into the state level ...

«Опала» Чубайса: зачем Кремлю понадобился главный российский либерал


Смещение Анатолия Чубайса с поста главы госкорпорации «РосНАНО» наделало переполоху в отечественных СМИ и блогосфере. Некоторые даже увидели в этом «борьбу с либералами» и начали гадать, кто будет следующим в «списке Путина». Ан нет, показалось. Анатолий Борисович получил не уголовный срок, а новую должность спецпредставителя президента РФ по связям с некими международными организациями. К чему бы это?


Фигура Чубайса в России практически демонизирована: никто не сделал для развала отечественной промышленности столько, сколько этот ярый либерал-антисоветчик. При этом надо отдавать себе отчет, что «Чубайс» – это не столько персона, сколько функция, фамилия человека, поставленного Западом для демонтажа экономики СССР, могла быть любой. Также следует упомянуть, что Анатолий Борисович продолжал заниматься своей деструктивной деятельностью и много позже «лихих девяностых» Ельцина, уже при Путине, во главе РАО ЕЭС, развалив единую энергосистему страны и распродав ее по частям иностранцам. Благополучно завершив сие действие, он был поставлен развивать отечественные «нанотехнологии». Правда, несмотря на то, что у корпорации было «очень много денег», пока этих самых «нанотехнологий» что-то не видать. Ну, не привыкать, у нас еще и Сколково имеется.

Нетрудно заметить, что возвращение Чубайса из бывшего «народного хозяйства» в большую политику совпало по времени с переменами в Вашингтоне. Победителем президентской гонки провозглашен демократ Джо Байден, который дал понять, что намерен восстановить прежние глобалистские структуры, разрушенные Трампом, например, Транстихоокеанское партнерство. Реванш демократов будет иметь очень серьезные последствия и для нашей страны. Если республиканцу Трампу Россия с ее 3% от мирового ВВП была не особо интересна, то глобалистам интересно абсолютно все.

Напомним, что резкое ухудшение отношений США с Кремлем началось в бытность демократа Барака Обамы, а с президентом Путиным у Хиллари Клинтон, судя по всему, сложилась какая-то личная неприязнь. Формальным главой государства теперь может считаться Джо Байден, откровенно впадающий в маразм, но реально США будет руководить вся правящая клика Демпартии, которая теперь возьмется за Кремль всерьез.

Именно из этого, очевидно, и вытекает первая задача, которая может быть поставлена перед Чубайсом. Анатолий Борисович, который небезосновательно считается «смотрящим от Запада» за Россией, имеет личные контакты с представителями глобалистских элит. Вполне возможно, что через него и будет решаться вопрос так называемого «транзита власти» в нашей стране. Целью околокремлевского олигархата будет сделать это максимально мирно, чтобы власть была передана «правильному» человеку, а его предшественник смог уйти без эксцессов, с гарантиями личной неприкосновенности. Альтернатива – это «цветная революция», в которых поднаторели американские демократы.

Вторая задача – это надежда отечественных олигархов договориться о сохранности своих активов за рубежом. По своей привычке они годами выводили капиталы в западные страны, обзаводились там роскошной недвижимостью и прочими ценными активами. Теперь все это легко может быть отобрано, например, в Великобритании для таких целей уже создана специальная нормативная база. Ни о каких интересах России тут речи вообще не идет, от Анатолия Борисовича требуется выступить в качестве посредника в переговорах по столь деликатным вопросам.

Вот, собственно, и все, что можно сказать по поводу неожиданной «опалы» Чубайса.
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Петр Владимирович (Петр) 7 декабря 2020 16:26
    +2
    В начале 90-х бывал по бизнесу в Чехии и Словакии. 10 и 5 млн. населения соответственно. На билбордах "Купонна приватизация".
    Результат? Олигархов нет, инфляции в тысячи процентов нет, народ сейчас сытый и довольный...
  2. Dimy4 Офлайн Dimy4
    Dimy4 (Дмитрий) 7 декабря 2020 18:48
    +2
    ... не тонет, а жаль.
  3. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 7 декабря 2020 21:49
    0
    А где вы увидели возвращение в большую политику? Он теперь никто и звать никак. Нет даже статуса государственного служащего.
    И Байден совсем не обязательно станет президентом. Наоборот, с каждым днём шансы тают. Разве что они убедительно докажут Трампу, что ликвидируют его и семью ...
    Понижение Чубайса - событие в одном ряду с передачей пресловутых Институтов развития под контроль ВЭБ.
    А о смене Путина - даже не мечтайте.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 8 декабря 2020 06:52
      -1
      Борис, вы живете в вымышленном вами самим мире. Придите в себя, наконец.
      1. Nika Офлайн Nika
        Nika (Наталья) 5 января 2021 18:10
        0
        Это вы придите в себя. Как надоела уже эта ваша либерда.
  4. медведь040 Офлайн медведь040
    медведь040 7 декабря 2020 21:57
    +2
    Это не либерал-антисоветчик,это фашист-русофоб по которому висилица скучает !
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 7 декабря 2020 22:04
    0
    Все верно.

    Анатолий Чубайс отпраздновал новое назначение выстрелом из гаубицы в Петропавловской крепости.

    Коммерсант, тоже например, считает это повышением.
    Профукал неприкасаемый денег - иди на повышение, играй за бугром, вывози деньги..
    Правила игры такие.
  6. Дмитрий Петрович (Дмитрий Петрович) 7 декабря 2020 22:17
    -1
    Запасаемся попкорном, кто следующий из "соросят" Греф или Набиуллина?
    1. Дубина Офлайн Дубина
      Дубина (Дубина) 8 декабря 2020 00:41
      -2
      Следующим будет величайший Генералисимус всех времен и народов, товарищ Шойгу! Он тоже из этих, как Вы выразились "соросят" и либерастов. В Путинской колоде других нет, только одни свое либераство прикрывают "патриотической" шелухой, а вторые честнее, не делают этого.
  7. Дубина Офлайн Дубина
    Дубина (Дубина) 8 декабря 2020 00:33
    -1
    Похоже Владимир Владимирович на Запад тикать решил, неподсудность здесь не прокатит, есть Басманный Суд! А Чубайс будет Путину индульгенцию на Западе вымаливать.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 8 декабря 2020 06:50
      -1
      ЕСЛИ это так, то страшно подумать, чем придется за это стране поступиться на этот раз.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  8. Тоха из КЗ Офлайн Тоха из КЗ
    Тоха из КЗ (Антон) 8 декабря 2020 08:59
    +1
    Жертва ЕГЭ высказала мнение. 20 лет вылазили из з......ы, чтобы поставить Чубайса на должность транзитера власти. Мозг и клавиатура видимо живут по отдельности
  9. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 8 декабря 2020 10:29
    +1
    Брошен на защиту наворованных олигархами (которых он и сделал) капиталов. Благодарности не будет пределов.
    1. Дубина Офлайн Дубина
      Дубина (Дубина) 8 декабря 2020 10:32
      -1
      ...Брошен на защиту наворованных олигархами..

      - и самого.
    2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 11 декабря 2020 20:55
      +2
      Гражданин А.Чубайс, это лакмусовая бумажка о власти в РФ, если за все деяния ему создают высокую синекуру, так и власть в руках либеральных про гайдаро-чубайсовских кланов... И нечего разнотолки водить, ничего в корне не изменилось от ЕБН времён, только грабители залезли на государственный уровень...